Tennis Village Condo # 15 - 6 obegränsade SHARC PASSES

Fotogalleri för Tennis Village Condo # 15 - 6 obegränsade SHARC PASSES

Ett rymligt vardagsrum med högt tak, en trätrappa och ett stort fönster som släpper in naturligt ljus.
Ett modernt kök med en central köksö, rostfria vitvaror och träinredning.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med ett matbord i trä, blå stolar, en eldstad i sten och ett kök med träskåp och vitvaror.
En inglasad veranda med två vita plaststolar och utsikt över träd och en väg.
Ett modernt hus i två våningar med en inglasad veranda, stora fönster och en stensatt gångväg som leder till entrén.

Recensioner

8,6 av 10,
Utmärkt

Höjdpunkter

  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Nära till Deschutes River

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Uteplats
  • Grill
  • Kylskåp
  • Internet
  • Tvättmaskin

Utforska området

Se på karta
Sunriver, OR
  • Place, Sunriver Resort Golf Course
    ‪8 min till fots‬
  • Place, The Village
    ‪9 min till fots‬
  • Place, Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center
    ‪19 min till fots‬
  • Airport, Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪44 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

2 sovrum (sovplats för 6)

2 badrum

Badrum 1

Badrum 2

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Kök

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Bend

denna semesterbostad ligger i bergen i Sunriver, ett område i Bend. Sage Springs Club & Spa och Sunriver Resort Golf Course kan vara värda att kolla in om du har aktiviteter på programmet, och den som föredrar att uppleva områdets vackra natur kan utforska La Pine State Park och Newberry National Volcanic Monument. The Cove och Sunriver Nature Center är också värda ett besök.
Karta
Sunriver, OR

I närheten

  • Sage Springs Club & Spa - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 8 min till fots - 0.7 km
  • The Village - 9 min till fots - 0.8 km
  • Deschutes River - 19 min till fots - 1.6 km
  • Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 19 min till fots - 1.6 km

Ta sig runt

  • Sunriver station – 8 minuters promenad
  • Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 42 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Century Commons - ‬15 min till fots
  • ‪The Wallow Bar & Grill - ‬4 min med bil
  • ‪Sunriver Brewing Company - ‬10 min till fots
  • ‪Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - ‬9 min till fots
  • ‪Village Bar & Grill - ‬12 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Tennis Village Condo # 15 - 6 obegränsade SHARC PASSES husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Tennis Village Condo # 15 - 6 obegränsade SHARC PASSES?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Tennis Village Condo # 15 - 6 obegränsade SHARC PASSES?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Tennis Village Condo # 15 - 6 obegränsade SHARC PASSES?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Tennis Village Condo # 15 - 6 obegränsade SHARC PASSES?

Semesterbostad i Sunriver ligger tio minuters promenad från Sage Springs Club & Spa, Sunriver Resort Golf Course och The Cove. The Village och Deschutes River ligger också 2 km härifrån. Sunriver station ligger på 8 minuters gångavstånd.

Recensioner

8,6

Fantastiskt

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 13 av 26 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 7 av 26 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 5 av 26 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 26 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 26 recensioner

8,6/10

Renlighet

9,0/10

Incheckning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Läge

9,0/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Family vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay got some very needed rest.
Svar från VrboOwner 1 okt. 2022
Hi Christine, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and able to get some rest. Come back and see us again
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Fall getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great time except for fire smoke
Svar från VrboOwner 14 sep. 2024
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It is hard to determine how and when all the states fires will affect us.
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great
Svar från VrboOwner 1 okt. 2023
Hi Christine! Thank you for the great review! Please come see us again soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

A Sunriver First

Our first family vaca in Sunriver. Absolutely great destination with. All there is to do. The place in Tennis Village is located directly across from the lodge and convenient to everything Sunriver has to offer. The place was clean the way the patios/decks are situated really provides for privacy amongst the trees. The place is dated but it was clean it’s comfortable and good layout inside and out.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juli 2020
Thank You for staying with Sunset Lodging in Sunriver, Todd! We are happy to hear that the first trip over was a success and we would love to host more visits for you in the future!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Clean pathway.

We really appreciate that someone had cleaned the walkway from snow and had the heat on to 62 when we arrived. The house was warm. Upon arrival ot was dark. We called the after hrs emergency number and the person who answered stayed on the line untel we located the condo. That was nice! Thank you to her! Plenty of pine wood stored in back to use in fireplace, and it was well seasoned also. Nice place to stay. Would do it again.
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 23 nov. 2022
We are so glad that we could help. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Tennis Village #15 is a great condo. We look forward to your next visit.
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

iDEAL RETREAT FOR PARTY OF ONE or a couple w/ bonus room/loft+

Rating Details: The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: this tennis village unit was well appointed, clean and comfortable for me. it was perfect walking distance to the village mall, especially the Country Store an exquisite dining at SOUTH BEND BISTRO.and the paved path was smooth moving for my walker. In spite of having a sunken living room and narrow framed doors to the main level bed and bathroom,Tennis Village 15 was the next best thing to having an ADA Accesible dwelling. i was safe at all times and the on-call staff were there to help me when i locked myself out by accident.all-in-all i will want to retreat again!
Svar från VrboOwner 8 nov. 2023
Hi Tina, Thank you for a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Tennis Village 15-.Sunset Lodging staff are always happy to help our guest. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Very comfy condo

We had a very comfortable stay in this unit. Great layout for family & we were able to do a nice thanksgiving with the cooking amenities - thank you! Easy check in & out process, and fantastic location. FYI the glass on the coffee tables has some chips in it (they were old) so we moved them off the tables during our stay to avoid the kiddos getting cut. Also, the drawer in the kitchen that holds the knives falls off its side rails when pulled out so might need adjusted. The back right plastic bracket that holds up the glass cups’ shelf fell off but we put it back in - might want to check those. All things that happen with time & being ‘well loved.’ ;) Overall we had a great stay & would come back again to this unit!
Bodde här 8 nätter i november 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 2 dec. 2020
Thank You for the 5 star review, Jenni! We are so glad that you enjoyed this condo! I will make sure to have my maint. team check on the items you mentioned promptly! Hope to see you in Sunriver again soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great place great location!

We loved the condo! It was perfect for our holiday weekend. It is less than a 1/2 mile to the village and less than a 1/2 mile to the lodge. We would definitely stay there again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i december 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 12 jan. 2022
YAY!!! Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Amber. We are so glad that you and your family had a wonderful holiday weekend. We look forward to your next visit to Sunriver.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Place to Stay as a Group

Had a great experience with the property. Enjoyed the stay. These items might improve the experience: 1. Map of the property in the check in e-mail since the property is difficult to find in dark. 2. Clarification in trash disposal 3. Found a left-over underwear from previous user.
Bodde här 2 nätter i september 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 10 sep. 2021
Good morning Tatsuma. I am so sorry about your laundry find; we are all hoping it was left in the washer or dryer. Things do get missed that way sometimes. I will speak with my manager about better directions to the property as it gets dark here and even earlier in the winter. The trash disposal is another item that will get re-worked this fall. Thank you for your input - we appreciate that so much. Please come again soon. Bonnie
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet

This Place is in a great location, but that’s about all it has going for it

For the cost, you would expect updated, clean and comfortable. This place was seriously like a time warp to the early 80s.. From the couches to the bedding to the appliances. My god, invest in something and please clean the space thoroughly. Had large Ants everywhere, one of the decks had garbage and pine needles piled up on it. The carpet looked like it was the original from 25 years ago. The newest thing in the house was the flat screen TV and those were from 2007. Not usually a complainer but come on, if you are going to rent for that price, please invest in the property.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 5 aug. 2021
Good morning Tom. Tennis Village #15 is a small, cozy and comfortable condo. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay here this summer and the problems with getting SHARC passes did not help, I'm sure. Please come back again and give Sunriver another chance to impress. Bonnie
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Stay.

Great location and great floor plan even though it was a little too big for just us two. Property management was received quick to respond with any questions. Would stay here again.
Svar från VrboOwner 26 juli 2021
Thank you so much for your great review of our property at Tennis Village. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope the next time you visit Sunriver, you will consider Sunset Lodging for your vacation rental needs. Cheri
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Sun River and Sister’s Quilt Show

The home does need a deep cleaning. Surface not bad but lots of cobwebs and older debris in out of the way places. Location is wonderful. Within walking distance to village and Sharc. Great response from the managers to any questions or needs we had. Would definitely stay again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 17 juli 2021
Hi Radene. Thank you for the review - I will certainly let housekeeping know about the debris you discovered. We hope you had a great time and will come again soon. Bonnie
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Good location to The Village

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo needs serious updating in every room... from the dirty shag carpet to the faded floral bedspreads to the numerous fake flowers hanging on the walls. The curtains in living room & bedrooms literally hanging off & not on the rod. The patios were filthy with wood, dirt & debris, someone needs to replace their broom & we would have swept! Furniture & dining room table dated along with the upstairs tv ( flat screens are not that expensive). But positively...the location is walkable to The Village, each bedroom has own bathroom/shower & washer & dryer is a nice addition. The bbq, refrigerator & kitchen (was adequately stocked) were fine for the 5 days we were there. As we didnt spend much time inside, we would stay again but were surprised that it was a look from the 70's!
Svar från VrboOwner 1 juli 2021
Good morning Sandy. I hope you called the office to get some help with the issues you found at Tennis Village 15. Unless we get a response from guests we don't really know what is going on in the home. We are glad you enjoyed yourselves here in Sunriver, it is a great destination and we hope you will come again soon.
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

June stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Window coverings worn and outdated. Barbecue dirty and unusable. Someone put briquettes in the gas barbecue. Outdoor areas messy. Shower nozzle leaks when aimed lower. Wrong coffee filters. Bought the correct fit.
Svar från VrboOwner 17 juni 2021
Hi Margaret. I am sorry to hear that you had so many issues at the property. I hope you called maintenance and housekeeping to get these issues addressed. It is important that we hear from our guests when there is a problem so we can fix it and the person who comes in after you doesn't have to deal with the same things you did. Thank you for staying with us and please come back soon.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location to everything

The location was absolutely fabulous! Very close to the Village and the Resort. The furnishings were dated and there weren’t any kitchen sponges or cutting knives, but everything else was in order. We didn’t try to barbecue but the way the deck is situated, it gives you a lot of privacy.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 14 juni 2021
Thank you for staying with us in Sunriver. I'm sorry you did not find the things you needed in the kitchen. If you ever encounter that again, please let us know, and we will have the needed items taken out to you. We hope the next time you visit Sunriver, you will consider us for your vacation needs.
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

fun

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: fun
Svar från VrboOwner 10 maj 2022
Hi Terry., We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come again soon.
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Great location dated unit

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location near lodge. Unit appears not to gave been updated since it was built, including carpet which was bad.
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

vacation 2020

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a very restful and peaceful vacation in Sunriver once again! Sunriver is our favorite place to vacation since we spent our honeymoon there 37 years ago!!! Thank you
Svar från VrboOwner 13 okt. 2020
Thank You for your 5 star review, Christine! We are happy to be a part of your tradition and happy to hear that you had a relaxing peaceful vacation. We hope to host you agin!
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Almost great but not quite

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: First of all, Sunriver is a great vacation destination. TVC15 has a great location in Sunriver. The unit's furnishings are dated - except for the TV. Unfortunately one cale box was malfunctioning. Sunset Lodging responded quickly. When DVD's only played in black and white I fixed that myself. There is a handy small barbeque on the back patio. Unfortunately it was so dirty I had to call for someone to come fix it so it would work. They responded quickly. Then we found that the igniter stopped working. Departure instructions request you to clean the barbeque. Unfortunately there were no cleaning implements. Other than the Barbeque, a few bugs on the window sills, and front patio furniture that we had to wash off ourselves before using the unit was very clean on check-in. Management company was excellent to work with and responded to the problems noted above though one could make a case that we should not have encountered those problems to begin with. The rental price included 6 SHARC passes which was an added value that we really appreciated. Add up the plus and minus and I would stay here again.
Bodde här 14 nätter i juni 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 17 juli 2020
Thank You for your review, Dave! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Sunriver with us! I apologize for the issues you listed but am happy that we were able to assist promptly when needed! We hope to see you in Sunriver again soon!
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

7/2019

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good location. Interior was very dated.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 28 mars 2020
Thank You for your review, Melissa. Happy to hear that you enjoyed the location! We hope to see you again!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Incheckning

Peaceful Setting Close to Sunriver Village

We really enjoyed staying at this comfortable, centrally located, condo in Sunriver. Although the interior and furniture haven’t been updated recently, the feel is relaxed and family friendly. There are passes for the SHARC in Sunriver, which is a great place to swim and play. The bike paths make walking or riding to The Village easy for the entire family. We would definitely stay here again. *Guests should be aware that the address listed on the confirmation email can be confusing. This unit is located in Building 4, and is Unit #15.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juli 2019
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Tennis Village #15 - Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location and a very nice unit. Sunset Lodging was great when we needed something. Called on a weekend and within 20 minutes they were there. Thank you!
Svar från VrboOwner 27 maj 2022
Thank You for the wonderful 5 star review, Tom and Connie! We are happy to hear that you thought the unit was nice and in a great location and glad to know that we were able to help you quickly when you needed it! Come back soon!
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyable, very nice house, easy to navigate around the area.
Svar från VrboOwner 28 maj 2022
Thank You for your 5 star review, Tanner! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to host you again in the back soon!
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Back to school break

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home is lovely but badly in need of a good cleaning - couch haslots of surface dirt, plus paper holder in kitchen fell off the wall when it was touched - needs repair.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2018
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Very nice place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location with my family who rented another neighboring unit. Certainly loved being a hop skip & jump to the spa. Unfortunately I utilized it too late in my trip to visit a few more times. We swept the built up cobwebs under the stairs & I’d like to recommend you clean or replace the drain stoppers. Maybe not as updated As others, but the price was great & we were there to live outside & enjoy the area. Mgt was very responsive to our one request. Overall it was nice and comfortable.
Svar från VrboOwner 20 maj 2022
Thank You for the 5 star Review, Kathryn! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and found the condo nice and comfortable. We hope to see you again!
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback