Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à New Smyrna Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, sur la plage. Tombez sous le charme de la beauté naturelle des environs au détour des emblématiques New Smyrna Beach et Littoral national de Canaveral, ou accordez-vous un après-midi de détente aux célèbres New Smyrna Lanes et Centre de découverte du milieu marin. Les agréables Atlantic Center for the Arts et Marine Science Center méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le snorkeling et le tubing sur l'eau tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les excursions écologiques et les balades en vélo.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
À proximité
Littoral national de Canaveral - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
Bethune Volusia Beach - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
Parc de loisirs Mary McLeod Bethune - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Plage de Klondike Beach - 18 min à pied - 1.6 km
New Smyrna Beach - 6 min en voiture - 6.4 km
Transport
Aéroport international de Daytona Beach (DAB) - 38 min en voiture
Restaurants
Circle K - 22 min en voiture
Chick-fil-A - 21 min en voiture
Tailgatorz - 24 min en voiture
Dustins BBQ - 20 min en voiture
A.M. Cafe Edgewater - 21 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
🌊Oceanfront Groudfloor Condo-Chadham by the Sea 118🌊 possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à 🌊Oceanfront Groudfloor Condo-Chadham by the Sea 118🌊?
En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement 🌊Oceanfront Groudfloor Condo-Chadham by the Sea 118🌊 le 28 oct. 2026 commencent à 196 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
🌊Oceanfront Groudfloor Condo-Chadham by the Sea 118🌊 accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à 🌊Oceanfront Groudfloor Condo-Chadham by the Sea 118🌊?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à 🌊Oceanfront Groudfloor Condo-Chadham by the Sea 118🌊?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à 🌊Oceanfront Groudfloor Condo-Chadham by the Sea 118🌊?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe 🌊Oceanfront Groudfloor Condo-Chadham by the Sea 118🌊?
New Smyrna Beach - condo sur la plage se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Littoral national de Canaveral, Bethune Volusia Beach et Parc de loisirs Mary McLeod Bethune. Plage de Klondike Beach et Site archéologique de Turtle Mound se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.
Avis
8,2
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Great condo, perfect location! Would definitely stay again!
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for writing a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location very convenient. Please come again and take advantage of our return guest discount!
- The Great Ocean Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
jennifer m.
29 juill. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location
Great 1st floor condo. No drive beach away from the busier areas. Easy beach access.
Séjour de 30 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 août 2024
Thank you for your positive review of the 1st floor condo. We're glad to hear that you found the location convenient, with easy beach access and away from the busier areas. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Avis ancien
8/10 – Bien
Ann M.
1 juill. 2017
Unit very convenient with an infant.
Kitchen needs clean out of bottom cabinets / many items stuffed in and not useful. Needs a swiffer and a toss out of dirty dust mop in laundry area.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2017
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Thank you so much for your review! ~ The Great Ocean Team
Avis ancien
2/10 – Terrible
Melissa H.
30 juin 2017
Beware of rental company
Condo was clean and worked well for our family. We always enjoy New Smyrna Beach. However, we will not be renting through this rental company ever again. It was not a positive experience. We originally were scheduled to rent this condo in October, but had to reschedule for November due to Hurricane Matthew. We did make the mistake of not purchasing travel insurance and we take full responsibility for that, but their handling of the situation was neither simple or pleasant. We know they were not obligated to do anything for us, per the 9 page agreement, but the constant berating by their staff that we had failed to buy insurance left us feeling hopeless and at their mercy. Finally, after many phone calls and emails, the owners of the condo allowed us to reschedule. We had several friends that were also planning vacations on the east coast at this time and most of them did not buy travel insurance. Their owners/rental companies worked with them and either offered a refund or the option to reschedule within a year. This was our first experience with this and my advise would be to read over the long rental agreement before you sign it. There are MANY situations where you can be charged extra. We contacted the rental company about everything that did not work properly so we would have no extra charges. Good luck!
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Hello Melissa,
We are so sorry that you had to deal with these issues. We always offer are guest travel insurance and especially stress this during hurricane season. Unfortunately, you choose to not accept the travel insurance when you booked through us. Because we manage so many properties for different owners when guest do not accept travel insurance it is up to the individual owners to decided whether or not to reschedule guests. Fortunately in this case the owners choose to re-accommodate your dates. Again we do apologize for this whole ordeal and wish you the best.
Thank you,
The Great Ocean Team
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Kellie Z.
26 juin 2021
Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Communication, exactitude de l’annonce
Inaccurate
I can’t really rate other than the booking was inaccurate. Three weeks after we booked this condo we were told it was only available for a 30 night minimum. With this time gap, we lost other places we were also considering as well as this location.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 juill. 2021
Sometimes this issue occurs when you go through a site like VRBO rather than directly through us. This should have been communicated though, and we do apologize for causing inconvenience. -The Great Ocean Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
kelly r.
3 août 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
So close to the beach.
So close to the beach, we never felt inconvenienced to go back to the condo for anything. Clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed. Booked this condo less than 24 hours before arrival with absolute ease. Would definitely stay again.
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 août 2020
Hi Kelly,
Thank you for writing a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back soon and be sure to mention our return guest discount.
- The Great Ocean Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Patty W.
18 avr. 2019
What a wonderful Condo!
This condo was so lovely, and so very convenient! The Atlantic was literally steps away out the front lanai, and the swimming pool was equally as close. The accommodations were great and the unit was large and well stocked for our week's stay. I would definitely go back for another stay at this property. We enjoyed every aspect of our visit. I can easily recommend this unit to anyone wanting to visit the New Smyrna area. You won't be disappointed.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Hello Patty,
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy your time while staying with us! Please come back again soon to utilize your return guest discount.
-The Great Ocean Team
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Brenda L.
11 juill. 2017
I was perfect
It was perfect for our family over the 4th of July. We appreciate the details and the care of this unit.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2017
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Hello Brenda,
Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy to hear the unit was perfect for your family's needs. Please come back soon to utilize your return guest discount!
-The Great Ocean Team
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
7 août 2015
Great Condo!
My family (husband, daughter, son-in-law and I) stayed in this rental and LOVED IT! Spacious and clean. We love New Smyrna Beach. Actually I love this condo and area so much that I plan to return for a girls' trip this October. The rental company is easy to work with as well.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Hi Janet. Thanks for your review. We look forward to your next trip in October with the girls! Thanks again. - The Great Ocean Condos Team
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Joanne S.
2 août 2015
Wonderful
We loved the accommodation and its location. We love being in New Smyrna Beach. We don't think you can beat it for a family vacation. While in New Smyrna Beach make sure to visit the French Bakery Mon Delice.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Thank you, Joanne, for your review. It's so nice to hear about your wonderful New Smyrna Beach vacation. We're happy that we could be a part of making your family vacation so special. - The Great Ocean Condos Team