Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Flamingo Crossings Town Center. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 8 min drive - 2.9 km
Disney Springs™ - 13 min drive - 11.4 km
Getting around
Brightline Orlando Station - 29 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Starbucks - 4 min drive
Flame Tree Barbecue - 16 min drive
Taco Bell - 5 min drive
Rainforest Cafe - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool on 11 Jan 2027 start from £1,324, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Walt Disney World® Resort and Island H2O Live!. Old Town and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Amazing, very clean and plenty of rooms for our family of 14. Just like being at home while on vacation. Would have loved to use the hot tub, but the additional charge to heat was a little much! Overall a great experience for our family!
House was perfect for my son’s birthday with a large group. Everyone had their own space and had a lot of fun. Resort was so nice. Lots of traffic to get to Disney. Pool was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Oct 2025
Hello Mrs. Sowa , thank you for choosing Florida Vacation Homes and for sharing your experience! We’re so glad the home was perfect for your son’s birthday and that everyone had plenty of space to enjoy themselves. Happy to hear you loved the resort and the pool! We’d love to host you again for another great stay! FVH- SS
Perfect house for a reunion with little ones. Lots of rooms to fit families large living area for everyone to hang out. Our favorite was the arcade. Super close to some food places and Kroger and only about 20 minutes to Disney
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct 2024
Hello,
Thank you for choosing Florida Vacation homes . We are glad you and your guest enjoyed the home and area.
We hope to host you again .
The younger kids loved the pool and game room.
The teenagers loved having room to themselves.
No one had to share a bathroom.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jun 2024
Hello,
Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes . We are happy to hear the whole family enjoyed the home and the home was spacious for your family vacation .
Best Regards, FVH-SS
The house was amazing and the check in progress was easy. I would definitely stay there again. The only issue we had was the hot tube was not hot even though we paid for the heater. The pool was heated so that was great, however the hot tube was cold.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon. FVH
WOULD DEFINITELY RENT AGAIN BEAUTIFUL HOUSE QUICK RESPONSES NICE STAFF
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that your stay was enjoyable with Florida Vacation Homes.
FVH-Staff
Verified review
6/10 Okay
ORIAL C.
18 Aug 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
We had a rather large party of 15 people. The size of the house was great! It worked very well for a party of our size. The property check in process was a little time consuming due to the line, but overall not unbearbale. The cleanliness of the home was not what I expected. It seemed the previous tenants smoked as there were still smoke ashes on the back patio furniture. The walls looked like something was splashed and left sticky marks.When my family and I arrived at 4 pm there was still someone in the house. There was a pool person that showed up unannounced and enter the property without talking to anyone. My children were initially scared and the person didn't acknowledge the two grown men standing in front of the home. The management just told me no one was scheduled and didn't offer any other explanation. The air conditioner in the arcade room was broken which made it unbearable to really play in with how hot the garage turned play room got with no air circulation, The dryer hose was disconnected completely from the wall. It didn't look like the pre-inspection was actually completed well. My daughter's bed had some brown stains which she did not want to sleep in. The home was not prepared as I think it should have been for the amount of money we were spending for four nights in the home.
Great House, Great Location, Needs Better Cleaners
The house was great in all. Awesome house with lots of space, great location. But I will say it was t the cleanest when we arrived. One of the beds comforter was dirty with spots on it, we found a dirty soured bowl in the console of the couch downstairs, found a solo cup full of tissues in the couch upstairs, & trash in the downstairs bathroom still. We also requested for the hot tub to be heated and it was not nor did it heat up all week.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May 2024
Hello Natasha ,
Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation homes . We are happy to know you enjoyed the home and its location.
We are sorry to hear the home was not cleaned properly , we would have sent the cleaners back to address all cleaning concerns if it was notified. However, we value your feedback and will share it with the cleaners.
Unfortunately, we do not have any notes on cleaning concerns and the pool heat was not added to this reservation; therefore, the spa would not heat .
We hope to host you again in the future .
Best regards, FVH-SS
The house was awesome. Looked just like the listing. Plenty of room. The bedrooms were a great size. The kitchen was well stocked with the essentials. The family enjoyed the pool everyday. The TV'S are smart TVs so you must have some type of an App account to use it. The wifi was not working in all the rooms except 6, and you need the wifi to sign into your apps. I did report it twice, but it was never resolved. But all in all the stay was awesome. We would stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2022
Thank you for your review. We'd love to have you stay with us in the near future.
FVH-Staff
This house was nice, but the bed descriptions were slightly off per the listing. The home truly has 3 kings,3 queens, full/full bunk, twin/full bunk, and the custom 4 twin bunk. Next, the pool heater did not work, but I received a refund immediately. Also, the pool was not clean, and I understand it is winter, yet this reflects the property maintenance. A few items in the house also needed maintenance attention: a shower curtain, some lamps did not work in the bedrooms, and some bed sheets needed to be double-checked for stains. This house works for everyone to have their own space, and we would return if visiting this part of Florida.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jul 2024
Hello, Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes . We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall .We apologize that the stay had some imperfections but happy that you would stay with us again . FVH- Staff
The house had a great layout with a beautiful living room and kitchen in an open floor plan, perfect for family gatherings. However, there were a few drawbacks. The bedroom descriptions were inaccurate; there are three king and three queen beds, not as listed. The upstairs master bedroom had poor airflow and was significantly warmer than the other rooms, though we discovered a fan tucked away in a queen room’s closet after purchasing one ourselves.
The game room was enjoyable, but the ski ball machine didn’t work properly, as it wouldn’t register points. The pool and hot tub were too cold to use without paying an extra $35/day to heat them, which we opted out of since we weren’t at the property much. That said, the community pool was a nice alternative.
Overall, it’s a great house with some minor inconveniences.
Overall very nice, but some small things could make it more convenient
Overall, this was a lovely place to stay. Our only complaint was that there were so many small household items that were not provided. We had to keep running to the store, and it seems like it would be so easy and inexpensive for these items to be provided - things like dishwasher tabs, garbage bags, hand soap, paper towels, toilet paper. These are things that we were not expecting to buy - we knew we would go to the grocery store for food, etc when we arrived, and we brought our own toothpaste and shampoo as usual on trips. But it was very inconvenient to have to buy 20 garbage bags so we could use 2. It seems like the property managers could easily provide some of these staples, and guests would have a better overall impression, rather than the impression that the managers seemed miserly. I would imagine many guests of this property are flying, so buying a bunch of extra household items is inconvenient, as we can't take the extra home with us.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Feb 2023
Hello, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We advertise these homes as self serving, But we do start the reservations off with a few of the amenities to get you started during your stay.
The house was perfect for our family. The house was nice and clean for our family. The kids loved their themed rooms and the game room. The main complaint I have is getting in touch with the property manager. The refrigerator was obviously broken before we arrived. The freezer was filled with water. They brought us a replacement refrigerator, but it was half the size. With a family of 15 staying in the house for the week, it was extremely difficult for us to fit everything in the refrigerator. We had to toss a bunch of food, and we lost a few hundred dollars from that. We made numerous calls to the property manager, and we rarely received a response. When we did receive a response, person contacting us was never pleasant. They were actually rude. Overall, the house was great for our family, but I will never rent from this manager again.
Property management was through Flordia Vacation Homes of Davenport, FL. Vrbo was only the booking site and could not help me with any problems that I had with the property. So I will never book with Vrbo again. Moreover, the main issue with the property was the pool. It turned out to be a very bad experience for the first 3 nights. On my arrival I immediately noticed that the pool had a thick level of debris floating in the pool, the water was cloudy, and had a green color to it. I immediately called the guest services and described the problem and they said that the pool was cleaned and inspected prior to our arrival but no one was able to come out on the first night. So I tried to scoop out some of the debris and noticed that it was a pile of dead floating insects. I understand a few but this was unusual as if the pool had been out of service for an extended amount of time. I also told them that the pool filter was not working. I sent emails and chats to Vrbo and guest services for Flordia Vacation Homes. This home was also in the Solara resort area. Night 2 they sent a pool cleaner who was able to verify the condition of the pool. Now we were able to get someone out to fix the filter. By night 3 of 4 the water was looking clear. But we lost so much time and usage of the pool. I will never rent a home with this company ever again!! Guest services was really unprofessional and rude!! Beware!!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jul 2024
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback . We are sorry to hear the stay was less than perfect . We are thankful for your valuable feedback and will be sharing it with our team . Best Regard, FVH- Staff