Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa, en Long Beach, Oak Island. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playa Holden y Ocean Isle Beach. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Museo marítimo de Carolina del Norte en Southport y Magic Mountain Fun Park. Las actividades como kayaks, paseos en botes de motor y pesca ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours ecológicos en los alrededores.
57th Place West Access Park - A 19 min a pie - 1.7 km
Muelle de Ocean Crest - A 7 min en auto - 5.5 km
Playa Caswell - A 16 min en auto - 14.3 km
Faro de Oak Island - A 20 min en auto - 19.0 km
Medios de transporte
Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington) - 53 min en auto
Restaurantes
Beacon315 - A 17 min en auto
The Sea Biscuit Cafe/Pepe’s Pizza - A 37 min en auto
Paul's of Oak Island - A 13 min en auto
Lonerider at Oak Island - A 18 min a pie
Patronies Pizza - A 34 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿A Blue Dolphin: Oceanview house in Oak Island, perfect for family getaways. acepta mascotas?
Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en A Blue Dolphin: Oceanview house in Oak Island, perfect for family getaways.?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en A Blue Dolphin: Oceanview house in Oak Island, perfect for family getaways. el 30 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $4,013 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en A Blue Dolphin: Oceanview house in Oak Island, perfect for family getaways.?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en A Blue Dolphin: Oceanview house in Oak Island, perfect for family getaways.?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en A Blue Dolphin: Oceanview house in Oak Island, perfect for family getaways.?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra A Blue Dolphin: Oceanview house in Oak Island, perfect for family getaways.?
Esta casa de vacaciones para toda la familia de Oak Island se encuentra junto al mar, a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Oak Island Beach, 57th Place West Access Park y Horse Island. The Point se encuentra a 2.9 km (1.8 mi).
Opiniones
8.0
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 6 opiniones
10 - Excelente
2
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 6 opiniones
8 - Bueno
3
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.8/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
9.0/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
8.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
josh s.
14 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had issues with ants in kitchen and also multiple occurrences with cochroaches in kitchen and bathroom. Other than that had a good stay
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Chuck F.
30 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent location. Host was very accommodating due to some schedule changes with family emergencies. Short walk to the beach. Very clean and comfortable.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sam D.
27 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location right opposite the beach access. Plenty of hot water and good A/C. Check in and check out instructions had a couple of errors (instructions said no checking in until you got an email/text notification - when I called the agent at 6pm, they said you’ll only get a notification if not ready at 4pm, linen instructions said leave by front door - previous linen was never picked up and technician said linen should be left at the street). Agent was very responsive when called, couple of hours when emailed.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rebecca T.
21 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Vacay
This is an excellent location to enjoy the beach. They had everything you needed for a relaxing stay.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Georgia B.
5 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Bad impression from the moment we walked in. No hand soap in either bathroom, and only one roll of cheap toilet tissue for 6 days. No hair dryer as advertised. No blanket or cover on 2 Queen beds, only the sheets provided. No curtains in bedrooms for darkness, no clothes hangers in closets. Washer had no cold water. Sofa is still stained even after a former guest complained. Had to place a sheet over it before we’d sit on it. No kitchen trash bags provided. Only one of four working light bulbs over kitchen table. No water supply in outdoor shower or hose. Tall weeds and many ant hills around the house. Online photos need updating. Landscaping has grown a lot since. Hole in gutter over entry door caused floor to swell, so can’t open door fully. Best feature is the upper rear deck and short distance to beach access.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback, Georgia. We're sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations.
We provide a starter set of essentials, including toiletries and household supplies, to help guests get settled, and we apologize if those items fell short of your needs. We also appreciate you bringing the maintenance concerns to our attention, including the lighting, washer, outdoor water supply, sofa, missing hair dryer, bedding, and the other items you mentioned. Our team takes feedback like this seriously and will inspect each of these concerns to determine what needs to be addressed.
We do wish these concerns had been brought to our attention during your stay, as none of these issues were reported to our team while you were at the home. We encourage guests to contact us as soon as they notice anything that isn't right so we have the opportunity to resolve concerns while they're still on vacation. It also helps us identify when something may have been missed so we can ensure every home meets the high standards we strive to provide.
We're glad you enjoyed the upper rear deck and the home's close proximity to the beach. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to continue improving the guest experience.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Allison T.
30 may. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
older home in excellent location
We enjoyed our stay at A Blue Dolphin. The location was great and the house was clean. One thing the photos don't show is a wonderful new deck across the back of the house. We would stay again.pros:-only a few hundred yards to beach access with easy walk-quiet part of the island-waterway access nearby for kayaking or viewing-easy to access via Hwy 906 bridge which avoids a lot of traffic -enough space for a family -dog friendly--our pup loved it-good parking cons:-upstairs bathroom is tiny-older doors/cabinets that don't close properly/squeak-listing said house had cable/satellite, but this was inaccurate. There are only Roku free streaming channels. Otherwise, you have to log into your own streaming subscriptions.-internet was slow and took quite a while to load on TVs.-missing closet doors and some furniture that needs replacingGood to know:-stairs might be too steep for someone with mobility issues and the space to enter screen porch at the top of stairs is very tight; stairs to back deck are better-front deck is enclosed by rails and screen door so great for sitting with your dogs-back lower deck is large and has peekaboo view of ocean but is accessed from second bedroom-kitchen had all necessities-sheets/towels were provided but we had to make the beds-dining area is larger than it appears in photos; table for six-realty company was responsive
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ago. 2025
Hi,
Thank you for your thorough feedback and for choosing A Blue Dolphin for your stay. We’re glad you enjoyed the excellent location, new deck, and dog-friendly environment. We appreciate your detailed notes about the home’s features and areas where improvements could be made, including the TV, internet, and some furnishings. Your comments have been shared with the property owners and our team to help enhance future guest experiences. We’re also pleased to hear our team was responsive and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Best,
The Better Beach Rentals and Sales Team