Located on the waterfront, this villa is in Loughman, a neighbourhood in Davenport. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park and Epcot®. Looking to get your feet wet? Power boating and fishing adventures can be found near the property.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min drive
7-Eleven - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Waterfront pool property - 5 rooms - 10 guests pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Waterfront pool property - 5 rooms - 10 guests?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Waterfront pool property - 5 rooms - 10 guests on 7 Sept 2027 start from £463, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Waterfront pool property - 5 rooms - 10 guests?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Waterfront pool property - 5 rooms - 10 guests?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Waterfront pool property - 5 rooms - 10 guests?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Waterfront pool property - 5 rooms - 10 guests located?
This family-friendly Davenport villa is located on the waterfront, within 3 mi (5 km) of Reunion Resort Golf Course and Providence Golf Club. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was spacious, clean and filled with everything needed to make our stay easy. we will definitely be using VRBO again! Thanks for a great Disney vacation!
Couldnt fault my stay at this property at all. Well kept and maintained, clean, spacious and well located. Great communication throughout booking process. Friendly and welcoming. Wouldnt hesitate to rebook again in the future.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Dec 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back anytime in the future.
They could’ve had a better propane grill the one they offered for 75 was falling apart and one of the temp knobs didn’t work was set on high flames the whole time. Beds need upgrade there were very uncomfortable specially to two from the masters beds
House is nice and spacious, BUT NEED TO MAKE A BIG UPGRADE ON BEDROOM FURNITURE SPECIFICALLY BEDS NOT COMFORTABLE AT ALL. AND NO SECURITY GUARD AT PROPERTY
There was clothes left in the unit from i am assuming the previous tenant, I had paid extra for the pool to be heated, it never was, the local HOA had road re sealing done, blocked my vehicle the drive way with cones and ribbon tape with no previous notice, the tape was removed by what appeared to be a maintenance guy driving a white van pulling a dump trailer. I was informed i was going to be charged for moving the tape from the Horizon Rental which is who was handling my stay.
Stayed 11 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul 2026
We're sorry you were dissatisfied with your stay. While we regret the oversight regarding the clothing left behind, the roadwork was scheduled by the HOA and unfortunately outside our control. However, you chose to remove safety barriers that had been placed to block access to the driveway, despite them being there for your safety. This was a violation of community rules, and the charge was related to that unauthorized action. We appreciate all feedback but believe it's important to present the full context.
We took a trip to Orlando to hit a lot of parks, universal, seaworld, disney, and lego land. We chose this house because it was pretty centrally located for all the parks we wanted to hit. The driveway was large enough to accommodate our 15 passenger van and a small suv. The breakfast nook, bar seating, and dining room table allowed for plenty of room for everyone to eat together. We had the pool heated so even though the evenings were cold the kids still enjoyed swimming, the beds are not the best, but if you have mostly kids staying it’s not too bad. We did arrive to already broken pool sticks, a broken taped shelf in the fridge, and a broken kitchen chair, we notified the property manager so hopefully these won’t be issues for anyone staying in the future. Overall we enjoyed our stay at this location for a nice week long family vacation.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jul 2023
Hello Haley,
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us in our beautiful villa. The issues you listed with the home are not up to our standards, but unfortunately we had no time to fix them prior to your arrival as the timeframe between the departure of the previous guests and your arrival was too short. Our cleaners and inspectors are dedicated to provide a sanitized, ready to enjoy, and fun experience for all of our guests. Since then, all of the pool sticks have been replaced with new pool sticks, the shelf in the fridge has been replaced, and the barstool has been repaired. We are committed to ensure a great experience for all of our guests. We do that by cleaning the home thoroughly after every departure from a guest. Once the clean is completed, our inspector goes out to the home and examines all of the rooms, living areas, bathrooms, outside areas, and the kitchen to assure the home is ready for the next guest to enjoy. If necessary we send a handyman to perform any necessary repairs. We care a lot about our homes, our guests, and our homeowners and we appreciate your valuable feedback.
Thank you
The home was clean and close to stores pool was nice could use a few more towels and kitchen pans with ten people it was a little tough but we made it through overall very nice vacation
The experience was good. Overall a great experience. Some minor things The floors were dirty with dust and hair So my wife swept the house and the ceiling fans need a good cleaning!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2020
Verified review
8/10 Good
Shannon K.
23 Apr 2019
Pleasant stay but missing some necessities
House was clean and beds were comfortable. We did not have enough toilet paper for a 3 night stay and basic items like dish soap, hand soap, and toilet paper refills. No instructions for how to operate tv in master.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2019
Verified review
8/10 Good
brian c.
25 Mar 2019
Great vacation
Good neighborhood. Close to the parks and stores. Nice private backyard and home is in nice condition
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2019
Verified review
8/10 Good
Scott M.
13 Sept 2026
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Oct 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back anytime in the future.