cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Mashpee près de la plage, dans le quartier Étang Johns. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Cape Cod Beaches et Inkwell Beach (plage) vous attendent ! Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Cape Cod Fairgrounds et Onset Bay Center - Buzzards Bay Coalition vous attendent.
Plage Old Silver Beach - 15 min en voiture - 15.6 km
Port de Hyannis - 30 min en voiture - 26.0 km
Transport
Gare de Hyannis - 22 min en voiture
Aéroport municipal de Barnstable (HYA) - 32 min en voiture
Restaurants
Dunkin' - 4 min en voiture
Dunkin' - 6 min à pied
Dunkin' - 4 min en voiture
Starbucks - 3 min en voiture
Dunkin' - 7 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Mashpee Manor Pool House-with a private back yard for the whole family! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (limite de 1 par chambre) d’un poids maximal de 20 lb par animal de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Mashpee Manor Pool House-with a private back yard for the whole family! ?
En date du 29 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Mashpee Manor Pool House-with a private back yard for the whole family! le 30 oct. 2027 commencent à 1 294 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Mashpee Manor Pool House-with a private back yard for the whole family! ?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Mashpee Manor Pool House-with a private back yard for the whole family! ?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Mashpee Manor Pool House-with a private back yard for the whole family! ?
Johns Pond - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à 1,2 mi (1,9 km) de Cape Cod Fairgrounds, et à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Mashpee Commons et Cape Cod Country Club (association culturelle). Falmouth Country Club est à 3 mi (4,9 km).
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
The house was great. Plenty of room for a large family. The only negative is the pool hadn't been cleaned when we got there.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 août 2026
Glad to hear you enjoyed the house Rhonda, we do our best to keep debris from the pool and have weekly maintenance. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your visit.
My warmest regards, Kathleen
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Stephanie S.
29 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had an amazing stay! The house was beautiful, pool was bigger than the photos make it seem and the pond was within walking distance and crystal clear. Would highly recommend and we would love to go back!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Darby L.
5 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful home
Had a wonderful week with family. Comfortable home - plenty of room for family to spend our annual vacation together
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Yitao Y.
31 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice house in a convenient location. My three years old granddaughter enjoys so much the backyard playground and the warmer pool with pretty floater. We have a great stay for 6 nights.
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 sept. 2025
Thank you Yitao, we are so happy to hear you, and family enjoyed the lovely pool and surroundings. We would be happy to have you stay with us again sometime. Warm regards, Kathleen
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Raymond M.
22 sept. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice and big
Great get together
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 oct. 2024
Happy to hear you and your family had a wonderful stay!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tammy K.
23 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Large kitchen, dinning and family room to gather around. The firepit, pool and back yard outdoor area was great. Everything in this house is newer and the sofa's and beds are very comfortable, Nice house!The property manager was super responsive. We had a issue with the coffee pot and a bathrooms faucet but the property manager responded quit and addressed the issue that day. We would stay here again.
Séjour de 30 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Donna F.
17 août 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Family week
Wonderful stay! A few issues with the kitchen as it is poorly stocked-missing some impt necessities. Home is very comfortable and clean. Wonderful backyard with comfortable furniture and lovely pool. Overall a good choice for a getaway.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Wanda D.
27 juin 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Our Family Vaca
This property was immaculate.
The pictures is exactly what we saw
The beds were comfortable and there was no complaints at all
Kathleen checked in on us to make sure we were ok.amd.if were in need of anything. She was WONDERFUL!
I would definitely stay here again. Such a great experience!!!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Robert M.
10 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
House was very clean and property was perfect for our young grandchildren. However, for a house that was supposed to sleep up to 12 people essential items were lacking. 8 dinner plates, 4 luncheon plates and 6 small bowls were clearly not enough. No ordinary pots. No bedding for the sleeper sofa in the office (Kathleen did have someone deliver that bedding a little while after we contacted her), no blanket for small bed in one of the king size bedrooms, not enough towels (don’t remember exactly how many bath towels but only 4 hand towels and no washcloths). Did appreciate the nice beach chairs. We did enjoy our stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Toni H.
21 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
It is a lovely house, and a very nice backyard. We found several maintenance items that needed repair (ex. loose faucet, dresser drawers didn't close all way, Keurig didn't work, patio chair wobbly and unstable). Kitchen not well stocked, needed cooking utensils, pots, more place settings, glasses. Not enough towels (bath, hand, wash clothes and pool). Pay attention to details, Basement twin beds, no dresser or bathroom. Main level no bedroom, had office with pull out couch, and 1/2 bath. Upstairs 2 large master suites with bathrooms (only 2 places to shower), and a small room with queen bed, no dresser and shared bath with one of the master suites. House not well suited for anyone with mobility issues. Good location near Mashpee Commons. Some things easily repaired with handyman, others structural. I didn't contact the property manager during stay, as we didn't want people in and out during our vacation, so we found ways around the issues. I believe only one prior review mentioned kitchen wasn't well stocked. Despite all, we had a great time and used the fire pit every night for family gatherings.
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 sept. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Toni, per our conversation after you sent me a text message regarding your maintenance concerns during your stay, we would have taken care of them immediately but as you stated, you preferred not to have your stay interrupted. Customer service is something we take pride in with our guests. Home is advertised with a first-floor home office that offers additional sleeping and not an additional bedroom, along with 2.5 bathrooms, 2 of which are master bedrooms. My apologies if you and your guests did not find the layout more suitable but pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay and made fond memories together this summer! Appreciatively, Kathleen