Located in Solterra Resort, a neighbourhood in Davenport, this holiday home is next to a golf course and near theme parks. Reunion Resort Golf Course and ChampionsGate Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Disney's Animal KingdomĀ® Theme Park. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Hollywood StudiosĀ®, a top attraction not to be missed. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 38 min drive
Restaurants
āŖWawa - ā¬13 min drive
āŖMcDonald's - ā¬13 min drive
āŖDutch Bros Coffee - ā¬14 min drive
āŖMcDonald's - ā¬14 min drive
āŖ7-Eleven - ā¬14 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Villa 5Bd Jacuzzi Pool Game Room w Solterra Resort 7829 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Villa 5Bd Jacuzzi Pool Game Room w Solterra Resort 7829?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Villa 5Bd Jacuzzi Pool Game Room w Solterra Resort 7829 on 6 Dec 2026 start from £724, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Villa 5Bd Jacuzzi Pool Game Room w Solterra Resort 7829 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Villa 5Bd Jacuzzi Pool Game Room w Solterra Resort 7829?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Villa 5Bd Jacuzzi Pool Game Room w Solterra Resort 7829?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Villa 5Bd Jacuzzi Pool Game Room w Solterra Resort 7829?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Villa 5Bd Jacuzzi Pool Game Room w Solterra Resort 7829 located?
Located in Solterra Resort, this golf holiday home is 2.8 mi (4.6 km) from Reunion Resort Golf Course and within 6 miles (10 km) of Providence Golf Club and Posner Village. ChampionsGate Golf Club and White Heron Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This property was beautiful Family rented 2 other homes in resort and the property was by far the cleanest and well put together Definitely will book again
Stayed 9 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Oct 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Mike! We're delighted to hear that our property stood out as the cleanest and most well-equipped among your family's rentals. At Wonder Vacation Homes, we strive to create comfortable and immaculate spaces for all our guests. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! Safe travels until then.
The property was very nice and spacious. We enjoyed the pool and we are grateful that we were able to spend time together as family comfortably in this 5 bedroom house.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Sept 2026
Thank you for being a Wonder Vacation Homes guest, it was a pleasure hosting you, and we would love to welcome you back!
It was a very nice house! It was everything and more than described! I will definitely be renting this again! It was perfect for the kids! We had a lot of fun! Thank you for such great hospitality!
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Sept 2026
Thank you so much, Robert, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear the house exceeded your expectations and was perfect for the kids to have fun. It was a pleasure hosting you at Wonder Vacation Homes, and we truly appreciate your kind words. Whenever the chance arises to travel again, weād be delighted to welcome you back. Wishing you and your family all the best!
The property was nice and clean for our 6 day stay..The host was very responsive..We enjoyed our vacation and will most definitely be back..5 stars across the board
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul 2026
Thank you for choosing Wonder Vacation Homes, it was a pleasure hosting you and we can't wait to welcome you back!
Hot tub was hot enough and the kitchen had all the cooking equipment we needed for our breakfasts and dinners.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2026
Thank you for your kind review! Weāre glad to hear the hot tub was at a comfortable temperature and that the kitchen had everything you needed to enjoy your meals. We hope you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay, and weād love to host you again in the future!
Warm regards,
Wonder Vacation Homes
Nice and clean house for our family trip Christmas trip.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Feb 2026
Thank you for your kind review! Weāre so glad you found the home nice and clean and that it was a good fit for your familyās Christmas trip. š
Weād love to host you again for your next family getaway!
Wonder Vacation Homes
We had an incredible stay. The house was clean and comfortable. The host was very informative and accomodating.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Feb 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Weāre so happy to hear that you had an incredible stay and found the home clean and comfortable.
Itās also great to know you felt well-informed and accommodated throughout your visit ā providing a smooth and enjoyable experience is always our goal.
We truly appreciate you staying with us and would love to welcome you back anytime!
Warm regards,
Wonder Vacation Homes
Bruno and the Wonder Vacations team were amazing and provided a wonderful experience for our family vacation. Home was very clean and tons of space. Location was very safe and near to Disney World.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Feb 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! Weāre thrilled to hear that Bruno and the team helped make your family vacation such a wonderful experience. Itās great to know you enjoyed the cleanliness, spaciousness of the home, and the convenient, safe location near Disney World.
We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to welcome you and your family back anytime!
Wonder Vacation Homes
If you're looking for a perfect home base in Davenport, this is it. The house is stunning and impeccably maintained. The themed bedrooms added such a magical touch for our children, and the private pool provided hours of entertainment. We were also impressed by how well-stocked the kitchen and living areas wereāit truly had everything we needed to feel at home. Highly recommended for families!
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Feb 2026
Thank you so much for your incredible review! Weāre absolutely delighted to hear that the home was the perfect base for your Davenport stay. Itās wonderful to know the themed bedrooms brought that extra bit of magic for your children and that the private pool provided so much fun for your family.
Weāre also happy to hear you found the home well-stocked and comfortable ā we truly want every guest to feel right at home from the moment they arrive.
Thank you for the high recommendation! We would love to host your family again for another memorable stay.
Warm regards,
Wonder Vacation Homes
Great home! The home was very comfortable and was clean! Communication with the property owner was great. The only thing that was less than perfect is that it advertises as having a hot tub but you have to pay extra for it to be heated. Other than that, perfect.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2026
Thank you for your kind review! Weāre so glad to hear you found the home comfortable and clean, and that communication was smooth throughout your stay.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the hot tub heating. To clarify, pool and spa heat is an optional add-on, which helps us keep the base rate more affordable for all guests. We understand this can be unexpected, and your input is very helpful as we continue to improve how we communicate these details.
Thank you again for staying with usāweād love to host you again in the future!
Warm regards,
wonder vacation homes
We had a great stay. Beautiful house.Pool was very nice. 2 couples were in our group and having 2 king suites was wonderful. We didn't get a chanceto use the clubhouse but looked fun.Hope to be able to book next time were in town. Communication was seamless. Any concerns were answered immediately.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Nov 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Weāre thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the home, pool, and dual king suites were a perfect fit for your group. Itās great to know that our communication helped make your visit smooth and stress-free.
Weād love to welcome you back on your next trip, and hopefully youāll have time to enjoy the clubhouse as wellāitās a guest favorite!
Thank you again for choosing us.
Well everything was great except for the water, they had us in a cold pool after I paid for the heating (136.20). Than inside the shower and tub water was cold, then the maintenance guy came and lied and said he checked the showers when he knew he only checked the kitchen and bathroom sink. I really enjoyed the House it was amazing outside of the water issue. My grandchildren didnāt want to leave.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2026
Thank you for your feedback, and weāre glad you enjoyed the house and that your grandchildren had such a great time!
Weāre sorry for any frustration regarding the water in the showers and sinks. Our maintenance team did check the water temperatures throughout the home and documented the readings with pictures that include date, time, and location to ensure everything was working properly. The showers and sinks were operating as expected during your stay, and we apologize if there was any misunderstanding.
We truly appreciate your kind words about the home itself and are happy that, aside from this issue, you had a wonderful stay. We would love to host you again in the future!
Wonder Vacation Homes
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Monique W.
29 Jul 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Mold in the upstairs bathroom. Mold in the dishwasher. Stove knobs were broken on a gas stove. Owner said he would send someone to come and fix it which never took place. The broken knobs made it unsafe to use the stove / oven. You can tell that they attempted to fix them in the past, and were aware of the situation. With a gas stove, itās very unsafe to put zip ties as a temporary fix. Upstairs bedrooms were warmer than the upstairs master bedroom. Many guests were uncomfortable. Pots and pans need to be retired and replaced. The neighborhood is over populated and very busy. Overall, itās a beautiful property. Just some easy fixing up would be great. I also donāt appreciate being lied to that someone would come and fix the stove.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul 2026
Hi Monique, thank you for sharing your feedback and for recognizing the beauty of the property. We're sorry for the issues you encountered with the stove knobs and the mold; at Wonder Vacation Homes, we always aim to address such concerns promptly and appreciate your patience. We will certainly review maintenance practices to prevent future occurrences. We hope despite these challenges, you had an enjoyable stay and would consider us for your next visit. Thank you again for choosing Wonder Vacation Homes!
Overall, our stay was very nice place had a few housekeeping details that could have been attended to, but very easily over sight. The remotes needed new batteries, the pool light is out, the LED strip in the living room was malfunctioning, thereās mold on the baseboard in the main bathroom upstairs, the lights on the outside garage were out, the bottom drawer in the oven does not close right, the garage door inside the house does not shut and latch tight, the refrigerator drawer inside is broken, which made it hard to shut, there was no plastic tableware for kids, there was no flipper to use in the fry pans, and the dishwasher was extremely moldy. Those were all minor things, but just a heads up it was a nice stay
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Mar 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about these items. Weāre glad to hear you had a nice stay overall and appreciated the home.
We also appreciate you pointing out these maintenance and housekeeping details. Our team will review each of the items you mentioned so they can be addressed and corrected. Feedback like this helps us continue improving the experience for future guests.
Thank you again for staying with us, and weād be happy to host you again in the future!
The wifi in house did not work most of the time seems to be a router problem. We did not report it at the time because we were not there all the time.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Apr 2025
Thank you for being our guest, it was a pleasure hosting you at Wonder Vacation Homes. We will have the wifi issue checked out so our future guests are more comfortable. See you next time.
Definitely needed to be cleaned a bit better. Carpet was very āStiffā and a few dishes werenāt cleaned. Otherwise the property was nice & comfortable.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jun 2026
Thank you for being our valued guest at Wonder appreciate your feedback, please submit your review.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jennifer G.
10 Aug 2026
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Aug 2026
Thank you, Jennifer, for your perfect rating! We're thrilled you chose Wonder Vacation Homes for your stay and hope you had a fantastic time at the property. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Orlando!