Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Fotogalleri för Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en stor hörnsoffa, ett runt soffbord och en takfläkt.
Ett rymligt kök med vita skåp, ett matbord i trä och utsikt över havet.
Ett modernt vardagsrum med en beige soffa, en mönstrad matta, en platt-TV och en trappa som leder upp till ett andra våningsplan.
Ett modernt kök med vita skåp, en köksö och utsikt över havet genom stora fönster.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en takfläkt, en platt-TV och ett stort fönster med utsikt över omgivningarna.

Recensioner

8,4 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Spelhall/-rum
    Ett sällsynt fynd – gäster i alla åldrar kan roa sig i spelhallen/spelrummet på plats.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Nära till Emerald Isle Beach

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Privat pool
  • Spelhall/-rum
  • Grill
  • Husdjur tillåtna
  • Luftkonditionering

Utforska området

Se på karta
Emerald Isle, NC
  • Place, Emerald Isle Beach
    ‪18 min till fots‬
  • Place, 3rd Street Park
    ‪3 min med bil‬
  • Place, Flatwaters Paddling
    ‪3 min med bil‬
  • Airport, New Bern, NC (EWN-Coastal Carolina Regional)
    ‪63 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

5 sovrum (sovplats för 10)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

2 queensize-sängar

Sovrum 4

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 5

1 våningssäng (enkel)

5 badrum, 1 toalett

Badrum 1

Badrum 2

Badrum 3

Badrum 4

Badrum 5

Badrum 6

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Separat middagsplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Emerald Isle

Denna semesterbostad ligger nära stranden i Emerald Isle. Theodore Roosevelt Natural Area och Hoop Pole Creek Nature Trail är exempel på områdets vackra natur, och bland de lokala turistattraktioner hittar du Flatwaters Paddling och Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Raceway. Emerald Isle Adventures och The Sweet Spot är också värda ett besök. Känner du för att bli lite blöt? Det finns möjlighet till aktiviteter som surfing/bodyboarding och fiske i närheten av boendet.
Karta
Emerald Isle, NC

I närheten

  • Emerald Isle Beach - 18 min till fots - 1.6 km
  • 3rd Street Park - 3 min med bil - 2.4 km
  • Flatwaters Paddling - 3 min med bil - 2.7 km
  • Emerald Isle Adventures - 12 min med bil - 11.0 km
  • Bogue Inlet Fishing Pier - 13 min med bil - 11.7 km

Ta sig runt

  • Havelock tågstation – 41 min med bil
  • New Bern, NC (EWN-Coastal Carolina Regional) - 65 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Surf's Up Grill And Bar - ‬10 min med bil
  • ‪Frank's Pizza & Subs - ‬26 min med bil
  • ‪Sweet Spot - ‬9 min med bil
  • ‪Costal Haze - ‬19 min med bil
  • ‪The Village Market - ‬8 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Är Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views! husdjursvänligt?

Ja, husdjur är tillåtna på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Semesterbostad nära stranden ligger mindre än 3 km från Emerald Isle Beach, 3rd Street Park och Flatwaters Paddling. Beach Wheels Bike Rental ligger 4,6 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,4

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 4 av 7 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 1 av 7 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 1 av 7 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 7 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 7 recensioner

8,4/10

Renlighet

9,4/10

Incheckning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Läge

7,8/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Awesome view of the ocean from the third floor great room!!! Really enjoyed ourselves!
Bodde här 6 nätter i september 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
House was large enough for our family. The furniture was a bit worn. The pool was clean and well maintained.
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family memories

This house was awesome. Location was great. The house is beautiful and very well maintained. Large enough for everyone to have their own space. The 32 steps were quite the exercise but worth it!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2024
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
For the price we paid for this rental property, we were pretty disappointed. As soon as we walked in we noticed that the handrails and walls were visibly dirty. The kitchen was nice and clean, but that was the only room that looked like the pictures. The bedrooms have shag carpet that had sand nettles stuck inside that would stab your foot randomly when you were walking around. The fan vents in the bathrooms had black mold you could see as well. I did report the issue and they offered to come and clean again, but by the time they’d called all our stuff was moved in and it would’ve been a huge inconvenience to have maids come and clean again. They also didn’t respond for over 24 hours. The bedsheets were awful as well. I know they said they’re commercially cleaned, which might cause them to not be as nice, but I think they should stop using that service if they want to charge as much as they are—this is advertised as a super nice rental and details about lack of niceties are not up front in the listing. The house has multiple problems—the upstairs freezer didn’t work very well: no ice, not able to keep popsicles frozen. The toilets stopped working after a few days and had to be serviced. The air conditioning went out towards the end of the week and we didn’t even have the air down too low. The property is nice and close to the beach and the pool and hot tub are very nice. Would not stay here again though.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 17 aug. 2026
### Public Response Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property’s location, as well as the pool and hot tub. We’re sorry the home did not meet your expectations. When you brought the cleaning concerns to our attention, we did offer to have our team return and address them, although we understand that having cleaners come back after you had settled in was not convenient. We also apologize for the delay in our response. Some of the maintenance issues you experienced, including the freezer, toilets, and air conditioning, were addressed as they were brought to our attention. We understand how frustrating it is to encounter these types of issues during a vacation, and we’re sorry they impacted your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the home, furnishings, and overall presentation and will share it with the owner and our team as we continue working to maintain the property and improve the guest experience.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We had a wonderful week at Emerald Isle (our first visit) with our family! The house was very nice & met all of our needs. That said, we were a little disappointed with the condition of the home upon our arrival. There were broken chairs sitting by the trash cans on the outside of the house & upon entering, we noticed lots of scuff marks all over the walls & an air return vent in the main living area that was filthy. The furniture on the mid-level deck was also quite soiled. We also had an issue with doors that did not open & close properly. These issues were brought to the management company’s attention & were addressed swiftly & to our satisfaction. Overall, we had a great week!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 18 aug. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Emerald Isle. We appreciate your honesty in sharing both the positive and constructive aspects of your experience. Your comments regarding the initial condition of the home have been noted, and we will use this feedback to improve our inspection and cleaning processes. We're glad to hear that we were able to address the issues promptly to your satisfaction. We value your business and hope to welcome you back to Emerald Isle in the future.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Disappointed

Broken and uncomfortable deck furniture on the main, top floor. My mechanic son had to remove the door latch from the sliding door to the deck in order to open it. Two bathrooms had to lickering lights. Kitchen as killets are in poor condition and everything stuck to them.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 26 sep. 2024
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear that you encountered some issues with the property during your stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we will investigate the matters you have raised to ensure they are addressed. I wanted to stress to you that if you choose to stay with us again- please reach out to us during your stay instead of waiting to post negative reviews after your stay. We are available to help and do whatever we can to ensure a great stay! We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we appreciate you taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention. I hope there was positive moments that you experience in the home though they are not mentioned here.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet och plats
Clean house and pool. House had plenty of room for 8 people.
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2026
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback