Lägenhet·Privat värd

Emerald Coast Escape

Fotogalleri för Emerald Coast Escape

En balkong med utsikt över en småbåtshamn, byggnader och en klar himmel.
En hall med ett kaklat golv som leder till ett vardagsrum med en soffa och ett köksområde med bänkskivor i granit.
Ett sovrum med en säng, en takfläkt, ett nattduksbord med en lampa, en stol och en tv som står på ett stativ.
En swimmingpool med solstolar och en byggnad med stora fönster och ett rött tak.
Ett modernt kök med träskåp, bänkskivor i granit, ett kylskåp i rostfritt stål och en bardisk.

Recensioner

8,4 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Naturskön utsikt över vattnet
    Koppla av och beundra den vackra naturen med otrolig utsikt över vattnet.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid Okaloosa Island Beach

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Fitnesscenter på plats
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Kök
  • Internet
  • Tvättjänster

Utforska området

Se på karta
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Walton Beaches
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Santa Rosa Sound
    ‪5 min till fots‬
  • Place, Okaloosa Island Beach
    ‪9 min till fots‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪22 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

2 sovrum (sovplats för 6)

Sovrum 1

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 våningssäng (enkel) och 1 enkelsäng

2 badrum

Badrum 1

Tvål · Handdukar tillhandahålles · Badkar eller dusch · Badkar · Toalett · Shampoo · Hårtork

Badrum 2

Tvål · Handdukar tillhandahålles · Toalett · Endast dusch · Shampoo

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Fort Walton Beach

Denna lägenhet ligger på stranden i Okaloosa Island, en stadsdel i Fort Walton Beach. Den som gillar att shoppa kan kolla in HarborWalk Village, och alla kan uppskatta den vackra naturen kring Okaloosa Island Beach och Destin Beaches. Har du tänkt gå på ett evenemang eller se en match när du är i stan? Kolla upp vad som är på gång på Preston Hood Athletic Complex. Annars kan du få en riktigt trevlig utekväll på Azul Mexican Fusion.
Karta
Fort Walton Beach, FL

I närheten

  • Fort Walton Beaches - 1 min till fots - 0.0 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - 5 min till fots - 0.4 km
  • Okaloosa Island Beach - 9 min till fots - 0.8 km
  • Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center - 4 min med bil - 4.5 km
  • Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island - 5 min med bil - 4.9 km

Ta sig runt

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 23 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬8 min med bil
  • ‪Gi Jade - ‬8 min med bil
  • ‪Stewby’s Seafood Shanty - ‬10 min med bil
  • ‪Lost Pizza Co. Ft Walton - ‬10 min med bil
  • ‪The Beachview - ‬7 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Emerald Coast Escape husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Emerald Coast Escape?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Emerald Coast Escape?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Emerald Coast Escape?

Denna lägenhet i Okaloosa Island ligger tio minuters promenad från Santa Rosa Sound och Okaloosa Island Beach. Gulf Intracoastal Waterway och Fort Walton Beaches ligger också tio minuter härifrån.

Recensioner

8,4

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 4 av 6 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 0 av 6 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 1 av 6 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 6 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 6 recensioner

7,4/10

Renlighet

9,8/10

Incheckning

10/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Läge

8,4/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We enjoyed our stay
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2025
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet
Host was very responsive to messages but the place is really run down. Time to put a little back into the investment. Couch had stains all over it and worn out. Walls were banged up, bathroom rusty. Bed pillow had a huge hole in the back and stuffing coming out. About a 5 min walk to the beach but pool just downstairs. Based on the price paid, I am sure I could have found another place easily for what I paid here, in much better shape.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Amazing location!

This property had beautiful views of the water from the front door and back balcony. The host was extremely responsive and answered all of my questions quickly. I will definitely be staying here the next time I’m in FWB!
Bodde här 2 nätter i april 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We stayed for a week, and the host, Ryan, was great. He was easy to communicate with and very responsive. The water view from the unit was beautiful and the highlight of our stay.Our experience started with small issues. I was able to check the unit early and noticed several areas that hadn’t been thoroughly cleaned, including thick dust on blinds and decorative plants, smudges on walls and furniture, food crumbs on the dining table, and burnt residue in the oven. I feel embarrassed and didn’t plan to do a deep clean before my guests’ arrival. The good thing was the beddings and towels were clean and ready. Ryan responded quickly and arranged for a cleaner to come out, which improved the condition of the unit, though it wasn’t perfect.The unit showed quite a bit of wear and tear, whole bunch mismatched dinnerware, and worn cookware. The dining table could use refinishing, and additional chairs would be helpful. Overall, we would stay again and hope these issues won’t happen next time.
Bodde här 5 nätter i december 2025
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Weekend Trip

Stayed here for my daughter’s cheer competition at the Convention Center. Loved that we were only 5 min away from the venue. The kids loved the heated pool since the temperature was around 70 degrees outside. The condo needs to be renovated. Multiple sheet rock patches throughout. We had no sheets or pillowcases for the extra pillows supplied in the main closet. The TV in the guest bedroom didn’t work. The back door is missing on the balcony closet. We noticed old chips and food under the pull out sofa bed as soon as we started unpacking. We only had two wash clothes and bath towels. No pool towels. Overall we enjoyed the location but will not be staying here again for the price we paid.
Bodde här 2 nätter i april 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 11 apr. 2024
Brittney, we're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Had any of this been communicated while you were there, we would have gladly taken care of it. We granted your late checkout request and had no idea about these other items until your review. The pillows in the closet were the old ones. That's why there were new ones on all the beds. There were also extra towels under the sinks in each bathroom. We'll address the cleanliness with our cleaners and have someone look at the TV. The closet door on the balcony recently blew away and its in the process of being replaced. Luckily, that's just an old HVAC access and doesn't serve a purpose.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Thorough Review

First off, yes, I would stay here again. I really liked the location. Views were nice. My family enjoyed spending the week here. It’s the furthest building in its resort so the walk to the beach was a little further than I anticipated. Not far, but chairs and stuff got heavy by the time you made it there. You could drive your car closer and unload to make that easier. There were plenty of dishes and cookware for my family. We did use the beach chairs that were in the outdoor closet. As to what another reviewer said: The tv in the guest room does work. You just have to use the button on the bottom because the remote doesn’t work. The cleanliness is more surface clean. The beds, bathrooms, kitchen, and floors are clean. The only thing that’s not “clean” is the doors and baseboards. The door is still gone on the balcony but I mean that wasn’t really a big deal. There were patches on the walls which is kinda to be expected when this many people are coming in and out of a place. It looks like there had been some renovations done at some point but possibly not by a professional. My cons: there were only 2 rolls of toilet paper that were half used. One in each bathroom, no extras. There were no paper towels, kitchen towels, dish soap, or sponges. We just grabbed those things when we picked up groceries to cook. I didn’t contact the owner about these issues because I handled it. Just something to be aware of. There were no cleaning supplies except for dishwasher tabs and a broom.
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2024
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback