LĂ€genhet

🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams

Fotogalleri för 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams

Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en vit soffgrupp, en rottingpall och en stor matta. Det finns en balkong med utsikt över grönomrÄden och en takflÀkt.
En balkong med en trÀbÀnk, ett litet bord och krukvÀxter.
En rektangulÀr pool med ett klart, blÄtt vatten, omgiven av solstolar och en liten uteplats.
En byggnad med flera vÄningar, balkonger, en parkeringsplats och en vÀlskött grÀsmatta.
En strand med kristallklart, turkosfÀrgat vatten och vit sand.

Recensioner

8,8 av 10,
UtmÀrkt

Höjdpunkter

  • Ett uppskattat lĂ€ge vid stranden
    UpptÀck ett paradis med förstklassigt strandlÀge.
  • Centralt belĂ€get
    Du Àr aldrig lÄngt frÄn dÀr du behöver vara med detta bekvÀma lÀge.
  • UpptĂ€ck sevĂ€rdheter i nĂ€rheten
    PromenadavstÄnd till Rosemary Beach

PopulÀra bekvÀmligheter

  • Balkong
  • Pool
  • Luftkonditionering
  • KylskĂ„p
  • TvĂ€ttmaskin
  • Parkering pĂ„ plats tillgĂ€nglig

Utforska omrÄdet

Se pÄ karta
Rosemary Beach, FL
  • Place, Rosemary Beach
    â€Ș2 min till fots‬
  • Place, Powell Lake
    â€Ș14 min till fots‬
  • Place, Camp Helen State Park
    â€Ș17 min till fots‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    â€Ș28 min med bil‬

Rum och sÀngar

1 sovrum (sovplats för 4)

Sovrum 1

1 bÀddsoffa (dubbel)

Sovrum 2

1 queensize-sÀng

1 badrum

Badrum 1

Ytterligare utrymmen

DĂ€ck eller uteplats
Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Balkong

LÀgg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om omrÄdet

Panama City Beach

Denna lÀgenhet ligger nÀra stranden i Inlet Beach, en stadsdel i Panama City Beach. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du fÄ i omrÄdet kring Rosemary Beach och Alys Beach, och du kan Àven besöka turistattraktioner som Frank Brown Park och Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Sugen pÄ en utekvÀll? DÄ ska du testa Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater och Aaron Bessant Park. VattenskoterÄkning, kajakpaddling och sportdykning Àr utmÀrkta exempel pÄ vattenaktiviteter tillgÀngliga i omrÄdet, och om du föredrar att stanna pÄ land kan du prova pÄ cykling i nÀrheten.
Karta
Rosemary Beach, FL

I nÀrheten

  • Rosemary Beach - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Powell Lake - 14 min till fots - 1.2 km
  • Camp Helen State Park - 17 min till fots - 1.5 km
  • 30Avenue - 1 min med bil - 1.5 km
  • Attycat's Arcade - 1 min med bil - 1.5 km

Ta sig runt

  • Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 25 min med bil

Restauranger

  • â€ȘThe Salty Bottle & Brew - ‬3 min med bil
  • â€ȘShades Bar & Grill - ‬17 min till fots
  • â€ȘDonut Hole - ‬16 min till fots
  • â€ȘGhost Crab Pizza - ‬13 min till fots
  • â€ȘIdyll Hound Proper - ‬19 min till fots

Vanliga frÄgor och svar

Finns det pool pĂ„ 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Är 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams husdjursvĂ€nligt?

Nej, husdjur Àr inte tillÄtna pÄ boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?

Parkering Àr tillgÀnglig pÄ boendet.

Vilka Ă€r incheckningstiderna för 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gĂ€ller för 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?

Denna lÀgenhet i Inlet Beach ligger pÄ gÄngavstÄnd frÄn Rosemary Beach och 3,5 km frÄn Panama City Beaches. Camp Helen State Park och Powell Lake ligger ocksÄ en kvarts promenad hÀrifrÄn.

Recensioner

8,8

Fantastiskt

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgÄtt en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
LĂ€s merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 18 av 27 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 5 av 27 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 1 av 27 recensioner
4 - DÄligt i betyg. 2 av 27 recensioner
2 - VÀldigt dÄligt i betyg. 1 av 27 recensioner

8,8/10

Renlighet

10/10

BekvÀmligheter

8,0/10

Boendets skick och faciliteter

9,6/10

Incheckning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

LĂ€ge

9,0/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Very clean and outdoor pool was very nice & checking in was so easy
Bodde hÀr 6 nÀtter i september 2026
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 14 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. We're glad Inlet Sands 206- Inlet Dreams was very clean, the outdoor pool was enjoyable, and check-in was easy. We look forward to welcoming you back! -RealJoy
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Location was great. Property was nicely appointed. And the pool was especially refreshing. I’d go back.
Bodde hÀr 7 nÀtter i september 2026
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 29 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the great location, comfortable furnishings, and refreshing pool. We hope to welcome you back to Inlet Sands 206- Inlet Dreams! - RealJoy Vacations
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Picture perfect!
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i september 2026
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 22 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. We're glad Inlet Sands 206- Inlet Dreams was picture perfect for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. -RealJoy
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We have stayed at this location, and several more in the complex. This site is nice, has a separate bedroom. It is a 2nd floor rental but not bad to climb. Easy access to the beach.Nice pool area. Easy to get to most any place on 30A or to Panama City Beach.
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i augusti 2026
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 18 aug. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad Inlet Sands 206- Inlet Dreams worked well for your stay — nice to hear the separate bedroom, easy beach access, and pool area were highlights. We appreciate your continued visits to the complex and hope to welcome you back again! -RealJoy
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The location was clean and exactly as pictured. Plenty of bathroom towels and updated. Loved the porch in the mornings. The pool was clean and well maintained. Plus an added bonus for the week when we were done at the beach. Beach is so easy to get to and umbrellas and chairs can be rented right when you enter. We used the bikes daily to get to places. The grocery store is close and a cheap uber. We used the communication to try to check in early. They were quick and communicative with the response they were unable to accommodate. Overall pleasant experience.
Bodde hÀr 5 nÀtter i maj 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great place to stay just 1 min walking to the beach! Very cute and convenient

After 4 years coming to this area, this is the best location.
Bodde hÀr 6 nÀtter i juli 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect as always!

It’s beautiful, clean and has good vibes all around. The location is also perfect!
Bodde hÀr 4 nÀtter i maj 2024
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 7 okt. 2024
Harley, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had another beautiful and enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Restful, quiet and near the beach!

Easy!
Bodde hÀr 4 nÀtter i april 2022
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 28 sep. 2022
Pennie, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy that you enjoyed a restful, easy vacation. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location, nice pool area, short walk to the beach.

Very nice getaway with my wife for a week. Good space for 2 adults (and 1-2 young children if that applies to you). Very walkable and close to
Bodde hÀr 7 nÀtter i juni 2022
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 25 juli 2022
Robert, Thank you for letting us know that you had a very nice getaway. We are glad the location was great and that you enjoyed the pool and the short walk to the beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Love this location

This location to the beach is perfect. Great for a couple wanting to get away. Small unit but just what we wanted. Really laid out nice
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i augusti 2023
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Wedding guest

Nicely renovated. Short walk to beach. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i april 2023
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 21 apr. 2023
Kathy, we are happy to know that you enjoyed the location of this nicely renovated one-bedroom, one-bath condo in Inlet Beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Cozy condo walking distance to beach

Small well equipped condo walking distance to the beach. Good for couples or couples with very small children. Location is convenient to 30A and PCB.
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i oktober 2022
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 4 nov. 2022
Jose, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are pleased that the location was convenient and you had everything you needed. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Nice

Suitable for our trip.
Bodde hÀr 7 nÀtter i juli 2022
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 19 aug. 2022
Michael, Thank you for letting us know that you had a nice time. We're glad everything was suitable. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect for two

So close to the beach. Clean. Everything we needed.
Bodde hÀr 4 nÀtter i juni 2022
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 8 sep. 2022
Amy, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you had everything you needed for a perfect vacation for 2. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location

Easy walk to the beach. Property nicely updated with in unit washer/dryer. However the AC did not cool the bedroom and the internet TV was awful.
Bodde hÀr 9 nÀtter i maj 2021
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 9 sep. 2021
Elizabeth, we are happy to know that you found this to be a nicely updated property and enjoyed this well located condo's proximity to the beach and the in-unit washer & dryer. Please accept our apology for the bedroom not being cooler and the Internet TV not working properly. The owners have purchased a large fan to help the AC cool in the bedroom. Unfortunately, the Internet is often spotty along 30A. Thank you for your patience and for choosing Real Joy.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family of 4

This property is a 1 minute walk to the beach and it’s less crowded than at Rosemary. Only a 5-10 minute bike ride to most areas.
Bodde hÀr 7 nÀtter i juli 2021
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 9 sep. 2021
Krista, we are happy to know that your family enjoyed this one-bedroom Inlet Sands condo's proximity to the beach. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect location

Great location steps from the beach! We’ve stayed in the area several times before and I was shocked at how close the beach was to this property. No need to drag bags and umbrellas when you can simply walk right back to the condo! It is a smaller unit designed for two people but perfect for us! Only regret is that we didn’t book for longer!
Bodde hÀr 4 nÀtter i maj 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Relaxing beach vacation

Pros: We loved it overall. Very pretty and comfortable. Nice area closing to the beach. Decent pool area. Cons: Hardly any closet space at all. Definitely not enough for a family. The cleaning people need to vacuum sand better especially off furniture, the couch had so much sand we placed the clean sheet on it to sit on. Overall, very nice experience and great stay.
Bodde hÀr 4 nÀtter i juli 2022
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 10 sep. 2022
Rosanne, Thank you for the 5-star review. We apologize for the sandy couch. We wish you would have let us send someone out to clean it but we understand why that wouldn't be appealing. Thank you for making it work. We're glad you were comfortable and had a great stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, bekvÀmligheter, boendets skick och faciliteter och kommunikation
Overall this was a convenient place to stay for a quick beach weekend. My only complaint was that the a/c only cooled the living room and kitchen area. The rest of the rooms were extremely hot the entire stay. We did have extra fans and they did not help much. The pool is nice, bikes are nice, everything inside the property is nice. If it hadn’t been for the heat advisories while we were there, the a/c may have worked better. All in all a good vacation spot.
Bodde hÀr 4 nÀtter i augusti 2023
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Inlet Beach, FL

The location was great! Easy access to everything but a nice laid back atmosphere. Nice place to slow down and decompress. Check out process was very disappointing. The app would not connect to the check out page but would connect to any other part of the guest portal. Failure to check out on time would result in a $200 fine but the app was not working. We were forced to call customer service, wait for a representative, and then have them check us out in order to avoid the fine.
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i september 2022
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 2 okt. 2022
Donald, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. We're sorry the check-out process was frustrating for you. The issues you had were with the VRBO App and not RealJoy. RealJoy would never fine you as long as you were out of the unit at the agreed upon time. We're glad you were able to decompress and enjoy yourself. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Return to the Gulf

The property is well kept and so close to the beach. This is our third or fourth trip to it. There are a couple of comments about the rental. The wall lights on either side of the bed do not work. The ice maker did not make ice so we turned it off and bought a bag of ice. Instructions for the dish washer were hard to follow since the control button labeling has worn off. Really would have liked to have had wifi. None of these a complaints - just comments.
Bodde hÀr 5 nÀtter i april 2024
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 6 okt. 2024
Peggy, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you’ve returned for another trip and that the property continues to meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifierad recension

4/10 DÄligt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet

Not sure where the cleaning fee goes..

I’ve got to agree with the other reviews. It was gross! This condo needs hours upon hours of scrubbing. The walls, doors, baseboards, etc. the furniture and carpets need completely replaced. The “high end finishes” don’t make up for the filth or the fact that the finishes don’t work or are calling off. Handles are coming off the doors and the lamps don’t work and are falling off the walls. In short, it’s a great location and could be really nice but it needs a lot of work. And for the love of god just replace the screen door. What a disaster.
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i oktober 2022
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 4 nov. 2022
Samantha, We apologize if the property was not as clean as it should have been. If you had let us know during your stay we would have sent a new cleaning crew to make it right. We will reach out to the owner about a deep cleaning for this unit. We are glad that the location was great and we hope you had a safe trip home.
Verifierad recension

4/10 DÄligt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet

Great Location. Furniture/Appliances Need Updating

We loved the proximity to the beach and the fact that Inlet Beach was a little slower paced than neighboring beaches. The first night of our stay we noticed that the primary bedroom was extremely hot since the wall AC unit was in the living room. We had to setup an array of fans to get any kind of airflow and cool air into the bedroom. Upon getting into bed we noticed that the bed was a very uncomfortable, most likely inexpensive, coil spring mattress that was very noisy and dipped when we both got in. When I inspected further I noticed that the center support crossbar of the bedframe was not connected on one side and was not supporting the box spring/mattress at all. So at 10pm my wife and I had to get out of bed, take the mattress and box spring off the frame, put the support bar back in place, and reattach the frame itself to the head board to make the bed remotely stable. We were still left with an uncomfortable bed but saw no reason to contact the management company thinking theres no way the mattress would be replaced. It was nice to have a washer and dryer in the unit but they were clearly old and were very inefficient, having to be run multiple times to get things clean or dry. In addition, the dishwasher buttons had all the labels worn off so it was nearly impossible to tell what settings were selected or if it was going to start. Overall had a nice time because of the beach and convenience to restaurants and shops, but the bed and AC situation needs improvement.
Bodde hÀr 6 nÀtter i mars 2024
Verifierad recension

2/10 VÀldigt dÄligt

Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet

Absolutely Filthy

I’ve never stayed in a place so dirty in my life. I was in the condo about 10 minutes and called Realjoy Vacations. We wouldn’t sit on the couch or chairs because it was so dirty. The property manager brought over some sheets to use to cover them with so we could sit down. I asked for a full refund or to be moved to another location. They said they could not accommodate my request. The dishes were dirty. The mattress is worn out. There were stains all over the couch and chairs. The fabric on the couch and chairs was ripped. The dryer worked sometimes if you pushed up on the left side. I guess the latch is worn. There were pieces of molding missing around the floor. The air conditioner did not cool the bedroom or bathroom. The living room tv did not work upon arrival but a new one was bought and delivered to us. The lamp shade has black spots on it which I assume were mold spores. I didn’t take my shoes off the entire time because the floors were so dirty. I had to throw away a new pair of slippers because I wouldn’t wear them in my house after being on those filthy floors. Avoid this condo at all cost!!!! I honestly can’t think of anything positive here. Realjoy vacations were not pleasant to work with either. If a customer is not satisfied, I feel they should have found us another place to stay. We talked to 2 couples in the same building and their condos were great and very clean. AVOID 206!!!! I wish I could upload pictures. You wouldn’t believe your eyes!
Bodde hÀr 5 nÀtter i augusti 2022
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 10 okt. 2022
Dolly, We are sorry that your vacation was not as you expected. We're sorry about the TV but appreciate you acknowledging that we brought you a new one. We apologize for any cleanliness issues, however, in all of our conversations with you during your stay, you only mentioned a stained couch. We offered to come and clean it for you and you declined because you didn't want to have to deal with it on your vacation. You were reimbursed your cleaning fee as well as 15% of your rental fee by the owner in the hopes that this frustration would be eased a bit. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Well Renovated Condo

We had a great experience and if we come back to Inlet Beach will consider staying again! We had a couple things that would have been nice to know before checking in. The TV worked great for streaming but the router/wifi name given did not for a laptop/iphone connection. Also, condo sleeps 4 but there were only 2 pillows to be found in the entire unit. Condo was newly renovated and was cleaned spotless. The AC unit is in the back of the condo and overhead fans helped with circulation. Proximity to beach is hard to beat! Overall a great experience!
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i oktober 2021
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 20 okt. 2021
Cassie, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in the well renovated Inlet Dreams. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed a great experience while staying in this clean one-bedroom, one-bath condo in the Inlet Sands complex in Inlet Beach and you would stay here again. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Har du nÄgra förslag pÄ hur vi kan förbÀttra sidan?Ge feedback