Located in Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Old Town. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming and other activities like golfing.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 14 min drive - 15.2 km
Disney Springs™ - 14 min drive - 18.7 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 18 min drive - 21.1 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 26 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 33 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 9 min drive
McDonald's - 9 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 10 min drive
McDonald's - 10 min drive
7-Eleven - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Kids Bunk Themed Bedrooms | Theater Room | Private Pool with Golf Course Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Kids Bunk Themed Bedrooms | Theater Room | Private Pool with Golf Course Views?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Kids Bunk Themed Bedrooms | Theater Room | Private Pool with Golf Course Views on 8 Nov 2026 start from £954, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Kids Bunk Themed Bedrooms | Theater Room | Private Pool with Golf Course Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Kids Bunk Themed Bedrooms | Theater Room | Private Pool with Golf Course Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Kids Bunk Themed Bedrooms | Theater Room | Private Pool with Golf Course Views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Kids Bunk Themed Bedrooms | Theater Room | Private Pool with Golf Course Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Kids Bunk Themed Bedrooms | Theater Room | Private Pool with Golf Course Views located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is located in Reunion, within 3 mi (5 km) of Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Jack Nicklaus Course. Bonanza Golf & Gifts and Reunion Resort Golf Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Property was as advertised. It suited our family of 8 very nicely.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jan 2023
Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Home. We are glad you and your family enjoyed the home during your Christmas Family Vacation .
We hope to see you back soon !
Best Regards, Stephanie
Our stay was fabulous! We booked for an extended stay following my retirement. The house was beautiful with plenty of space for family and friends to spread out. The pool and spa were lovely and a perfect way to enjoy the Florida sunshine. We hope to return next year.
Stayed 36 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Feb 2023
Thank you for your review. We here at Florida Vacation Homes are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your retirement trip with us. We'd love to host you next year as well.
FVH-Staff
Stay was excellent, house met our expectations. Clean and enough room for 6 adults and 5 children. Kids loved the bunk beds. Only complaint is the showers did not have enough water pressure and water never got very hot.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Dec 2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. FVH-Staff
Really enjoyed this home and the Reunion facilities in general. Six bedrooms was more then enough, common room next to kitchen quite comfortable, location really nice. We recommend requesting pool to be heated in Feb March. Super responsive staff to minor issues. Note: outside grill is an add on, but was delivered promptly. One suggestion - the alarm on the door leading to the pool was SUPER sensitive, and while good for keeping kiddos safe, was annoying when it went off if the door was even 1/2 inch open. Maybe it should be adjusted. Overall, would recommend highly and may even come back ourselves next year.
We loved the house, beautifully decorated, suited our family of 4 couples & 4 children. Spacious king bedrooms with ensuite baths were great. Loved the pool & hot tub - except lights didn’t work - we messaged Property Managers but wasn’t fixed while on our stay. I also found dental floss & wrapper behind the garbage can in our bathroom. Cleaning was questionable after that. Had to rent a bbq, and pay for pool heat. But it was worth every cent, we spent a lot of time there. The theatre/games room was a big hit. Wrist bands allowing access to resort was great. Lazy River and resort had everything for a fabulous family vacation.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2023
Thank you for your review.
FVH_Staff
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Traylen C.
13 Mar 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Terrible property management and customer service
The property was beautiful and clean. However, we paid for a heated pool and gave more than 48 hours notice which they wanted. But the pool wasn’t heated our first day, we called and emailed about it, they didn’t come until the next day at 1:35pm and said everything was working (which it was at that point). We asked for a refund just for the one day for the non heated pool and they said No that everything was working fine. But clearly it was the NEXT DAY!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2025
Thank you for your review and feedback. Unfortunately, a refund was not warranted as the pool heater was in fact on and working. We can only compensate when things have truly failed. We hope that you will choose to stay with Florida Vacation Homes in the future.
FVH_Staff
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Melissa E.
17 Jul 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Average experience
We were disappointed to have to wait in the heat to have door opened with 9 people. The lock pin was not working. For a family of 9 and a home that sleeps up to 12 people they only had 4 beach towels. The pool had no lights so made night time swimming challenging for the kids. We had to pay extra for grill and the one ordered was from 1960 and didn’t work properly. We didn’t love that the only patio on the second floor to the master bedroom had no patio furniture. The VRBO fees were outrageous and the entire experience was average. Reunion is a great community but I would likely not book through VRBO again as their fees are outrageous and they nickel and dime you on everything.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept 2023
Hello,
Thank you for your review and feedback. None of the units are advertised with beach or pool towels. The grill was reported and exchanged on the same day. Thank you for the valued feedback.
FVH_Staff
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our team made your experience memorable. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we’ll be sure to share your feedback with the entire staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Hello Sandra,
Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes. We are glad that you enjoyed the home and we hope to host you in the future.
Best Regards, FVH-Staff