Cette villa vous donne rendez-vous à Indio, plus précisément à la montagne. Envie de bouger ? Les sympathiques Empire Polo Club et Parcours de golf PGA West valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Envie de vibrer le temps d'une soirée ? Consultez l'affiche des illustres Indian Wells Tennis Garden et Casino Agua Caliente. Amateur de sport nautique ? Profitez de votre séjour dans la région pour découvrir la natation ! Si vous préférez les activités en plein air, on vous conseille plutôt la randonnée, les balades en vélo et la randonnée en VTT.
Club de golf Rancho La Quinta - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
Indian Palms Country Club - 6 min en voiture - 3.4 km
Empire Polo Club - 7 min en voiture - 4.1 km
Coachella Music Festival - 7 min en voiture - 4.1 km
Stagecoach Festival - 7 min en voiture - 4.1 km
Transport
Bermuda Dunes, Californie (UDD) - 15 min en voiture
Restaurants
The Cantina at Eldorado Polo Grounds - 6 min en voiture
McDonald's - 4 min en voiture
Starbucks - 4 min en voiture
Spicy Pie - 5 min en voiture
Neil's Lounge - 3 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine extérieure.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?
En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa le 11 mai 2027 commencent à 464 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (limite de 1 par chambre) d’un poids maximal de 20 lb par animal de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?
Indio - villa de type familial se trouve dans les montagnes, à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Shields Date Garden, Prestige Nails & Spa et Hôpital John F. Kennedy Memorial Hospital. Empire Polo Club est à 2,2 mi (3,6 km).
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Luxury stay
Beautiful property with lots of rooms. Host was very communicative and checkin process was very pleasant. The umbrella over part of the pool is an absolute lifesaver with the heat.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kevin T.
1 déc. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Indio
Very nice and clean. Good value.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Cristina C.
5 sept. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful house
This house looks hidden but once you enter it it’s so beautiful. Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. The only thing I dislike was that the restrooms do not have doors and no hot water to shower my 1 year old. Other than that everything was pleasant and clean.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 sept. 2022
We strive to provide excellent customer service and go above and beyond to ensure guests satisfaction. The one thing we ask from guests is to be notified about any issues, questions or concerns during a guests stay. At no time during your stay was it reported to us that there was no hot water. A guest has never had an issue with not having hot water and has never reported an issue with it either. Our properties are inspected before check-in and at arrival our property managers meet with guests to do a walk-thru of the property as well. At that time they inform guests to let them know if they have any questions or need help with anything at anytime during their stay to let us know. No one was notified about there not being hot water. Customer service is very important to us. If it was brought to our attention, we would’ve immediately had it looked into especially since no one before your stay or guests that have stayed in the property even after your stay has had any problem with hot water.
Regarding none of the bathrooms having doors, we are upfront with guests, the bathroom in the master and the bathroom with the two full beds are photographed. No where in the photo does it show a door and is photographed where it is visible there is no door separating the bathroom from the room. Additionally the powder room bathroom does have a door. In the future, I suggest communicating with your host and their staff if you run into issues during your stay so they have an opportunity to fix the issue to ensure an amazing guest experience!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Greg V.
24 mars 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Greg
House was as described, very clean and comfortable. On site manager Hector was very helpful and responsive. Backyard landscape needs a refresh as it detracts from the overall experience
Séjour de 10 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 avr. 2023
Hi Greg, we are happy to hear you had a comfortable time. As mentioned when you asked about rates for next year, the landscaping is on our radar, getting approvals from the parties to make the changes happen as we have an HOA is a hurdle but we are working on it =) Can't wait to host you again next year!
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Zhenya B.
6 avr. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Book if you enjoy being on surveillance cameras
We booked the property and paid to have pool & hot tub heated on arrival. Once we got to the property, both pool and hot tub were cold. After some troubleshooting with the property manager, it was a faulty heating element which they swapped out after a few hours. The owner still blamed us stating that we don't know how to turn it on, and didn't bother to refund for this. But this is a minor hiccup. The best part is that at some point later on we discovered a SURVEILLANCE CAMERA (sorry for the caps:-) overlooking the pool. Mind you, this is a private backyard in a house with fences. Per VRBO policy, this is illegal if the camera is not explicitly disclosed and signs posted. This camera was not disclosed in listing, binder, or anywhere; and the pool area on a private backyard is an area where anyone would have reasonable expectations of privacy. The owner's response to this was simple - if you don't like it, get out. We were staying with kids ranging from infant to 8yo - we can't just up and go on the street in the middle of the night. Anyways, we moved out due to this. Thankfully, VRBO stepped in and is helping us. The owner is still in denial.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 mai 2023
This review is false, misleading, and leaving out material information.
Your message claims that covering the exterior perimeter of a personal home is illegal. That is substantially false. No CA civil code prohibits the use of a camera on a private residence of the home's exterior.
You failed to read the listing description when the home was booked. The listing description states explicitly, "**This property does have security cameras on the exterior." This statement is general and does not insinuate any coverage limitations that would be out of scope when viewing the exterior. Further, there was no attempt to conceal the cameras on the property. Furthermore, when our on-site property manager conducted a walk-through with you, they were also pointed out to you. You did not discover it "later on."
The cameras are not used to spy on the activity of guests. It ensures our pool vendors show up on the required service dates, maintenance, and gardening, and also protects guests/hosts from complaints lodged by the city or HOA.
As for VRBO, please note, on the night of your check-in, the VRBO rep did reach out, and we discussed the circumstances of the camera. We informed the rep, as we informed you, to vacate the property. You choose to stay for the entire duration of the reservation. VRBO never helped you move out, as you stayed for the entire reservation duration.
This individual attempted a chargeback as well, which failed.
To any future guest, please ignore this review as it's substantially false, and we can provide all communication as evidence.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Richard H.
4 avr. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice place to stay but not for ten!
We didn't want or need sleeping for ten but 1 king, 1 queen and 2 doubles does not add up to sleeping for ten! The host was helpful and responsive, which was appreciated. It should be disclosed... the video arcade game pictured outdoors is coin-op, much to the frustration of our grandson. .
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jordann C.
2 févr. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect stay for a girls trip
This place was a great house for a girls trip. Big open spaces for gathering and plenty of seating. This is a great place to get a group together.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
terri j.
26 sept. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Montage
Property manager was helpful and quick to respond to our needs
Séjour de 14 nuits en septembre 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Justin M.
20 juill. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful home
Rented this property for a few days over the weekend for my fiancées 30th birthday. Spent most of our time by the pool but entire house was great! Always fun having a pool table in the living room!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Brian V.
7 juill. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Amazing! Just Mind Blowing Wonderful Home!
I really can’t say enough about this home and the owner! 10 Stars we had a great time and everything was so nice thank you so much
Brian
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kenrick W.
15 juin 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Overall stay
Had a few issues with minor things never seen faster service and communication! House was better than expected pictures don't do justice! Will be back in the future!