Chalet rustique

Hole in the Wall: đŸŸPet friendly, Mountain View, Game Room, Hot TubđŸŒČ

Galerie de photos de l’hĂ©bergement Hole in the Wall: đŸŸPet friendly, Mountain View, Game Room, Hot TubđŸŒČ

Une cabane en rondins avec un toit végétalisé, une véranda et des fondations en pierre.
Un bain Ă  remous avec une terrasse en bois et une vue sur les arbres et les montagnes.
Une piÚce en bois avec une table de billard, un queue de billard et un téléviseur fixé au mur.
L’intĂ©rieur d’un chalet accueillant, avec une cheminĂ©e, des murs en bois, un canapĂ© en cuir et une table Ă  manger.
Une cabane en bois dotĂ©e d’un porche avec des fauteuils Ă  bascule et une porte en bois dĂ©corative.

Avis

8,4 sur 10 – 
TrĂšs bien

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Baignoire Ă  remous sur place
  • Arcade ou salle de jeux
  • Barbecue
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptĂ©s
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, RiviĂšre Little Pigeon
    â€Ș3 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Mills Park
    â€Ș7 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Rocky Top Sports World
    â€Ș9 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 trĂšs grand lit

Chambre 2

1 trĂšs grand lit

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaĂźtre les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Sevierville

Cette cabane vous donne rendez-vous à Sevierville, plus précisément à la montagne. Les célÚbres Ober Mountain et HÎtel Wilderness at the Smokies valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez partir en mission shopping ? Les non moins emblématiques Centre de loisirs Island at Pigeon Forge et Old Mill attendent votre visite ! Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Parc à thÚme Anakeesta et Dollywood (parc à thÚme).
Carte
Sevierville, TN

À proximitĂ©

  • RiviĂšre Little Pigeon - 3 min en voiture - 3.7 km
  • Mills Park - 7 min en voiture - 8.4 km
  • Rocky Top Sports World - 9 min en voiture - 9.7 km
  • Morning Mist Village - 9 min en voiture - 8.4 km
  • Chapel in the Glen - 11 min en voiture - 9.7 km

Restaurants

  • â€ȘMcDonald's - ‬13 min en voiture
  • â€ȘTill And Harvest - ‬25 min en voiture
  • â€ȘSplinter's Trailside Snacks - ‬25 min en voiture
  • â€ȘWilderness Pass Restaurant - ‬25 min en voiture
  • â€ȘLittle House of Pancakes - ‬15 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Hole in the Wall: đŸŸPet friendly, Mountain View, Game Room, Hot TubđŸŒČ accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coĂ»te le stationnement Ă  Hole in the Wall: đŸŸPet friendly, Mountain View, Game Room, Hot TubđŸŒČ?

L’hĂ©bergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver Ă  Hole in the Wall: đŸŸPet friendly, Mountain View, Game Room, Hot TubđŸŒČ?

L’arrivĂ©e est possible Ă  partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le dĂ©part Ă  Hole in the Wall: đŸŸPet friendly, Mountain View, Game Room, Hot TubđŸŒČ?

Le départ est à 10 h.

OĂč se situe Hole in the Wall: đŸŸPet friendly, Mountain View, Game Room, Hot TubđŸŒČ?

Chalet rustique se trouve dans les montagnes, Ă  moins de 10 km des sites suivants : RiviĂšre Little Pigeon, Chapelle sur Honeymoon Hills et Rocky Top Sports World. Les points d'intĂ©rĂȘt suivants sont Ă©galement Ă  moins de 15 km : Greenbrier Cove et Aire de pique-nique Greenbrier.

Avis

8,4

TrĂšs bien

Les avis sont prĂ©sentĂ©s en ordre chronologique, soumis Ă  un processus de modĂ©ration et vĂ©rifiĂ©s, Ă  moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’aprùs 7 avis sur 13.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’aprùs 3 avis sur 13.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’aprùs 2 avis sur 13.
Note de 4 – MĂ©diocre, d’aprĂšs 0 avis sur 13.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’aprùs 1 avis sur 13.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

8,0/10

Emplacement

8,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Very nice cabin in a great location. Driveway was a bit steep but it wasn't a major problem for us.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 mai 2026
We are glad you enjoyed the location and your stay at Hole In the Wall and hope you will be able to visit us again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Clean and Good Location

Clean cabin with nice view from top deck! 10-15 min from gatlinberg and pigeon forge, so very close by. We stayed with our 2 kids ages (5) & (10). Really enjoyed playing on the pool table with our kids every night. Only draw back is steep driveway, only room for one vehicle. No internet as well.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 mars 2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Friends getaway

We had a great time. The cabin was beautiful but our only suggestion is to replace the mattress in the master. It was very hard and uncomfortable. We woke up sore every day (it felt like we were sleeping on a box spring) Overall, we would rent this cabin again
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 mars 2020
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the mattress not being comfortable and will definitely check that. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et communication.

Just ok

Location was decent near most attractions yet very remote, Cabin was sub-par. Walking in i smelled urine, obviously accidents happen but dont travel with your pet if they aren't house broken. Hot tub was small and old, pool table was a disaster all the tips were off the pool sticks - these must be replaced before advertising w/ a pool table. The kitchen had pots n pans but don't expect tin foil, cooking spray or even salt n pepper (I left our set for the next renter). The upstairs gets hot, the bed is terrible and the water pressure was the worst. Oh and the freezer doesn't make ice. Checking in and out was seamless, directions to the cabin were questionable. Use the written directions over the gps and be sure you are traveling in atleast an AWD vehicle, the driveway is steep with a hook at the top for 1 car... I assume any additional cars would have to park on the steep incline
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 juill. 2022
We apologize for any issues you had during your stay and do wish you would have called while you were here. We appreciate your feedback and will address and take care of the reported issues. We hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Timber top Stay

Great stay, but it is horrible getting up the driveway!
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 juin 2021
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Hole in the Wall and apologize for any issues you had with the driveway. We do hope you will visit us again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

House is nice but the driveway horrible

House is nice but the driveway is horrible and only a place for one car
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 juin 2021
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Hole in the Wall and apologize for any issues you had with the road leading to it. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Timber Tops!

We stayed with timber tops again and would recommend them to anyone! The cabin was clean and just as pictured!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 juin 2021
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us again at Hole in The Wall and thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : PropretĂ©, exactitude de l’annonce

Hole in the wall

This property is very run down compared to these pictures, they are not accurate at all. The outside is filthy dirty q tips and random stuff throughout yard, no one bothered to pick up there dogs poop from previous stays so I had to. The porches and windows were filthy, the inside is covered in dust. The corners of the cabin are never cleaned, just the middle is cleaned hit and miss. The back door to the hot tub is jammed and almost impossible to open, the list could go on and on. Definitely not worth the price and looks nothing like the pictures, they had to be taken years ago.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 mai 2021
We apologize for the disappointment you had with your stay and appreciate your feedback. We do wish you would have called us during your stay and we would have been more than happy to have sent someone out to take care of this. Management is taking care of all reported issues. We hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté

Drive is impossible to drive up

Everything with the cabin was good aside from the driveway that was impossible to get up and we rolled back and got stuck in a ditch... nothing on the website was mentioned about the driveway being so steep.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 avr. 2021
We are glad you enjoyed the cabin and apologize for any issues you had with the driveway. We hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great getaway.

Was looking for a place for a quite long weekend and found it! Would defiantly stay here again!
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 mars 2021
We are glad you enjoyed the weekend at Hole in the Wall and we hope you will visit us again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great!

Took my husband for a last minute weekend getaway for his birthday. This place was perfect, very intimate, and secluded enough for privacy but not too secluded. Highly recommended for couples of all ages
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 déc. 2020
We are so glad you and your husband spent his birthday with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

It was ok

Heater was not working
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 mars 2020
Thank you for your feedback and we have taken care of this issue.
Avis ancien

8/10 – Bien

beautiful home

Great few days. Beautiful home! Hot tub was great. Driveway is on the steep side. Needed 4x4 to get up. Toaster didn't work but oven worked out great. Watch for the raccoons! Not shy of humans and tried to get my dog.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2017
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 mars 2020
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and have replaced the toaster. We hope to see you again soon!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires