Sun, Sand, Serenity -Savannah/Tybee

Galería de fotos de Sun, Sand, Serenity -Savannah/Tybee

Una cocina con comedor, ventilador de techo y vista a la playa.
Un área junto a la piscina con sillones de descanso y sombrillas, una piscina y un edificio de varios pisos con balcones al fondo.
Un porche de madera con una silla azul, una mesita con libros y una planta, y un cuadro de palmeras.
Un malecón de madera que lleva a una playa, con una valla y un contenedor de basura a la izquierda.
Cocina privada

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Preferido por sus camas cómodas
    A los huéspedes les gustó la comodidad de las camas.
  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Playa de Tybee Island

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Patio
  • Alberca compartida
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Cocina
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Tybee Island, GA
  • Place, Playa de Tybee Island
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Tybee Island Light Station y Museo
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Centro de Ciencias Marinas de Tybee Island
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Savannah, GA (SAV-A. Internacional de Savannah-Hilton Head)
    ‪55 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial y 1 litera individual

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cantidad de salas de estar

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Isla Tybee

Este departamento se encuentra en la playa, en North Beach, Isla Tybee. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Coligny Plaza (centro comercial), y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playa de Tybee Island y Playa Coligny. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de T. A. Wright Stadium o Tiger Arena.
Sección del mapa
Tybee Island, GA

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Tybee Island - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Gallery 80 on Tybee - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Tybee Island Light Station y Museo - A 2 min en auto - 1.3 km
  • Distrito histórico Fort Screven - A 2 min en auto - 1.3 km
  • Centro de Ciencias Marinas de Tybee Island - A 4 min en auto - 2.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de Amtrak de Savannah - 28 min en auto
  • Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH) - 93 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Crab Shack - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Huc-A-Poos Bites and Booze - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Pier 16 Seafood Restaurant - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Sugar Shack - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪North Beach Bar and Grill - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Sun, Sand, Serenity -Savannah/Tybee acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Sun, Sand, Serenity -Savannah/Tybee?

Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Sun, Sand, Serenity -Savannah/Tybee el 1 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $1,979 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sun, Sand, Serenity -Savannah/Tybee?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sun, Sand, Serenity -Savannah/Tybee?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sun, Sand, Serenity -Savannah/Tybee?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sun, Sand, Serenity -Savannah/Tybee?

Este complejo de departamentos se encuentra en North Beach, a 10 minutos a pie de Desembocadura Tybee Roads y Playa de Tybee Island. Gallery 80 on Tybee y Sitio histórico Battery Habersham también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 3 de 21 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

8.0/10

Servicios

8.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

8.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very clean highly recommend. Host communication was helpful and great
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our time as a family of 3. This is a great location and we saw dolphins almost every evening while swimming.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great, really enjoyed my stay
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The host was very communicative and made sure everything was great! We had a short walk down the stairs to the beach. The room was wonderful. Only thing is I wish the building had an elevator on both sides for 3 floors but I don't think the host can do much about that. Also the pool had hair in it, again something for the main property owners. We would absolutely go back though!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay!

Loved the place and location was perfect!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great time staying here. It's a perfect location. Within walking distance to a really great coffee shop and little shops, only 20 min drive to savannah. So much around to do and see. We could have easily stayed another week to see so much more. The place is small but was perfect for the two of us. Great safe Area. And my favorite part was being able to watch the water while drinking my morning coffee. The communication about check in and any questions were answered immediately. I would recommend. We also saw a dolphin rally close from the shore or last night there :)
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome

Beautiful location. Very nice property.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
The place just offers nothing besides beach access. The fans rattle and sound like they havent seen service for 30 years. The mattress you can feel the springs coming through the top. The pillows could be used for printer paper. The building smells of cigarette and frebreeze and has thinner walls than a gingerbread. To their credit, the owner communicated well and we had no issues getting in, but the place itself is really rough shape.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The beds are uncomfortable. Would suggest a bed that is more comfortable. Too low to the floor.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
Rooms were clean but the windows were filthy. Pool and beach were clean.The layout of the condo complex was terrible. Elevator was on one side of the building -should be in the middle or have another on the other end. Walking up stairs is terrible for 76yr old folks with walking problems - especially to the 3rd floor - 40stairs.Bedroom is too small or the bed too large - person on the left side cannot easily get in or out.Took two days to get the wifi settings. Was supposed to be in the welcome letter. Why such a secret? Most places have it listed in the room somewhere. Scuff marks on the floor from the chairs. Felt pads would have solved this problem.There was no beach view - parking lot view was terrible & noisy.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jun. 2026
Thanks for the feedback but most of it is not just controlled host control Condo is updated in 2026 Jan and everything is new . Also we have mentioned the unit is on 3rd floor in the description The elevator issue is related to the building and is not something controlled or managed by the host. Also there are 1 elevator in the complex The parking lot view was clearly shown in the listing photos and description prior to booking and it has partial ocean view The Wi-Fi information was provided one day before check-in, which is consistent with the check-in instructions shared with guests. And also shared when asked on check in so not sure what is the 2 day call
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place to stay

Stayed here with my son for a week getaway. The location is right on the beach, which was what we were looking for. North beach is quieter, so less things we could walk to in the heat, but overall the location was awesome for beach access. The AC worked great on the 3rd floor and kept us cool. The laundry room down the hall was also nice and the machines worked well. We would stay again in the future.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Tybee Stay

When we arrived the elevator was out of service which made the 3rd floor tough with luggage. It remained out of service for the week until the day before we left. Not the owners fault but if someone has a problem with stairs this would be a problem. There was no parking pass left by the cleaning crew but the owner was fast to respond and make sure everything was all set. They were a text away and very eager to make our stay perfect. Would definitely book with them again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
The small one bedroom unit seemed very small when we got there, but it was perfect for the 2 of us for the week on Tybee. Some items need updated and I have communicated this to the host, and she was very easy to communicate with, quick to respond and very helpful. The cleaning lady had forgotten to leave wash cloths and trash bags, but the host made sure she brought this shortly after my request. Bed was small but comfortable in a small bedroom. AC worked great in temps over 100 on the 3rd fooor.
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
Apartment was okay, but kitchen has almost no space to cook comfortably and sofa needs to be updated. Pictures taken here seem to be from a decade ago. Hvac vent was very dusty, and ended up purchasing a small vacuum. If you have allergies, bring your pills, or you'll start sneezing and be miserable. No laundry machines in the appt, so if you use the one on the third floor, be aware of mosquitoes, there were tons! Asked host if we could bring a second car with us, and they replied back when we were already there. We had to leave that car at the airport for almost the entire stay. The area was beautiful. Great for biking to appreciate houses and vegetation or kayaking to admire dolphins. I would visit again, but doubt I'll be staying in this unit.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Britts grad trip

overalll the place was great. The condo could use some upgrades (new couch and a place to put your feet up. wasn't a lot o places to sit to watch tv except on couch, if you have more than three people wouldn't be able to. could use a second tv in the bedroom. kitchen needs a few more items.. pitcher, measuring cups, pizza pan etc.. manager was great and took care of any issues we had. the beach was not that great as it is on the bay so no waves but the pool made up for it. the club could use a remodel as it only has one elevator that you have to up stairs to get to so kinda of pointless and is a long walk to the other end of the building, but was told that in the works. Again overall this was a great trip.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Fan in bathroom rattles loudly when turned on. Not kept up at all- rusted doors to small deck with barely view of beach. Couch is old and needs to be replaced. Outdated bathroom sink with rust around tge faucets. Most importantly and worst part of our stay was that the owner did NOT take adequate responsibility for us not being able to get into the condo first night! Unfortunately we had to relocate to another hotel late at night. The code wouldn’t work as we kept trying to open the lock box. Called and got a recording. So we left in hopes of finding another place to stay. When I asked for full refund owner refused and blamed me for not responding back later that evening to her text. Found out the next day from management that the key was missing, so they couldn’t even clean the place until the next day when they had to replace the lock and get new key! To make matters worse I had to pay for a different hotel that cost even more $. I asked for refund for first night and returned for the other 2 days of our stay, assuming we woukd get full refund for the night we missed- No, instead owner offered half of what it cost us to stay there. Can’t even explain how stressful and frustrating this was. Ruined our vacation! Makes me think twice of ever going through Expedia because of this third party problem! The owner was incredibly rude and unprofessional - even the woman who helps manage the site stated the major communication problems with owner.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y check-in

Left early

My two teenage daughters and I planned a 3 night stay for our annual mother/daughter trip. Check in process was HORRIBLE… they texted us the the codes to the WRONG unit… so I barged in on a poor woman at midnight when we rode in from a 7hour drive. After finally getting to our appropriate unit the lock on the deadbolt did not work- corroded and key wouldn’t turn. We had to sleep with a chair propped against the door/lights on/chain lock with the hopes no one barged in on us like we had just done to another - we did not feel safe! Bunk beds weren’t wide enough for a carry on suitcase or a small child, sofa was old, worn and dingy. Old Food was left on dishes, stovetop was gross and a relic from the 80’s, drawers did not work and most did not even have knobs on them. We ended up leaving two nights early and finding a hotel in Savannah for a trip made into lemonade from lemons. Contacted VRBO and owner who refunded 1/3 of what we paid simply due to taxes and cleaning fees. I will say that the owners were easy to communicate with and understood our concerns but thought I’d leave a watered down version of what we experienced to warn future vacationers- there are MANY units at this same property that seemed much more updated, clean, and safe.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Had an enjoyable stay but there are issues you should address.

We took a bit of a chance on this listing as there were only a few details given as to amenities. The listing has to be updated. A few missing items. No toaster (toasting bread in the oven is wasteful, it heats up the room, and it is hazardous - get a toaster). No oven mitts or anything to take things out of the oven (the burn on my finger is healing and the scar will be a nice reminder of our stay). While there were a couple of advertising pamphlets, a book with instructions (how to operate the TV, what procedures to follow when leaving, etc) and some information about surrounding activities would have been nice. The chairs on the balcony were a joke. We were on the shady side in February so would not have sat there anyway but something to consider for future guests. Only dull bread knives were in the drawer, some steak knives would be good. Only beer mugs, no wine glasses, no other glasses. The kitchen drawers are an accident waiting to happen - one pulled all the way out. The stove top does not allow pans to sit even close to level. The stove/oven looks like it is 50 years old - time to replace was years ago. Towel rack in the bathroom is installed incorrectly and therefore falls to the ground.
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 may. 2024
Thanks for the feedback ! The unit now has oven mitts , toaster , knifes set and cannot have wine glasses due to lot of accidents in the past of breakage and people hurting themselves hence had to get rid of them .. sorry if that caused inconvenience
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The host had excellent communication, and property is as described. The unit was clean & comfortable, and provided all the essentials for the stay, but could use a few additional furnishings to make the stay a little bit better. The trek to/from the elevator for loading & unloading is cumbersome, but otherwise manageable. The pool & beach access are fantastic!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza
No le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
The info given wasn't complete accurate because at the start the gate was broken? Couldnt use it, so I guess maybe at the wrong place. If the gate wasnt working the host would've said that. But after looking around the area I saw ppl going thru on the other side so did i. A resident helped me with the getting to the right building. (I still havent seen a building #. Look at night was worst. The rest I could logically figure out until I started to look for the elevator. Okay, I'm a %100 disability vet. Elevator was the 2nd main reason for picking this apt. So after looking around in the area, I couldn't find an elevator. A couple, huffing helped me out. So, down the hall on the 1st flr, after passing maybe 12 apt, thru the double doors, I find the elevator. Now on the 3rd flr I pass about 12 again, a breezeway staircase, them double doors again. Im tired by now and very irritated. Three apts down this hall. I get there and cant open the lock box to get the key. This was my fault because I was looking at the wrong #, being so fatigued after hours of driving. Had to make 2 trips doing that process. In the meantime, I called the host, and he seemed to be upset. Spitting words at me. "Did yu do this/do that?" I felt like a child trying to pls there parents. Finally reread after hanging up on the host by accident. Departing was fun, 3 up and trips 3 down. Sweat drip off my fresh made face. Met with finance partners like this. Because I was late getting there. Took long on stairs
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 sep. 2026
We apologize for the inconvenience. The gate issue occurred that same day and was not something the host was aware of in advance. Our listing clearly provides detailed access instructions, and we have not had prior guests report issues locating the building/elevator. Our reviews also reflect that we are polite, responsive, and address concerns promptly. We’re sorry the experience was frustrating, but the complex layout and gate are outside the host’s control. Also the house rules were not followed as per our cleaning team and the house was heavily used and messed. Also we were rude during the call when we tried to help you as guest was putting the code at the wrong place and we’re very being helpful
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 1 noche en mayo de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios