Cormorant Views - a house that sleeps 4 guests in 2 bedrooms

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Cormorant Views - a house that sleeps 4 guests in 2 bedrooms

Une chambre à coucher avec un lit, une fenêtre, une étagère en bois et un tableau.
Un salon confortable avec un canapé, une table à manger et des chaises, et une vue sur la cuisine.
Un bâtiment historique doté d’une façade en pierre, de nombreuses fenêtres et d’une entrée fermée par un portail.
Une table de petit-déjeuner avec des viennoiseries, des fruits et des boissons, donnant sur un parking et une colline lointaine.
Un salon comprenant un canapé, une table basse, un téléviseur fixé au mur, une bibliothèque et un coin repas avec une table et des chaises.

Avis

9,2 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Plage de Marazion

Commodités populaires

  • Patio
  • Internet
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Laveuse
  • Stationnement sur place disponible
  • Baignoire

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Marazion, Cornwall
  • Place, Plage de Marazion
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, The Summerhouse Gallery
    ‪9 min à pied‬
  • Place, St. Michael's Mount
    ‪20 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Penzance (PZE-Héliport de Penzance)
    ‪5 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 2

1 lit double

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Marazion

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Marazion, plus précisément près de la plage. Découvrez quelques hauts lieux culturels tels que les indispensables Galerie d'art Out Of The Blue et The Summerhouse Gallery, ou explorez quelques curiosités locales comme les sympathiques Grand Casino Amusements et Restaurant et bowling Country Skittles. Les agréables Paradise Park and JungleBarn et Galerie d'art St Ives Society of Artists méritent aussi une visite. Envie de faire le plein d'aventures ? La région a pile ce qu'il vous faut ! Profitez de votre séjour pour vous adonner à des activités telles que la randonnée.
Carte
Marazion, Cornwall

À proximité

  • Plage de Marazion - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Marazion Marsh - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • Galerie d'art Out Of The Blue - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • The Summerhouse Gallery - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • St. Michael's Mount - 20 min à pied - 1.7 km

Transport

  • Penzance (PZC-Gare de Penzance) - 7 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Newquay Cornwall (NQY) - 57 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Island Café - ‬14 min à pied
  • ‪The Godolphin Arms - ‬7 min à pied
  • ‪The Dolphin Tavern - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Sullivan's Diner - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Boatshed - ‬6 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Cormorant Views - a house that sleeps 4 guests in 2 bedrooms accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Cormorant Views - a house that sleeps 4 guests in 2 bedrooms?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Cormorant Views - a house that sleeps 4 guests in 2 bedrooms?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Cormorant Views - a house that sleeps 4 guests in 2 bedrooms?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Cormorant Views - a house that sleeps 4 guests in 2 bedrooms?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve à proximité de la plage, à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Plage de Marazion et Marazion Marsh. Galerie d'art Out Of The Blue et Cornwall Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty se trouvent également à moins de 5 minutes de marche.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 4 avis sur 7.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 3 avis sur 7.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 7.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 7.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 7.

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Lovely view

Location is excellent. View from bay window and kitchen lovely. Parking was important to us and being able to view our bikes was ideal.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Comorant views stay

An excellent location to explore south Cornwall. The property was very comfortable and provided all the necessary amenities. It was nice to receive welcome scones and tea. Would definitely stay again.
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 nov. 2024
Hi Nishan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Cormorant Views. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed the property's location and how ideal it is for exploring South Cornwall. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Very constable

Well equipped, Very comfortable. Great views. Easy access. Limited programmes on the television
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 nov. 2025
Hi Bruce, Thankyou for taking time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you found Cormorant Views well equipped, comfortable and amazing views and hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

The flat

Please read below comments. It’s a lovely flat great place and the view from the windows is amazing. I’ll back this year with the family.
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 juin 2025
Hi Alan, Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are so pleased that you had a lovely stay and you enjoyed the views from the property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Autumn break In Cornwall

Very comfortable stay here , bed a tad small but comfortable, views overlooking St Michele Mount are lovely. Perfect place to stay and visit other places from here . If you want to surf it’s an ideal location. You can watch the surfers from the living room window. The weather wasn’t great but we had a nice time there . Comes with a parking space, which is good , and it’s only a minute walk to the beach. Highly recommended.
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 nov. 2024
Thank you Tony for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased to hear you had a lovely comfortable stay and enjoyed the views. We have passed on your kind words to the owners and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again one day. Best wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Lovely view...expensive for what it is though

Not as luxurious as the write up but great location and views. A small number of things not working (wine cooler, lights under kitchen cabinets), a very uncomfortable double bed and a few hitches with Luxury Coastal (incorrect phone numbers given) but all in all, a pleasant stay...despite the oven door exploding on our 3rd night there. Pretty expensive for what it is and it wasn't even proper 'peak' but I guess that's standard these days ‍♀️
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 juill. 2023
Hello Nikki, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We were not made aware you found the double bed uncomfortable, but thankyou for bringing that to our attention. The wine cooler has been reordered, unfortunately, this couldn't be delivered before your stay. We have also redone the welcome folder so the contact details are up-to-date. When you did get hold of us it was our understanding you were very happy with how we dealt with your situation. Thanks again for bringing the issues to our attention and I can tell you everything has been sorted, so we really appreciate your feedback. Best Wishes, Luxury Coastal.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Cormorant Views Marizion Cornwall

The property was to a good standard, however the reason for booking this particular property was the views, unfortunately this was blocked due to the scaffolding and boards to the front of the building, also the lavatory had an issue flushing, very poor water flow, the fact that I'm a retired engineer was an easy fix, and there was a very smelly mop in the corner of the bathroom, that's the negatives. Positives, the property is well appointed and clean, the agent notified us that the scaffolding would be removed on the Wednesday, which it was, the fully appointed kitchen had everything we required, the beds were very comfortable.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires