Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse lägenhet 1209 Tower II

Fotogalleri för Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse lägenhet 1209 Tower II

Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en stor soffa, ett soffbord och en TV. Rummet har en balkong med utsikt över havet.
Ett hotellrum med en säng, en stol, ett bord och en balkong med utsikt.
Ett vardagsrum med två vita soffor, ett runt soffbord och en mönstrad matta.
Ett modernt vardagsrum med matplats, en trappa och utsikt över havet.
Ett modernt kök med vita skåp, rostfria vitvaror och en köksö i mitten.

Recensioner

9,2 av 10,
Underbart

Höjdpunkter

  • Utomhuspool
    Utomhuspoolen är en uppfriskande tillflyktsort under bar himmel – en sällsynt pärla i detta område.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid Panama City Beaches

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Utomhuspool
  • Fitnesscenter på plats
  • Luftkonditionering

Utforska området

Se på karta
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪2 min till fots‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪3 min till fots‬
  • Place, Golf Course at Edgewater
    ‪6 min till fots‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪26 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

2 sovrum (sovplats för 7)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 queensize-säng och 1 enkelsäng

Sovrum 3

1 queensize-säng

3 badrum

Badrum 1

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 3

Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Balkong
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denna lägenhet ligger nära en temapark och på stranden i Panama City Beach. Pier Park och Thomas Drive kan vara värda ett besök om du har shopping på programmet, och den som föredrar att uppleva områdets vackra natur kan utforska Panama City Beaches och Frank Brown Park. Gå på ett evenemang eller se en match på Publix Sports Park, och avsätt gärna lite tid för att besöka Shipwreck Island Waterpark, en av områdets främsta turistattraktioner som du absolut inte får missa. Vattenskoteråkning och kajakpaddling är utmärkta exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på cykling och ekoturer i närheten.
Karta
Panama City Beach, FL

I närheten

  • Panama City Beaches - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 3 min till fots - 0.3 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 6 min till fots - 0.6 km
  • M.B. Miller County Pier - 17 min till fots - 1.5 km
  • Shipwreck Island Waterpark - 2 min med bil - 1.4 km

Ta sig runt

  • Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 25 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬19 min till fots
  • ‪Coyote Ugly Saloon - ‬18 min till fots
  • ‪Ocean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - ‬4 min till fots
  • ‪The Wicked Wheel - ‬2 min med bil
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬15 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse lägenhet 1209 Tower II?

Ja, boendet har en utomhuspool. Det finns uppvärmd pool.

Är Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse lägenhet 1209 Tower II husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse lägenhet 1209 Tower II?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse lägenhet 1209 Tower II?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse lägenhet 1209 Tower II?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse lägenhet 1209 Tower II?

Denna lägenhet på stranden i Panama City Beach ligger mindre än 2 km från Panama City Beaches och Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Edgewater Gulf Beach och Golf Course at Edgewater ligger också fem minuter härifrån.

Recensioner

9,2

Underbart

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 22 av 25 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 0 av 25 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 0 av 25 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 25 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 2 av 25 recensioner

9,4/10

Renlighet

10/10

Incheckning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Läge

9,4/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We had a great stay. We are owners at Edgewater as well but we had guest already in our condo. We were able to come down last minute. Beautiful place with great views, very clean and had everything we needed. Everything was ready went great and had excellent communication with Trina. Thank you!
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The room was clean and communication was clear. I could always get in touch with the host throughout the process. I would rent from this host again. A wonderful vacation.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2026
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Upon check in we realized that this unit was advertised to sleep 8 people and on the bedroom pictures it shows more beds than were in unit. The host said she would change it on vrbo but it didn’t help with our current situation so we had to have one sleep on a love seat. Also, ice maker didn’t work, internet didn’t work, bathroom was dirty upon arrival, shirts were in a drawer in master bedroom, and tvs didn’t work. We gave the host a chance to fix but she didn’t respond after the repeated requests. She did offer an extra night stay but we were too cramped without internet/tvs so we actually left early…….
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great place

We loved our stay at this condo.
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 18 okt. 2022
We Greatly Appreciate your Business and Hope you can return in the near future!! Trina
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great stay

Everything was great for us! Kitchen was well stocked and we were so glad we stayed here! Thank you so much for your hospitality!!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 3 juli 2022
We loved having you as our Guest!! Hope you will be back soon!! Trina
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Lovely property!

We had a wonderful stay at this beachfront Edgewater property. Very comfortable beds, well appointed unit, responsive host.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 27 juni 2023
Thank you for your Business and I hope you can visit again very soon!! Trina
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Vacation 2024

Beautiful place! Two balconies to view the ocean from. Furnishings was excellent. I loved this place and would definitely go back.
Bodde här 7 nätter i september 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Very happy!

