Condo

Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!

Un salon comprenant un canapé d’angle, une table basse en bois, un lampadaire et une vue sur l’océan, visible à travers une porte-fenêtre coulissante.
Plage
Un balcon avec des chaises bleues donnant sur une plage.
Une chambre à coucher comprenant un lit, une table de chevet, une commode, un ventilateur de plafond, une télévision et un balcon avec vue sur l’océan.
Piscine

Avis

8,0 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Accès direct à la plage
    Profitez d’un accès illimité à la plage, une caractéristique rare.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Plages de Panama City

Commodités populaires

  • Accès direct à la plage
  • Balcon ou patio
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Barbecue
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Plages de Panama City
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Centre commercial Pier Park
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
    ‪20 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (7 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit et 1 lit 1 place

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Serviettes fournies · Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Sèche-cheveux

Salle de bain 2

Serviettes fournies · Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes · Sèche-cheveux

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Panama City Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Panama City Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, sur la plage. Les célèbres Centre commercial Pier Park et Thomas Drive valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Les boutiques ne sont pas votre tasse de thé ? Tournez-vous plutôt vers les non moins emblématiques Parc Frank Brown et Parc aquatique Shipwreck Island. Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Publix Sports Park. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater vous attend également. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les balades en vélo et la spéléologie.
Carte
Panama City Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Plages de Panama City - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km
  • Parc Frank Brown - 4 min en voiture - 4.2 km
  • Centre commercial Pier Park - 5 min en voiture - 5.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 10 min en voiture - 12.9 km

Transport

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 24 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬14 min à pied
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine intérieure et piscine extérieure. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! le 11 janv. 2027 commencent à 288 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Panama City Beach - condo se trouve directement sur la plage, 0,4 mi (0,7 km) de Plages de Panama City et 2,5 mi (4 km) de Centre commercial Pier Park. Escape the Room PCB et Museum of Man in the Sea se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 3 avis sur 9.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 3 avis sur 9.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 3 avis sur 9.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 9.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 9.

7,2/10

Propreté

7,4/10

Arrivée

6,8/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Amazing Time

This property was wonderful. It was a home away from home. Very comfortable. Very clean. The air conditioner did mess up for a few hours. But minus that and forgetting there were two doors with codes to get in, it was wonderful.
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 avr. 2020
Thank you for the great feedback! We hope you will come back down to see us again very soon:)
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée
Points faibles : Propreté, communication

Dirty

The unit was not clean. Sheets and towels dirty. Kitchen counter and stove dirty. Bed bugs crawling.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 juin 2023
Thank you for the review, Baige. We're sorry if your experience wasn't what you were hoping for, and we wish we could have made your stay more comfortable. We would like to point out that the first reports of issues were made to us after you had already departed. Next time, we kindly request that you reach out to us immediately if you encounter any issues during your stay. This allows us to address them promptly and provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are here to assist you. Upon receiving your feedback, we conducted an internal review and determined that there were no bed bugs present in the unit. However, we apologize if there was any confusion or discomfort caused. Thank you once again for your feedback. We appreciate your input and will take appropriate measures to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an enhanced experience.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce

Wouldn’t recommend in peak season or if you’re going with no kids

This property was okay. I wouldn’t recommend going if you aren’t taking kids if you’re looking for peace and quiet. The condo was horribly stocked with cooking utensils. We bought a pizza cutter and left it so hopefully that will help people. But as much as you pay to stay, the kitchen utensils should be better stocked. Something always seemed to be down. The fountain didn’t work more than half of our stay, the pool was closed one day. The hot tub is way too small for how big of a place it is. Check in desk was not open 9-5 like it was supposed to be. And the most annoying thing, they were cleaning the elevators during checkout time on a Friday! I mean come on. This majorly slowed down the elevators and almost made us late for check out. There is no way I would go back to this resort, especially in the summer. 🤷‍♀️
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 nov. 2021
Thanks so much for your review! While we aren't involved in the overall operations for the resort, we hope you enjoyed your overall stay. We will make sure to restock any items that are missing from the kitchen. Next time, feel free to call us while you're here. We deliver cooking utensils upon request :)
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée et communication.

Spring vacation 2022

The condo was not clean when we arrived, they had to call a worker back in to clean it after they had already gone home. It was a quick brush over. I even helped clean the place. I had requested some blankets for sleeping. Office said they’re have housekeeping bring some. After a few days, we ended up going to purchase some. The resort itself is beautiful. We’ve stayed at Splash before . We liked it , so we came back. But 101WB could use a lil TLC. Bathroom walls have some water damage, trim filthy looking. Could use more than one hot pad. A lil stand by the entrance door, a cabinet to the left by the utility closet for groceries. A picture was missing from above the bed in the master bedroom. Hooks are in the wall. Condo could also use some hangers. For the price, it needs to have more. Thank you for the accommodations.
Séjour de 15 nuits en mars 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mai 2022
Thank you for your review! We have deep cleaned this unit and performed updates following your departure and we hope you can come back to visit us again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Tv didn’t work in spare bedroom

Food in fold out sofa from previous guests We report tv not working.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 sept. 2021
Thanks so much for your review, Suzette! The HOA handles maintenance for the resort, and it looks like they were able to fix the TV promptly for you. We couldn't find any housekeeping requests, but if you give us a call or text us on our main number, we'll send a cleaner by to do a touch-up clean. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope you can join us again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication

Enjoyed stay

Lady at registration desk very unfriendly and unacceptable experience. Rooms hard to locate. After you get in room enjoyable stay!
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 oct. 2020
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are sorry your experience with the splash concierge was less than great. We never get that complaint but will pass along to the HOA. We hope to have you back as our guest very soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

place was great

The condo was great view excellent Weather not as nice as we have had you can't control that. Staff friendly, place clean. Stocked well for cooking and enough personnel care products to get us by until we shopped. Kind of a pain not having the kids pool open for renovation another thing you could not control. We love the area the place was excellent Thank you, .
Séjour de 29 nuits en février 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 mai 2020
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you back as our guest. The pools are back open.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

101w

Nice room. Great views.
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 avr. 2020
Hi :) We so appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fabulous 4 Star Review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return :) Cheers!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 août 2024
Thank you for the review, Laura!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires