Surf Watch: 6 BR / 3. 5 BA casa a Oak Island, 13 posti letto

Galleria fotografica per Surf Watch: 6 BR / 3. 5 BA casa a Oak Island, 13 posti letto

Un soggiorno con un divano in pelle marrone, un tavolino da caffè bianco e una TV a parete.
Un pontile di legno con sedie a sdraio con vista sulla spiaggia.
Un pontile in legno conduce a un gazebo con vista sull'oceano.
Una passerella di legno che conduce a un padiglione sulla spiaggia, con vista libera sull'oceano.
Una terrazza esterna coperta con quattro sedie e un tavolo, affacciata su una casa blu con un recinto bianco.

Recensioni

8,2 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Sulla spiaggia
    Le strutture sulla spiaggia sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Ocean Crest Pier

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Patio
  • Giocattoli
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Accesso a Internet

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Oak Island, NC
  • Place, Oak Island Beach
    ‪2 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Ocean Crest Pier
    ‪5 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Spiaggia di Holden
    ‪35 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Wilmington, NC (ILM-Wilmington Intl.)
    ‪50 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

6 camere (13 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

1 letto queen

Camera 4

1 letto matrimoniale

Camera 5

1 letto singolo e 1 letto queen

Camera 6

1 letto queen

3 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

Bagno 3

Bagno 4

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Isola di Oak

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Isola di Oak, in Long Beach, e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Oak Island Beach e Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti della natura. Tra le altre attrazioni della zona spiccano North Carolina Maritime Museum at Southport e Magic Mountain Fun Park. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui immersioni subacquee e pesca, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come ciclismo e equitazione.
Mappa
Oak Island, NC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Oak Island Beach - 2 min a piedi - 0.2 km
  • Ocean Crest Pier - 5 min a piedi - 0.4 km
  • Spiaggia di Holden - 35 min in auto - 47.6 km
  • Ocean Isle Beach - 45 min in auto - 58.2 km
  • University of North Carolina a Wilmington - 52 min in auto - 70.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Wilmington (ILM) - 54 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Lazy Turtle Bar & Grill - ‬10 min in auto
  • ‪Beacon315 - ‬12 min in auto
  • ‪Koko Cabana - ‬10 min in auto
  • ‪Paul's of Oak Island - ‬6 min in auto
  • ‪Salt64 - ‬7 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Surf Watch: 6 BR / 3. 5 BA casa a Oak Island, 13 posti letto?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Surf Watch: 6 BR / 3. 5 BA casa a Oak Island, 13 posti letto?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Surf Watch: 6 BR / 3. 5 BA casa a Oak Island, 13 posti letto?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Surf Watch: 6 BR / 3. 5 BA casa a Oak Island, 13 posti letto?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Surf Watch: 6 BR / 3. 5 BA casa a Oak Island, 13 posti letto?

A due passi dal mare, casa vacanze di Isola di Oak si trova a 5 minuti a piedi da Oak Island Beach e Ocean Crest Pier. Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway si trova a 1,7 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,2

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 6 su 12 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 12 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 12 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 12 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 12 recensioni

7,6/10

Pulizia

9,8/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

8,2/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing views

We enjoyed our stay here.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 ott 2022
Hi, Lea. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Vacation

Great Place!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful house right on the beach, perfect location!

This house was perfect for our party of 12. There were plenty of beds, linens, and a fully stocked kitchen. Our favorite feature of the house was its location. Being able to walk right down to the beach was a true treat for us, especially with kids!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Peaceful Weekend

We gathered to celebrate the life of a lost one. Family and friends spent the weekend together in this spacious beautiful home. We enjoyed the large deck and covered gazebo off the deck that is right on the beach. The house is just a few down from the pier also.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place to stay

Very pleased with this rental. Very clean, easy check in and out. When we arrived it looked like there had been some wind damage to the back deck (one side of the porch railing had been knocked off), I simply took pictures of it and emailed the contact information given to us and they were out within a few hours to secure the damage so it would be safe and in a timely manner. Overall, really great place to rent will definitely love to book this same place again in our future!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wedding pictures at Sunset

My new bride and I stayed with several other couples and it was wonderful. We got married at a Restaurant on the island. We had plenty of space at the house to get ready for the wedding. We took fabulous pictures on the back deck at Sunset with the ocean and pier in the background. Everyone had a great time. Thank you for helping to make our weekend so special!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2022
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione

Great location

The house was as close to the beach as you can get; just a walk down the stairs at end of deck/gazebo drops you behind the dunes and beach access with next door houses to walk over dunes. Great beach for relaxation and room to play. House is run by large rental company, so details and personal service are lacking. You can tell it is not an individually owned/rented home as we are accustomed to. The house needs some investment in carpet, furniture, etc as it is worn out. Overall it would not be our first choice, but would rent again if needing a place.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Good views but that’s it

The condition of the house was no where close to the pictures in the listing. Upon arrival we had to vacuum and mop sand off the floors, get candy wrappers out of the couches, and attempt to clean the downstairs air filter. The master bath downstairs wasn’t easily accessible for my parents who are 70, and the shower curtain was moldy. Early in the week one of the upstairs toilets stopped flushing and the ac broke. There were spindles on the back deck missing, which definitely isn’t safe for our two babies (or adults, for that matter). The blinds in the living room were stained, the blinds in one of the bedrooms were broken. The exterior of the house is worn and had paint chipped
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 ott 2023
Paige, we are so sorry for the inconvenience this caused you during your stay. According to our records, the spindles on the deck were not reported until after your departure, and it was fixed the next day. We also apologize for the photography. We have alerted the appropriate departments to ensure these get updated. Since you let us know about the shower curtains and floors, we delivered new curtains and sent housekeeping staff over to make sure the floors matched our standards. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Not worth the money

We have been going to Oak Island for years and years and this is by far the worse house we have stayed in ever! It was not clean, walls were flithy, doors were disgusting, some of the blinds had stuff spilled all down them. No windows had curtains some of the blinds were broken. Comforters we’re disgusting we couldn’t even use them and had to go by new blankets our first night. The furniture was all broken and not gross. The couch needs replaced. The dressers were so broken and drawers falling out. Lamps were broken. Some of the beds have slats and they were broke and duct tapped! We stayed 2 weeks and it cost me over 17,000 and we were so so disappointed!
Soggiorno di 14 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 mag 2025
Erin, we're sorry to hear that you experienced cleaning issues during your stay at Surf Watch. We encourage all guests to call our office upon check in if there are items which need to be addressed. We are happy to send a team of housekeepers out to a property to remedy any areas of concern if we are alerted to an issue. Our records show that the only time you reached out to the office during your stay was to report that a screen door was damaged during a thunderstorm midway through your stay, for which a work order was entered. Properties are individually furnished by their owners, and as shown in the listing photographs, Surf Watch does provide blinds on most windows, but not curtains. Since your stay, the owners have made many improvements to the property, including new furniture inside and out and refreshed bedding. We hope you'll consider giving this wonderful oceanfront home a second chance!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

10 Gals Beach Weekend

We had the best time!! The house was perfect. One great thing was that table fit 10 of us and the living room easily fit 10 of us for games or movies watching. The living room has floor to ceiling views of the ocean. The gazebo and it’s view were so pretty. A few small negatives: The house has a huge deck but like other reviewers have mentioned, not enough outdoor chairs for the size of the house. Six bedrooms should expect more like 10 chairs or so. There were like 4. Also, some bar height deck chairs would be ideal since once you sit in the others, you can’t see the ocean. These are small things. Another small thing but good to know: next to nothing is provided! There were two rolls of toilet paper (3.5 baths with no TP in them). I brought extra but some of the group was surprised by how little was provided of just basics (no trash bags, paper towels, tissues, little soaps, nothing like that).as long as you know to bring EVERYthing. You will have an amazing time!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2022
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

College Friends Getaway

The rental company was super communicative before our stay. They sent multiple emails about what we should bring, directions, offers for us to check in early or check out later, etc. When we arrived the directions for getting into the house were spot-on and easy to follow. When we arrived at the house everything looked pretty well set up for our stay. I was shocked to find there were no sheets on the beds. Well, they were literally on the bed sealed in a bag along with the towels. I called the rental office and I was told this was a policy. Since they were so communicative up front, I found this lack of service strange and somewhat off-putting. I was told if I had called at least two weeks in advance, they would have arranged for someone to put the sheets on the bed. Since nowhere in the information was it stated that sheets would not be put on the bed, I am not sure how I was supposed to know this. Shortly after getting off the phone with the rental company, I received a second call from the rental company apologizing and agreeing to send someone out to take care of the sheets. They were very quick to resolve the issue and I appreciate their prompt response. The house itself was fine. The furnishings were not as up-to-date as in the pictures but were comfortable. The floors looked clean but really needed a good mopping. The master bedroom door would not close either which created an issue since it is right off of the main gathering room. Overall it was a good house.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2023
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Our vacation

We were very happy with the house and location. We have stayed on oak island several times. I would make a few recommendations. Need more deck furniture, maybe a new living room set, and a gas grill would be nice.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2019
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione