Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton

Un bâtiment en bois doté d’un porche abrité et de grandes fenêtres, entouré d’une allée de gravier et d’une végétation luxuriante.
Un intérieur chaleureux et rustique, avec une salle à manger comprenant une longue table et des chaises, une cuisine à l’arrière-plan et une cheminée en pierre.
Un chemin menant à un bâtiment doté d’une terrasse en bois et d’un jardin où poussent des fleurs jaunes.
Une cuisine avec des armoires en bois, un comptoir en granit, un réfrigérateur en acier inoxydable, un four à micro-ondes, un four et un évier. Des chaises en bois sont disposées autour du bar.
Une piscine avec des chaises longues et un bâtiment en arrière-plan.

Avis

9,6 sur 10 – 
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Grands espaces
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui offre à chacun plus d’espace pour se détendre.
  • Piscine extérieure
    La piscine extérieure est une retraite rafraîchissante à ciel ouvert, un joyau rare dans cette région.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Moose Pond

Commodités populaires

  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Jouets
  • Barbecue
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Réfrigérateur

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Bridgton, ME
  • Place, Moose Pond
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Place, Shawnee Peak
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Conway Scenic Railway (chemin de fer touristique)
    ‪34 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Fryeburg, Maine (FRY-Aéroport régional Eastern Slopes)
    ‪23 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

5 chambres (19 personnes)

Chambre 1

3 lits superposés (1 place) et 1 lit 1 place

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

Chambre 5

1 lit 1 place et 2 lits superposés (1 place)

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Aire de jeux extérieure
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Bridgton

Dans le quartier West Bridgton à Bridgton, vous trouverez ce chalet à la montagne, en bord de lac. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Shawnee Peak et Saco River Brewing. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de White Mountain National Forest (forêt) et Pocket Swamp Preserve. En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques Fryeburg Fair et Centre sportif Saco Valley.
Carte
Bridgton, ME

À proximité

  • Moose Pond - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Shawnee Peak - 5 min en voiture - 3.3 km
  • Highland Lake - 9 min en voiture - 11.9 km
  • Conway Scenic Railway (chemin de fer touristique) - 34 min en voiture - 42.5 km
  • Cranmore Mountain Resort - 35 min en voiture - 43.3 km

Transport

  • Aéroport régional Eastern Slopes (FRY) - 24 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Bar Kosho - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Rosie's General Store - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Subway - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Morning Glory - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Beth's Kitchen Café - ‬10 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine extérieure.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton?

En date du 29 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton le 19 avr. 2027 commencent à 572 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Located in desirable Knights Hill Association on Moose Pond in Bridgton?

Bridgton - chalet de type familial se trouve au bord d’un lac, à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Moose Pond et Shawnee Peak. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Black Mountain et Pocket Swamp Preserve.

Avis

9,6

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 50 avis sur 64.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 11 avis sur 64.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 3 avis sur 64.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 64.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 64.

9,6/10

Propreté

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Overall the host was outstanding and the place very clean. The only thing was the sheets were not the right size but Eric quickly reimbursed me for the ones I had to purchase. I was very pleased overall!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great place to stay if you’re traveling with a large family or a group of friends! The home is spacious, nicely decorated, and very conveniently located. It has everything you might need for a comfortable week-long stay.We really enjoyed our time here and would definitely recommend it!
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Kids had a great time there was a lot to do nice location
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a terrific ski long weekend at The Good Times Chalet! There was plenty of room for all of us and all our gear. Our host was responsive and the how had everything we needed!! Would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
House was in a great location and perfect for a weekend trip! They do not supply bath towels or bed sheets so make sure you read the "fine print" and bring your own. Id also recommend an electric blanket or extra comforter for the winter some of the rooms got very cold overnight.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 avr. 2026
Sorry, I somehow missed replying to this awhile ago. We try to make the fact that linens and towels aren't included as clear as possible in the listing. Sorry for any confusion. As far as the heat is concerned, We did discover an issue with the furnace and some of the vents weren't open. This has been fixed. Apologies for the chilly nights. Thanks Eric Jordan Rentals
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very roomy with lots of space. Did not feel like we were crowded. Rooms were spacious and clean.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Wonder place, owner was quick to reply with answers!Kids had a blast. Highly recommend
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Big house, screen porch was a plus.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely spot to Getaway!

We are glad we found this lovely spot to getaway for a quiet and/or tons of fun reunion with our family! We had a great time, proximity to Shawnee Peak could not be beat! Lots of space for cars, very welcoming to our pets, just a wonderful weekend!!!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 mars 2020
Thanks so much and we're glad this property fit the needs of your party! Glad you were all able to enjoy this treasured time together...especially given the latest restrictions due to the coronavirus pandemic. Hope you consider coming back in the future! Sonia, Steve and Elaine, Jordan Rentals
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Fun space

The house was big enough to host all ages, even in the rain. We especially liked hanging out on the porches!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Loved this place!

Great place for the whole family. My husband and I took our two kids, his parents, and his sister and her family. Four total boys that loved the house and had a blast with all of the games!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful family time

We only had two days, but we made the most of it with kayaking, fires in the fire pit, playing pool and boating.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent

We had a large group and house very comfortably fit all.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 mars 2020
Thank you Alex! Glad you all enjoyed the Good Times Chalet and we look forward to assisting you again for your rental needs! Sonia, Steve and Elaine Jordan Rentals
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great ski escape

This property was even better than described in the listing. House had everything we needed and you would never know we had a group of 14. Excellent long ski weekend!
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Lots of room for large group

Nice place . Need to explain where bathrooms located. Basement needs to have dehumidifier. Very damp clothes and bed sheets always damp and smells musty
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 août 2022
Thanks for the feedback. Sorry for any confusion about the bathroom locations. Perhaps you thought one was in the basement . To clarify, There is a full bath near the kitchen, a full bath in the main bedroom downstairs, and a full bath upstairs. The dehumidifier recently broke. It is being replaced this week. Sorry for the inconvenience Thanks Eric Jordan Rentals
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Family time

My husband and I stayed with our three children, their spouses and our 10 grandchildren. We had plenty of room for everybody. There is no central air, And when two of the days were near 100, it was quite uncomfortable people got cranky, especially me. Lol
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

A holiday tradition!

This was our fourth or fifth time renting this property. We just love it, and it has become a family tradition to spend time there as a close to home stay-cation. Eric is super responsive and helpful. The property is convenient to natural experiences, good restaurants, family style activities, and the space at the house is warm and accommodating. We love to walk in the neighborhood with our dogs, and ski at Pleasant Mountain. A great time!
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great family home in Bridgton

We had 9 of us from the ages 2 to 73. 6 kids. This house was the perfect space. There was a ton of room and space for everyone to escape when they needed to. We could have had more people come (and sometimes we do)! It was clean and well stocked. Given that we had a 2 and 5 year old, we loved that there was a beach and pool access. I would highly recommend this rental
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent property for multigeneration family

We traveled travelled with elderly parents, one that can not climb stairs. A major factor in choosing this location were the bedrooms/bathroom on the first floor and minimal stairs(2) to enter the home. The home is very clean and spacious with a well equipped kitchen. So many amenities to enjoy, it was a shame we couldn't stay longer. Property manager, Eric, was very accessible and courteous. Thank you for sharing your home with our family.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2021
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Just one issue

Great place for a large group. The only downfall is that the fireplace does not draw properly so you have to leave a door or window open unless you want a house full of smoke. Other than that great place, and Eric, from the rental company, was super responsive and great to work with.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 janv. 2023
Hi Bob Sorry you had a problem with the fireplace. I wish you would have reached out to me. It sounds like you forgot to open the damper. There should of have been directions by the fireplace on how to open and close it. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Thanks Eric Jordan Rentals
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Nice, Clean, Spacious House!

We had a nice stay at the house this past weekend. Our friend got married at Pleasant Mountain which was only 5 minutes away. The house and yard were clean and welcoming. The fridge was completely empty and the bathrooms were bare of linens. We brought our own instead of paying extra to rent linens. I wish I had gotten an email about checking instead of having to call the company to clarify the process.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Lots of space to spread out

We had about 16 of us stay for various parts of a rainy week Having bedrooms on three different levels helped us spread out the noisy teenagers in the evening hours while the adults slept peacefully upstairs. The outside screened in porch was a great place for game night with its nice big table, lots of chairs, and beverage refrigerator. The pool table in the basement was great fun. The distance to the beach is easily walkable but there is lots of parking in the lot by the beach. The kayak launcher at the beach is also a very nice touch. Having a pool and tennis courts on the property was also a hit with everyone. Property manager was great and always available for questions. However everything in the house is labeled so well I have to say we didn’t have many questions I’d highly recommend this place for a large group
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté

pain in the foot

was not cleaned , 8 bags of trash on the porch , and the couch smells like dog . it was 2 time renting this house . small stones in the driveway get stuck in the boots and get into the house and when you step on them with no shoes it sucks.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 oct. 2022
Hi Scott Apologies on the trash, There was a miscommunication with the Trash company. As far as the cleaning and the couch, We typically get great reviews on the cleanliness of the property. We will reach out to the cleaning company about your concerns. Unfortunately there isn't much we can do about the small rocks. I'd suggest taking your shoes off at the front door to avoid spreading them through the house. We hope you want to come back for another year. Thanks Eric Jordan Rentals
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication

Check in

I was told to pick up the keys between 3 & 4 pm. I arrived at 3:30pm and there was not anyone at the Jordan Rentals office. After locating the owner, I was told that I did not need keys and was given a security code to use, I was told that he had called me and left a message as to the code, but there was not any message left on my phone in regards to the code.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 sept. 2023
Apologizes for this oversight. We typically call guests before each stay. Apparently there was a breakdown in the process. We hope you enjoyed your stay. Thanks Eric Jordan Rentals
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication

Extended family vacation

We stayed at Good Times Chalet during the second week of August 2021. The house is large, almost no yard to speak of though. We had 9 people staying here. There was plenty of space for everyone. When we arrived we found sticky substances all over. The table, kitchen counters, porch table, handrails, and chairs all were sticky. I sent a text to the management company and never got a response. The dishwasher was broken. There was stagnant water in the bottom, and dirty glassware in the top. We eventually got it to run, but there was a broken piece and everything had to be scrubbed before going in. The door in the master bathroom does not close. When I called and spoke to the management company, he stated it was a known problem and they hoped to fix it the day we left. When using the bathroom, if the curtains to the bedroom are open, 3 different decks on neighboring properties can be seen- not sure how well they can see into the bathroom. As advertised, there is no air conditioning. We had an very hot and humid week with highs in the 90s and lows in the high 60s-low 70s. The listing states fans are available. 1 is missing a blade, the rest are dirty. The basement smells very unpleasant, but was cooler. The pool was clean and cold. It was nice to cool off in the evening. We swam at the lake most days too. There are 2 floating docks our kids had lots of fun jumping off. There is a lot of seaweed, but there are some clear spaces. Overall this was a tolerable space for our annual extended family vacation, but we would not return.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 août 2021
Thanks for the feedback Melissa. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the property. We normally have positive feedback with the cleaning but I will pass this onto the cleaning company. We work very hard to respond as soon as possible to guests concerns. I can’t find the message you are referencing about the cleaning. I would suggested to call our office if we don’t respond to a VRBO message in a timely manner. We weren’t aware of any issues with the dishwasher. Not having the master bedroom door fixed for your stay was a miscommunication between us and the maintenance crew. It is repaired now. We will have the cleaning company address the dirty fans and we will replace anything that is broken. Also addressing any smell in the basement. This property has booked everyday since 6/26/21. Aside from the door issue these are all new concerns. We will address all issues we can control. Thanks Eric Jordan Rentals
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires