Walk to Beach Surfside Beach Home w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub

Galería de fotos de Walk to Beach Surfside Beach Home w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub

Un porche cubierto con dos sillas Adirondack y una pequeña mesa, revestimiento blanco y una puerta con ventana.
Una casa de dos pisos con piscina, terraza cubierta y cerca blanca.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, encimeras de granito y piso de madera.
Una sala moderna con un sofá seccional color beige, una mesa de centro y un comedor con una cocina al fondo.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, lavavajillas de acero inoxidable y encimera de granito.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Playa de Ocean Lakes

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Surfside Beach, SC
  • Place, Playa Surfside
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Ocean Lakes
    ‪4 min a pie‬
  • Place, Magnolia Lake
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪11 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

7 habitaciones (para 20 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen

Habitación 6

3 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 7

2 camas Queen

7 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Excusado

Baño 6

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 7

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Surfside Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Surfside Beach. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Myrtle Beach State Park y Playas de Myrtle Beach, mientras que Family Kingdom Amusement Park y SkyWheel Myrtle Beach son algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona. Ripley's Aquarium y Jardines Brookgreen son lugares increíbles que no te puedes perder. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo y senderismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Surfside Beach, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Surfside - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Playa de Ocean Lakes - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Magnolia Lake - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Surfside Dog Park - A 2 min en auto - 1.6 km
  • Playa del Lakewood - A 3 min en auto - 1.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR) - 12 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sandy's Meet N' Eat - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪The Quarterdeck Oceanfront Beach Bar & Grill - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Golden Egg Pancake House - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Walk to Beach Surfside Beach Home w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Walk to Beach Surfside Beach Home w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Walk to Beach Surfside Beach Home w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Walk to Beach Surfside Beach Home w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Walk to Beach Surfside Beach Home w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa, a 1.7 km de Surfside Dog Park y a 3.6 km de Playas de Myrtle Beach. Fuller Park y Magnolia Lake también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
My family stayed in this beautiful home over the Labor Day weekend. Everything was great. We had a great time. Our only problem was trying to figure out how to get the heat on the hot tub. Nevertheless we used it and it was great! We definitely plan to stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2026
Thanks for the review. Glad La Perla Blanca was a beautiful home for your Labor Day weekend and that you had a great time. Sorry for the trouble figuring out the hot tub heat — we’ll update the instructions to make them easier to find. We’re glad you still enjoyed it and look forward to welcoming you back.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
1
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We absolutely LOVED our stay at La Perla Blanca! The house is beautiful, well stocked and very comfortable. We loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. The hot tub and pool were fabulous and very short walk to the beach!! We will stay here again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Greene Family

Amazing Awesome can’t wait to do it again 😊😊😊
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Excellent House

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was good except for the outside lights did not work the entire time we were there. They called an electrician to replace the beaker but they did not show up while we were there.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
House was beautiful, clean, and was just like the pictures. We had no communication with the host, only Sea Star Realty. I paid 250 for hot tub heat and told all my guests (15) there would be a hot tub. I rented this house for a college graduation 1 year prior. Wanted it to be perfect for my guests. When we got there, the hot tub was not working. Sea Star sent someone to service it. Quickly found out the hot tub was broken and old and needed to be replaced. So no hot tub the entire 5 days we were there. They did reimburse me my 250 , but no reconciliation for false advertising. They had a year to fix this problem. If you pay extra for hot tub heat, you want hot tub heat. Did no one check to see if it was working prior to our arrival???? The rental was very expensive so I believed it would have been perfect.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 may. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re very glad to hear the home itself was beautiful, clean, and matched your expectations, but we’re truly sorry that the hot tub was not operational during your stay. As outlined in both the rental agreement and our Pool Heat/Hot Tub Policy, hot tubs and pools are mechanical systems, and malfunctions can occur at any time, even when they are inspected and maintained regularly. We do everything possible to address issues quickly, and once we learned the hot tub was not functioning, we sent a technician immediately. Unfortunately, the unit repair could not be completed during your stay. We did refund the $250 hot tub heat fee in full, but we sincerely apologize that this situation impacted your experience. We never want a guest to feel misled, the home is advertised with a hot tub because it is normally available, but mechanical failures are always a possibility, which is why the agreement and policy note that refunds or compensation are limited to the heat fee itself. We truly appreciate your feedback and will continue working to ensure future guests have the best possible experience.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Dirty

There was a ton of hair and sand on carpets, hair in the beds and dirty fake nails in the couch. Needless to say we were appalled. We were celebrating my dad’s 80th birthday so we had several older adults and a teen with a broken foot staying. The elevator was inoperable and the property manager was quite rude about when it will be repaired. I will not recommend this place
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2024
Hi Angie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, as guest feedback is always greatly appreciated. We have full-time maintenance and housekeeping available 7 days a week, including after-hours, to quickly address any and all issues guests report. Our records indicate that the only maintenance item reported during your stay was an elevator issue, which was promptly repaired within one day of being reported. We also offered to immediately send a crew to take care of any areas of the home that you wanted additional cleaning, but you declined that service. For customer convenience, our office is open 6 days a week, additionally, for ease of communication, the Sea Star Realty website features Live Chat for real-time correspondence with one of our staff members, plus we have an after-hours answering service. It is our mission to ensure our guests have the best, most comfortable vacation experience possible. We encourage you to contact us to assist in planning your next beach vacation, and please remember that we always have special offers for our returning guests. Kindest regards, Sea Star Realty
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Beautiful Home, Great for Large Families

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Home was exactly as pictured. Lots of dinnerware, cooking utensils etc and very organized. Beds were comfy and clean. The only area that needed attention was the floor under the couch and in corners. We had a toddler and a 3 year old. Their toys ended up between the couch sections and under it. There was pet hair and dust in those areas that we probably wouldn’t have noticed if we had not had kids small enough to be crawling all over the place😊 The unit is “pet friendly” so we knew that could be an issue. The 2nd and 3rd floors were clean and beautifully decorated. The only 2 issues we had were that the elevator didn’t go to the third floor and the HVAC situation. We had planned different sleeping arrangements for the 3rd floor but one of the family members that was supposed to room there couldn’t walk up the stairs from the 2nd to the third floor. The second floor thermostat was set to heat at 68-70 but it was consistently 75 or warmer on that floor but when the doors were closed, the bedrooms were cold. Since the main floor thermostat is on an outside wall, the main floor system ran a lot (thinking it was colder than it actually was on that floor, so the main floor was usually very warm. The heat was rising from the bottom floor and causing the thermostat in the hallway on the 2nd floor to read too warm for heat to come on in the bedrooms. We had to keep the a/c on on the 3rd floor during the day, but at night we could turn the system off and close the doors to stay comfortable in the bedrooms.Overall, we had a great experience and would definitely stay again!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios