cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Gold Coast au bord de l'eau, dans le quartier Elanora. Les célèbres Centre commercial Pacific Fair et Centre commercial Robina Town Centre valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plage de Currumbin et Plage de Burleigh Beach. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Gold Coast Skydive et Stade Cbus Super Stadium, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! La région fera résolument le bonheur des amateurs de sport nautique, qui pourront s'en donner à cœur joie grâce à de nombreuses activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur, le surf/bodyboard ou encore la pêche.
Centre commercial The Pines Elanora - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Brasserie Balter Brewing Company - 3 min en voiture - 2.7 km
Palm Beach Parklands - 3 min en voiture - 2.3 km
Terrain de jeu Palm Beach Pirate Treasure Island Playground - 3 min en voiture - 2.3 km
Currumbin Creek Estuary Bridge - 4 min en voiture - 2.7 km
Transport
Gare de Varsity Lakes - 22 min en voiture
Aéroport de Gold Coast Coolangatta (OOL) - 16 min en voiture
Restaurants
Iron & Resin Garage - 5 min en voiture
Supreme Kebabs - 9 min à pied
McDonald's - 10 min à pied
Homestead - 4 min en voiture
Dune Cafe - 3 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Isle Of Palms 120 - Absolute Waterfront Villa - Min. 3 Night Stays! possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Isle Of Palms 120 - Absolute Waterfront Villa - Min. 3 Night Stays!?
En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Isle Of Palms 120 - Absolute Waterfront Villa - Min. 3 Night Stays! le 16 juin 2027 commencent à 325 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Isle Of Palms 120 - Absolute Waterfront Villa - Min. 3 Night Stays! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Isle Of Palms 120 - Absolute Waterfront Villa - Min. 3 Night Stays!?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Isle Of Palms 120 - Absolute Waterfront Villa - Min. 3 Night Stays!?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 13 h 30.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Isle Of Palms 120 - Absolute Waterfront Villa - Min. 3 Night Stays!?
Le départ est à 9 h 30.
Où se situe Isle Of Palms 120 - Absolute Waterfront Villa - Min. 3 Night Stays!?
Elanora - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Centre commercial The Pines Elanora et Terrain de jeu Palm Beach Pirate Treasure Island Playground. Brasserie Balter Brewing Company et Palm Beach se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.
Avis
8,0
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, close to shops and beach. Fantastic pool and spa apartment very comfortable for a family.
Séjour de 14 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 oct. 2026
Hi Fairlie, Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Joy C.
22 sept. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Clean accommodation in a good location. Walkable to shops & cafes.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 oct. 2026
Hi Joy,
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We’re so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found everything comfortable and convenient. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Kind regards,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Sarah P.
29 sept. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful waterfront property
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 oct. 2026
Thank you for your review Sarah, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. GCHH :)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Karen D.
12 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location - short drive to GC; near shopping centre.Quiet, pool, tennis court. Great vista
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 juill. 2026
Hi Karen, thankyou for taking your time to complete this and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards GCHH
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
dani g.
23 déc. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, excellent amenities, and perfect for a family of 5.
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 janv. 2026
Thankyou for your review, we are glad to hear your stay was perfect
Regards,
GCHH Team
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Glen J.
15 sept. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great place to stay,not over crowded perfect for families and kids.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 sept. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to write your response and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Cheers
GCHH
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Annika S.
17 août 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
Not really clean - very dusty
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 sept. 2026
Hi Annika,
We hope you enjoyed your stay at Isle of Palms 120. We are sorry to hear you found the property dusty and not to our usual standard of cleanliness we uphold. In future, if there are any cleaning issues please reach out to our team straight away so we can rectify any issues. We will pass this feedback on to our cleaners as well.
Kind regards,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Wendy B.
5 janv. 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication
It was ok, basic but great location. Amenities where good.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Tammy H.
29 avr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Good location
Nice spot to stay very conveniently located
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Shironee G.
9 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great resort with excellent facilities and very clean throughout. Conveniently located close to shopping centres, making it easy to access everything we needed. Highly recommend for a comfortable and hassle-free stay.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
julie a.
11 nov. 2024
Points forts : Communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée
family vacay
Great location, great amenities, great little town house.
Will stay again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 nov. 2024
Hi Julie,
Thank you for your review.
We're so glad you enjoy this excellent property. It really is in a great location too!
Your feedback is important- if there is anything we can do to improve your experience, we'd love to know.
We look forward to welcoming you again next time.
Kind regards,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Blanca B.
3 févr. 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Peaceful beautiful location
Tennis courts. Pool and walking distance to the supermarket made it a great stay.
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2020
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Sandeep Reddy
24 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, commodités et communication.
Location and the view through property
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Chris B.
22 mars 2026
Points forts : Communication, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée
Might pay to update the photos, Fantastic property,BUT the property is well overdue for a makeover, cleanliness was very poorly doneFantastic Spot with lovely views of the water in a gated community Double check key collection as this is NOT onsite , which seems very lazy by the letting agent to not leave at reception at the complex
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 avr. 2026
Hi Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay.
We’re very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property’s location, beautiful water views, and the security of the gated community. At the same time, we sincerely appreciate your candid comments, as they highlight areas where we need to improve.
We apologise that the cleanliness did not meet expectations and that aspects of the property felt in need of updating. Please be assured that we are addressing these concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance teams, including updating the property photos to better reflect its current condition.
We also regret any inconvenience caused by the key collection process. As this property has an onsite management and we are external property managers we are unable to leave any keys at the property.
Thank you again for your valuable input. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide a significantly improved experience.
Kind regards, Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Steph H.
27 janv. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great spot!
The unit was a great spot to base our back to school shopping spree from. Nice spaces, clean rooms. The back deck area is wonderful! Lots of friendly local bird life stopped by to say g'day. The pool and hot tub were great after a big day out. Our only wish was for AC in the unit.
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 févr. 2025
Hi Steph,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review for Isle of Palms 20. We appreciate your honesty and have passed on your feedback regarding AC to the owner.
We hope to welcome you again soon,
Thank you
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Glen D.
18 janv. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
No air conditioning
Great place to stay, would have been more comfortable if there was air conditioning,
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 févr. 2025
Hi Glen,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it has been exceptionally hot this past month and we appreciate the feedback you have provided for us to consider.
We hope to welcome you again in the future.
Thank you
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Lisa C.
11 août 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
No heating and it was cold, also not enough bedding to accomodate the cold weather There was not a compendium to show details of resort or local area
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Tanya U.
17 oct. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Great Villa, Good Facilities, Convenient Location
Our stay at the Villa was lovely. Plenty of space for our family of 4.
Old Villa, but in fairly reasonable condition with lovely outlook over lagoon. Carpets upstairs could do with some updating, but otherwise fairly clean and tidy. Great facilities within resort complex. Good value for the money.
A disappointing aspect of our trip was the lack of furniture on the deck. As per advertised, there was supposed to be lounges, small tables and a dining table, so that we could enjoy this lovely area. All that was there was a table and chairs, no lounges to relax in. The property managers were notified and when they contacted the owner, they were advised that the furniture was removed as not in good condition and they have been unable to source new things as yet. I think that we should have been advised prior to arrival that there was no lounge furniture there as this was a big aspect of the reason we chose the place.
Overall, a great stay and good value for the money.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 oct. 2022
Hi Tanya,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
We appreciate the feedback regarding the furniture on the deck and we apologise for any inconvenience that the situation caused during your stay.
We hope that you enjoyed your time at the property nevertheless and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the future!
Kind regards,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Michelle B.
26 mai 2023
Points forts : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Points faibles : Propreté
Family holiday
Location of property was great for that side of town. Was a lovely complex with great amenities. Very close to the local shopping centre.
Property itself requires some work. Gave a list of suggestions/issued to the property manager on check out.
Very inconvenient to have to collect and drop keys off to a location that is quite a distance from the property itself. I won't choose to stay at a property again where this needs to happen as is quite stressful to do this when also requiring to catch a flight. We stayed at the property where the nights are getting cooler and there was not enough blankets to keep us warm. This was very disappointing. Advertised as having doonas, however, could not find them and only found blankets, which were not adequate. No heating at the property either. Much better property for holidaying in summer.
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Ammie H.
21 nov. 2023
Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Communication
Wasnt terrible but...
House was dusty and as soon as we turned on fans it set off my partners and sons athsma.
They spent the weekend with sneezing and coughing which put a damper on our holiday.
Property management emails went to spam and when I called they couldn't seem to grasp this.
Demanded a credit card but couldn't understand I only have a debit card.
No soft close features so if you a big family like us the Slamming toilet seats will wake the baby constantly.
Also dont supply linen or towels, which I know other apartments in this complex do.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 déc. 2023
Hi Ammie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay.
We are sorry to hear you had issues with dust in the property, our cleaners do regularly try dusting the property down however if you had contacted us while you were in the property we would've arranged a cleaner to reattend if there was an issue.
Apologies if there was any misunderstandings however we only require to sight the card that was used to pay for the booking.
Once again thank you for the feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Eli S.
21 févr. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect Family Holiday
This property was everything we were looking for. The belcony is right on the beach where my kids spent 4 days (day and night) playing and swimming.
The swimming pool and spa on site are also clean and very handy.
The neighbours are very friendly and helpful...such a nice friendly community.
Walking distance to a shopping centre. Just perfect location.
The property itself is clean, decent size (for 7 of us) with no issues.
We will def come back!
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 mai 2022
Hi Eli,
Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your stay at Isle of Palms.
We're so glad to hear you and your family had a wonderful time at the property. We look forward to welcoming you again, Kind Regards GCHH Team.
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
MICHEL C.
15 janv. 2021
Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication
Broken eaves, gutters not maintained, entrance/carport/deck dirty on arrival
Property not recently cleaned (neighbour confirmed that property was vacant for a long period). I had to sweep entrance, carport and deck which had lots of leaves and branches. Eaves on the entrance side are broken and some animal gets in and out of the roof space. The rear bedrooms could not be used during heavy rainfall due to the constant loud noise of water falling from the roof onto the entrance concrete because the gutters were full of leaves/rubbish. Clean gutters would have prevented the constant noise. The lack of basic gutter cleaning caused the entrance and carport to flood and we had to sweep the water several times to stop water entering the property. I called a Stayz.com support phone no with no success. I called Gold Coast Holiday Homes , the sub letting agent but they did not return my call. We left the property twice because the noise level and rear flooding was not acceptable. I sent pictures and an email to Gold Coast Holiday homes who thanked me for my efforts and acknowledged the bad weather but offered no compensation for the inconvenience caused by the lack of maintenance on this expensive weekly rental. Not using Stayz.com or Gold Coast Holiday Homes again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 janv. 2021
Hi Michel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, however we feel that it is unjust and incorrect, and we wish to respond accordingly.
The property was cleaned a week before your arrival, and you did not advise us of any cleaning issues during your stay.
Unfortunately, you stayed during an extremely severe weather event which saw many parts of the Gold Coast flooded and due to gale force winds, many trees down in the area, which left debris and leaves at most properties.
You called our office outside of business hours and did not leave a message. The first time we were aware of your concerns, was upon receiving your email after you had departed the property.
Unfortunately, weather events like this are out of our control and we were not given any opportunity during your stay to rectify any concerns you had.
The townhouse has been booked solidly since your booking, none of our guests have mentioned any issues with cleaning, noise or otherwise.
Regards,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Lisa V.
11 déc. 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Paradise Getaway
Location is sensational. Close to shops, public transport, 2 clubs, easy 2km stroll to beach, pools & tennis courts excellent facilities. Easy to get onto highways to do day trips. Friendly locals & the serenity is perfection morning & evening. We will be back!
Séjour de 13 nuits en novembre 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 févr. 2021
Hi Lisa,
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Isle of Palms. We will look forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards, Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Naomi L.
14 févr. 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very family friendly holiday
We really enjoyed our holiday here. The kids loved the pools and the location was fantastic.
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2020
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Hugo
18 janv. 2018
Awesome!
We had a great stay and the staff were very helpful with all requests.