Hel semesterbostad

Söt stuga ~ Tillgång till stranden ~ Begränsad tillgänglighet för sommaren! Boka nu!

Fotogalleri för Söt stuga ~ Tillgång till stranden ~ Begränsad tillgänglighet för sommaren! Boka nu!

En matplats med ett runt bord och stolar, ett kök i bakgrunden och en målning av segelbåtar på väggen.
Ett takförsett utomhusområde med ett trädäck, möbler i rotting och ett bord med en färgstark kakelplatta som bordsyta.
Ett sovrum med en stor säng, en byrå, en tv och en dörr som leder till ett badrum.
En swimmingpool med ett bubbelbad, solstolar och en liten byggnad med en skylt.
Ett envåningshus med en inglasad veranda och en liten trappa.

Recensioner

9,2 av 10,
Underbart

Höjdpunkter

  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Inträde till vattenpark
  • Delad offentlig pool
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Husdjur tillåtna
  • Kylskåp

Utforska området

Se på karta
Gulf Shores, AL
  • Place, Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge
    ‪2 min till fots‬
  • Place, Fort Morgan Beach
    ‪1 min med bil‬
  • Place, Gulf Shores Beach
    ‪19 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Mobile, Alabama, USA (BFM-Mobile Downtown Airport)
    ‪75 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

3 sovrum (sovplats för 10)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 3

2 enkelsängar och 2 dubbelsängar

Sovrum 4

1 bäddsoffa (dubbel)

2 badrum

Badrum 1

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Gulf Shores

Denna stuga ligger nära en temapark och nära stranden i Gulf Shores. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Fort Morgan Beach och Gulf Shores Beach, och Fort Morgan och Dauphin Island Heritage and Arts Council tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna. Med vattenskoteråkning, kajakpaddling och sportdykning i närheten finns det massor av vattenaktiviteter att välja bland.
Karta
Gulf Shores, AL

I närheten

  • Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Fort Morgan Beach - 1 min med bil - 1.4 km
  • Gulf Shores Beach - 19 min med bil - 30.0 km
  • The Wharf - 21 min med bil - 35.6 km
  • Tropic Falls at OWA - 28 min med bil - 45.9 km

Ta sig runt

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 22 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Sassy Bass - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Jesse’s On The Bay - ‬8 min med bil
  • ‪Tacky Jacks Fort Morgan - ‬6 min med bil
  • ‪The Village Hideaway @ The Beach Club - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Sassy Bass Amazin' Grill - ‬17 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Söt stuga ~ Tillgång till stranden ~ Begränsad tillgänglighet för sommaren! Boka nu! husdjursvänligt?

Ja, husdjur är tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Söt stuga ~ Tillgång till stranden ~ Begränsad tillgänglighet för sommaren! Boka nu!?

Enligt uppgifter från den 26 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 8 232 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Söt stuga ~ Tillgång till stranden ~ Begränsad tillgänglighet för sommaren! Boka nu! den 8 nov. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Söt stuga ~ Tillgång till stranden ~ Begränsad tillgänglighet för sommaren! Boka nu!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Söt stuga ~ Tillgång till stranden ~ Begränsad tillgänglighet för sommaren! Boka nu!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Söt stuga ~ Tillgång till stranden ~ Begränsad tillgänglighet för sommaren! Boka nu!?

Denna stuga vid havet ligger en kvarts promenad från Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge och Fort Morgan Beach. Bon Secour Bay och Kiva Dunes Golf Course ligger också 5 km härifrån.

Recensioner

9,2

Underbart

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 26 av 41 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 12 av 41 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 2 av 41 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 41 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 41 recensioner

9,2/10

Renlighet

9,8/10

Incheckning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Läge

9,2/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great location, pools available and beach access very close.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 26 aug. 2026
Thank you so much for your awesome rating and great review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to you coming to be our guest again soon.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The house was very clean and furnished very well. The beds were comfortable. The host was great to work witn. Would definitely stay there again.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 26 aug. 2026
Thank you for your awesome rating and review of your stay with us. We are so happy to know you had such an enjoyable trip and hope you will come be our guest again soon.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This house was perfect for a family getaway! Everyone had their own space. The kids loved riding bikes and golf carts. I would definitely stay again.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 8 sep. 2026
Thank you so much for your excellent rating and review of your stay with us in this great property. We are so happy to know you found this cottage community a great place for your family to enjoy. We hope you will come be our guest again soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Wonderful stay for a family trip to Gulf Shores area. Off the beaten path, lots of nature and kind folks in the complex. Host was quick to respond with any questions. Beds were cozy, beautiful home and fully stocked kitchen. Cortez street beach access was very convenient and made beach hauls much easier. We had a lovely time and would love to come back.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 6 aug. 2026
Thank you so much for your excellent rating and review of your recent stay with us in this great property. We hope you will come be our guest again soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Our cottage was clean and we were very pleased with our stay. The path to the beach was a little longer than I could walk but the kids had no problem. The pools were amazing and the grandkids loved them! The only thing we wished we had but didn’t was a full length mirror but that’s a very minor complaint. There was a water leak outside and the host responded immediately and was fixed within our hour! We will definitely be staying again!
Bodde här 6 nätter i juni 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 13 juli 2026
We greatly appreciated your communication and your assistance with the water leak at the complex. Thanks to guests like you, the matter was able to be remedied immediately. We are so happy to know you had such an enjoyable stay and hope you will plan to come be our guest again soon!!!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
House was beautiful and spacious. It is a pet friendly home and the negative to that is the couch cover was ripped and there was stains on couch cover where other dogs had left their mark. The community space was nice and the pools were clean. The hot tub was not hot or bubbly
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 13 juli 2026
Thank you for your awesome rating and review of your stay with us. We will be sure to check out the items mentioned in hopes to make your next stay with us all that it should be and more! We hope you will stay with us again soon!!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Great get away

Loved the place. Great location and nice quiet community. Like we had it to ourselves. Hard to find a pet friendly place of this quality.
Bodde här 5 nätter i december 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Jarrod, We are so glad you hear you and your furry friend had such an awesome stay in this great cottage. We hope you will come be our guest again soon! Be sure to mention the returning guest discount when securing future bookings with us. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Enjoyable Vacation

We enjoyed staying in this Rookery 3 cottage. Check in/ out was easy. The cottage was clean and nicely decorated. It was just as described. We were just a golf cart ride from the beach. The neighborhood was peaceful. We would definitely enjoy staying here again. Highly recommend.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 11 aug. 2025
Trish, Thank you for your excellent rating and review of your stay with us in this great property. We are so happy to know you had such an enjoyable stay and hope you will come be our guest again soon. Be sure to mention the discount we offer all of our loyal, returning guests when securing your future bookings with us. Thank you again for the awesome review! Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet

Loved it!

It was perfect! Clean, homey and just perfect
Bodde här 5 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Skylar, Thank you for your excellent review of your stay with us in this awesome cottage. We hope you will come be our guest again soon! Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Very Nice Place to Stay

This house was perfect for our stay! We wanted a place away from the touristy areas and that's exactly what we got! There were groceries and restaurants nearby, the pools are fantastic, and the house was very functional for our whole family! The beach access was a bit tricky, if you don't go early, there is no public parking! But that didn't deter us! Definitely would stay there again!
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 31 aug. 2023
Devonna, Thank you so much for your excellent review of your stay with us in this awesome cottage. We are so happy you had everything you needed close by and that you had such an enjoyable stay. We hope you will come be our guest again soon to take advantage of the discount we offer returning guests. Thank you again for the great review! Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Lovely and comfortable

The house is very comfortable and I found everything I needed. The pillows are too thin for me though. Everything else was great
Bodde här 5 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Alejandra, Thank you for your excellent review! We are so glad you had such a perfect stay in this great property. As for pillows, this is a difficult item to please every guest. Some like the pillows fluffy, some like flat, some like firm, etc. We try to have a variety of pillows on each bed in every property so we will be sure to address this when the pillows are replaced soon. Thank you again for the excellent review! Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Rookery 111

This was an amazing place to stay! Roomy, and close to beach! Highly recommend! Poor wifi was our only problem, had to use personal data. Suggest you bring extra toilet paper, trash bags, laundry soap 🤷‍♀️ thank you for a wonderful place to stay!!
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Carla, Thank you for your excellent review of your stay with us at this great cottage. Since your departure, the complex upgraded to high speed, fiber internet service and no issues have been reported since the new service was installed. We hate we could not have this complete during your stay as this plan has been in the works for a while now. As for extra toilet paper, trash bags and laundry soap, we explain the arrival details that we provide a complimentary "start up" of items only and it is up to the guest to provide more when the "start up" is gone. We are so sorry you were unaware of this and are so glad it didn't seem to keep you from enjoying your stay. We hope you can return and be our guest again soon. Be sure to mention being a prior guest so we can apply a discount to all future stays you book with us. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Crew of 11 from Indiana

The property itself was great! Only real issue we had was that we could only park 2 vehicles at the property and the 3 had to be parked 30 minutes away at the office. We were about a mile from a public beach access and a great store/restaurant, Sassy Bass Market. Would definitely go back again.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Thank you so much for the 4 star review of your experience at this property. The parking thing is new this year and it has been quite a hassle for us all getting used to the new rules laid out by the condo association. We are so sorry that you were only able to park 2 cars there but going forward we are being told that this is to be expected as the new normal. Although it is inconvenient to park a car at our office, just know that will always be a safe and secure option for the 3rd vehicle for future bookings at this property. Thank you again for the review and we apologize for the inconvenience of the parking. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och kommunikation
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet

Family getaway

Enjoyed the trip.Didn’t get to go to the beach, parking was horrible and it was farther from the property than we expected. Parking was a very tight squeeze with two large SUV. Properties are very close to each other. Would consider booking again if a rental would be on the actual beach.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 25 okt. 2023
Sheila, Thank you for your 4/5 star review of your stay with us in this great cottage. We tried our best to describle the beach access in the listing as well as the arrival information we provided to you prior to your arrival. We hate the beach access is not what you expected, and that you were unable to spend any time on the beautiful beaches our area offers. We do manage other properties that are located directly on the water, and the discount we offer all returning guests is good for any property we manage. We look forward to you coming to be our guest again soon. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Rookery III

Nice house. Screened in porch. Great swimming pool. Short drive to nice beach. House is not stocked with any extras like coffee filters, dish soap, no basic spices like salt and pepper. Shower curtain needs replacing and couch slip covers need washing. Only 4 kitchen chairs.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Glenette, Thank you for your great review of your stay with us in this awesome unit. Most owners and companies do not supply the items you mentioned in your review such as coffee filters, dish soap and spices. We do however provide a complimentary start up of toilet tissue, paper towels, single trash bag for each trash can, single use dish detergent and single use laundry detergent. We are so sorry for the shower curtain issue and wish you would've reached out to us as we would've happily had that replaced for you during your stay. Since the busy, summer season is winding down, we will be handling deep cleaning issues such as the furniture being cleaned and other issues we address at slower times of the year. Thank you again for the great review. We hope you will come be our guest again soon. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Christmas at Gulf Shores

Although the weather was WAY TOO COLD to go in the water, and the pipes froze (requiring my son in law to crawl under the house to warm the pipes with a hair dryer), we had a most enjoyable time in the house. Terri responded almost immediately when I texted that we had no water due to the frozen pipes, and texted after talking with maintenance, as well as later in the day.
Bodde här 5 nätter i december 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Rosemary, Thank you for your excellent review of your stay with us! We are all still dealing with issues from the extremely rare temperatures that we experienced during the time you were here. Thank you so much for your patience and your understanding during this situation. It is guests like you that make our job much easier when dealing with matters that are beyond our control. We are so glad that despite the frigid temperatures, you had such an enjoyable stay spending time with your family. Thank you again for the exceptional review! When booking with us in the future, be sure to mention the returning guest discount that we will apply to all future bookings you secure with us. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Snow Birding

We stayed at this property from mid January to March 1 with our dog. Fort Morgan is one of the very few places where you can take your dog on the beach (on leash) in Gulf Shores. We encountered a few hiccups, no internet upon arrival, broken dishwasher, very poor kitchenware, and no fire extinguisher. Luna Beach Properties attended to every item quickly and with great kindness. We are super impressed with them! The layout of house was great, the beds were comfortable but the furniture desperately needs replacing as does the outdoor furniture. It was pretty chilly while we were there so we didn’t hang out on the screened in porch much, but even with the chill there were tons of biting gnats/no see’ums. There was also no computer desk or chair so for long term renters/remote workers, this is a big negative. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, we made new friends, it was super quiet at that time of year and it was a welcome change from Alaskan weather. I probably wouldn’t rent that particular property again unless it was upgraded, but would definitely check out other Luna Beach properties.
Bodde här 43 nätter i januari 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 24 apr. 2024
Lisa, It was a pleasure to host you for your winter getaway from Alaska. We are so glad you had a 4/5 star experience and hope you will come be our guest again some time in the future. Whether you choose to stay for a quick trip or a lengthy stay, we would love to have you stay with us. Thank you again for your great review! Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

May 2022 Stay

We had a group of 12 and our experience was crazy! We arrived and the place was so beautiful. Just like the pictures. Liked clean and tidy and the decor was cute. Plenty of space for everyone. Then I found a dirty washcloth. Management offered to come take care of it right away. Then we had no hot water when waking up in the morning. Contacted management and got hot water working late that afternoon. The back door knob fell off and maintenance showed up immediately and put it back on. To put icing on the cake, bed bugs were found in one of the bedrooms. Management got an exterminator in there quickly. The heating element of the hot water heater going out and bed bugs is not something that is the fault of management. Things happen and we get that. Their response to these things was great and for everything to happen over Memorial Weekend, things were done so punctually. I would most certainly stay at another place managed by Luna Beach. As for this place, it lacked cleanliness in areas but overall satisfied.
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Lisa, You said it just right when you said your stay was CRAZY! We imagine your group was a little in shock when all these things began to happen. It was the worst experience for us on our end to continually have to deal with issues from the same property, however you were very kind and so understanding of each issue that it made it so much easier for us to assist and make things better for you and your group. We are so sorry these things happened during your stay but to be honest, you were a pleasure to speak to and that made us want to jump through all the hoops we could to get the issues remedied quickly. We are so very sorry for all of this happening to you and we hope we made it right by the quick manner in which we handled each one. We are so thankful that despite all of this, that you recommend us and will stay with us again. We look forward to taking care of you and your group hopefully for all of your future stays here on the coast. Thank you again for all of your understanding in all of this! Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Air conditioning faulty

The air conditioning needs looked at, it was not working properly, everyone had difficulty sleeping because it was to hot in the home. We tried adjusting but it did not work. Additionally, the couch and loveseat need replaced as they are sagging and not comfortable anymore. We stayed here before and truly enjoyed our stay.
Bodde här 4 nätter i oktober 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Cynthia, Thank you for your 4/5 star review of your stay in this great property. Although you were only here for a short time, we would've happily had a service tech assist you with the air conditioning. Drain lines can get clogged causing the units to not work correctly but we cannot help you if we are not alerted of the problem. This unit also has a Coastal Green Air system which will turn off as an energy efficient feature if a door or window is left open. We have had some issues in the past with guests leaving the door open to the screen porch which causes the unit to shut off. We are so sad you were uncomfortable and hope that you were able to have an enjoyable stay despite the issues with the a/c. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great house

