Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub

Un espace piscine doté de chaises longues et d’une table de pique-nique, entouré de palmiers et bordé d’un bâtiment à la façade beige.
Un hôtel à plusieurs étages doté d’une cour intérieure, de palmiers et d’un passage piéton.
Un balcon avec vue sur la plage et l’océan.
Un espace bar doté d’un comptoir en bois, de nombreuses bouteilles, de verres et d’un écran de télévision.
Une salle d’arcade avec deux bornes d’jeux de course, une structure de jeu rouge et un mur bleu.

Avis

6,6 sur 10 – 

Points forts

  • Piscine extérieure
    La piscine extérieure est une retraite rafraîchissante à ciel ouvert, un joyau rare dans cette région.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Plages de Myrtle Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Cuisinette
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Plages de Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Deephead Swash
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 lits doubles

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Serviettes fournies · Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Coin cuisine
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Myrtle Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Myrtle Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, sur la plage. Les célèbres Broadway at the Beach et Barefoot Landing valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plages de Myrtle Beach et Myrtle Beach State Park. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Ripley's Aquarium (aquarium) et SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (grande roue). Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le kayak et le snorkeling tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les balades en vélo et la randonnée.
Carte
Myrtle Beach, SC

À proximité

  • Plages de Myrtle Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Plage de Deephead Swash - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza (centre commercial) - 14 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 19 min à pied - 1.7 km

Transport

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 15 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Beachfront Kitchen & Bar - ‬1 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine intérieure et piscine extérieure.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

En date du 29 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 113 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

Myrtle Beach - condo sur la plage se trouve à quelques pas des sites suivants : Plages de Myrtle Beach et Plage de Deephead Swash. Dunes Golf and Beach Club et Grand Strand Medical Center se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.

Avis

6,6
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 4 avis sur 8.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 0 avis sur 8.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 8.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 8.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 2 avis sur 8.

4,4/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

6,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Nice place to stay

Nice place to stay
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
The room was not as expected. There was mold all on the ceiling, curtains, bed spread, & lamp shade. The room looks like an older hotel room that needs major upgrades. At first, I thought the reviews were just nitpicking, however that’s not the case. Thank God we were refunded for most of our stay, thanks the Elliot rentals!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 juill. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the condo did not meet your expectations. We take concerns about cleanliness and maintenance very seriously. After your departure, the unit was thoroughly inspected, and we did not find the widespread mold issues described in your review. However, we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, as guest feedback helps us continue to monitor and maintain the property. We understand that décor and furnishings are subjective, and while our listing photos accurately represent the condo, we are always evaluating opportunities for future updates and improvements. We're glad Elliott Beach Rentals was able to work with you regarding your reservation, and we wish you the very best in your future travels.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Very pleasant

Very pleasant
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
It smells awful. The door jam was rusted and has holes in it. The sweeper was clogged took me 15 min to unclog it to use it The mold smell is horrible. The chair on balcony broke as soon as I sat on it The closet door is broken and sticks and pinched my hand Never come here again. We had no use of the water park and had no idea about that ahead of time. It should clearly state that we have no access to that water stuff and pictures should not be on your web site huge disappointment
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 juill. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We're sorry to hear about the odor, the maintenance concerns you encountered, and the condition of several items in the unit. Your comments regarding the balcony chair, closet door, door frame, and vacuum have been shared with our maintenance team so they can be inspected and addressed. We also understand your disappointment regarding the water park amenities. Access to certain amenities is determined by the individual property and the resort, and we strive to accurately represent what is included with each rental. We appreciate your feedback regarding the listing and will review the information to ensure it is as clear as possible for future guests. We regret that your experience fell short of the quality we aim to provide and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Disappointed

Unfortunately, our stay did not meet our expectations for the price we paid. When we arrived, we noticed that the trash can still had food stains that hadn’t been cleaned, and there were hairs on the floor. Several areas, like the bathroom outlet and under the sink, had thick dust and exposed gaps that didn’t feel safe, especially for children. These details made the whole room feel less clean and well-kept than we had hoped.On a positive note, the property does have excellent beach access, which we really appreciated.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 juill. 2025
Thank you for the feedback and the review. we apologize for the issues you had with your unit. We will let the management team know
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée
I didn't realize when I booked this that you had to go to a realtor office 8 mins from the property to check in and get the key code. It just feels like an inconvenience when there are other rental options that are easier and all digital. When we entered the room there was dirt and debris on the floor, it hadn't bn swept at all and the balcony had lots of built up dirt on the sides. And when I touched the duvet it was sandy... so definitely not washed. The TV wasn't a smart tv, so you could only access the cable and it jumped channels... it was just kinda weird and irritating. We stayed 3 days, 2 nights and for 2 ppl only received 4 bath towels and 2 wash clothes. No hand towels or mat towels. So i feel like that wasn't adequate. There was no little table on the balcony for drinks and there is no coffee maker in the room. The only other complaint was that there were some dishes, but no silverware and no dish soap or sponge to wash them with. The view was wonderful and we really enjoyed the restaurant located on site, the food and service was good and there's outside seating looking at the ocean. The place was pretty quiet, tho early Saturday am there was some banging noise that I think was maintenance, not sure. Parking was really difficult the garage is so tight it's really hard for a car and truck to pass eachother and impossible for 2 trucks. And on Friday night when we came back the parking deck sd full so there was no longer on site parking.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 juin 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful ocean view, the on-site restaurant, and the overall quiet atmosphere of the property. We apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered upon arrival. Had these issues been reported during your stay, we would have gladly sent housekeeping to address them. Guest satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Regarding check-in, Elliott Beach Rentals' check-in procedures are outlined prior to arrival, including the requirement to visit our office to receive access information. We understand this may not be every guest's preference and appreciate your feedback. Please note that Elliott Beach Rentals does not provide consumable household items such as dish soap, sponges, paper products, or additional toiletries. The quantity of towels and linens provided is based on the occupancy of the unit. Additionally, furnishings, televisions, balcony furniture, kitchen inventory, and in-room amenities are determined by the individual property owner. Parking availability and garage design are managed by the resort and are outside of Elliott Beach Rentals' control. We understand your frustration and appreciate your comments regarding the parking experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We are glad you were able to enjoy several aspects of your stay and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 août 2026
Thank you so much for your 10-star review! We truly appreciate you choosing Elliott Beach Rentals for your vacation. We're thrilled you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back to the beach again soon for another wonderful getaway!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 juill. 2025
Thank you for the stellar 5 star review!!! We hope you will come back to see us again soon!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires