Coho Lodge-Family Home*Hot Tub*Deck*BBQ*Fire Pit*Pet Friendly!

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Coho Lodge-Family Home*Hot Tub*Deck*BBQ*Fire Pit*Pet Friendly!

Un bain à remous dans un chalet en bois avec vue sur une forêt.
Un salon spacieux avec un plafond haut, de grandes fenêtres et un coin salon confortable avec un canapé et un fauteuil.
Vue aérienne d’une zone boisée, avec une cabane entourée de neige.
Un salon spacieux doté d’une cheminée en pierre, de poutres apparentes en bois et d’un coin salon confortable.
Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre, des poutres apparentes en bois au plafond et une grande fenêtre laissant entrer la lumière naturelle.

Avis

8,2 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Grands espaces
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui offre à chacun plus d’espace pour se détendre.
  • Traîneau à proximité
    Les pentes enneigées pour glisser en traîneau ne sont qu’à quelques minutes, une caractéristique rare.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Forêt nationale de Mount Hood

Commodités populaires

  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Réfrigérateur

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Government Camp, OR
  • Place, Forêt nationale de Mount Hood
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Salmon River
    ‪9 min à pied‬
  • Place, Station de ski de Timberline Lodge
    ‪33 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

6 chambres (15 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 lits 1 place et 2 grands lits

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit et 1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit et 1 lit 1 place

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit et 1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 5

1 lit superposé (1 place) et 1 très grand lit

Chambre 6

1 lit superposé (1 place) et 1 très grand lit

6 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Salle de bain 5

Salle de bain 6

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Government Camp

Cette cabane vous donne rendez-vous à Government Camp, plus précisément en zone rurale. Si un détour par les sympathiques Station de ski de Timberline Lodge et Snow Bunny Sliding Area Sno Park satisfera vos envies de découvertes, les agréables Centre culturel et musée de Mt Hood et Amaze'n Maze vous attendent pour un agréable moment de détente. Ces quelques jours au pied des pistes vous promettent une avalanche de petits plaisirs, comme le ski de fond et le ski. Ils vous donneront également la chance de vous essayer à la luge.
Carte
Government Camp, OR

À proximité

  • Forêt nationale de Mount Hood - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Salmon River - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • Mount Hood Skibowl (station de ski) - 7 min en voiture - 12.8 km
  • Station de ski Mount Hood Meadows - 15 min en voiture - 20.5 km
  • Station de ski de Timberline Lodge - 33 min en voiture - 20.6 km

Transport

  • Aéroport international de Portland (PDX) - 82 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Ram's Head Bar - ‬15 min en voiture
  • ‪Charlie's Mountain View - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Ratskeller - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Huckleberry Inn - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Ski Bowl East - ‬9 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Coho Lodge-Family Home*Hot Tub*Deck*BBQ*Fire Pit*Pet Friendly! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Coho Lodge-Family Home*Hot Tub*Deck*BBQ*Fire Pit*Pet Friendly!?

En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Coho Lodge-Family Home*Hot Tub*Deck*BBQ*Fire Pit*Pet Friendly! le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 971 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Coho Lodge-Family Home*Hot Tub*Deck*BBQ*Fire Pit*Pet Friendly!?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Coho Lodge-Family Home*Hot Tub*Deck*BBQ*Fire Pit*Pet Friendly!?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Coho Lodge-Family Home*Hot Tub*Deck*BBQ*Fire Pit*Pet Friendly!?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Coho Lodge-Family Home*Hot Tub*Deck*BBQ*Fire Pit*Pet Friendly!?

Chalet rustique se trouve en zone rurale, à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Forêt nationale de Mount Hood et Salmon River. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Snow Bunny Sliding Area Sno Park et Trillium Lake.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 4 avis sur 10.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 4 avis sur 10.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 10.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 10.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 10.

9,0/10

Propreté

8,8/10

Arrivée

8,0/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Great Family Vacation

The home was excellent for a large group, especially with six bedroom each with their own bath room. Close to skiing and plenty to do on site.
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 janv. 2025
Hi Gary! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The lodge was perfect for our large family! Every family had a generous suite with a king bed, bunk and bathroom and the kids loved having a bunk room to play and have a sleepover together. We made good use of the huge kitchen and we loved the forested setting. The staff were great too and responded very promptly when we had a small problem with a smoke alarm. We had lots of fun during our stay!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the lodge worked so well for your large family and that everyone enjoyed their suites, the bunk room, and the spacious kitchen. It’s great to know our team was able to assist quickly with the smoke alarm, and we’re so glad you all had fun in the forested setting. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Quiet Retreat

The space was lovely and had plenty of room for 20 people. Check in and check out was a breeze. We enjoyed the quiet area and beautiful scenery.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 sept. 2023
Hi Megan! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your retreat, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Rare find

Loved the property
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 avr. 2024
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Group retreat

Our stay at the Coho lodge was amazing. The space is well appointed and has all the amenities that one needs. The house is very spacious with plenty of room for big groups. It is located near the highway but you can hardly tell since it is surrounded by gorgeous trees. We would definitely stay again
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 oct. 2024
Hi Alison! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your group retreat and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good for a large group

We housed our family of 8 adults and 3 tween/teens for the holidays. Having private bathrooms in each bedroom was really great. The large kitchen was helpful as were the large number of plates bowls and silverware. The location feels really isolated (which we loved) but it was convenient to skiing, hiking and tubing at the same time. The host is a property manager and getting clarification on a check in time was problematic. Other questions were answered promptly even though it was a holiday. There are a few odd/mildly annoying things- there are no towel racks or closets in the entire house so there is nowhere to hang wet towels or any clothing on hangers. The grill is positioned on the deck such that the HVAC system pulls the smoke into the house. It is locked to the fence and can’t be moved. The hot tub got a little cloudy/mildly pungent even though we used the sanitizer daily and followed the instructions. The fireplace pilot light mechanism and starter are old and very hard to use but thankfully we had an engineer with us to figure it out. Overall it is a property that was great for our needs and was clean and comfortable. We had a great time and the inconveniences wouldn’t stop us from renting it again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 janv. 2024
Hi Gretchen! We are glad you enjoyed your holiday getaway. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments with our local property team to see how we can improve. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication

Check-In Issues

If check-in time does not matter for you, than this property is good, otherwise don't bother. We used this site for a leadership retreat with a scheduled itinerary. A couple weeks beforehand, I inquired about early check-in. I was told early check-in requests could not be made until 24 hours before. A few days before, I messaged for clarification on the actual check-in time as it was listed as 4 pm in some places and 5 pm in others. I also mentioned that we'd be making an early check-in request. It was confirmed that check-in is not until 5 and reiterated that early check in requests cant be made until 24 hours beforehand. Early check in was requested the evening beforehand, and I was promptly told I would have to wait until the next morning when they could check with housekeeping staff AND that I would be subject to a fee (which had not been mentioned in any previous communication regarding early check in). The next morning, I checked in, was told they did not have an answer back from housekeeping. A few hours later, I checked in, was told they still did not know. At about 1 hour before our early check-in requested time of 3 pm, I checked in again. At this point, my entire group of 28 people were killing time in Sandy until we got word. A short time later, I received word that we were good to go for a 3 pm check in and we would be charged an additional $50 plus tax. As a non-profit on a tight budget, this was frustrating and as a result we will not use this rental again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 déc. 2024
Hi Heidi. Thank you for your detailed feedback. We apologize for the frustration caused by the early check-in process and the lack of clarity about associated fees. We understand how this impacted your carefully planned retreat and your group's schedule. Your experience highlights areas where we can improve communication and flexibility for early check-in requests. We're sorry to hear this influenced your decision not to return, and we appreciate your honest review as it helps us address these issues for future guests. We value your booking and do hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
This is a great house for a large group, especially if you're planning a lot of outdoor activities. The kitchen and dining room had plenty of space for us and there were more than enough beds for everyone. The big outdoor field for sports and the in-ground trampoline were big hits with the kids. That being said, the house was not as nice as advertised, especially for the price. The bathtubs had no stoppers so it wasn't possible for the little kids to take baths -inconvenient but crazy that in a house with 6 bathtubs, you can't take a bath. The only way to reach out to the company is via text and they're slow to respond, which was especially annoying when our entry code wasn't working when we first checked in. The laundry machines are down in the unfinished basement, which feels a little bit like trespassing. They charge a hot tub fee but the water was green, smelly, and clearly not well-maintained - as a hot tub owner, I definitely did not feel comfortable using it or letting my kid use it. So the house is worth it if you need a lot of space and these things don't bother you.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juill. 2026
Thank you for the review and for choosing Meredith Lodging. I'm glad to hear the kitchen, dining room, and spacious layout were highlights of your trip. I'm truly sorry that hot tub condition, lock issue and lack of bathtub stoppers affected your stay. We will replace the stoppers, complete a deep clean on the hot tub, and have the maintenance team do a reset on the lock. We do share our phone number with renters before they arrive, and ask that you call should you experience any urgent issues. We have several team members always standing by to assist. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns, we will use them to make immediate improvements.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 sept. 2026
We are truly sorry your stay did not meet expectations and appreciate the notes you sent over on where we can make improvements. Our teams are hard at work on the list, because we do truly value and act on our guest feedback in our commitment to constantly be improving.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires