cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Lincoln City sur la plage, dans le quartier Nelscott. Faites le plein de culture en visitant les emblématiques Théâtre West et North Lincoln County Historical Museum, ou passez par les sympathiques Chinook Winds Golf Resort (golf) et Salishan Tennis Center pour vous éclater le temps d'un après-midi. Les agréables Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio (verrerie) et Centre culturel de Lincoln City méritent aussi une visite. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la randonnée en VTT et la randonnée.
Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio (verrerie) - 3 min en voiture - 2.4 km
North Lincoln County Historical Museum - 3 min en voiture - 2.7 km
Chinook Winds Casino - 9 min en voiture - 8.1 km
Restaurants
Mo's Seafood & Chowder - 4 min en voiture
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min en voiture
D River - 5 min en voiture
J's Fish and Chips - 3 min en voiture
Pelican Brewing – Siletz Bay - 4 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char le 28 févr. 2027 commencent à 392 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
Nelscott - cette propriété de vacances sur la plage se trouve à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Théâtre West, Siletz River et D River State Recreation Site. Devils Lake et Centre commercial Lincoln City Outlets se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.
Avis
8,0
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Cheap chairs that broke, cheap linens but bedding was nice.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 oct. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry you encountered a few issues. We will share your comments with our local property team and hope to provide you with a more polished stay in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
6 mars 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent
The house was well appointed and has all the amenities one might need. The only thing missing was a BBQ grill.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Vyn W.
14 sept. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Good location. Beautiful view. Trash can full on arrival. Code not working on garage door. Beds very soft.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Regina P.
12 mars 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Visit from CA
We came up from California to visit our adult children who livie in Carlton and met them at the beach. This place was in pristine condition and the view was incredible. The set up of the house was welcoming and very comfortable and we had everything we needed for a perfect stay! We will be back.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 mars 2025
Hi Regina! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed the stunning views and found the home in pristine condition! We loved hosting your family getaway and look forward to your return!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Edie H.
19 mai 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Lots of stairs! Great view!
Overall nice house. Deck with nice view. Too many stairs to get into the house and to the bedrooms for some folks. Had to bring up camp chairs from garage for dining room chairs since there were only four for a house that accommodates six people. Bathtub very slippery with no grab bars could be an issue. Parking is dicey.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Kathleen H.
26 sept. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Cliffside has nice views of the ocean, comfortable beds and plenty space to spread out. You will dealing with property manager, not the home owner but they do attempt to provide quick responses. The house could use some TLC even though it's listed as being updated (dirty and torn patio screen, uncleaned soffit and railings on deck and patio). Amenties are sparse if you plan on cooking. No tv remote instructions. Others had mentioned the many stairs which was not an issue for our group but the steep and long driveway was. It is very hard to manuver and with a large SUV it was nearly impossible to turn it around. It's best to back up into the driveway but that presents it's own challenges. The neighbors are close but the neighborhood itself was quite. I most likely would not stay here again, I'm sad to say.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 oct. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the ocean views, comfortable beds, and space to spread out, but we are sorry you were not fully satisfied with your overall rental experience. We have a lovely collection of other homes that may be a better fit for your next visit.
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
David K.
2 oct. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
I have to give this property mixed reviews.-Prior to arrival we wrote to specifically ask if there was a keurig coffee maker. We were told there was, but we needed to bring our own kcups. There is no Keurig machine on the premisis.-King mattress in MBR was terrible. It was so broken down in the middle you practically needed a ladder to climb out. You felt like you had to hang on to the sides to keep from rolling down into a hole. After two sleepless nights we moved to the twin beds in the back bedroom.-The listing advertised an upstairs balcony off the two bedrooms with ocean view. In fact there are several pictures highlighting the dramatic views guests would enjoy from the upstairs balcony. However, the screen door rollers/tracks in both bedrooms were so coroded by salt spray they would not open; so we could not use the upstairs balcony.-SMART tv streaming in the LR continuouisly froze, having lost connection to the wifi. Each time it dropped the signal it took numerous attempts to reconnect.After three days of this we contacted management and they said they would send out a work order for their maintenance staff to come by. To the best of our knowlwedge no one ever showed, and if they did come in while we were out they did not fix the problem.-Great location! Beautiful ocean view from the downstairs patio! But if you advertise and charge for a king size bed, balcony with ocean views and SMART tv, then your guests should expect to have access to those ammentities.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 oct. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your rental experience with us. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful location and ocean views. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, particularly regarding the bed comfort, balcony doors, and TV connectivity. These are not the experiences we aim to provide, and your comments have been shared with our team for follow-up with the homeowner and maintenance staff. We also appreciate you bringing the Keurig misunderstanding to our attention — we’ll review the listing information to ensure it accurately reflects what’s provided. We truly value your input, as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we hope you’ll consider staying with us again so we can provide a smoother experience.