Wooded Bliss | Boat Slip, Firepit, Lake Access!

Galería de fotos de Wooded Bliss | Boat Slip, Firepit, Lake Access!

Una cabaña rústica con un balcón, rodeada por un bosque.
Un muelle que se adentra en un lago, con un bote y un toldo rojo, rodeado de árboles.
Un salón amplio con un ventanal grande, una chimenea y un televisor.
Un amplio salón con chimenea de piedra, televisión y una mesa de centro de madera.
Un salón amplio con dos sofás, una mesa de centro y grandes ventanales con vistas al exterior.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
    Disfruta de la comodidad de una cochera, una ventaja poco común en la zona.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Lago Deep Creek

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Asador
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Oakland, MD
  • Place, Lower Deep Creek Heritage Conservation Fund Site
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Lago Deep Creek
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Wisp Resort
    ‪11 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Morgantown, WV (MGW-A. Municipal de Morgantown)
    ‪60 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 litera individual

Habitación 2

2 camas Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Oakland

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en un lago de Oakland. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Lago Deep Creek y Parque estatal del lago Deep Creek, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Wisp Resort. En los alrededores encontrarás muchas oportunidades para hacer paseos en botes de motor y pesca, y así saciar tu sed de aventuras en el agua.
Sección del mapa
Oakland, MD

Qué hay cerca

  • Lower Deep Creek Heritage Conservation Fund Site - A 2 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • Lago Deep Creek - A 3 min en auto - 2.8 km
  • Swallow Falls State Park - A 6 min en auto - 6.3 km
  • Wisp Resort - A 11 min en auto - 10.7 km
  • Parque estatal del lago Deep Creek - A 13 min en auto - 13.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Morgantown, WV (MGW-A. Municipal de Morgantown) - 59 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Black Hawk Coffee + Kitchen - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪Burger King - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪The Rowdy Rooster Bar and Grille - ‬A 7 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Wooded Bliss | Boat Slip, Firepit, Lake Access! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Wooded Bliss | Boat Slip, Firepit, Lake Access!?

Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Wooded Bliss | Boat Slip, Firepit, Lake Access! el 25 oct. 2027 serán a partir de $5,083 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Wooded Bliss | Boat Slip, Firepit, Lake Access!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Wooded Bliss | Boat Slip, Firepit, Lake Access!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Wooded Bliss | Boat Slip, Firepit, Lake Access!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en un lago, a 1.7 km de Lower Deep Creek Heritage Conservation Fund Site y a 4.4 km de Lago Deep Creek. Youghiogheny Wild River Natural Environmental Area y Youghiogheny River también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful place, great house with nice short walk to dock. Would stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the house and location to be just what you were looking for. It's our pleasure to provide a great experience, and we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Sirpassed my expectations. It was perfect. A beautiful home . We enjoyed our stay. Ty
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 mar. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful feedback and kind words. We’re very glad the home exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you choosing our place and hope to welcome you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Bachelorette Trip @ Wooded Bliss

We had a great stay at the Wooded Bliss. Property was better in person than the pictures!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful home with easy access to the water.

Highly recommend renting a pontoon boat during your stay! It really makes the experience so much more.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house with short tail walk to the deck

The house was very nice and large enough for everyone. It is located near the dam so really enjoy swimming right off the dock into deeper water.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Weekend getaway!

The property was exactly as displayed in the pictures. Had plenty of room for my family even when we were trapped inside due to rain. The short walk to the lake was beautiful.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 ago. 2024
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that the property met your expectations and provided ample space for your family, even during inclement weather. The short walk to the lake sounds like a lovely feature. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The experience overall was very good. The instructions for the lock and keypad door and heat/AC could be a little better. We were also surprised we had to secure firewood, as the property pictures showed a big stack near the fire pit.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cozy House with Woodsy Feel

The property is easily accessed, but also sits close to the road. The rooms and decor was very nice. If your gruop is larger than 4 people, and you are staying longer than 3 nights, you should bring your own siap, toilet tissue, and paper towels and trash bags. Otherwise what is supplied may be sufficient. The walk down to the lake is short, but rocky. We enjoyed it and the sunset lake views was worth it!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Great location but limited supply of woods and home

This place has an excellent location. The only suggestion for improvement I have is to ensure the house has wood supplies for winter. Plus, it had limited supply of napkins and toilet papers. Additionally, the house temperature was set to 62 which is really cold. We attempted our best to adjust it but it was challenging. Overall, this house is located very conveniently to shops in the area.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ene. 2025
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and will work to address the areas for improvement you mentioned, such as ensuring adequate wood supplies for winter, increasing the availability of napkins and toilet paper, and optimizing the temperature settings. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we strive to provide a comfortable and well-equipped experience for all our guests. We're glad to hear the house's convenient location was a positive aspect of your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Nice Property. Stingy Amenities

Overall the house is in relatively good condition and was clean. It's also a convenient 15-minute drive to Wisp as well. On the downside, the heat had broken and was about 45 degrees when we arrived. To their credit the management team was responsive and had someone come out there to fix it within an hour or so. Another issue was the property managers are incredibly stingy. They provided no sponges, no shampoo or bathroom products of any kind. They only left two dishwasher pods, and no hand soap for any of the bathrooms. We had to go out and purchase these items. It may be a small thing, but for the price I would expect these basic amenities.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
The location is great. The house is set very close to the street but it is essentially in the woods with a beautiful walk down to the lake. No doubt it was a gorgeous house at one time. Unfortunately I don't think the property is well maintained. The bedding and towels were clean but that was all. We found food residue and garbage jammed within cushions of the couches as well as on the carpet. Every room had at least one, but often more than one, burnt out or missing lightbulb. Some pieces of furniture were broken, especially the love seat in the main room. There were several mice living in the house with us during our stay which was absolutely disgusting. That should not have been a surprise with food remnants everywhere. It seemed as though the house was once beautiful but the cleaning, maintenance, and general upkeep are absolutely lacking. Such potential with this property but so disappointing. Rather than just posting a negative review, initially I did reach out to those from whom we rented and they assured me that they would look into it. I am posting this with the hopes that they do clean up the place allowing the next renters to be able to actually enjoy their stay.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jun. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide a detailed review of your experience at the property. Your feedback is valuable,. Our goal is to provide a well-maintained and welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios