Home w/ Beach Views & Private Pool Near Surfside Pier

Galería de fotos de Home w/ Beach Views & Private Pool Near Surfside Pier

Zona residencial costera con casas, una playa y el océano.
Una piscina rodeada de edificios de varios pisos con balcones y una escalera de madera que lleva a una terraza.
Una casa de dos pisos con fachada azul y detalles blancos, rodeada de palmeras y un camino que lleva a la entrada.
Una propiedad frente a la playa con piscina, terraza de madera y varios balcones.
Una propiedad frente a la playa con un paseo techado, palmeras y un cartel que indica una zona de recuperación.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Ocean Lakes

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Surfside Beach, SC
  • Place, Playa Surfside
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Surfside Dog Park
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Ocean Lakes
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪12 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 14 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas Queen

Habitación 2

2 camas Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

1 sofá cama matrimonial

4 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Surfside Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la playa de Surfside Beach. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playas de Myrtle Beach y Myrtle Beach State Park, mientras que Family Kingdom Amusement Park y SkyWheel Myrtle Beach son algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona. Jardines Brookgreen y Ripley's Aquarium son lugares increíbles que no te puedes perder. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces senderismo y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Surfside Beach, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Surfside - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Surfside Dog Park - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Fuller Park - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Playa de Ocean Lakes - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Magnolia Lake - A 3 min en auto - 1.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR) - 17 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Golden Egg Pancake House - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Badass Coffee Of Hawaii - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Crabby Mike's - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Dagwood's Deli & Sport's Bar - ‬A 20 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Home w/ Beach Views & Private Pool Near Surfside Pier acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Home w/ Beach Views & Private Pool Near Surfside Pier?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Home w/ Beach Views & Private Pool Near Surfside Pier?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Home w/ Beach Views & Private Pool Near Surfside Pier?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Home w/ Beach Views & Private Pool Near Surfside Pier?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Surfside Beach queda a pocos pasos de Playa Surfside y a 4.6 km (2.9 mi) de Playas de Myrtle Beach. Surfside Dog Park y Fuller Park también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We came for a family vacation and the house was perfect for everyone to have their own space. The pool was clean and location was fantastic!!!!We will definitely be returning customers !!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de Home w/ Beach Views & Private Pool Near Surfside Pier, el 11 oct. 2026
Thanks for the review. Glad Recovery Zone was a great fit for your family and that you enjoyed the clean pool and fantastic location. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location! Really enjoyed the oceanfront.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Thanks for the review. Glad Recovery Zone’s oceanfront location was a hit — we’d love to welcome you back.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación
This place was perfect for us, loved the beach access and it was very clean however, we did have a issue with the pool gate. We have a 3.5 year old son and we were purposely looking for a fenced in pool but the gate was unlocked so we had to use a bungee cord to lock it from him getting in and falling in the pool, we tried to contact the owner but didn’t get a response. Besides that it was a great place & we enjoyed it
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We wanted a house on the ocean with a pool and this house met those requirements. The house was clean, the linens were fresh. However the house could use some updating. Fresh coat of paint, better TV's, more comfortable furniture. The carpet on the stairs and bedrooms are old. There were several outlets that did not work. Having said that we truly enjoyed our stay at the Recovery Zone 4.
Se hospedó 14 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice location. Access to beach excellent!

Pool was excellent Essential were there
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A pleasant weekend

My family and I enjoyed a relaxing weekend at this clean, cozy property. The bedrooms were spacious and the living area overlooks the water. We will definitely stay at this property again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic!

This property was absolutely wonderful. My family of 6 stayed here and the listing and photos were right on. The house had everything we needed, the new pool was perfect, and being right on the beach was amazing. I couldn’t have asked for anything better and would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
The location on the beach is the only reason this property didn’t get a 1 star. Beach access and pool were great!The inside of the house is disgusting. The carpet is so badly stained, the furniture has stains all over it we had to cover the furniture with sheets because it was so gross. There’s a hole in the main door that goes to the outside. The light in the kitchen is broke. The quarter round trim was coming off. The curtains in the main bedroom looked like they had blood stains on them and were torn in multiple places. The floors were filthy we had to buy area rugs because we had little kids. The walls, banister, and main door were filthy. We called immediately upon entering they sent housekeeping over and she tried to clean some of it but it’s been filthy for so long that there wasn’t much she could do. She was there until 7pm then we had to go to Walmart to buy area rugs so that wasted our first day there. The second day they sent maintenance over and he was able to fix a broken door knob, the non latching gate that went to the pool (huge safety issue especially with kids) and sharp screws that were sticking out of a sliding door that someone could have been injured on. The rest he said he could not take care of at the time or that it was the owners responsibility to fix it. So on day 2 my husband and I missed lunch with our family because we needed to stay at the house (our choice) to show him the repairs and see that they were taken care of.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Recovery Zone 2025

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time at Recovery Zone. The house was large and very roomy. Loved the proximity to the beach and attractions. The pool was super and we enjoyed it daily. Thank you Sea Star Realty...Kat
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Turning 60 world tour

Property was fantastic. It didn’t disappoint. We walked the beach every day and lounged in the pool most days. It was a great place to celebrate the 4 of us turning 60 this year! Close to all kinds of activities when we did decide to leave the house!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Location was great

The location was great and we loved the pool except is was colder than normal so we ended up having to pay 350.00 extra for heated… cleanliness was not great the air vents were very dirty/with dust on the ceiling around them. Did not have a lot of utensils needed the can opener didn’t work, no pot holders only one dish cloth. For the price it could use some upgrades especially when it comes to cleanliness. Overall we enjoyed the stay and loved being right on the beach and the pool. The beds weren’t comfortable so we cut our stay short by a day since it was cold and no one was sleeping.
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overall, very satisfactory with a few exceptions

We stayed a week with our adult daughters, their spouses and our three-year-old granddaughter. The beds were comfortable and the pool and beach access were outstanding. On the whole, though, considering the price we paid, the carpet, furniture and especially the kitchen really need an update. Only two of four burners worked on the stove and the kitchen lacked essentials like a can opener. I know many people don’t cook on vacation but we do because I hate waiting for tables in overcrowded tourist traps. Be sure to bring your own coffee filters, knives, toilet paper and paper towels. Because of the location, I’d stay there again but I can’t give it 5 stars
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location but needs TLC

The pool was great..the access to beach was great. We like surf side the best and we’ve been to various areas of Myrtle in the past. The house needs to be cleaned better. The carpets were stained along with the couches. Found cobwebs in various areas. I understand it’s the backend of the season but the place could use a bit of a facelift. Door handle broken in master bedroom, towel bar broken in there as well. Plus no instructions on how to lock the door. Would we choose this place again? Maybe. However we all enjoyed ourselves and some of the deficiencies were a little easy to overlook due to the location.
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación
Its needs very good cleaning the house overall was ok but furniture pretty old and not clean very dusty everything walls mess stairs looks very bad and the carpet i never stayed in a house with carpet in the beach The good part is the house has pool front beach the was the only part we like it thank you
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the beachfront location and private pool. We do apologize for the housekeeping oversights you encountered. Had we been made aware at check‑in, we could have quickly sent housekeeping back to address the dust, floors, and any missed areas. We appreciate your comments regarding the furniture and carpet and will be sharing those with the homeowner for review. Thank you again for staying with us — your feedback helps us improve future guest experiences.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect location

The house is very clean and just as pictured! Absolutely perfect! We loved being right on the beach and so close to everything! Thanks again for opening your home up to us!
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect beach house!

This house is exactly what your see in the pictures! Our first thought upon entering was how clean it smelled. It was immaculate, even the kitchen, not always the case with beach houses. The location was perfect, easy access to the beach, close to a life guard stand. The views from the decks were great. I would stay at this house every beach trip if I could!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Lovely Beach Weekend

This is the perfect place for friends or family. The location is really close to the Myrtle Beach boardwalk (approx 20 minutes) if you want to go out for dinner or drinks, but honestly a big trip upfront to the grocery store is all you need. I do wish we had or knew about access to a grill, but we ended up having what we needed to make most meals and just enjoy the beach front access and great friends. We had 13 people and we used the pullout couch. It ended up working so that everyone could have a bed to sleep in. There is a service after you book your stay that allows you to rent boogie boards, paddle boards, bikes and more, and I highly recommend taking advantage of that. Overall we had a great stay, and we would love to come back.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Perferct vacation

Had a wonderful time. Home was beautiful, meticulous and fully stocked.
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2017
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Nice house, great location! Will stay again

Staff was very reponsive to issues we had with cable and housekeeping upon arrival. The AC never worked properly the entire stay - it was a cool, windy weekend so we were ok but at night it was warm and noisy. I reported it as we left. The house is nicely equipped. Deck on the beach is awesome as is the porch off of the master bedroom. Needs a pantry - no where to put our food and supplies. Some of the bedspreads need replaced but overall a great place
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2018
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios