Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Miramar Beach, plus précisément en bord de lac. Si l'emblématique Parc aquatique et de loisirs Big Kahuna's Destin constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Miramar Beach et Plages de Destin. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Club LA et LuLu's Destin, FL. vous attendent. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les excursions écologiques.
Miramar Beach, FL
À proximité
Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
Miramar Beach - 1 min en voiture - 0.2 km
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 2 min en voiture - 1.8 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min en voiture - 1.8 km
The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min en voiture - 2.5 km
Transport
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 36 min en voiture
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 3 min en voiture
Whataburger - 3 min en voiture
The Surf Hut - 3 min en voiture
Circle K - 3 min en voiture
Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - 5 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?
En date du 26 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach le 2 janv. 2027 commencent à 362 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?
Condo se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Miramar Beach et Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets et Choctawhatchee Bay se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.
Avis
9,4
Exceptionnel
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Be ready to hear every single footstep and conversation from the condo above you. Unreal how expensive these condos are for even just a few days. They should take some profit and invest in some insulation
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Teresa W.
27 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Annual Family Vacation
This is a lovely property! It is very tastefully decorated, well appointed and spotless. We loved the porch swing and will definitely rent this property in the future!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Ken N.
3 juin 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beach Time
Overall wonderful experience! Updated unit close proximity to all amenities!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 juin 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our updated unit and its close proximity to all the necessary amenities. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we strive to provide a comfortable and convenient stay for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Virginia E.
24 mars 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Hidden Dunes
Great condo right off of the courts!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Shawn O.
14 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Property was great. Close to beach, nice pool and loved the screened in patio.
Had a great time. Only thing I would change is to provide more cleaning supplies and at least some basic cooking items such as salt and pepper. I don't understand why you skip on Laundry detergent and dish detergent and toilet paper. People that fly there are not going to buy those items because they don't want to pack them to take home. Plus you think you would want the guests to take care of the property.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 août 2023
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. As a professionally licensed vacation rental company, we follow the guidelines set by the Health Department and we are not permitted to leave any food products in the property. We provide an initial setup of paper towels, toilet paper, and trash liners to get your vacation off to a good start. However, if you are staying for a longer trip or anticipate that you will need more than what we provide, we recommend either picking some up in town or packing additional supplies for your trip. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to your next vacation!
Avis ancien
8/10 – Bien
Tina W.
14 août 2017
August 2017 Stay
Absolutely love this area of Florida. This was our first visit. The white sand beaches were gorgeous and the water was so clear. The problems that we had with our room were minor and fixed quickly. The major problem that I had was the pool being down for 1.5 days. The sand was being changed out in the filter. Sorry for as much money as I spent on vacation that is not acceptable. The other problem that I had was the "tram" that was giving rides back and forth from the room to the beach only ran 1 day without any communication to that effect. The walk wasn't far, it's just the principle of the matter.
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you for your recent review of Hidden Dunes Cottage 126. We absolutely agree Hidden Dunes is in a great area. We are sorry to hear that the cottage pool was closed for a day during your stay, but maintenance must be done regularly to keep the pool pumps in good condition. Luckily, there are multiple pools at Hidden Dunes and we hope you were able to enjoy the villa pool while maintenance was underway. We are delighted you were able to experience a new area in Florida and look forward to welcoming you back to Hidden Dunes to enjoy the white sand beaches.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Scottie B.
12 juin 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Check in for this property was easy and smooth. Property was clean and easy to get in and out of. Enjoyed the pools and closeness to the beach.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 juin 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you had such a smooth check-in experience and enjoyed the pools and beach proximity. Your kind words about the cleanliness mean the world to our team. We'd love to welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Gabriel A.
30 mai 2022
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
First time
Overall ok but lacking a few things:
No salt/pepper/coffee/filters/kcup although they did give powdered creamer and sugar?
Nice screen porch that had a 1/8” thick layer of pollen and floor full of dead bugs.
Old mattress in MB(didn’t check the other room) and washer/dryer is probably from early 80’s.
Not a bad place but could benefit from some basic upgrades and traveller provisions.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Matt D.
25 juill. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Don't stay below.
This condo was nice and clean. Was fun to have the pro rated tennis courts right out of our back porch. A good walk to the beach because the shuttle wasn't working to help take the family down to it. Beach was awesome despite the shuttle not working. If you stay in this condo you will hear every foot step and movement from the people above you. So a little hard to fall asleep. Good experience over all.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Erika P.
11 juin 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect Quick Getaway Location
This was such an awesome little apartment. It was so clean and the perfect size for my family. The house was in a great location. Highly recommend
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kristy S.
12 avr. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Awesome week at the beach
This condo was perfect for our family week at the beach. The property was nice and the condo was clean and had everything we needed. The screened in porch was nice and the beach was wonderful.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jackson V.
23 mars 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent stay...
The condo was bigger than we expected - definitely not one of those tight rental places. Beds were comfortable. It's much easier to stay here than SanDestin - we'd rather come back here.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Felice O.
21 sept. 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great Bdaycation!!!
We would definitely stay again! I do however have one complaint - you could leave the pool opened a little while longer. Particularly for the adults....
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2020
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Timothy L.
14 sept. 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Family vaca
Property was very accommodating considering I just found it the night before.
Had problems with my recent rental thru a different company & I was able to get room with you guys without any problems so very pleased!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2020
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Cheryl N.
19 août 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Family Vacation with a toddler
With no tram running because of COVID, this unit is the furthest from the beach And it was very tough with a toddler Getting down to the beach and back. Also pull carts cannot be brought down to beach because of stairs. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 août 2020
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. We are sorry you were inconvenienced by the lack of a tram due to Covid precautions. We were happy to hear that other than that, you had an enjoyable stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon at the Beach!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Tonya C.
15 août 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent beach
First time to Destin and it didn’t disappoint. The rental was very clean and checkin and checkout were easy. Only complaint is that the rental was ready an hour before checkin, but were not able to have early access. Rental property contacted me shortly after our arrival to see if everything was ok. This rental location is at the very front entrance and the beach was at the far back, so it was a little hike with all the beach gear.
Would definitely go back again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 août 2020
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay at Hidden Dunes Cottage126. We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first trip to Destin. Looking back at the door lock audit for the day you checked in, it was cleaned an hour before checking in, but the housekeeping inspector did not release it until later. We are glad you found it clean and that you would come back again. Looking forward to seeing you soon at the Beach!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Brenda M.
11 août 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Loved it
The property description was exactly how it was described.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Benjamin B.
5 juill. 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Our first beach vacation
This was our first trip with our boys to the beach and we absolutely loved our condo! It was spacious and clean. Everything worked, including the A/C, and the kitchen was very well stocked for cooking as we ate in for the majority of our meals. We would definitely stay there again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2020
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Denise P.
22 juin 2020
Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication
Spacious and Clean Cottage
Check in was a bit of a nightmare, but that shouldn’t deter you from renting this well maintained property. It was exceptionally clean and well done. Adjacent to the tennis courts and a short walk to the beach. Great A/C and comfortable mattresses.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 juill. 2020
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay at Hidden Dunes Cottage 126. We were happy to hear that you found this vacation rental well-maintained and clean. We sorry to hear you had some issues during the check-in process. Due to COVID-19, we have temporarily discontinued check-ins at our on-site office and have migrated to “Direct Check-In” for guest and staff safety. We apologize that the process was not smooth and greatly appreciate your patience as we move through this learning curve. We are constantly trying to improve our procedures. We are sorry if this impacted your stay and we hope next time you stay with us, we’ll be able to welcome you in person.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Lori C.
24 mars 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Last Minute Get Away
We had a great stay. Everything was clean and as we expected. We had issues with the kitchen plugs which were fixed immediately. We would come back!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2020
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Ginger M.
2 mai 2019
Destin
Had a nice stay.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2019
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Marianna B.
28 nov. 2018
Great location. Friendly staff.
Great place for a vacation.
Séjour de 70 nuits en septembre 2018
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Billy T.
21 juin 2018
June 2018 Stay
Had a fantastic vacation here. Could not have asked for better accommodations and services. The free activities were awesome. Of course the only complaint is that it went by too quickly. The tennis courts were fantastic and great location but was unaware that it was a charge to use them. No where on the site did it say. House accommodations were excellent. Very clean. Some appliances were missing pieces. But overall really would come back and recommend to others! Thx
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 avr. 2020
We are delighted that you had a fantastic vacation! The dolphin cruise, snorkel adventure, and waterpark are just a few of the awesome free fun activities Newman-Dailey offers. The tennis center at Hidden Dunes is a professionally run tennis facility and they do charge a court fee to everyone, including Hidden Dunes property owners. The court rates and information are listed under the resort tab on our website. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Hidden Dunes Resort!
Avis ancien
8/10 – Bien
Monique S.
2 août 2017
Nicely kept
We enjoyed our stay and we're thankful for amenities provided.
Kids loved their own room and TV for movies at bed time, close to grocery store and shopping.
The beach is not close as I anticipated from this unit. They do provide a shuttle and we used, the people are friendly.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2017
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Jeanell W.
14 juin 2017
Comfy, spacious and peaceful!
This unit was great for my family of 4. It was clean, comfy and had all the amenities we needed! The kids especially loved the pass through window from the kitchen to the screened porch. They ate all their meals there. We loved the shady walks through the beautifully landscaped grounds with all the pools and hot tubs! It was quiet and relaxing. We all slept well. Oh, the beach umbrellas and chairs were extremely appreciated, too! We hope to return!