Condo

Island getaway 3 minutes from sandy beaches.

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Island getaway 3 minutes from sandy beaches.

Un salon spacieux avec un canapé beige, un fauteuil blanc et un coin repas comprenant une table et des chaises. On aperçoit un ventilateur de plafond, et une porte ouverte donne sur une piscine.
Une jetée en bois où sont amarrés des bateaux dans une marina.
Un salon avec un ventilateur de plafond, un téléviseur, un canapé et un fauteuil.
Une cuisine moderne avec des armoires blanches, un comptoir en granit et un évier en acier inoxydable.
Une chambre à coucher comprenant un lit, un téléviseur, une commode et une porte donnant sur une autre pièce.

Avis

9,0 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Équipement de plage
    Tout le nécessaire pour vos journées à la plage, une caractéristique rare.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Near St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches

Commodités populaires

  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Stationnement sur place disponible

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Treasure Island, FL
  • Place, Club de tennis et parcours de golf Treasure Bay
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater
    ‪15 min à pied‬
  • Place, St. Petersburg Municipal Beach
    ‪15 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Tampa, Floride (TPA-Aéroport international de Tampa)
    ‪45 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Jardin

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Treasure Island

Dans le quartier Île du Paradis à Treasure Island, vous trouverez cet appartement en copropriété à côté d'un terrain de golf, au bord de l'eau. Vous êtes un voyageur avide de culture ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Salvador Dali Museum. Vous préférez admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? À vous les sympathiques Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater et Tampa Bay. Les agréables Splash Island Water Park et Polynesian Putter méritent aussi une visite.
Carte
Treasure Island, FL

À proximité

  • Club de tennis et parcours de golf Treasure Bay - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • St. Petersburg Municipal Beach - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Zone commerçante John's Pass Village Boardwalk - 6 min en voiture - 3.8 km
  • Tampa Bay - 24 min en voiture - 16.3 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de St. Petersburg Albert Whitted (SPG) - 24 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Caddy's On The Beach - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Ricky T's - ‬16 min à pied
  • ‪Ka'Tiki - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬20 min à pied
  • ‪The Floridian Cuban Sandwiches - ‬12 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Island getaway 3 minutes from sandy beaches. possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Island getaway 3 minutes from sandy beaches. accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Island getaway 3 minutes from sandy beaches.?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Island getaway 3 minutes from sandy beaches.?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Island getaway 3 minutes from sandy beaches.?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Island getaway 3 minutes from sandy beaches.?

Paradise Island - condo de golf se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Intracoastal Waterway et Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater. Zone commerçante John's Pass Village Boardwalk est à 2,4 mi (3,8 km).

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 6 avis sur 7.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 0 avis sur 7.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 7.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 7.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 7.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great place!

Loved the Villa!
Séjour de 58 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful

Clean..comfortable..close to all attractions..nice pool area..wonderful time..Recommended..!!
Séjour de 30 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

2 Month Stay

Amazing deal with great location, owners, and overall experience.
Séjour de 67 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Paradise Vacation

The condo was clean and comfortable. Everything we needed for our stay was available. The location was ideal. Close to beach and easy access to restaurants and shopping. Rachel and Trinn were excellent to deal with and very accommodating.
Séjour de 32 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 mai 2023
Thank you Mr and Mrs A! You were terrific guests. We appreciate that you were communicative, understanding of our Condo Rules and took great care of our property. You went out of your way to help when a previous guest left an important item behind. We would love to have you back every year and hope we can make that a reality!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Pool Bacterial Fungal Infection/ Spider bite !!!

Well at first it was great everything was good communication between the property owner was awesome. Until I went in the swimming pool. I was really excited to stay here considering it location and the were about I needed to go to and from National Aviation academy. Well, I went swimming in the pool and had a very small hang nail, I got done swimming about an hr. after enjoying myself in the pool with my son. I went up to the condo and took a nap after showering in the condo and then woke up with large about 3/4 in wide red line from my hang nail and then it went up my arm to my elbow. Had to go to the emergency room in Pinellas county and was hooked up to 3 Vancomycin Hydrochloride IV bags and then had to take two oral antibiotics for 14 days. And I messaged the owner to have her take the responsibly to the situation and was told by her it swim at your own risk (meaning no lifeguard on duty) NOT A BACTERIAL FUNGAL INFECTION RISK!!! I was completely taken back by her response. Left speech less. And to put into perspective of her response I was taken bk very much do to asking her to get a TV for the bedroom. I Asked her the same day we got to the property. Then all the sudden a TV was ordered i due believe out of sympathy. Then on June 25 I was bit by a Spider and had to go to the ER on Sunday night due to the bite. Again, place on oral antibiotics. Her response again was not as Suprise. I did have an issue with the leasing apartment due unseen circumstances. in St Peterburg. She gave me the time needed due to the situation. Again, I believe out of sympathy. Some of this I do believe is not all her accountability for she doesn't live in Florida. But I do believe she should have refunded some of the Moneys for the Stay. Overall, her accommodation are fine as a VRBO goes but with some overall statements made she seemed like a Royal Snob. Just because you have money doesn't make your right or make you better than no one. We all put are pants on the same way.
Séjour de 31 nuits en mai 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 juill. 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We value the opinions of our guests and work hard to ensure they have an enjoyable stay with us. We take concerns seriously and are grateful for the opportunity to make things right. We are sorry that you did not have the experience you were expecting while staying with us. Having a medical event and having to deal with unforeseen issues with your new residence would certainly add an element of stress to a vacation rental experience. To that end, we did what we could in order to help make your stay more enjoyable. As you mentioned, you requested that we provide an extra TV for you in the bedroom. We thought it was a good idea and provided it once we were able to obtain one and secure delivery to you. You also requested that we extend your checkout time, which provided at no additional cost. In return for these gestures, we were left in a position of having to replace several missing and damaged items once you left. The condominium association follows all regulatory protocols and testing procedures. Just prior to your stay, the pool had its annual inspection per Florida condominium swimming pool regulations, and it passed inspection. The pool water is checked for clarity daily, and chemically tested 3 times per week year-round. Numerous guests and residents enjoy the pool daily and there have been no other reports of infection. Again, thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback. We wish you well in your new apartment.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

We had a fabulous stay!! We will definitely stay again in the future.

We enjoyed staying at the Legacy Lodge. If anything arises Trinn and Rachel are very quick remedy the situation. We will stay in the future for sure!!
Séjour de 30 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Travel Nurse

I chose this condo because its on beautiful treasure island . It is close to many of the area hospitals and perfect for traveling professionals The apartment is very clean and spacious. The host are great. Definitely recommend staying here.
Séjour de 30 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 janv. 2023
Thank you Angela for choosing our property to stay in while you worked in the area. We had a few unexpected interruptions (including a hurricane!) and your patience and confidence in us meant alot. Thank you for being a responsible and reliable guest!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires