Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Panama City Beach y Frank Brown Park (parque). ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, o asiste a un evento o partido en Publix Sports Park. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Panama City Beach, FL
Qué hay cerca
Hipódromo y golf Hidden Lagoon - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Funland Arcade - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Panama City Beach - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
Club de golf Holiday - A 3 min en auto - 2.5 km
Pier Park (centro comercial) - A 4 min en auto - 3.5 km
Medios de transporte
Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 20 min en auto
Restaurantes
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - A 15 min a pie
Shuckums Oyster Pub & Grill - A 2 min en auto
Local Steamer Seafood Market - A 6 min a pie
Runaway Island - A 6 min a pie
Starbucks - A 3 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Fontainebleau Terrace Condo w/ Gulf Views, Pool & Beachfront Access?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Fontainebleau Terrace Condo w/ Gulf Views, Pool & Beachfront Access?
Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Fontainebleau Terrace Condo w/ Gulf Views, Pool & Beachfront Access el 12 ago. 2027 serán a partir de $1,577 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Fontainebleau Terrace Condo w/ Gulf Views, Pool & Beachfront Access?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Fontainebleau Terrace Condo w/ Gulf Views, Pool & Beachfront Access?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Fontainebleau Terrace Condo w/ Gulf Views, Pool & Beachfront Access?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Fontainebleau Terrace Condo w/ Gulf Views, Pool & Beachfront Access?
En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a 5 minutos a pie de Hipódromo y golf Hidden Lagoon y Panama City Beach. Pier Park (centro comercial) se encuentra a 3.2 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
8.6
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 19 opiniones
10 - Excelente
10
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 19 opiniones
8 - Bueno
6
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.0/10
Limpieza
9.2/10
Check-in
8.6/10
Comunicación
8.8/10
Ubicación
8.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kelly C.
4 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice condo and beach front. Good value for the nightly rate.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 abr. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo, loved the beachfront location, and felt it was a great value for the nightly rate. That balance of comfort, views, and affordability is exactly what we hope every guest experiences. We truly appreciate you staying with us and would love to host you again for another relaxing beach getaway soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Makayla C.
19 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing space for our honeymoon. Clean room & had lots of linen which I love. Definitely will be back.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 may. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad the space was perfect for your honeymoon and that you found the room clean, comfortable, and well stocked with linens. It means so much that you chose Book That Condo for such a special trip, and we’d love to welcome you back again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Earl C.
27 sep. 2025
Stay
Enjoyed our stay, perfect for older married couple!
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Priscilla T.
22 jul. 2026
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This property was in no means good or would I rate it good they don’t tell you that smokers have to stand by trash pit and the washer and dryer unit has to be paid for there’s not enough parking we parked by dumpster got a note on our car when 3 others was not in parking spots but not notified spiders in rooms the blinds were not private enough we didn’t have water one day there was pot smell strong when you walk the walkways coming from rooms I’ll never recommend anyone to stay here it’s no cheaper than the nicer ones I did talk to owner she would reply back to me when I started complaining and they don’t tell you these things until you check in
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2026
We’re sorry this stay fell so far short of your expectations. The parking restrictions, designated smoking area, paid laundry facilities, common-area odors, and water interruption are controlled by the property or HOA, but we understand how frustrating it was to encounter these issues after arrival. We will also have the reports of spiders and inadequate window coverings reviewed. Thank you for sharing your concerns, and we regret that this experience left you unable to recommend the property.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Christen M.
4 ago. 2025
A MUST COME BACK to this condo!
We had a wonderful stay at this beachfront condo! The view was amazing, everything was clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect. Highly recommend and would definitely come back!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Rebecca B.
4 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Could not see beach from room. Room was first room by road so staircase blocked any views. Did not know it was Bike Week. Room was not sound proof so it was really loud for two days. Bed was comfortable. Unit was cute and clean. Liked location. Pool was not clean. But it was cold so did not swim. Like the deck over ocean. Enjoyed sitting there.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 may. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re glad you found the unit cute and clean, enjoyed the comfortable bed, and appreciated the location and oceanfront deck. We’re sorry the room layout and staircase placement affected your beach view expectations, and we understand how the added noise during Bike Week could impact your stay. We also appreciate the feedback regarding the pool condition and will be sure to share it with the appropriate team. Thank you again for your review and for staying with us.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
John B.
5 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Anniversary Getaway
We loved our stay and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The only drawback was that our room was on the street side instead of the beach side, and it was very noisy late into the night.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 sep. 2024
John B
Sat, Aug 31 – Thu, Sep 5, 2024
Vrbo
4/5
Anniversary Getaway
We loved our stay and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The only drawback was that our room was on the street side instead of the beach side, and it was very noisy late into the night.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Walter G.
13 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Quick vacay
1st time staying at the FontianeBleau and really like it. It’s perfect place and size for two people. The location was perfect being kinda in the middle of PCB and the beach was not crowded due to the private beach on one side and not a lot on the other side. We will be going back to stay here in the future
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2024
Thank you, Walter! We're delighted that your first stay at the FontaineBleau was such a positive experience. It sounds like the location and size of the property were perfect for your quick getaway, and we're glad you enjoyed the less crowded beach. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay in the future!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brittney E.
9 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
GREAT place to stay. It’s cozy, clean and ON the beach. I felt safe the entire time. I would like to have seen more mirrors through the place so multiple women could get ready at a time. Bathroom is extremely small. Overall, 10/10 and will stay again. I will just bring a mirror
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 sep. 2025
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt safe in the cozy, clean beachfront condo. Thank you for noting the bathroom size and mirror suggestion, that’s helpful feedback. It’s wonderful to know you’d stay again, and we look forward to hosting you!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Pedro M.
28 may. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Playa playita
Excelente!!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 may. 2024
Thank you, Pedro, for your 5-star review! We’re delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay. We hope to welcome you back for another great vacation at Book That Condo!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Shelley C.
21 may. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Best Place to Stay in PCB!
I only ever stay at Fountainbleau Terrace. It is not a huge condo but it is everything you need. It sits on the beach, has a huge pool that overlooks the beach, a huge patio you can picnic with friends or family, or just sit with a drink and enjoy the sights and sounds of the gorgeous water and beach. Can’t say enough good things!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 may. 2024
Thank you, Shelley, for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Fountainbleau Terrace is your go-to place in PCB and that you enjoy everything it has to offer. From the beachfront location and the large pool to the spacious patio, it sounds like you had a fantastic time. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
cynthia s.
21 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Vacation 2025
The only bad thing that i can say was i dropped my pillow and blanket and went back to get it and someone threw my blanket in the garbage and took my pillow. The parking was not good but loved the place over all. Would have loved to know that i was on the road side and not the beach. Over all i really enjoyed it.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jul. 2025
Thank you, Cynthia, for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the place overall. We’re sorry to hear about the issue with your blanket and pillow and the parking challenges. We also appreciate your note about the unit’s location so we can improve clarity for future guests.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Kay J.
15 jul. 2024
Great Vacation
The condo itself was absolutely amazing. The facility had several signs posted noting no smoking or vaping but there was someone that looked like they worked there smoking in the doorway of a room and there were cigarette butts in the stairs frequently. The location of the condo itself is awesome. The views are great!!!! Parking is rough. If you park across the street, you have to walk about 1/2 a mile to a cross walk or brave the traffic crossing the main street in front of the condo.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Angela B.
14 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Enjoyable family trip!
The condo was as described. Very cute. Good location. Queen bed was comfy. Couch pull out bed wasn’t very comfy for my daughter and it squeaked really loud every time she moved and she’s tiny. Floors could’ve been a little cleaner but nothing that stopped us from enjoying our stay. Pool was great and never too crowded. Beach front access is so close and was never over crowded either. We would definitely stay here again. We didn’t figure out how to get access to the gym but wasn’t a big deal. We used the stairs a lot since we were on the 4th floor. Parking was easy. Thank you for a great time!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jul. 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience, Angela. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your family trip and found the condo cute and well-located. We apologize for the discomfort with the pull-out bed and the cleanliness of the floors, and we'll address these issues with our team. It's great to know you enjoyed the pool, beach access, and convenient parking. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Timara R.
18 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was nice, and just the right amount of room we needed for my husband and daughter. We did inspect the room upon arrival and it appeared to be clean so we didn’t have anything to complain to management. It wasn’t until later in the evening that we pulled out the couch for a bed and the cover was very dirty and hadn’t been washed. We just removed it and applied new sheets that were in a pack in the room. It should be explained that the condo as a whole is beach front, but the room is not. You can see the ocean from the side but not like the listing suggests as an “Oceanfront Condo”. I really wasn’t a fan of the parking situation. It was constantly full and if you pulled out, someone was right in behind you filling that spot because parking is so scarce. It talks about the parking being limited all over the building, but the listing doesn’t explain this well. It was honestly just stressful because while yes, you can park across the street at a dollar store, no one wants to haul a toddler across the street with all your things and traffic through that street is very busy. The building is also under construction with certain areas blocked off. During the end of our stay, we could smell neighbors using marijuana a lot and it wasn’t pleasant but we managed and checked out a day early just to get home. Overall, it wasn’t a horrible experience and we liked the room itself, we just felt like a lot of stuff is left out in the listing that should have been mentioned.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 sep. 2025
Thank you for sharing such a detailed review. Your feedback is very important, and we’ll be reviewing the listing information and housekeeping procedures to make sure expectations are clearer and standards are met. We appreciate your honesty and hope you’ll consider giving us another chance to provide a smoother stay.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kimberly K.
19 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Accommodations met my expectations. I was a single so plenty space for me. Perfect for couple or someone with 1 child.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2026
We're pleased to hear the accommodations met your expectations and provided plenty of space for a comfortable stay. It sounds like the condo was a great fit, and we appreciate you sharing your thoughts for future guests. Thank you for choosing Book That Condo, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jeri L.
13 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was very nice. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Enjoyed the deck with front beach view. Pool was very clean and nice size. Only down-side was our room had restricted view of the beach. Although, we still had beach-front access to ocean. We were pleased with the price and location.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the clean room, beachfront deck, and the pool, and that you found the location and value to be a great fit. We appreciate your feedback regarding the view and are glad you were still able to enjoy easy beach access and all the property has to offer. Thank you for choosing Book That Condo, and we hope to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
John G.
22 sep. 2025
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 sep. 2025
Thank you for your rating and feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with Book That Condo.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Christopher m.
19 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2025
Thank you, Christopher, for your rating. We’re sorry to hear your stay did not meet expectations. If you’d like to share more details, we’re here to listen and improve for future guests.