Entire home

Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks

Photo gallery for Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks

An aerial view of a resort with a central pool area, multiple smaller pools, and a variety of outdoor seating areas surrounded by palm trees and greenery.
Resort Amenities -Sip and socialize in style at the resort's chic mini bar, featuring a row of comfortable stools that invite guests to unwind with their favorite beverages.
Luxury resort vibes! Unwind by the fire pit in this stunning tropical escape.
A covered outdoor seating area with tables and chairs, a pool in the background, and palm trees.
A gym with treadmills, weight machines, and exercise equipment.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue grill
  • Arcade/game room

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Lake Davenport
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Highland Reserve Golf Club
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪42 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

9 bedrooms (sleeps 24)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Crib

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 6

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 7

1 King Bed

Bedroom 8

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 9

1 Single Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

6 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 6

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 7

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Make time for Old Town, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Looking to get your feet wet? Surfing/body boarding and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Northeast Regional Park - 4 min drive - 3.4 km
  • Lake Davenport - 5 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Four Corners FC - 6 min drive - 5.8 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 6 min drive - 4.1 km
  • Orange Lake Golf - 9 min drive - 10.2 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 34 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 31 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬9 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks on 16 Nov 2026 start from £828, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Epic Star Wars & Disney Retreat Near Theme Parks located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Lake Davenport and Four Corners FC. Surfari Water Park and Island H2O Live! are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 22 out of 38 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 38 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 38 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 38 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 6 out of 38 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was very clean and the the communication was very easy to have. Will definitely consider staying here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Feb 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the house and that our team was responsive throughout the rental process. We’d love to host you again!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Whole house needs to be upgraded! Too many broken furniture. The house was dirty and looked like no profit is being put back into the home. We spent too much money for the quality of this home.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful experience

It was everything and more enjoyed our stay
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jul 2025
Thank you so much! We're glad you enjoyed your stay – you're welcome back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

perfect!

Great place. Resort common pool area was fantastic for everyone
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Mar 2020
Thank you Tracey!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great family vacation

We had 5 kids and 5 adults stay in this house. Everyone had plenty of room to have their own space. We will definitely stay here again! Close to Disney parks.
Stayed 10 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jan 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review (name), it was a pleasure having you as our guest. Hope to see you soon
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sporting Event

Great stay, love the neighborhood and all the amenities in the house and resort club
Stayed 9 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
The host was very nice and willing to help all the time. But the owners need to do updates on this house. Upon arrival at the house, we were greeted by a pile of trash at the porch door, and the bathroom lights were out in three restrooms. The bathrooms were in a deplorable state, with mold covering the showers, curtains, and washers. The kitchen lacked sufficient cooking utensils, and the furniture was dirty and outdated, with couches and chairs missing cushions. The walls needed a fresh coat of paint, and the floor edges were filthy. The refrigerator was in disrepair, with broken shelves and glass, and no ice maker. The mattress was stained and torn, and the swimming pool was cloudy and uninviting. To top it off, the hot tub would occasionally empty out. Our experience was disappointing, to say the least, and it seemed like the pictures were taken over a decade ago and had not been updated since.I would not recommend this house!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Is a very nice place for big family reunion

The house is wonderful very big and in a good location for go to the parks in Orlando the only thing I recommend to the people who rent ir is that they need to change the cooking utensils in the kitchen because they are very old we want to cook breakfast and the pan was burn and old is the only thing I will recommend it after that everything was ok easy to check in and check out amazing place
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jan 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure having you as our guest. Hope to see you soon
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our stay

The hot tub wasn’t hot for the whole stay and the pool was dirty and stunk on day 1-2. Overall the stay was average but dint expect some of these things to be a problem.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2022
Thank you for your review and feedback. Our pool and hot tub is always cleaned and inspected by a professional cleaning company. I’ve shared your concerns with the team so we can make improvements. We will keep improving our service and we definitely will deliver a better stay for your next visit!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awful place, nasty dirty , would never deal with this company again ever

Down right disgusting, nova properties suck an I wouldn’t recommend dealing with them to anyone
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

The property was as pictured but a little worn down could use some updating and repairs and pool cleaning and patio needs weeding and no phone that works . The resort amenities were great plus . I normally stay in emerald islands. This was the first time here. I guess wash cloths would have been nice but the two towels per room was okay. The other family members enjoyed them self for their first visit to Florida. Some family members may book again. I feel it’s worth the visit to the property if it has some care and repairs and replace light bulbs and switches…..
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Served it’s purpose

Location and size of the home were great. The property definitely needs some attention. There were weeds all around the pool along with algae along the tile in the pool. Most of the toilet paper holders were missing with holes in the wall. We didn’t have enough towels fortunately we brought some. The furniture is very worn. The proximity to the clubhouse and community pool is perfect. The management company was quick with replies. We spent most of our time at the house and had a great time. With a little TLC this could be a great vacation property.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very pleased!

I definitely got more than my moneys worth. All of us enjoyed the home and the resort that it is located in. This house was very roomy and comfortable. I really enjoyed the fact that the master suite was located by the front door, away from everyone. The kids were able to play music and dance, play games, swim, and enjoy themselves without disturbing my sleep. I was extremely impressed with the owners fast responses. I had a family issue and had to change my vacation date. The owners were very understanding and helpful. They let me reschedule my reservation with no additional cost. I highly recommend this property and would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2022
We are thrilled that you loved your stay with us. We always aim to deliver a great experience and your review reaffirms the hard work We put in every day. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Great Family Vacation

The home was beautiful and exactly as presented online. We were a family of 15: 8 adults and 7 children (ages 4-14) and this easily accommodated us. The theme rooms were a hit with the kids and so was the pool. The dining area was large and we could all dine together - a big plus for us. The only negative was the communication with the property manager. We had a few little things that needed to be resolved. It generally took 24-48 hours to get a reply. When they did reply they were courteous, professional and helpful, but I felt the wait was a bit long. I would recommend this home to any large family. We had a great vacation.
Stayed 9 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Nice place!

We most definitely enjoyed our stay. There are a few minor details that cost this property one star, in my opinion. First, the property was not ready at the listed check-in time. Housekeeping was still there at 4:30 pm the day of our arrival. Property management was notified and did not offer any apologies, concessions, or anything beyond general indifference. The house was clean though! The Harry Potter-themed room did not have a properly functioning light in the ceiling. It only had a lamp in the far corner from the entry that had a switch that did not always work properly. It was evident that there was a light fixture in the ceiling at one time that has since been blocked off. The lanai was also missing some of the original lighting fixtures (blocked off same as the Potter room). If these items were properly replaced, this property would certainly be worthy of 5-stars. The resort is very nice as well. The kids enjoyed the community pool/playground, and the whole family enjoyed the Flowrider surf area. The staff there was great!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept 2022
Thank you for your feedback, Jared. We apologize for any inconvenience that occurred. We always work hard to deliver the best to the guests we can. Please understand that sometimes we only have very limited time between guests' check-in and check-out. When it comes to the unexpectedly large quantity of damages that were caused by the previous guests and not able to be fixed within a short time, we may coordinate to deliver damaged items during the guests' stay to ensure our guests could have a better stay with us. We would like to extend your stay if we could. However, our standard check-in time is 4:00 PM and we had to conduct the home inspection and cleaning prior to the next guest's arrival. We appreciate your understanding and apologize again for any inconvenience. We will continue to improve our services and we hope to host you again in the future.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

By far my worse stay at a home away from home

The house is run down, beds are sinking, pillows and chairs are ripped and broken down, sofa has a spring that has hurt one of my guests, broken plates, dirty chairs, wobbling table, dirty dishes and more. It was not a safe environment for my family and we had to leave. We didn’t even spend a day. When we told the management team, they said it was a wear and tear. I complained within 2 mins of getting in the house and all night about the way in which we found this home and requested to be moved to another location or our refund. Tina from your customer service team has been in contact with me but has stopped responding. This is horrible customer service. She asked for my patience in providing a resolution but never called back until over 15 calls from them the following days. I called since 8am and no one from their customer service team on a business day was available, I continuously called until I found a supervisor who told me that the only thing they can do is send a cleaner and maintenance but I reminded her once more that there is nothing that a maintenance man can do to fix the holes and damages to the furniture and place. They refuse to assist, shows no empathy and never call their customers. I would advise you all to run from this place and company because it seems like this is not the place or time, people have given them such horrible review.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
The picture of the property was outdated; therefore, the actual property did not match the expectations that the pictures created. In addition the to this, the couches were filthy and sinking in. The pool table was broken. There were no pockets for the balls which caused the balls to hit the floor. This cause some of the floor tiles to be cracked prior to arrival. This was a major safety hazard. Also, the hot tub did not get hot. We also did not have enough tissue for the amount of people staying at the property for the amount of days expected. Lastly, one of the tubs was stained. This experience was totally different than my initial experience at the property. It just seems as though, the property needs some updates in order to meet the expectations of the previous experience. Even though this experience was not what we expected, the security was amazing.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place & facility

Place was nice & spacious. Found water leaks with fridge & dishwasher. Heat wasn't working with the pool called for maintenance at the start of our week stay. Two phone calls then a text nobody came out. They did credit us for the pool heat which was nice. Baseboards were in desperate need of a cleaning. We had a great time lots to do!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2022
Thanks for letting us know! We’ll share your insights to the team to see how we can improve our services for future stays! Thank you again for staying with us! We hope we can host you and your group again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great home

It was everything I expected! Would definitely return to this home in the future.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jan 2022
We are delighted that you had a pleasant visit! It was an honor to be your host. Hope to see you soon
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family reunion

We had a lovely family reunion. The place was clean. The house layout with very spacious family room and large dinning area worked very nicely for us. As we are a cook family, the kitchen space accommodated us well. Bedrooms were nicely decorated with children 's themes and adult bedrooms were comfortable and nicely organized. Few recommendations With this grand house, I would recommend to replace the two dinning tables which were uneven to one nice large table. Few minor house maintenance, missing light bulbs, bedroom door knob. Replace nonstick cooking ware, add more small spoons, and replace hot water kettle. Overall very nice house. Enjoyed our stay. Communication with management via App messaging was timely.. Thank you . Would rent this place again.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jan 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Hope to see you soon
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Family Disney Trip

The house looked just like the photos on the website….beautiful home! That said, there were some issues. Each bathroom only had 1 roll of toilet paper, and only 2-3 towels. There was only 1 extra trash can liner and 1 dishwasher soap block. Did try and reach the property manage by voicemail and email by never was called back. I found that rather irritating…..what if it had been something major?? Other than those small issues, we certainly enjoyed the house and our time there’!! Thank you
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jan 2022
Thank you for the honesty and transparency in your feedback. We are however sorry to hear that you feel this way and will look into possible contributing factors. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay and want to thank you nonetheless for choosing Nova Homes.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Danger!

Danger! Broken things around the house!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2021
Hi Edwin, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. As with our own homes, from time to time issues will most definitely arise and though we try to address them at intervals in between bookings and also during our routine preventative maintenance it is impossible to anticipate every single possible issue. We aim to have the shortest response time possible as a result of this. We aim to be proactive but cannot avoid being reactive. If a matter comes up, we have it resolved.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

We had a great stay and enjoyed the property. We didn’t have much time in our itinerary to enjoy the pool or clubhouse facilities, but they looked nice and well kept. I would stay at this property again. Owners were also very communicative and answered all of our questions prior to arrival.
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Apr 2020
Thank you Amanda! It was a pleasure hosting you. We would love to have you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

3 gen Disney vacation

The house worked well for us! The family area was big and wide open leading to the pool. We had ideal weather and could open the full wall of sliding doors. The eight bedrooms upstairs were spaced into 4 wings separated by a family room. This family room would be great for older kids, but ours are all under 9 years old, so all 17 of us hung out on the first floor. The house and neighborhood were great on our down days when we didn’t go to The Parks. We are looking forward to staying here again! Very clean! 2sets of washer/dryers! Large pantry! Screened enclosed pool! Huge sectional! Smart TVs! Close to the playground and subdivision pool! We have great memories!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Mar 2020
Thank you very much again for staying at the property and taking care of it! Look forward to having you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun time

We had a family vacation, 15 people, and we had a great time.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Mar 2020
Thank you!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback