Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Sapphire, plus précisément à la montagne. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Club de golf Sapphire National et Sapphire Valley Ski Resort. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Parc d'État de Gorges et Centre d'études biologiques d'Highlands. Les agréables Cashiers Farmers Market et Institut de recherche astronomique Pisgah méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que la pêche.
Sapphire, NC
À proximité
beach near Fairfield Lake - 1 min en voiture - 1.4 km
Lac Glenville - 11 min en voiture - 14.4 km
Lake Jocassee - 29 min en voiture - 33.7 km
Western Carolina University - 37 min en voiture - 49.4 km
Chapelle Fred W. Symmes - 59 min en voiture - 74.8 km
Transport
Aéroport régional d'Asheville (AVL) - 66 min en voiture
Restaurants
Grand Olde Station at Lake Toxaway - 13 min en voiture
The Tavern @ High Hampton - 10 min en voiture
Buck's Coffee Cafe - 7 min en voiture
Mica's Restaurant - 4 min en voiture
Los Vaqueros - 12 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?
En date du 30 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 173 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?
Condo se trouve dans les montagnes, à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Nantahala National Forest, Club de golf Sapphire National et Sapphire Valley Ski Resort. Hogback Lake est à 2,5 mi (4,1 km).
Avis
8,4
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
It was a nice stay in a beautiful setting!
Séjour de 19 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 août 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We're so glad the setting made such a lovely backdrop for your stay. We'd love to host you again whenever your travels bring you back.
The VueStay Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
sandra s.
27 juin 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent communication with the host.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Anthony S.
20 oct. 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Disappointed with the washer machine not working properly. Water continued to run.Disappointed with the many ants in every room, not a onetime problem because of the amount of them.Disappointed with the silverware draws, have been broken, due to wear and tear, again, never fixed properly. One hand to hold the draw, one hand to grab the silverware.I called the host, told them I shut the water off to the machine, they wanted to come and fix everything during my stay, told them no, I'm leaving in a day and not going to sit the condo while they do maintenance for hours. Asked for refund and they said no, you did not let us fix the issues. Location was good.Condo was clean otherwise. Nice place except for all the ants.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Tania P.
11 avr. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice, quiet and comfortable. We had a great time. Digital door lock didn’t work (must have needed new batteries). Decks were dirty and dishes needed to be updated-hardly any glasses. Just suggestions-we still enjoyed our stay
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 mai 2026
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad you still enjoyed your stay despite the issues encountered. Please know that we will be pressure washing the decks & the digital lock will be reprogrammed. We will have glasses delivered to the house as well. We value your insights and hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Anna H.
3 avr. 2024
Lovely mountain getaway
Quiet, relaxing, lovely mountain getaway
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Joshua B.
14 mai 2024
Close to Amazing Waterfalls
We visited over Mother’s Day weekend to visit waterfalls. The location is great, there’s plenty to do in the area. The places had everything we needed and the instructions for arrival and departure are very easy to follow. I like how well everything was communicated through email and texts. Will likely visit again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Ann S.
28 juill. 2024
Nice condo, quiet
It was very quiet. The condo had a nice loving room and 2 decks to enjoy the outside. You could by an amenity pass and have lake and recreational access.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Linda R.
25 juin 2024
Great Visit to Whispering Woods Retreat
I loved my first visit to the Whispering Woods Retreat! It was extremely quiet and private for a townhome unit. I honestly felt like I was in a separate cabin. The unit was attractively furnished and had all the comforts of home. The unit was also in close proximity to the outdoor amenities which was a huge plus. I would definitely visit again.
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Philip M.
5 déc. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Never saw the host. Vacasa managed the property. The upstairs tv did not work at all. We had to clean up 6 dead palmetto bugs and kill a spider or two. The decks and furniture were so covered with leaves they were not usable.We tried to cancel the last day, and Vacasa refused.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 févr. 2026
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, no issues were reported until after you checked out of the home, so we did not have the opportunity to address any concerns in real time. We will check the TV and have scheduled pest control for this home. The home is in the woods, surrounded by trees, and it was prime leaf season. We apologize if we were not able to remove all the leaves from the deck and furniture before your arrival. We hope that the compensation provided shows our intention to make things right. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you on a future visit.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Pamela S.
20 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
A "cool" getaway from the Florida heat
The condo is nicely furnished and it had everything we needed. The only downside was the use of toxic and highly perfumed laundry detergent. We couldn't sleep without first stripping the beds and washing the sheets/pillow cases in our own non-toxic detergent that we brought with us. Bring your own if you are sensitive to these detergents and dryer sheets!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Darlene T.
27 juin 2022
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté
Lack of owner response/cleanliness
The property is in a great location but was not cleaned properly and there was a terrible bug problem. We literally had large bugs crawling on us in the bed. The front door would not lock but a maintenance guy did come correct that when he brought ant traps. We tried contacting the owner through the management company but have not received an answer about a partial refund. I never leave bad reviews because I think it’s better to work those issues out privately, but I’m already checked out so I feel like my concerns are going unanswered. .
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 juin 2023
Darlene, thank you for your review, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and allowing us to address them. We're always trying to improve our homes and services and rely on guest experiences to help us know how to best do that. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Diane B.
20 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Bring your Hangers!
The condo was really very nice. Mostly updated and great for a couple or a small family. The management company was awful! They took anywhere from 2 to 5 days to respond to emails. The unit had an ironing board, but no iron. There was not one clothes hanger in the condo! The management company replied on the departure day that because there were no hangers listed on the amenity list, there were none in the condo. I ended up buying some, but that was just crazy! We really liked the unit, but I will be careful checking to be sure that Vacasa has nothing to do with VRBO units I rent in the future. Don't know what would have happened if we had a real issue.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 août 2023
Diane, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the challenges your party experienced during your stay.
We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible.
We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
d h.
30 août 2026
Points forts : Propreté
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 août 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating. We're delighted you had a great stay, and we'd love to welcome you back again soon.
The VueStay Team