C’est dans le quartier Complexe Solterra à Davenport que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Les célèbres Vieille ville et Disney Springs® valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Les boutiques ne sont pas votre tasse de thé ? Tournez-vous plutôt vers les non moins emblématiques Complexe de loisirs Walt Disney World® Resort et Parc à thème Disney's Animal Kingdom®. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? Ne manquez pas l'agréable Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Découvrez également l'illustre ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la randonnée et la chasse.
USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 6 min en voiture - 8.1 km
Parcours de golf Reunion Resort - 7 min en voiture - 6.4 km
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min en voiture - 6.4 km
Providence Golf Club - 8 min en voiture - 7.6 km
Transport
Gare de Kissimmee - 24 min en voiture
Aéroport de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 32 min en voiture
Restaurants
Wawa - 5 min en voiture
McDonald's - 5 min en voiture
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min en voiture
McDonald's - 5 min en voiture
7-Eleven - 5 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
⛱ Solterra Resort - 5★Clubhouse - Extended Pool & Spa - Stunning Lakeview Home ☀ possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à ⛱ Solterra Resort - 5★Clubhouse - Extended Pool & Spa - Stunning Lakeview Home ☀?
En date du 26 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement ⛱ Solterra Resort - 5★Clubhouse - Extended Pool & Spa - Stunning Lakeview Home ☀ le 12 sept. 2027 commencent à 200 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
⛱ Solterra Resort - 5★Clubhouse - Extended Pool & Spa - Stunning Lakeview Home ☀ accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à ⛱ Solterra Resort - 5★Clubhouse - Extended Pool & Spa - Stunning Lakeview Home ☀?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à ⛱ Solterra Resort - 5★Clubhouse - Extended Pool & Spa - Stunning Lakeview Home ☀?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à ⛱ Solterra Resort - 5★Clubhouse - Extended Pool & Spa - Stunning Lakeview Home ☀?
Le départ est à 11 h.
Où se situe ⛱ Solterra Resort - 5★Clubhouse - Extended Pool & Spa - Stunning Lakeview Home ☀?
Davenport -cette propriété de vacances de type familial se trouve à moins de 10 km des sites suivants : ChampionsGate Golf Club, Parcours de golf Reunion Resort et Posner Village. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Providence Golf Club et Parcours Jack Nicklaus.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Awesome house/Great stay!
Stayed 8 days and the house was awesome and the resort was beautiful. I would definitely stay here again!
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 juill. 2024
Thank you for the 5-Star review, Kyle. We are glad you love the home. We are looking forward to host you in your next Orlando vacation.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kristi P.
19 juin 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay
Our stay at this home was great. I would recommend this home to anyone trying to have a peaceful getaway 😊
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 juin 2024
Thank you for the kind words, Kristi. We are thrilled that you enjoy you stay. We hope to host you in your next Orlando stay.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Stacy T.
25 juin 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful home in Solterra resort.
Property was as described and home was in a quiet gated community. Would stay again!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 juin 2024
Thank you for the kind words, Stacy. We are looking forward to host you again in your next Orlando vacation.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kevin C.
2 mai 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great house
The house was absolutely beautiful, very clean and very well maintained.
Would definitely book there again on our next visit to Florida!
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 mai 2024
Thank you fort the 5-star review, Kevin. We are looking forward to host you in your next Orlando Vacation.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
RUTH E.
20 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Vacay
Great property what we needed for 10 people
Séjour de 16 nuits en juin 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Thank you for your review
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
molly l.
28 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Awesome house!
Great house with great amenities! Nice location and lovely people. Thank you!
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 févr. 2024
Thank you for your 5 star review Molly, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Teresha M.
3 juill. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Amazing time
We enjoyed our stay at this house. We come to Florida every year and I must say this one was one of my favs. The house is really nice and so is the host. You won’t be disappointed!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Thank you for your five star review, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Shikata D.
24 juin 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful home my family and I really enjoyed our stay.
I rented this home to celebrate Father’s Day for my husband with our children. When I tell you this home was everything I expected and more. This home was fully equipped for my entire family even my two month old grandson.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Thank you for your five star review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the home
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Lyla W.
9 mars 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Sunshine and Happiness
The house is beautiful and very spacious, would definitely stay here again...plenty of room to hang out as well as places to read or just enjoy the sunshine. Only problem we had was the garbage disposal did not work so the drains were very slow.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 mars 2024
Thank you for your 5 star review Lyla. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding the garbage disposal, I will have this looked at asap.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Tiffany S.
24 août 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
The house was great. Space great. Amenities great. Pool was great. Kitchen well stocked with appliances. Neighborhood was great. Furniture is older and starting to break down and not comfortable to sit on - although the beds were comfortable. The cleaners did not do a good job cleaning before we arrived. We did let the rental company know so they could address this with the cleaners. Beds were clean - which is huge & so important! Overall it was a great stay.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2025
Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home, the spacious layout, the amenities, the pool, and the well-stocked kitchen. It's also great to know that you found the beds comfortable — we agree, a good night’s sleep makes all the difference!
We do want to sincerely apologize for the cleaning issues you experienced upon arrival. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention so we could follow up with our cleaning team — guest feedback is vital in helping us maintain our standards
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Dr. Randy L. B.
23 mars 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Clean
Very clean property. The only thing I'd suggest is turning the garage into a game room. It was too cold for the pool, and having a game room would have given the kids something to do.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 avr. 2024
Thank you for your 5 star review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
David B.
6 sept. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent
The home was clean with plenty of roo. For us all. The WiFi was in and out which caused some issues for our young adults, there was not enough pots and pans to cater for 12 adults, but did not distract from our excellent experience of the property. Would highly recommend and communication with property manager was prompt and resolved the couple of issues we had. 5 star.
Séjour de 21 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Thank you for your 5 star review. I have forwarded your feedback onto my Property Manager. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Mesha G.
10 juill. 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
As we checked in, everything seemed fine. We stayed one night without any issues (or so I thought). My son stated the following afternoon that there was a roach in one of the upstairs bedrooms crawling across the dresser. Additionally, I had to contact the Host regarding my linen in the downstairs bedroom being dirty. I didn’t pull the covers all the way back until the 3rd night, and discovered hair that certainly wasn’t mine, all in the bed. Also there was an old blood stain on the covers. I sent the pictures to the host and ask could someone come change the linens and was informed “no” because it was a holiday. I was advised there were sheets in the closet if I wanted to change them. We paid almost 200 to heat the “spa”. I sent a message that the water never reached a “warm/heated” temperature. They stated it was showing working on their side. If you have a jacuzzi and a pool, they should be two different temperatures, and that temperature should not be cool if you paid for heat! There were bugs all around the pool. They looked like ants and termites. Also, when we turned the spa jets, the water would drain from jacuzzi! So that was useless feature. On the last day, I came in the kitchen around 5am to take out the trash- turned on the lights and roaches scattered all over the floor!! As nice as this house appeared to be on the surface, it was not worth 1900 for 5 days. The cleanliness needs to be addressed outside and inside and we should have been compensated!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 juill. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are disappointed to read your review, particularly as it differs significantly from the messages you sent us during your stay. When you contacted us late in the evening on 4th July holiday (you checked in on 30th June), you advised us that you had found a single hair on the bed sheet. As it was a public holiday and this was not an emergency, we explained that we were unable to send a housekeeping team member that night. However, we did advise you that there was a fresh set of spare sheets in the wardrobe that you were welcome to use immediately, or, if you preferred, we could arrange for our team to come the following morning to remove the hair and change the sheet. We felt this was the quickest way to resolve the issue given the circumstances. Regarding the pool and spa heating, as soon as you reported your concern, we had the system checked. It was confirmed to be on and operating correctly throughout your stay. We were also surprised to read your comments because, during your stay, you messaged us saying, "For the most part our stay has been exceptional." Had we been made aware of the additional concerns described in your review while you were at the property, we would have investigated them immediately and done everything possible to address them. We take cleanliness and guest satisfaction very seriously and work hard with our professional housekeeping and maintenance teams to maintain high standards. We apprec
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Heidi T.
30 avr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely!
We had a lovely time while in town for a cheer competition. Four families (5 adults, 6 kids) stayed very comfortably!
Pros: very clean, comfortable beds, plenty of room, pool and hot tub (we paid for heat and it was great), water pressure in showers is great, communication with owners is wonderful. The clubhouse pool is also very nice.
Cons: Alarm system is a bit tricky and you can’t set it at night when you go to sleep, only when leaving which left us feeling a bit vulnerable. The pool alarm going out the back sliding door is annoying and the door is VERY hard to open and close. Several of us chipped/broke fingernails shutting the door. A little grease may be needed.
Also - trust the sign out back by the pond when it says there are alligators. We saw them every day, once one was even on the grass near the house. Just stay in and view them from the screened lanai and you will be fine. :)
Overall this was a wonderful stay!
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 mai 2024
Thank you for your 5 star review Heidi. I will have the pool alarm looked at asap, thank you for letting me know
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Simone W.
3 mai 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Very nice property, but be aware of the SCAM!!
The property was very nice it exceeded my expectations however when we entered there was a broken chair set to the side so I said okay clearly they know it’s broken other than that I didn’t see any problems therefore I didn’t contact management or sent any pictures… now we check out they sent pictures of the broken chair talking about staining on the sheet yes I owned that because my son wet the bed but they also sent a picture of a bleach stain on the floor upstairs which we didn’t even have bleach on the property… they were nasty and determined that my party did it and charged me 500.00 for their carpet! I’m disappointed in myself because I wish I was very tedious when we checked in and took pictures of EVERYTHING!!! So please make sure if you rent this property or any property for that matter you do a thorough walk through and take pictures because if you don’t they will charge you for things you didn’t do just because you didn’t send pictures that’s their way of getting over on people… SCAMMERS!!!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Your review deeply upsets me as in my opinion this is a clear abuse of the VRBO review system. The home was checked prior to your check in and there was no damage. We then asked you to report any damage you may find on check in to us – you did not reach out at all. We even checked with you during your stay that all was ok and got no response. Our cleaning team then entered the home on your departure and found a huge bleached stain to the bedroom carpet, a broken chair and also urine stained bed sheets and mattress (you had not even removed them from the bed and left them for the cleaner to find). As the bleach stain to the carpet is wilful damage we charged your damage deposit and advised your accordingly. This is when you finally made contact and began a tirade of abuse calling us scammers and you would leave a bad review. We advised that the damage rightfully so should be paid for and you are free to leave any review you saw fit – hence this review.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
molly l.
27 mars 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great place!
Paid for the pool heat ahead of time, and it was so nice and warm when we got there! We loved it, kids loved it, hot tub heated up nice as well. Check in was fine. Directions for door codes and alarms were easy to follow. There were some broken furniture items upon arrival, and i reported those when we got there so there were no issues for us. There was some confusion about the gas grill we rented for our stay. There is one on the pool deck with a chain and padlock on it, so we thought we wouldn't have one to use. It was dark when we arrived and did not see a second grill for us to use just outside the pool area. Kids loved the pool table and air hockey. Resort amenities were nice - nice little gym we used and the kids loved the water slide and lazy river. Great place!!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Mary D.
19 févr. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great time, Great location
We enjoyed being together as a family. The house had adequate beds and baths for our family of 11. The pool was awesome and thoroughly enjoyed as we had it heated.
It is nothing against the house but I ordered a grill at the same time I ordered the pool heat and they said they neglected to charge me or order it.
There were a few issues with the house. Although topical Cleanliness was not an issue, we did find and killed a handful of roaches around the stove. Also the water/ice dispensers in the refrigerator had a lot of mold on it. The beds need should be replaced , they were a bit uncomfortable to sleep in.
All in all it was a good stay. The kids even saw alligators along the pond.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Thank you for your 4 star review Mary. We did check our records and you inquired about the cost of grill hire and we sent you a payment link which you did not pay. As you had not paid for grill hire we were unable to provide one for you. I will have my property manager take a look at the other issues you have mentioned asap
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
L C.
25 juill. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Home exactly as described!
Stay at this home was very pleasant! The home is exactly as described! Very clean and comfortable! The only thing I wish was better is the heating of the Pool and Jacuzzi. I paid to heat both for our 5 night stay and it didn't work the entire time. Very unfortunate. Otherwise book it, you will not regret it.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 août 2021
Thank you for your review La Shaun. I am not sure why you had any issues with the pool heat as we cant find anything wrong with it and other guests have used it since you departed. Its fair to say it wont make that much difference in the hot summer months and I am wondering if you had an unrealistic expectation. I understand you are disappointed but you cant expect this to be refunded after you depart the home if its not mentioned while you are there.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tammy K.
30 juin 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice house
The house was overall in a great location in the neighborhood. Loved the lake behind the house, we saw all kinds of wildlife enjoying the lake. We loved the layout of the house, enjoyed the game room. Darts for the dartboard needs to be replaced. Thankful for a washer and dryer as well as a full kitchen with cookware. Plenty of room for our whole family of 10 people. A lot of great positives with this house! Hope to visit again soon.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Thank you for your five star review, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tammy H.
21 juin 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very clean, older teens loved pool table and air hockey.
^
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Thank you for your 5 star review Tammy.
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Moshe S.
25 juin 2020
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
THIEVES !
Our host did not want to refund or credit us for a 2 week stay that we were not able to enter do to Covid , Florida was shut !!!! very bad attitude as well.
Séjour de 12 nuits en avril 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
This guest when booked agreed to our Super Strict Cancellation Policy. We advised the guest to purchase Travel Insurance to Protect them from cancellation. The guest advised they did not want to take out travel insurance and were happy to take the chance. Unfortunately, they needed to cancel.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Alfred F.
13 févr. 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great Stay and Neighborhood
Great stay very convenient. Management staff ensured I received every needed. Arrived on an early flight and they accommodated my early check-in. Will revisit next year
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2023
Many thanks for your 5 star review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Ivy C.
3 sept. 2026
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 sept. 2026
Thank you for your 5 star review
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Amber S.
6 août 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.