Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Panama City Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, sur la plage. Les célèbres Centre commercial Pier Park et Thomas Drive valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plages de Panama City et Parc national St. Andrews. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Parc aquatique Shipwreck Island et Parc Frank Brown. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les balades en vélo et les excursions écologiques.
Panama City, FL
À proximité
Plages de Panama City - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
Thomas Drive - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
Musée de l'étrange Ripley's Believe It or Not - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
Parc de loisirs Coconut Creek - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
Transport
Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 26 min en voiture
Restaurants
Pineapple Willy's - 2 min à pied
Circle K - 2 min à pied
McDonald's - 6 min à pied
McDonald's - 6 min à pied
The Bun Lab - 3 min à pied
Foire aux questions
2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking! possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine intérieure. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?
En date du 26 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking! le 28 nov. 2026 commencent à 154 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?
Panama City Beach - condo directement sur la plage se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : 810 Entertainment, Plages de Panama City et Thomas Drive. WonderWorks Panama City Beach et Musée de l'étrange Ripley's Believe It or Not se trouvent également à moins de 10 minutes de marche.
Avis
8,4
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great property great location
Our family really enjoyed our stay at this property. Loved the location!
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 déc. 2022
Hi Brandy and thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you were able to make lots of memories and we cannot wait to host you again in the future!
Best,
Dakota
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Nathan D.
25 oct. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great place to stay!
Great location and close to several restaurants in walking distance. The gigantic lagoon pool, while crowded, was a great attraction.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 oct. 2023
Thank you Nathan for the fabulous review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed being so close restaurants and took advantage of not having to drive around! We can not wait for you to book with us again soon! Best Wishes-VLP
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Bonnie S.
31 août 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great room
Great room and great price
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 oct. 2022
Hi Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again as our future guest. Best wishes, Molly with VLP
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Abbe A.
12 avr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Spring Break 2024
Our family enjoyed our stay!
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 avr. 2024
Hey Abbe,
Thanks so much for the 5 stars and review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed yourselves during your stay with us! Keep us in mind when booking your next great family vacation!
Best Wishes,
VLP
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Heather S.
20 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Girls Trip
Everything was great, would stay here again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 juin 2023
Thank you Heather for your 5-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation with us. We hope to host you again in the future.
Vacation Life Properties
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kylee J.
5 juin 2023
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Wonderful condo
everything was great and easy to access
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 juin 2023
Hi Kylee, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review. We are so happy to hear you had a great time and enjoyed this unit. We would love to have you back with us again for any future visits. Best wishes, Molly with VLP
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Voyageur vérifié
27 mai 2026
Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Hotel construction was not told to me when booking and I did not receive emails prior to checking in
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mai 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear there was confusion regarding the construction notice and pre-arrival emails.
The construction information is included in the listing description so guests have access to those details prior to booking, and we also make every effort to communicate any known resort construction updates before arrival and immediately after booking. In this case, the email address provided to us through VRBO was incorrect. We also sent a text message immediately after booking with the email address we had on file for the reservation; however, we were not made aware that the email address was incorrect until the day of check-in. Once the corrected email address was provided, the emails were sent right away.
We understand how important clear communication is, especially when resort projects may impact a stay, and we’re sorry for any frustration this caused though we do everything in our power to communicate all the information we have at our disposal clearly at all times.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
EJ M.
19 mars 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Missouri Folk on the beach
We had a really good time. The condo was in the perfect spot, and had the prettiest view.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Joni S.
30 sept. 2024
Great condo and amazing view!
This condo has an amazing view of the gulf. The facility has an amazing pool, fun drinks for sale and great food offerings. The reserved parking spot was very handy.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
John T.
8 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good times
Overall great place to stay. It was a bit overwhelming at times with the elevator.
Séjour de 15 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 août 2023
Hey John,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and great review! We are so happy to hear what a great time you had while staying with us and we do apologize about the resort elevators, unfortunately we can only manage to unit itself so we have no control over the resort but we have placed many complaints on behalf of our guests for this very reason. We would really love to have you back again for your next trip!
Best Wishes,
VLP
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Danette B.
31 mai 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Living space furniture was ok not very comfortable. No mat or rug leading into the condo or one coming from the balcony. Rusted appliance and toilet.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 juin 2026
Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We’re sorry to hear that the living room furniture was not as comfortable as expected and that the lack of entry and balcony mats was an inconvenience during your stay. We also appreciate you noting the issues with rust on some appliances and the toilet, as this helps us identify areas that need attention and improvement. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and we hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tameka D.
7 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
senior trip
Beautiful view and place ! but the elevator wait is the only downside. Thank you for letting stay in your beautiful condo.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 juin 2023
Hello Tameka,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and wonderful review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed the beautiful views while staying with us. I do apologize for the elevators, unfortunately we only manage the unit itself so we have no control over the elevators but we will most definitely let them know for you! We would love to have you back again on your next getaway!
Best Wishes,
Vacation Life Properties
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Kyle Y.
14 oct. 2025
5 Star Review
Great nice pool and beach access was great elevators great
Only bad was floors in condo dirty but understand they can't be scrubbed clean every rental
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Bernardino G.
20 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great time
The place was very clean and cozy. I probably will stay again but if I don’t is not because of the room but because of the slow elevators.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 oct. 2022
Hi Bernardino and thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for the issues with the resort's elevators. We can't wait to host you again in the future. Best, Dakota
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
William K.
23 oct. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Outstanding
Excellent
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 déc. 2022
Hi William and thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you were able to make lots of memories and we cannot wait to host you again in the future!
Best,
Dakota
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
24 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice, Comfy Condo
The room was nicely furnished and plenty of space. Great location… the teens loved being by Pineapple Willy’s! Elevators were not an issue for us. I like having a reserved parking spot as well.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 août 2023
Hello Joseph,
Thank you for the 5 stars and review, we are so happy to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and it's wonderful the elevators weren't an issue for you! Please keep us in mind when booking your next family vacation!
Best Wishes,
VLP
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Kelly C.
5 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice place
Elevators are a pain when on higher floors, lots of waiting. A few more household products supplied would be nice. Maybe coffee filters, trash bags, more toilet paper. Most places I stay supply these and more. The place was nice, great view, nice pool.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 juill. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo, the view, and the pool. We understand the elevator wait times can be frustrating, especially during busy periods, and appreciate your patience. While we provide a starter supply, we do try to make that transparent so that guests can bring anything they may need that we don’t provide. We hope to have the chance to host you again!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
april h.
7 juill. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
review
Condo was great. The pool is beautiful but the elevators are a nightmare. We had to climb 17 flights of stairs on multiple occasions.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 juill. 2024
Thank you for your review, April! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo! Unfortunately the elevators can get congested during peak times at such a large resort. We hope to host you again soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
20 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
pleasant experience
clean and beautiful property! easy check-in and check-out process. elevator slow but not terrible.
convenient location. property a little bigger than anticipated- people reserved poolside chairs early making it hard to get a chair. Outdoor Pool was beautiful! Tiki Bars were great and service was good! Overall great experience
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 juin 2023
Diane, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased you had a great experience staying with us. Elevators always seem to be a problem at resorts. Lots of people having a good time. We hope to host you again.
Vacation Life Properties
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Autumn B.
15 mai 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Condo as listed!
The condo was great clean and as pictured! Resort staff gets a 0/10 stars. Very rude and not accommodating whatsoever.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 mai 2023
Autumn, we are pleased you enjoyed your condo. Vacation Life Properties only manages the condo and not the resort. We will reach out to resort management on your behalf. We hope to host you again.
Vacation Life Properties
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Natalie J.
26 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Beautiful condo. Overall was a wonderful stay.Few complaints was the balcony was filthy with ashes and smelled. I suppose from previous renters. Condo listing said towels were provided but only foot towels and wash cloths were provided. Went to Walmart down the road to buy more bigger towels. Washer was off balance and made horrible noise. Dryer took many cycles to dry clothes. Over all love shores of Panama and go every year.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 sept. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and that you love returning to Shores of Panama each year. If we had known about the issues, we would have come out to address them during your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Pam E.
14 juill. 2024
Points forts : Communication
Points faibles : Propreté
1718
The site itself was not good. Elevator issues, dryer issues, cleaning, etc
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 août 2024
Hi, Pam. Unfortunately with us only managing the condo itself and not the property, we cannot speak for the elevator issues, but we hate that you had issues there. I do see that we were able to get the issue with the dryer fixed for you promptly, though I'm not seeing any report about a cleaning issue. We are always happy to send out cleaners if anything is not up to standard! We would love for you to reach out to us and let us know what issues you ran into as we are always trying to provide the best experience for our guests.
Best wishes from VLP!
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Caitlin K.
23 juill. 2023
Points forts : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée et communication.
Horrible elevator situation
When we got into the room, the room was not clean like it should have been. Waiting for elevators ruined the whole trip. When we got there we had to lug all of our luggage up 17 flights of stairs with 4 kids because the wait for the elevator was insane. It was like this the whole time we stayed. I’m not usually one to complain about things, but I will never stay here again!
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 août 2023
We are so sorry Caitlin you did not enjoy your stay. We do have listed on all of our property descriptions that during peek season and peak times of the day the elevators get very hectic and crowded. We do hope even with some wait time that your family made very wonderful memories at the beach. If not Shores please check out our many other beautiful properties we have to offer at PCB!
Best Wishes-VLP
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Kiley M.
18 juill. 2023
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Never again
Floors were disgusting. I spilt water and cleaned up with paper towel only to come up with a hair ball right after we got there. Bag of chips under couch. Place was full of sand. Beds were uncomfortable and no fitted sheets. Front door jam broken. Trash chute locked. Non working elevators. What else can I say but this place was a dump. I felt like I was staying at a cheap motel. No response from property manager after several emails. Never again
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 août 2023
Thank you Kiley for your review. We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We do make or beds with two flat sheets in a double sheeting style common in hotels. We use an oversized bottom sheet with hospital corners and then a regular top sheet with a comforter. We wish you would have reached out during your arrival and we would have been more than happy to send the cleaner back! Also, as all of our property descriptions say during peak seasons and peak times of day the elevators do get a bit hectic. If not here please check out our many other beautiful condos in PCB!
Best Wishes-VLP
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Abby T.
3 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Loved the room and got a great view!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 juill. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re so glad you loved the room and enjoyed the beautiful view. We truly appreciate you choosing Vacation Life Properties and would love to host you again in the future!