We had a great time! We really enjoyed the condo as well as the resort! This condo has the best views and is very comfortable.
Bodde här 5 nätter i september 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 19 sep. 2022
Thank you and we hope you can visit again soon!! We appreciate your business!! Trina
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Escape from reality

We love this place! We can’t wait to come back. The get away from work and obligations was much needed for our family. Very easy check in check out process.
Bodde här 6 nätter i maj 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

We loved this condo!

We loved this condo. It was very clean and well-stocked! Trina was super responsive. The pools were great and just steps to the ocean. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Our favorite part was the beautiful rooftop deck with the most amazing views.
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Best ever

I had a great time location is great and had no issues. ❤️
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 9 okt. 2022
We greatly Appreciate your Business!! Trina
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Rooms with Views

Having a second floor getaway for gaming and a balcony furnished for leisure highlights the best feature for a traveling family. The views from the master bedroom and main living area created the beach feeling, especially on the days it rained.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 11 aug. 2023
Thank you for renting from us. I hope you and your family can come back soon! Trina
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

PCB 23

Gorgeous view, great condo!!
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 12 okt. 2023
Thank you for your Business!! Hope you can come back soon!!! Trina
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Great Place to Stay

Our stay in this condo was very enjoyable. The location and amenities in the complex were outstanding (swimming pools, right on the beach, great ocean views, Starbucks...though not full menu as other locations, easy access to other activities in the area, etc.). The condo was well equipped and the wifi (a must for our family members) worked well. Dealing with the owner, Trina, was a pleasure. She was always responsive to any questions or requests that we had. We would not hesitate in staying here again when we have the opportunity to return to Panama City.
Svar från VrboOwner 21 mars 2020
I appreciate you taking the time to post your review. I'm sure it will be helpful for anyone that is searching for their place to stay. Hope you can stay with us again soon!! Trina Holloway
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

I have book with Trina before at Edgewater, so it was a no brainer to book again. Trina is great with communication and responds almost immediately with any questions or concerns. The room was clean and just as advertised with extra beach and pool accessories already ready to use. I will book again with Trina next year and will continue in the future.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 3 aug. 2022
We love having you as our Guest and look forward to many more!!! We greatly appreciate your Business!!!! Trina
Arkiverad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

DON'T RENT UNLESS YOU WANT YOUR SECURITY DEPOSIT KEPT

We have rented for 30 years from Edgewater with no problems. We paid ALOT OF MONEY to stay 8 nights, With a VERY LARGE security deposit. It was myself, my husband, and 2 children. When we arrived and inspected the unit the rug in the master bedroom was disgusting it had huge brown stains all over it, the Master shower had mold in it, all the mirrors were dirty and foggy. I had to clean the mirrors myself because you couldn't even see yourself in them from whatever was smeared all over them. Also,when you pay ALOT to rent a place I would expect nice sheets. The sheets on the master bed and all the beds for that matter, were HORRIBLE. They were so cheap they had balled up and were so uncomfortable. My husband got burnt one day on the beach and couldn't even sleep in master bed bc the sheets were too rough. It felt like there was gravel and sand in the bed. So, I never complained about any of these things and upon check out. I cleaned the place from top to bottom. I contacted the owner after we left and she informed me, that the master bedroom rug was horrible and needed to be shampoo-ed. I told her those stains were there when we arrived and I had took pictures of it upon arrival. Then she said oh yeah, there were a couple stains before you. So when she couldn't blame the rug stains on us, she said we smoked in the unit. Which is a completely false, none of us smoke. I had cervical cancer and pre skin cancer cells removed. We are not smokers. So she is telling me she has no intentions of returning my damage deposit. I have asked for receipts as to what my security deposit was used for, it's Florida Law to provide renters with receipts to what their security deposit was spent on, if you intend to keep it. I have received no reply from the owners. Needless to say, We will NEVER rent From Holloway Rentals again. It's very sad that I paid so much money, cleaned the place, and took care of it like it was my home. All to be accused of things we didn't do and have A VERY LARGE SECURITY DEPOSIT, basically stolen from me.
Svar från VrboOwner 21 mars 2020
My Policy clearly states NO SMOKING in the condo. This is strictly enforced by me. I personally inspected the condo before and after this guest. Someone in her group smoked in this condo. I also have 2 other witnesses to confirm this. I assure you everything she has posted on this review is not true. She is only posting it because I kept her deposit. This review is completely different from the one she wrote in the comment book in the condo. It is unfortunate that someone can post lies but I assure you that is all this is. I truly wish she had cleaned the condo and not smoked I would gladly refund the deposit. In fact this is the only deposit I have ever had to keep for this condo. If you would like to call me and discuss this review please feel free to do so
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet

Too much broken stuff

This condo has a beautiful view , directly overlooks ocean . The cleanliness of the condo was awful , cushions on kitchen chairs still had food on them , the dryer was full of towels that hadn't been put away and their was a used bandaid stuck to the tub. I would expect better in the middle of a pandemic and for what I paid . Lots of broken stuff , including the toilet seat , the ice maker , all of the electrical switches in loft didn't work , and the lights on rooftop patio didn't work . The manger did get the outlets and the lights to work 4 days into our 8 night stay . She told me she had known prior to our arrival the lights and ice maker didn't work which I found to be very deceiving and unethical . On our 5th night of our stay , water started leaking from the light fixture by entry , we had to put a pot to collect the water . We told her immediately about it but she didn't seem real concerned and no one ever fixed it , we simply had to walk around this pot of water and keep dumping it . She kept saying someone would come to fix the ice maker and the leaking ceiling but it didn't happen . She did give us back 100$ for the trouble of the ice maker but We had to go pay 5$ daily for ice at the store on the grounds so I felt that was the least she could do . The condo does have dishes but the pots and pans are old and so scratched up that you can't cook anything without burning it, only like 5 glasses even though it sleeps 8 along with a mixture of old plastic cups people had left , not enough silverware for 8 people either. The rooftop patio had all the patio cushions laying on the floor soaking wet , they didn't dry for days and there is no umbrella up there making it very hot and miserable till sunset . There was a grill up there but it was covered in food from the previous person so we didn't mess with it . The master bedroom was terribly hot , like the vent didn't work ; there was a fan in there so I believe they know about this . The manger does have great communication and is very friendly but this condo is need of repairs and she didn't disclose things being broken prior to renting it even though she said she knew about the things . I felt we should've been notified and offered a chance to back out instead of being deceived and angry once there . You can rent chairs for 60$ for the day but people are allowed to set up there stuff right in front of you and they do with no care . I wouldn't stay in this resort again .
Bodde här 8 nätter i oktober 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 1 nov. 2021
Arvetta, I am very sorry that you felt this way. You did mention the chair cushions. I would have sent someone over to clean the condo if you had let me know there were other issues. I had someone out earlier in season to check the light switches and was told it would take some time to trouble shoot the problem. I was trying to wait until rentals slowed down so not to interfere with guest. No other guest through it was a big issue. The refrigerator freezer was repaired the week before you arrived. I had no idea the ice maker would go out. I did call the repair man back and he came and could not get in the condo b/c the deadbolt was locked. He did go ahead and order a new Ice Maker. The MB faces the beach and will be hotter than any other room in the condo. This is the case with all the front facing rooms in P.C. It is the reason there is a HUGE Fan and black out drapes. When you told me there was water leaking I called Condo Maintenance as soon as I got your call. I can't control when they get there but saying I didn't seem concerned is not true.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The condo was great. It was clean and spacious. A brand new ac unit was installed while there. The beach supplies and games were a great bonus. We will definitely be back!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Rest and Play

one of the best propertys in PCB
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2022
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Gorgeous

The room was clean and beautiful and the beach was amazing! Thanks for a great stay!
Bodde här 4 nätter i oktober 2020
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Wonderful and relaxing

Trina was absolutely fabulous to work with. She answered all my questions. The property is in great shape and has everything you will need. I usually stay in condos when I travel. This is the best one I've stayed at. I travel to this location for rest and relaxation. The views and the upper deck allow for the perfect retreat from a busy high stress job. I would definitely recommend this place. I hope to return next year!!
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

PRAISE & HIGHLY RECOMMENED A MUST TRINA'S CONDO CLEAN FANTASIC BEAUTIFUL VIEW CAN'T SAY ENOUGH

HELLO.MERLE SMITH CARROLLTON KY LOVE OUTDOORS & WATER .WAS JUST LOOKING AT CONDOS & DECIDED 2 GIVE A REVIEW KNOW IT'S BEEN A FEW YRS. I'M USUALLY A MAN OF FEW WORDS .CAN'T GIVE TRINA ENOUGH PRAISE . I THANK GOD THAT WE RENTED FROM TRINA THE VERY 1ST TIME FROM SOME OF THE OTHER REVIEWS I'VE READ IT WAS CLEAN EVERYTHING WORKED IT WAS NATURALLY BRIGHTLY LIT. OUR FRIENDS STAYED AT A HOTEL CONDO IT WAS DARK & DREARY INSIDE. LOVED OURS CAUSE OF IT BEING BRIGHT & THE VIEW. WE'D LIVE THERE . WAS THERE IN 2013 CAN'T GET BACK QUICK ENOUGH. REASON HAVEN'T BEEN BACK YET IS BECAUSE OF HEALTH REASON'S WIFE HAS NUMEROUS PROBLEMS LUPUS & CHRON'S THE BIGGEST THEN I WAS JUST DIAGNOSED WITH WEGNER'S DISEASE 2014BOUT KILLED ME THE VIEW WAS FANTASIC . CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER AQUATIC LIFE FISH STINGRAYS . IT WAS JUST GREAT & THE VIEW FROM THE ROOM WE HAD NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER . CALLED TRINA A FEW TIMES SHE WAS VERY QUICK TO RESPOND TO ANYTHING PLEASURABLE & POLITE JUST CAN'T GIVE HER ENOUGH PRAISE. WAS LOCATED CLOSE TO ALL ACTIVITIES RESTURAUNTS MINI GOLF,AQUARIUM,SHOPS,DIVE SHOPS I THINK IT WAS DIVE LAB NICE PEOPLE HELPFUL IN SUGGESTING EQUIPMENT & PLACES TO DIVE FOR NEWBIES I SUGGEST YOU GET GOGGELS SNORKEL FINS GLOVES UNDERWATER FLASHLIGHT YOU'D BE SUPRISED HOW MUCH LIFE IS ON THE BEACH AT NIGHT & JUST SNORKEL AROUND THE CONDO YOU'LL BE SUPRISED HOW MUCH YOU SEE & A SAND SHOVEL IT'S ABOUT A 1/4" MESH HANDELED BUCKET THING FROM WALMART & JUST SCOOP UP SAND TO FIND GOOD SHELLS & STUFF & OF COURSE WALMART THERE'S 2 OF THEM BACK BEACH ROAD IS BETTER LESS PEOPLE PLUS CLOSE TO GREAT RESTURAUNTS. WE USUALLY JUST DRIVE AROUND TO FIND PLACES . SOME NEW PLACES AREN'T UPDATED ON GPS SYSTEMS YET . I'VE SEEN SOME PEOPLE TAKING PICS OF LITTLE BIT OF DIRT OR TRASH IN THE ROOM ? GET THE BROOM THEN. WHEN WE LEAVE WE WASH THE DISHES MOVE THE FURNITURE & SWEEP & MOP UNDER IT . WE TRY TO LEAVE PLACES AS CLEAN OR CLEANER THAN WHAT THEY WERE. THIS PLACE WAS CLEEEEAN . IF EVERYBODY WOULD JUST DO A LITTLE . I EVEN PICK UP TRASH AROUND THE CONDO IF IT'S NOT TO MESSY . I SEEN A A-HOLE THAT WAS EATING CHICKEN LEGS ON THE BEACH WHEN HE WAS DONE HE THREW THEM IN THE OCEAN NEEDED HIS A - - KICKED .THATS WHY PLACES ARE GETTING RUINED BY TRASHY PEOPLE LIKE THAT .THEN PEOPLE WONDER WHY TOURIST AREN'T 2 WELCOME .DON'T RECOMEND ANGELO'S STEAK PIT . LONGHORN'S THAT'S MUCH BETTER BACK BEACH ROAD & PIER PARK DRIVE.THANK YOU SO MUCH TRINA APPRECIATE YOUR TIME & HELP.THANK YOU GOD BLESS HAVE A BLESSED DAY
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Amazing View

We came for a quick stay, but it was a great one! The view was absolutely amazing! Its great to see the sunset in the morning, the room was clean and cozy.
Svar från VrboOwner 21 mars 2020
We appreciate your business & hope you will be back soon and can stay longer Trina Holloway
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Excellent Rental For Any Occasion

Our family really enjoyed our week at this clean and comfy condo. Traveling with two kids, one a teenager, it's sometimes hard to please everyone. However, everyone was very pleased with both the condo and the resort itself. This unit is equipped with anything a family could ever need to feel at home with some of the best views you could hope for. From the living room, master bedroom, loft and large private rooftop deck, you would be hard pressed to find a better view of the Gulf. The resort was well maintained and secure with plenty of activities, pools, and water sports to keep the kids busy and entertained. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone looking for a beach getaway and will definitely be back. P.S. The owner was very helpful, courteous and prompt with all our questions. And if you are wondering about the kitchen as we were since there was not a picture of it in the listing -- rest assured it has been updated with stainless steel appliances, granite counters, etc. with plenty of room and cookware for all.
Svar från VrboOwner 21 mars 2020
Dennis, I appreciate you taking the time to review this property. I know it will be helpful to those looking for a vacation spot. Look forward to you returning soon Sincerly, Trina Holloway
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Renovated Beauty

Just enjoyed a spring getaway at this beautifully renovated condo. We stayed in this same unit two years ago, and while it was a nice unit at the time, we were amazed at the transformation. Tastefully decorated, custom painted wall features, and updates throughout!
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback