2 Quartos, 1 banheiro, 4 pax
Casas de banho
Elementos de segurança
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Piscina / Spa
Política de cancelamento
- Reembolso de 0% (menos a taxa de serviço) se cancelar pelo menos 0 dias antes do check-in.
- Seem reembolso se cancelar menos de 0 dias antes do check-in.
Danos e despesas adicionais
Será responsável por quaisquer danos à propriedade causados por si ou por outras pessoas que façam parte do seu grupo durante a estadia.
Regras da Casa
Crianças são bem-vindas
Permite animais de estimação
Festas/eventos não são permitidos
Ocupação máxima: 4
Idade mínima do arrendatário: 25
Cute little get away!
The property was clean and comfortable. It has everything you need for a short stay. Great use of space and equipped with what is needed for cooking, eating meals and relaxing. Plenty of towels and basic needs. We enjoyed the porch, expect when a few bees came to visit in the hottest part of the day. We had a good time!
8we did not need to communicate with property manager
Maintenance Condition -- A big waste of Money!
Very poor. The location is very nice but the condition of the unit is very poor condition. This is especially true for the deck and outside furniture which was in unsafe and unusable condition.
We reported many items after arriving but did not receive any recourse. A request to be moved was ignored. This was a special anniversary for us. Shame on You.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience and we are looking into these items right away.
Don’t walk on rusty screws on the deck
Neglected deck, screwheads pop off when you walk on the deck. They’re rusted and sharp, get your tetanus updated if you stay there. Refrigerator door shelves were broken and carefully positioned back in place. One the fridge was stocked, the shelves gave way when the door was opened. Not fun! Then, storage in the fridge was extremely limited.
The location was great! The interior of the house was comfortable. Electric ranges are not my favorite.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are addressing the items you mentioned. We hope you will stay again!
It was okay.
The location was great. The salt water pool and the beach area was nice. The condo was ok. It worked for what we needed, but nothing impressive. The floors in the condo felt like they were rotten underneath & they might collapse under us.
One complaint- we sent MULITPLE messages to the VRBO owner/ rental company prior to renting and only received automated responses. No one actually responded to our questions until our last day of the rental. Very disappointing. Also, we were unable to find any pet restrictions (one of our questions that was never answered) until after we booked and were sent the fine print agreement- only 2 pets allowed & no aggressive dog breeds.
And yes, as others mentioned, the queen bed is very uncomfortable. However, the TV/ busted speaker complaint has been fixed.
We LOVE St Augustine, and can’t wait to come back! But we will not be staying at this location again.
Hi Angela, thank you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback as it allows us to improve for future renters. The investor for this unit has been notified as to the queen bed concern. It will be inspected and addressed as needed. Although this unit did not meet your expectations upon arrival, we do hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
- Idiomas :