Located in North Topsail Beach, this holiday home is on the beach. Holly Shelter Game Land and Surf City Beach reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Ohana Paddle Sports and Mia's Marketplace. Discover the area's water adventures with windsurfing, power boating and sailing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours.
Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center - 37 min drive - 54.3 km
University of North Carolina at Wilmington - 57 min drive - 82.9 km
Getting around
Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 45 min drive
Restaurants
Bojangles - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 7 min drive
Taco Bell - 8 min drive
Sea View Fishing Pier - 4 min drive
Jersey Mike's Subs - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Que Sea-Ra Sea-Ra - 6BR Oceanfront Home. Private Pool & Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Que Sea-Ra Sea-Ra - 6BR Oceanfront Home. Private Pool & Hot Tub! Pet Friendly!?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Que Sea-Ra Sea-Ra - 6BR Oceanfront Home. Private Pool & Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! on 1 Nov 2026 start from £1,974, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Que Sea-Ra Sea-Ra - 6BR Oceanfront Home. Private Pool & Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Que Sea-Ra Sea-Ra - 6BR Oceanfront Home. Private Pool & Hot Tub! Pet Friendly!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Que Sea-Ra Sea-Ra - 6BR Oceanfront Home. Private Pool & Hot Tub! Pet Friendly!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Que Sea-Ra Sea-Ra - 6BR Oceanfront Home. Private Pool & Hot Tub! Pet Friendly!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Que Sea-Ra Sea-Ra - 6BR Oceanfront Home. Private Pool & Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Topsail Beach holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Surf City Beach and North Topsail Beach. Sea Haven Beach and North Shore Golf Course are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This house is right on the beach and it is very convenient. The house is clean with lots of light and really a great place to hang out with family and friends!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun 2023
Thank you for the great review, hope to have you back!!
Excellent location and house worked well for a big group of friends who didn’t want to be up in everyone’s business he whole trip. The open area with kitchen/living room was great to hang out and come together.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2024
So glad you enjoyed the home and location. Hope to have you back soon. Thank you for the review
Its a great location and plenty of room on the main level with the kitchen! Bedrooms were kind of small and bathrooms! But fits big family nicely! Definitely could of been cleaner but we loved the pool and the location to the beach so convenient!
We loved the location of this property to the beach. The private walkway was fantastic. We had a little bit of confusion with the trash service during our stay but it was addressed quickly. The pool was smaller than we thought. Would recommend this property!
We loved the big community areas and dining area. Some of the bedrooms were a little small for adults. The bathrooms were all small and dated. Having said that though - it was passable for a week at the beach. There were some issues with dirty dishes in the cabinets and sand on the furniture in the LR.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept 2025
Thank you for the review and feedback. We appreciate the 4 star review and hope to take your feedback and have you back to earn a 5 star review. Thank you
When you're with family AND at the beach - there is nothing better. The house's open concept on the main living floor allowed for us to all be in the same space regardless of whether we were gaming, cooking, enjoying the deck or catching up on email (yes, we did have to work a little). There was plenty of room to get away from one another if needed as well. The pool was the perfect size and provided relaxation when we didn't want the sand. We will always love Topsail.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jun 2025
Thank you for the review! It sounds like a wonderful vacation and we hope to have you back again next year. Thank you for the feedback on the layout and how great it can be for a family to enjoy! Thank you again.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Charles O.
21 Aug 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Needs work
Very dirty. Ground floor needs a lit of work
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We strive for a great stay, we will look into your feedback.
Lovely and comfortable house. Our kids really enjoyed the pool and it was so easy to walk out to the beach. The house was pretty clean for end of season. We will definately return. the only feedback we would give is to clean out any broken kitchen equipment. We tried to make smoothies and found broken parts to several different blenders but were not able to piece together a working blender/ several pans were not usable due to bending but nothing we would not expect from a beach rental. Thank you for the great week at Topsail Beach
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2024
Thank you for the review and feedback. So glad you enjoyed the home and your stay. Look forward to having you back.
The house and location are great and we liked how big it is. We were disappointed how dirty the house was. There was sand everywhere, trash under the beds, floors were not clean and the downstairs bathroom had mold. The hot tub doesn’t work, the property management company sent someone to fix it, but it never worked. The back patio could use a little cleaning as well.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Dec 2024
Thank you for the feedback. Apologies for any issues you had. We will look into it all and hope to have you back for a 5 star visit next trip!
We loved the open floor plan on the main level. The kitchen was well equipped. All but one of the bedrooms was a good size. Access to the beach was great. The house was not as clean as it should have been when we checked in. There was sand on the floor and in the bathtubs and there were dead bugs on the lower level. We had eight adults staying in the house and ran out of hot water when we all tried to shower. The shower head in the bathroom on the main level was not good. There were lights that came on at night over the pool and stayed on all night. They shone in the bedroom window and we couldn't figure out how to turn them off. There was no book with any instructions for the pool, lights, tv, etc. That would have been helpful. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but it could have been better without these annoyances.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2023
Thank you for this feedback. we strive for you to enjoy your stay. We will look into all of this. Thank you
We loved the location of being on the beach and having a small pool for the kids to play in. There definitely needs to be some repairs to the board walk out to the beach. Seems to be a bug problem. We had so many flies and didn’t even use the grill or eat outside. Saw 3 palmetto bugs/roaches. The kitchen appliances worked well. Sort of a “you get what you pay for” situation. You can tell the house has seen better days but it did its job for the week.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jul 2026
Thank You for the review and feedback. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay.
We will look into the feedback and hope to have you back to earn a 5 star review
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Mary C.
26 Aug 2025
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2025
We hope you had a good stay. We would love to have you back to earn a 5 star review
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Michelle C.
23 Jul 2025
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul 2025
Thank you for the 5 stars! We hope to have you back again soon!