This was a great place to come and relax. I was just not happy with the cleanliness of the property. There was also limited space for groceries because of all the dishes. This was a great space. I would stay here again.
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Prentice, Thank you for your 5 star rating of your stay in this great cottage. We are so glad that despite the cleaning issues you mentioned in this review, you had such an enjoyable stay. Had we known at arrival that you were unhappy with the cleanliness, we would've happily addressed any areas or items of concern. We hope you will come be our guest again soon. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Our only problems were with a faulty kitchen stove.

Beautiful area, wonderful property. We were thinking it might be helpful to have a binder on site with information about activities, restaurants, etc. , it’s also interesting to have a notebook where guests can write comments. Terry (office contact) was very pleasant and helpful.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Carolyn, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We are happy to know you enjoyed this property and our area. We hope you can return to be our guest again real soon. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Gulf Shores - Fort Morgan

Absolute loved the stay. The Rookery III is a nice place. 20 minute drive west from the hustle. Great public beach spot very close. House was clean and everything was in good working order. I’d stay there again.
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share the great details of your stay with us in this beautiful cottage. We hope you will come back soon. Mention you are a returning guest for a discount when booking any property with us. Thank you again for your excellent review! Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Location!

We loved the neighborhood, and the house was awesome. Nicely decorated and felt like home! The attention to detail in the decor was perfect but some other areas could have used more attention. There are many light bulbs out, we had to replace several remote batteries so the kids could watch tv at night, the kitchen is far from stocked. Definitely could use a few more pots and pans, a few cookie sheets and baking dishes. All the bowls and plates are chipped. There wasn’t even a pizza cutter for frozen pizza. All in all, great house and location, but definitely be sure to bring EVERYTHING you need for the kitchen.
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Tyler, Thank you so much for your great review! We would've gladly assisted with bringing you items you needed to make your stay more enjoyable and are so sorry the kitchen did not provide the items you needed during your stay with us. We do our best to make sure each property is stocked with items we advertise and also the most used items during a vacation, however it seems some items were overlooked while prepping this unit for your arrival. We will make sure these items are purchased and placed in the unit for use and we thank you for bringing this info to our attention. On your next visit with us, please know that we will gladly assist with getting you items you need. Just give us a call and someone will happily deliver the items to you. We hope you will return to be our guest again real soon. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great family spot

Great private beach space for making family memories with small grandchildren. Not far at all to drive to the beach We enjoyed the beach and pool during the day, and game nights around the large table at night. Plenty of sleeping space and nicely stocked. Beautifully decorated. Great communication. Would definitely stay here again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Thank you so much for your excellent review of your stay and this property. We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable stay and hope that you will come again soon and be our guest again. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family Vacation

Overall it was a cute house to stay in and worked well for our 2 families. Kids loved the bunk beds and pools. We arrived in Gulf shores rental at 630 and had to wait another 45 min because they were still cleaning which was a rushed job. Carpets needed to be vacuumed, every chair at the dining room table was covered in sand(not from us), and bedspreads needed to be cleaned. Also never had a security person on duty the whole time we were there.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2023
Danielle, We thank you for your 4 star review despite the frustration of having to wait to check in even though you arrived much later than the 4:00 check in time. You arrived on a nightmare day that had more issues than we have ever experienced before. For that we are genuinely sorry. We do hope that despite the issues at arrival that you were able to enjoy your stay and hope that you will give us and this area another chance. The association for this complex is going through some changes and are attempting to do away with having a guard on site at arrival and the weekend you arrived was a trial period. We understand your cleaning issues and take them seriously and want you to know that the housekeeping staff has corrected all issues that occurred during your stay and no complaints have been reported since. We hate that you arrived with cleaning issues and hope you understand that it is not our normal. We do hope that you will return and be our guest again real soon. Sincerely, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback