VRCC Villa Lakualoosa

Photo gallery for VRCC Villa Lakualoosa

A dining area with a table set for two, overlooking a pool and a body of water.
A swimming pool with a glass enclosure, a patio area with outdoor furniture, and a view of the water.
A waterfront resort with a dock, lounge chairs, and a boat.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a granite countertop, and a ceiling fan.
An aerial view of a property with a swimming pool, a dock with a boat, and a large house with a red roof.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Cape Coral, FL
  • Place, Thunderbird Lake
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Rotary Park Environmental Center
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Wagging Tails Dog Park
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪44 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

3rd Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

Second Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Master Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Second Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Cape Coral

Located in Pelican, a neighbourhood in Cape Coral, this villa is in a rural area and on the waterfront. Edison and Ford Winter Estates and Veterans Memorial Area are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Sanibel Island Southern Beach and Four Mile Cove Ecological Preserve. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Suncoast Credit Union Arena or Lee Health Sports Complex. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting and horse riding nearby.
Map
Cape Coral, FL

What's nearby

  • Thunderbird Lake - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Britannia Lake - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Rotary Park Environmental Center - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Wagging Tails Dog Park - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Tom Allen Memorial Butterfly Garden - 2 min drive - 2.4 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Prime 239 Steakhouse - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does VRCC Villa Lakualoosa have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at VRCC Villa Lakualoosa?

As of 30 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at VRCC Villa Lakualoosa on 31 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,541, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is VRCC Villa Lakualoosa pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).

How much is parking at VRCC Villa Lakualoosa?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at VRCC Villa Lakualoosa?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at VRCC Villa Lakualoosa?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is VRCC Villa Lakualoosa located?

Located in Pelican, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Tarpon Point, Harbour View Gallery and Cape Coral Farmers Market. Hospital del Prado and Dolphin Marina are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The location and view were awesome!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Oct, 2026
Thank you for the wonderful 10/10 review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the fantastic location and beautiful view. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing home with a gorgeous view!

We loved the pool! The views were great and the house had everything we needed. Close proximity to everything!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Amazing Stay – Highly Recommended!

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at Villa Lakualoosa and can highly recommend this property. The house was in excellent condition – everything was spotless, very well maintained, and exactly as described. You can immediately tell that a lot of care and attention goes into keeping the villa in top shape. The villa is beautifully furnished, very spacious, and offers everything you need for a relaxing vacation. The kitchen was fully equipped, the beds were comfortable, and the overall atmosphere was perfect for feeling at home right away. The outdoor area was also fantastic and we especially enjoyed spending time by the pool. The location was great, quiet and convenient, and the entire stay was smooth and stress-free. Communication with the management was professional and helpful whenever needed. Overall, it was one of the best vacation rentals we have stayed in. We would definitely come back and would recommend this villa to anyone looking for a high-quality, clean, and comfortable place to stay in Cape Coral. Thank you for a great experience!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Nice stay but some surprises after booking

Very nice house and lanai. Pool heating was quite slow and limited to run for only 8 hours per day but thankfully our weather was warm. We enjoyed our stay but be aware that the property listing on VRBO is not entirely accurate…there is no bath tub in the house, it is an Nespresso not a Keurig, no laundry soap was provided. There were also some surprise charges after booking including additional guest charges per day which seemed odd for 4 people staying in a house advertised to sleep 6 as well as additional electricity charges based on usage. No paper towels, shampoo, conditioner and only a few rolls of toilet paper and dishwasher pods were provided. Again, we were charged 350 for additional guests so we figured that we’d receive supplies for 4 people but that was not the case. The house is in a quiet area and great location. Overall a nice stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Apr, 2025
Dear Jill, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. Your opinions are very important to us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the house and lanai. However, we are very sorry that you were disappointed in some areas. It is standard for electric pool heaters to heat up 1-2 degrees per hour. We aim to have accurate listings, and we apologize for any inaccuracies. We have since updated our listing. We provide a starter kit for all guests to ensure that when you arrive you have the necessities that you need for the first couple of days for your trip. We are able to provide lower nightly rates by keeping the additional guests fees separate. We try to be as transparent as possible regarding these fees which is why it is on a separate line item. We apologize if this came as a surprise to you but that was not our intention. We sincerely hope to see you in the future and can provide an even better experience for you. With kind regards, VRCC Team
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We note that this was a one-star review without any comment, which makes it difficult for us or future guests to understand the reason behind the rating. For transparency, we want to clarify the circumstances of this stay. From the beginning, the guest’s behavior was unusual, and it appears that the person who ultimately stayed at the property was not the original guest listed on the reservation. The guest indicated that only two people would be staying, but neighbors reported excessive noise, and when we contacted the guest, they initially did not respond. Upon visiting the property in person, we discovered that there were actually eight people on site, not two as stated. At that point, the guest attempted to dispute the additional charges associated with the extra occupants. We provide this context to ensure future guests understand that our policies are in place to maintain safety, comfort, and fairness for all parties, and that this rating does not reflect the quality of the property or our services when guests follow the reservation agreement.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback