Condo

Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs

Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre, un plancher en bois, un escalier et un téléviseur fixé au mur.
Deux véhicules de loisirs blancs sont stationnés sur une surface enneigée, avec une chaîne de montagnes en arrière-plan.
Un bain à remous sur une terrasse en bois, avec vue sur une colline et des maisons au loin.
Un espace extérieur enneigé avec un escalier, des arbres et une montagne en arrière-plan.
Une cuisine avec des meubles en bois, un réfrigérateur en acier inoxydable, un évier et un dosseret carrelé.

Avis

8,8 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Station de ski Steamboat

Commodités populaires

  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Accès à Internet
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Sécheuse
  • Stationnement sur place disponible

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Steamboat Springs, CO
  • Place, Station de ski Steamboat
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Preview
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Remontée mécanique Steamboat Gondola
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Steamboat Springs, Colorado (HDN-Yampa Valley)
    ‪49 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Steamboat Springs

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Steamboat Springs, plus précisément à la montagne. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Station de ski Steamboat et Wild Blue Gondola. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Strawberry Hot Springs (sources chaudes) et Parc d'État de Stagecoach. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques The Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs et Romick Rodeo Arena, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Durant votre séjour, partez à la découverte des pistes environnantes et testez le ski de fond ou le snowboard. Ces quelques jours sont également l'occasion rêvée de vous essayer au patinage sur glace et à la motoneige.
Carte
Steamboat Springs, CO

À proximité

  • Station de ski Steamboat - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Preview - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Easy Rider Magic Carpet - 7 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Remontée mécanique Steamboat Gondola - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Wildhorse Gondola - 20 min à pied - 1.7 km

Transport

  • Steamboat Springs, Colorado (HDN-Yampa Valley) - 41 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Qdoba Mexican Eats - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Colorado Bagel Co. - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Fiesta Jalisco - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Cruisers Sub Shop - ‬19 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs?

Condo se trouve dans les montagnes, à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : UCHealth Yampa Valley Medical Center et Station de ski Steamboat. The Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs et Wildhorse Gondola se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 7 avis sur 13.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 4 avis sur 13.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 13.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 13.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 13.

9,2/10

Propreté

10/10

État et installations de l’hébergement

7,4/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Overall, nice condo. Very convenient to ski slopes, great views, and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner but was accessible. Contactless/ office-less check in would be nice but process offered worked, and staff was nice, and prompt upon check out.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Location

Love the location! Shuttles are great and condo was clean and super accommodating! Would stay again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 avr. 2025
Thank you for your great review! We’re so glad to hear you loved the location and found the condo clean and accommodating. It’s wonderful that the shuttles made getting around easy for you. We’d be thrilled to host you again for another stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Steamboat Condo

My wife and I had a great time at our ski getaway at this condo. They have a couple of hot tubs we enjoyed after a day of skiing and it was so close we walked over to the lifts.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée
Everything was as expected. The parking pass was a little confusing and could have been clearer in instructions. And the lockbox key pad was broken, but the stay itself was great!
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 janv. 2026
Thank you for your review. Sorry the parking pass instructions were confusing and that the lockbox keypad was broken — we’ll update the check-in instructions for clarity and have maintenance repair or replace the keypad. Glad the stay itself was great, and we hope to host you again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

close to the slopes!

The condo itself worked well for my family. The parking situation was a bit of a surprise, and not super convenient.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 avr. 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with. We appreciate hearing about your experience will take your comments the parking situation into for future improvements. We hope you had a great time with your family overall. Thank you! - Retreatia
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Condemned

When we arrived to check in we were informed the parking garage adjacent to the had been condemed. We were told our parking was approximately 1/4 mile down the road at a cost of $15.00 a day which was not mentioned in the description of the property. We decided to decline the rental due to the parking and was told by the manager of Retreatia that we would be reimbursed for the parking. We have yet to see the reimbursement. Base linens on bed were dirty! When i removed the sheets from bed at end of stay..the bottom sheet was full hair which was Not ours. GROSS!!!! Sidewalks were in bad shape…when we were able to park on the street there was only dirt pathways up to condo. Wouldnt recommend to anyone.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée

Great location. Missing kitchen basics.

Location was fantastic. Walk right to the gondola in 5 minutes. The unit itself was clean and nice. Upstairs neighbor's footsteps were barely audible. The bed could use a new mattress since it's sagging but for 2 days, it's fine. The kitchen had nothing in terms of basics like salt, pepper, sugar, enough coffee for the entire stay (they left 2 packets for 2 people for 2 nights), or cooking oil. The whole reason we rent condo's is to cook in them. There is zero liability to leaving these basics, or if there is it can be waived with a simple waiver. When we mentioned this at check-out we were met with indifference. Also, they were late on letting us check-in. For a company that has all these big bold warnings about "YOU MUST CHECK OUT BY 10AM SHARP", they were about an hour late getting me the parking pass so I could access the lot to check-in. I guess we don't get to charge them a late check-in fee? Probably best to call in advance if you're hoping to check-in on-time or early to make sure they are actually ready for you.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 avr. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and found the unit clean and comfortable overall. We also appreciate your comments about the mattress, kitchen supplies, and check-in process. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of basic kitchen essentials and the delay with check-in. We understand how important these amenities are for a comfortable stay, especially for guests who prefer to cook during their visit. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will definitely review and address this with our team to ensure these issues are resolved for future guests. Regarding the late check-in, we apologize for the delay and for not meeting your expectations in that regard. We are working on improving our communication and ensuring everything is ready for our guests on time. Again, thank you for your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide a more seamless experience during your next stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location cute condo

I felt like Retreatia thought of everything. The sofa bed was uncomfortable but what do you expect I guess?! Very close to the ski area. You can walk across the street and ski down to the ski square area. The condo looked newly refurbished. I do wish there was a keyless entry. It was inconvenient to stop by office to get the keys and carry around the heavy keys. I would like keys or a code instead. Also some of the Retreatia drivers were not friendly and one was rude to my 2 year old. Some drivers were helpful though. I was able to have a pack and play from Walmart deliver and we were able to pick up and leave it there at condo once we left. You can’t have any groceries or food delivered there. Very difficult. Bring your own multi plug for your phone and devices to hook up. You have to get transportation to the management office then the condo to check in and get keys. Overall I liked the condo. It was cozy and convenient. Management met all of our requests. Very happy with it.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 nov. 2025
Thank you for your rating! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you had a great experience. We’d be happy to welcome you back on your next visit to Steamboat.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 avr. 2025
Thank you for the great rating! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate your support. If there’s anything we could have done to make it a 5-star experience, we’d love to hear your thoughts. Hope to welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 avr. 2025
Thank you for the five-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and would love to welcome you back anytime for another wonderful experience!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, état et installations de l’hébergement
Points faibles : Communication
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires