Encore Resort 10 bedroom Home with Pool (2302)

Photo gallery for Encore Resort 10 bedroom Home with Pool (2302)

A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, and decorative plants.
A modern living room with a beige armchair, a small side table with plants, and a large mirror on the wall.
A modern kitchen with a central island, stainless steel appliances, and pendant lighting.
A hotel room with a bed, a TV, a white dresser, a chair, and a view of a swimming pool.
An outdoor pool area with a covered patio, lounge chairs, and a dining table with chairs.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Balcony
    A rare find - enjoy views from the balcony.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Arcade/game room
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet access

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golf Club
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪31 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

10 bedrooms (sleeps 24)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 7

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 8

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 9

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 10

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 11

2 Single Beds

7 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 4

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 5

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 6

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 7

Toilet

Bathroom 8

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Kissimmee is home to this holiday home. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Old Town, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club - 2 min drive - 3.4 km
  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 3 min drive - 2.8 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 4 min drive - 4.1 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min drive - 8.1 km
  • Island H2O Live! - 6 min drive - 9.9 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 28 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬15 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Encore Resort 10 bedroom Home with Pool (2302) have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Encore Resort 10 bedroom Home with Pool (2302) pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Encore Resort 10 bedroom Home with Pool (2302)?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Encore Resort 10 bedroom Home with Pool (2302)?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Encore Resort 10 bedroom Home with Pool (2302)?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Encore Resort 10 bedroom Home with Pool (2302) located?

Situated in Kissimmee, this holiday home is 1.7 mi (2.8 km) from Mystic Dunes Golf Club and within 6 miles (10 km) of Walt Disney World® Resort and Jack Nicklaus Course. Reunion Resort Golf Course and Bonanza Golf & Gifts are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 18 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Golf trip

Great place to stay. House was cl;ean and roomy and we would defintly come back
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was nice however the stove top was cracked with a piece of glass missing We didn’t use the stove I paid for heated spa it wasn’t hot enough and when they did get it hot they also turned up the pool and we were swimming in bath water
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Thanksgiving stay

The house was awesome, lots of space would definitely stay again. Management was excellent with quick response time. We had a great time!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun 2025
Dear Karla, thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property and our support. Looking forward to hosting you again! Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay In Orlando

Plenty of space. Truly a gem in Orlando.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Sept 2023
Hello Brad, We're thrilled to hear that you found our Orlando vacation home to be a spacious gem! We take great pride in offering comfortable accommodations for our guests, and we're glad it was a perfect fit for your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future! Best regards, Ronald ACO Vacation Homes
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good house

Great house. Proper amenities. Tons of beds and bathrooms. Had a great time.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Mar 2024
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We're glad you had a great time and hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful property

The pictures online are accurate, but still do not give the home Justice! It was more gorgeous than I thought it would be. Clean, comfortable, and welcoming. Could use a few more kitchen essentials (pots, cooking utensils, BBQ utensils), but if that's the only "negative" I could think of, then our stay was amazing! Wish we could have stayed longer!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar 2024
Dear Carol, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the house. We will take your feedback seriously for the kitchen essentials. We look forward to hosting you again for another pleasant experience. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The 3 stars are a bit tough because the property is absolutely beautiful but it is a huge house and needs A LOT of attention but it’s not getting much. Needs a major cleaning and loads of minor repairs to restore it to its glory days. All-in-all my family and I had a really good time in the residence because the family experience is what makes for a good vacation!!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Thanksgiving Family Gathering

The place accomodated all our needs. The rooms were nice sizes,but the sheets were stained in many rooms. The air conditioner broke down and they charge for everything, early check-in, heated pool, etc. Only 1 roll of toilet tissue per bathroom for a large family, no wash cloths. Overall, we had a beautiful time and plenty of space
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Mar 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad the place met your needs, but we apologize for the issues you encountered. We'll address the stained sheets and air conditioner promptly. Regarding amenities and supplies, we appreciate your feedback. We're pleased you had a beautiful time overall and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

N/A

Overall ok. Cleanliness not up to par. Multiple bug issues in all the rooms, raccoons jumping the fence from neighbors trash & pooped in the pool. TV frequently cutting off saying bill needed paid
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
FILTHY. This place needs a major deep cleanse. Theres mold and mildew in the showers. The air vents are full of dust. This place needs to be painted. Theres dead bugs in the lights downstairs.Huge Permanent dirt stains on the carpets in most of the rooms.We had to purchase towels, rags, and mini blankets to use. We didnt sleep under the covers because it was not clean enough. These pictures were taken when the home was fresh. I will never book this property again. 0/10
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Their greed for ruined our memories

It was not clear that the owner had a separate management until booking. The day before check in a notice was sent no wash clothes were supplied. The carpet was nasty and had black crusty stains. Sent numerous pictures. Although we did not make a big fuss. At the end they sent a bill for 58 because they found a stain on a towel, pillowcase and sheet which was white. Their response was “ None of the reported concerns affected the comfort of the stay or resulted in receiving anything less than what was booked.”!!!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun 2025
Dear Karen, thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that certain aspects of your stay did not meet expectations. Regarding the charge at the end of your reservation, please note that we only apply replacement fees when towels or linens are returned in a condition that makes them unusable for future guests. The items in question had permanent stains and could not be returned to service despite cleaning attempts. This is communicated to the guests right at the time of booking. As for the carpet, the stains you mentioned were already scheduled for deep cleaning, which takes time and can't be performed between every reservation. While some marks may remain visible after repeated use, please rest assured that all carpets are routinely cleaned and any surface dirt or grime is addressed between stays. We understand your concerns and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We will forward them to our management for their review. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

EXCELLENT!

Me encantó la casa todo todo todo es genial para pasar unas vacaciones con amigos familia 😍😍😍volvería muchas veces a esta casa
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct 2023
Hello Carmen, ¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar que te encantó la casa y que tu experiencia fue tan positiva! Estamos encantados de saber que todo en la casa te pareció genial para pasar unas vacaciones con amigos y familia. Nuestro objetivo es proporcionar un entorno acogedor y cómodo para que los huéspedes disfruten al máximo de su estancia. Estamos emocionados de que estés dispuesto a volver muchas veces a esta casa. Si decides hacerlo, estaremos encantados de recibirte de nuevo y asegurarnos de que tu próxima estancia sea tan memorable como la anterior. ¡Gracias por tus amables palabras y por elegir nuestra propiedad para tus vacaciones! 😍😍😍 Sincerely, Ronald
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jun 2025
Dear Joseph, thank you very much for the rating. We truly appreciate it and are glad to know you had a great experience. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun 2025
Dear Nyazia, thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, ACO Vacation Homes Daniel R
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback