Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Station de ski Silver Star, plus précisément à la montagne. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Sentier de BX Creek et Chutes et Parc Polson se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Musée et Archives de Greater Vernon et Galerie d'Art Public de Vernon sauront vous ravir ! Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Place Kal Tire et SunValley Speedway, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Profitez de votre séjour à deux pas des pistes pour découvrir le ski de fond et le snowboard ou pour vous essayer au patinage sur glace et à la luge.
Station de ski Silver Star - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
Complexe de ski Silver Queen Chair Lift - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
Rive du Ruisseau - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
Grande Vue - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Montagnes Russes - 4 min à pied - 0.4 km
Transport
Aéroport international de Kelowna (YLW) - 59 min en voiture
Restaurants
Pizza Gratta - 10 min à pied
The Bulldog Grand Cafe - 10 min à pied
Paradise Camp - 16 min en voiture
Long John's Pub - 11 min à pied
The Red Antler - 11 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (limite de 2 par chambre). Certaines restrictions peuvent s’appliquer, veuillez communiquer avec l’hébergement pour obtenir plus de détails.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway?
En date du 1 nov. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 420 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h. L'arrivée tardive est offerte pendant des heures limitées.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway?
Station de ski Silver Star - cette propriété de vacances offre un accès direct aux pistes et se trouve dans les montagnes, à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Station de ski Silver Star, Complexe de ski Silver Queen Chair Lift et Creekside. Bridal Path et Grandview sont à seulement quelques pas.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent property….very much enjoyed our stay
Very nice place….kids had a blast!
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Thank you so much for leaving a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and your kids loved it too! We hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Dave V.
19 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Ski Holiday
Great communication and responsiveness. The place was exactly as described. Really good location.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 févr. 2024
Thanks Dave - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can welcome you back again!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Russ A.
11 févr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice space
Nice space and good ski-in/ski-out access.Turn on fan exhaust when cooking, smoke alarm is sensitive. Bring flip-flops for the hot tub.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Savannah M.
20 janv. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Great!
The house was very clean, great location and host was easy to get ahold of. suite can be rented below you so if you have a full house (12) be careful because of noise complaints! Other than that, was a great place.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
terry c.
7 mars 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good Property
Overall it was a good enough property, a bit expensive but competitive. Snow was not shoveled so we had to clear regularly as we received snow nearly every day. No one came by to bring fresh towels or provide any sort of housekeeping during the 7 nights we were there. I would prefer to have a private hot tub instead of sharing with the ground floor suite.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 mars 2024
Thanks Terry and sorry about the shoveling! We'll need to talk to them and make sure it's done routinely. However, we do not offer housekeeping and we do note this in the description, we do give a discount for a weekly stay to offset this though. We'd love to have you stay again and maybe in a space that has a private hot tub, so you don't have to share.
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Stephen B.
15 janv. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Great Location - House is OK
Let's start with the pros:-House has a great location, ski out to the Silver Woods chair, and 50-100 yard walk to ski paths to main village or main lifts.-Street is nice and quiet.-Beds are ok.-Best equipment rental for cooking I have ever experienced, which was really nice.The cons:-Cleanliness for busy areas was good, but corners and less obvious places were lacking, cobwebs in a few corners and on lights.-Overall house condition is well used and worn, could really use some TLC.-Furniture condition is poor, and very well worn. Benches for kitchen table were so worn and week you basically half sank through them, and it was hard to even sit on them. Rail for one bunk bed was wobbly and half attached.-House is advertised as "whole home", and this is not the case. There is a separate suite on the bottom level. The ad does disclose this in the finer print in the description if you do all the reading, but I still find that description misleading.If this unit was say 500 a night this review would be significantly different, but for 1000/night, mid week, in mid January (off peak times), I found the rental disappointing for the price.
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 janv. 2025
Thank you for leaving the review, Stephen. As I mentioned in the email to you, I would have loved to have heard about this during your stay so we could fix anything that needed it. We're right here on the mountain and same with the cleaning teams which I know you were aware of because they were cleaning as you checked in earlier.
The 'entire house' note is something to do with VRBO. We do note there is a suite which doesn't have access to the main house and you can actually rent it with the main house if you like and need more space. But, you do have the privacy of the main house as the only item shared - which is noted is the hot tub.
We do hope we can welcome you back and maybe another property would be best for you as we can find one with no attached suite.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Adeline T.
21 mars 2023
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Well-equipped house, convenient location, easy self-check-in, check-out process
We enjoyed our stay at Powder Peak. It was just enough for our 3 families of 6 adults, 5 kids and a dog. Access to the village and ski areas were minutes away via the skiway (5-10mins walk) or the resort shuttle (runs every 30 mins). The self-check-in and check-out process was easy and convenient.
The kitchen is well-equipped with plenty of bowls, plates, cutlery, pots, pans, baking sheets, etc. If you prefer to use chopsticks, bring some because there weren't any. There was very little cooking spray left so we recommend bringing some oil and/or butter.
The bathrooms were equipped with plenty of towels. The benches at the dining table need replacement because they sink down when we sit. If they haven't been replaced, we recommend adding the cushions for more comfort.
It would also have been better if the driveway and the sides were cleared of snow. If the suite below is also occupied, it would have been challenging to park 4 cars. Coordination with the suite renter would be needed to move and maneuver the cars. Luckily, no one was occupying the suite below during our stay.
The house would need deep cleaning because we found finger/toe nails in a drawer of the nightstand located in the main floor bedroom. We recommend bringing some disinfectant wipes and/or cleaning supplies for the missed spots.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Thanks for leaving a review, Adeline. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we will make sure we look at all items. We do wish we would have heard from you on any cleaning issues and would have sent the cleaning team there right away to make sure it was all right for you and your stay. We do hope we can welcome you back again soon!