Appartement

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment

Une chambre d’hôtel avec un lit, une armoire, un miroir et une fenêtre avec des rideaux.
Un salon moderne avec un téléviseur à écran plat, une table basse en verre et un canapé confortable.
Un couloir doté d’un sol carrelé, d’une grille métallique et d’une porte donnant sur une pièce où l’on peut voir une prise électrique.
Un couloir d’hôtel avec un tableau représentant un voilier, un comptoir de réception blanc et un grand miroir sur le côté droit.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé d’angle, une table basse en verre et un coin repas comprenant une table et des chaises.

Avis

7,0 sur 10 – 
Bien

Points forts

  • Grands espaces
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui offre à chacun plus d’espace pour se détendre.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Marienplatz

Commodités populaires

  • Cuisinette
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Internet
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
München, BY
  • Place, Karlsplatz - Stachus
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Place, Theresienwiese
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Place, Marienplatz
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Munich (MUC-Aéroport international Franz Josef Strauss)
    ‪35 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (9 personnes)

Chambre 1

3 lits 1 place

Chambre 2

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

1 futon (double)

1 salle de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Coin cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Munich

Cet appartement vous donne rendez-vous à Munich, plus précisément dans le centre-ville. Si les célèbres Vieille Mairie et Hofbräuhaus figurent parmi les immanquables, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Englischer Garten et Parc olympique. Envie de vibrer le temps d'une soirée ? Consultez l'affiche des illustres Stade olympique et Allianz Arena.
Carte
München, BY

À proximité

  • Karlsplatz - Stachus - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Theresienwiese - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Sendlinger Tor - 11 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Viktualienmarkt - 16 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Marienplatz - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km

Transport

  • Gare centrale de Munich - 5 min à pied
  • Arrêt de tramway de la gare centrale de Munich - 5 min à pied
  • Aéroport international Franz Josef Strauss (MUC) - 40 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Daily Coffee - ‬1 min à pied
  • ‪Ristorante Ca'D'Oro - ‬3 min à pied
  • ‪Coffee Fellows - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Euro Youth Hotel - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Asia Restaurant - ‬2 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens et les chats (limite de 2 par chambre).

Combien coûte le stationnement à Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

Cet établissement n'offre pas le stationnement.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

Centre-ville de Munich - appartement se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Théâtre Kammerspiele et Karlsplatz - Stachus. Theresienwiese et Marienplatz se trouvent également à moins de 2 km. Munich Central Station Tram Stop n'est qu'à 5 minutes de marche et Station de métro Hauptbahnhof est à 5 minutes.

Avis

7,0

Bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 5 avis sur 15.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 4 avis sur 15.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 15.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 15.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 3 avis sur 15.

7,6/10

Propreté

7,4/10

Arrivée

6,8/10

Communication

7,6/10

Emplacement

7,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very convenient and suited our needs. Spacious apartment with plenty of room for a family of 6. 5 minute walk from Munich Central Station. Grocery store directly across the street. Deutsch Bank atm next door. Air conditioning was a blessing during the June heatwave. Thank you for a great stay in Munich!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 juin 2026
Thank you very much for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s always nice to hear that we have satisfied guests. We’d love to welcome you back as our guests.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This property is not as it is described. The location is subpar. And the host is noncommunicative and unprofessional I hope to return to Munich one day but would not stay here.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very convient to Octoberfest site and all the transportation systems were just down the block. Nice neighborhood.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 oct. 2025
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay for a big group for Oktoberfest

I stayed here with ten friends for Oktoberfest. They supplied us extra rollaway beds and the check in process was easy. Would recommend for larger groups if you want to be near the Oktoberfest grounds.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 oct. 2023
Thank you for your positive review. We would be delighted if we could welcome you as our guests again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Holiday in Munich

Location and Apartment were great. Check in was a little confusing but only because finding the location was tough. Checking in was easy and we were able to walk to old town in under 10 minutes, which was fantastic!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 août 2025
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Shirzad was respectful and helpful. However, the property had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. One of the bedroom door handles fell off and we could not pull the door all the way shut due to this issue. There was exposed wiring in one of the bedrooms without a face plate installed to cover the junction box. It had stand alone air conditioners in each bedroom and living room which was just fine - but the exhaust vents were installed in an open hole in the window that was fitted using a piece of plywood with a hole cut in it. It's close to the train station which was nice, but beware of the neighborhood. I stayed in the exact neighborhood 10 years ago and it was night and day.Extremely overpriced for the quality of apartment.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 oct. 2026
Thank you very much for your review. We’re sorry you didn’t like the apartment. The fact that it smelled like cigarette smoke shouldn’t have happened. However, the price per person of less than €65 is certainly not overpriced for the area. Perhaps you’ll book with us again—we have several other apartments available that might suit you better. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
The place was clean and suited our family of six well. The location was conveniently located near the train station and Marienplatz. The only issue was the immediate surrounding neighborhood including the gambling halls, strip clubs and sports betting. Although the grocery store, cafes and Turkish place on the corner were all convenient.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 janv. 2026
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have no influence on the cityscape. We hope you still had a pleasant stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests. We wish you and your family a happy 2026.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Not the easiest check in process or communication methods, but overall the actual unit was nice.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 oct. 2025
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good sized apartment. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 showers. A/C worked well, but a little noisy. We didn't smoke, but the stale cigarette smell was minimal, and only in the lounge room. Lidl grocery store across the street was convenient, with a drug store close by too. Lots of good shawarma (both lamb and chicken) restaurants near by. Close to the main train station, and 25 minute walk to the New Town Hall square. Parking was a block away for our rental car.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juill. 2025
Kiitos arvostelustanne. Toivotamme teidät mielellämme tervetulleeksi uudelleen vieraaksemme.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Cancelled Day of Stay

My review is based off the fact that our reservation for stay, that we reserved 3 months prior was cancelled the day of check in without communication. This left me and my family of 6 in Munich with nowhere to stay. The lack of communication and noon cancellation makes me never recommend this VRBO. Thankfully for us I called VRBO and they helped us find a place to stay but cannot express my anger enough in this review of this place. Be careful when reserving with this host!
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 août 2024
We are sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you. We constantly strive for good communication with guests and always try to satisfy our guests. Unfortunately, on the day of your arrival, there was water damage caused by construction work on the neighboring house. We tried to contact you immediately. Since this was not possible, we immediately contacted FeWo to provide you with a replacement apartment. It is also not in our interest to bear any financial loss caused by cancelations. We hope you still had a good stay in Munich and apologize again.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Host pulled a bait and switch on us last second. We booked one large apartment for my group attending Oktoberfest and then he swapped us to two smaller apartments nearby saying he accidently gave up our space. Living rooms smelled of cigarette smoke and wifi did not work very well. We were moved a few blocks away but the street we were moved to was very loud and kept everyone up at night. We had no option but to accept the property as we did not want to be thrown out on the street with no place to stay for a busy Oktoberfest weekend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 oct. 2025
We are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with your accommodation in retrospect. Both apartments you were given were larger than the one you booked. After you requested a price reduction after your departure and we did not agree to this, we try to understand your disappointment. Since the alternative apartment is located on a side street and not on a main street like the one you booked, we can assure you that the noise level was significantly lower than in the apartment you booked. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay in Munich to the fullest and apologize again for the alternative apartments.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

A hiccup, but the Owners took care of us

A repair issue caused by the massive snowstorm prevented us from using the "Schw 3 Deluxe Apartment" apartment. Thankfully, the Owners had AK4-L available for us and worked with us to make sure we were satisfied with the accommodations. AK4-L was good. The showers were hot with good pressure. Plenty of toilet paper. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and such, and all of the appliances worked. The radiators worked so well we had to turn all of them off, and the remaining one just barely on, and that with temperatures outside well below freezing. Each bed and the couch was issued one pillow, one duvet, one large bath towel, one small bath towel. The beds had bottom sheets, the couch did not.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Schöne und große Wohnung, perfekte Nähe zu Bahnhof und Wiesn, Supermarkt und Bäcker in unmittelbarer Nähe.Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber und Änderung der Buchung vorab war leider sehr schwierig und mühsam.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 avr. 2026
Es tut uns leid, dass die Umbuchung etwas schwierig war. Aber am Ende hat ja alles Gott sei Dank funktioniert. Wir hoffen Sie hatten einen guten Aufenthalt bei uns und wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder als Gäste bei uns zu begrüßen.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée
Points faibles : Emplacement

Alte Wohnung mitten im Bahnhofsviertel

Die Wohnung ist großzügig aufgeteilt. Leider sind alle Fenster in der Wohnung alt und undicht. Lassen sich auch nicht öffnen zum lüften. Das Wohnzimmer ist verraucht. Die Straße ist sehr laut und die Küche sehr alt.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Kurztrip

Für eine Übernachtung zum Konzertbesuch ausreichend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires