Beachwalk Villa 5135 ~ Kort promenad till stranden!~ GRATIS TRAM & WIFI!~ Gå till stranden

Fotogalleri för Beachwalk Villa 5135 ~ Kort promenad till stranden!~ GRATIS TRAM & WIFI!~ Gå till stranden

En röd golfbil parkerad på en asfalterad stig, med gräs och träd i bakgrunden.
Ett modernt kök med träskåp, ett kylskåp i rostfritt st�ål och en inbyggd ugn.
Ett modernt kök med träskåp, ett kylskåp i rostfritt stål och en inbyggd ugn. Det finns två barstolar och en fåtölj i rotting.
Restauranger
Ett modernt vardagsrum med möbler i rotting, ett soffbord i glas och en kristallkrona.

Recensioner

8,8 av 10,
Utmärkt

Höjdpunkter

  • Bada och koppla av
    Varva ner i den uppskattade poolen som passar perfekt för att slappna av.
  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Close to Choctawhatchee Bay

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Pool
  • Fitnesscenter på plats
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Kylskåp
  • Tvättmaskin
  • Parkering på plats tillgänglig

Utforska området

Se på karta
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪10 min till fots‬
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪13 min till fots‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪40 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

2 sovrum (sovplats för 8)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 bäddsoffa (dubbel)

Sovrum 3

2 enkelsängar och 1 våningssäng (enkel)

2 badrum, 1 toalett

Badrum 1

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 2

Toalett

Badrum 3

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Separat middagsplats
Lekplats utomhus

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Miramar Beach

Denna semesterbostad ligger nära stranden i Miramar Beach. Den som gillar att shoppa kan kolla in HarborWalk Village, och alla kan uppskatta den vackra naturen kring Miramar Beach och Destin Beaches. Sugen på en utekväll? Då ska du testa Club LA och LuLu's Destin, FL.. Ägna lite tid åt att utforska aktiviteterna i området och prova på fågelskådning och naturpromenader.
Karta
Miramar Beach, FL

I närheten

  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 10 min till fots - 0.8 km
  • Miramar Beach - 13 min till fots - 1.1 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min med bil - 2.1 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 2 min med bil - 3.2 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 3 min med bil - 2.5 km

Ta sig runt

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 44 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬12 min till fots
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬19 min till fots
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬5 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Beachwalk Villa 5135 ~ Kort promenad till stranden!~ GRATIS TRAM & WIFI!~ Gå till stranden?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Är Beachwalk Villa 5135 ~ Kort promenad till stranden!~ GRATIS TRAM & WIFI!~ Gå till stranden husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Beachwalk Villa 5135 ~ Kort promenad till stranden!~ GRATIS TRAM & WIFI!~ Gå till stranden?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Beachwalk Villa 5135 ~ Kort promenad till stranden!~ GRATIS TRAM & WIFI!~ Gå till stranden?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Beachwalk Villa 5135 ~ Kort promenad till stranden!~ GRATIS TRAM & WIFI!~ Gå till stranden?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Beachwalk Villa 5135 ~ Kort promenad till stranden!~ GRATIS TRAM & WIFI!~ Gå till stranden?

Semesterbostad vid havet ligger en kvarts promenad från Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links och Miramar Beach. Choctawhatchee Bay och Silver Sands Premium Outlets ligger också 3 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,8

Fantastiskt

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 18 av 34 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 10 av 34 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 5 av 34 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 34 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 34 recensioner

9,4/10

Renlighet

10/10

Incheckning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Läge

9,8/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The property was very nice and accurately described in the listing. We had a hard time parking the first and second day(Friday night and Saturday). There is no assigned parking in this part of the property. Once people started leaving the parking issue was alleviated. That was the only real issue. We truly enjoyed our stay and would absolutely stay again!!
Bodde här 5 nätter i juni 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 26 juli 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated the accuracy of our listing. We completely understand the parking challenges during peak times on weekends—it's something we're aware of in this area. We're glad it resolved as guests cycled through, and we truly appreciate your patience and understanding. We'd absolutely love to welcome you back on your next visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to make future stays even smoother. Thanks again for choosing us! 🙏
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We really enjoy staying at Beachwalk Villas. So close to the beach and a neighborhood pool. Love having the golf cart! Can't wait to go back!
Bodde här 5 nätter i augusti 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 14 okt. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the location, pool, and golf cart. We can’t wait to welcome you back!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Awesome Location

We truly enjoyed our stay here. Our kids will probably never travel without a golf cart again. The location was great!
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2021
Yay, Cara! We are so happy to read your review! It sounds like you found a perfect home away from home for your family! We can't thank you enough for this positive feedback and for choosing VRBO. Until your next getaway, be well!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Place

This was a perfect place for us to stay. We love the Sandestin Resort, and this unit was great for our group. The golf cart was a huge plus too! Highly Recommend!!
Bodde här 6 nätter i augusti 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 13 aug. 2024
Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and the golf cart. We hope to welcome you back to the area soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Close to everything

We enjoy staying in this area every year because it is easy to drive around on the golf cart and get to and from the beach
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 26 juli 2021
We love to hear from Gulf pros, Jill! It sounds like you've found a home away from home! We can't thank you enough for this review and for your continued business. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon! Until then, be well!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Nice beach house

We loved the golf cart amenity! House was fresh and clean. Great location to community pool!
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 11 okt. 2020
The golf cart does make the vacation, doesn't it? We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and that everything was clean and comfortable for your stay. Come again soon, Emily!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Wonderful stay!

The place was very nice and clean. Very nice beach vibe. Couches and beds were comfy. Golf cart was a perk for east access to the beach. The pool is close, can walk easily. Hope to visit again!
Bodde här 6 nätter i juni 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 26 juni 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Had a great time here. Highly recommend Sandestin resort area. There was a lot more to do and you get access to other areas we weren’t initially aware of. Our condo was part of the golf course community and the golf cart was included. We were able to fish out of our back door. There were a few things that weren’t clear in the listing but once we settled in it all worked out. Very nice area. We enjoyed the fact that it was very nicely landscaped and there are still a lot of nice trees in the area much nicer feel than other parts of Destin, Miramar and crystal beach we have stayed bed. The pool was close and if you want you can take the golf cart near the beach for easier access and you can take it to the northern part of the villages at Baytown wharf. Lots to see and do here. We also found it nice that the resort entrance was at a stoplight so you can get out safely. The golf cart path goes under the highway so no danger crossing over to the north side. Enjoy your stay.
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2026
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Wonderful stay for the 4th of July

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo was clean, air conditioner worked very well. Master bed was very comfortable. Had plenty of towels in both bathrooms. Golf cart worked very well. We enjoyed our stay
Svar från VrboOwner 7 juli 2025
Kenneth, The Westwinds truly is a very special place to stay, and we are so excited that you were able to experience it! We have already notified housekeeping how pleased you were that your unit was cleaned and prepared. We sincerely hope you come back and enjoy more sunsets with us.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Awesome Family Vacation

The home had such a wonderful beachy feeling it was like being at home warm and welcoming. Its so close to everything the kids just loved the pool watching the turtles and our friendly visiting little lizards and crane. The golf cart was an awesome amenity. So thankful that this was our first time to Sandestin and what beautiful memories we will have! Thank you so much for sharing your home!
Bodde här 8 nätter i augusti 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 22 aug. 2023
We are thrilled you found your "home away from home" on the beach, Tylette! Thanks for the great review and thanks for staying. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Golf cart and pool FTW

My wife and I really enjoyed this property. The view from the back area is of a man-made lake with a wonderful fountain that makes great flowing noise to sleep to. The golf cart was clutch and getting around Sandestin. Everything else was great. I would definitely book again
Bodde här 8 nätter i augusti 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 6 sep. 2023
Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled you had a wonderful time and look forward to hosting you again. Thanks for staying!
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Relaxing and fun family vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed our stay in San Destin Resort! Everything you need is at the resort and was very nice to have the golf cart to commute around the resort. It was also nice to have the fishing rods and ponds to fish in due to some bad weather while we were there.
Svar från VrboOwner 27 juni 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Kommunikation

Great Place

This is a beautiful vacation home and the golf cart was perfect! My husband and son loved fishing right off the dock in the mornings before we went to the beach! Only downside was our experience with the management company. This was the 3rd home we tried to book- the first 2 we booked and later were told their owners were coming instead. And they really were not apologetic. I’m thankful we got this home though- would definitely rent this one again!
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 11 dec. 2020
Alli, thank you so much for taking the time to share your travel experiences with us. We are pleased you enjoyed the home and wish to return! We are sorry to hear there was an issue with booking. We aim to provide a hassle-free travel experience and are sad this trip didn't hit the mark on the front end. We appreciate you booking with MVH and hope you'll choose us again when you come back to the Gulf. Until then, be well!
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great condo, very close to POOL!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great unit, everything you need including beach chairs and board games! Golf cart was a GREAT PLUS. My son enjoyed fishing in the pond. The pool is STEPS away from this unit which is great. The pool at the community is clean & nice as is the aquatics center. The pool at the beach access is kind of need of an update.
Svar från VrboOwner 31 juli 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted you enjoyed the amenities, especially the golf cart and nearby pool. We hope to host you again soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful house, great customer service!

The house was tidy and cozy when we arrived, and the appliances worked awesome. The house was stocked with towels and all kitchen items needed. The fridge was spotless and the bedrooms were super cozy! The beds were comfortable, water pressure was perfect, closet space more than adequate! We loved having the covered patio area out front - and the back porch area was incredible for morning coffee :) We had a small issue with a drain, that maintenance came and fixed SO quickly, despite it being very late. The AC got kicked off at one point and again, maintenance was quick to respond and fix the issue (minor!). The house has incredible views, and the benefits of the golf cart are awesome :) Would definitely stay again!
Bodde här 8 nätter i juli 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 31 juli 2020
Morning coffee on the back porch DOES sound incredible! It sounds like you had a wonderful stay. We're so happy to know that the two small issues you had were resolved quickly, and we love knowing you had time to kick back and relax with those incredible views. We look forward to your return!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Enjoyed our visit

We stayed for a week and had a great time. There is a little bit of getting used to if you’re not familiar with the area. The listing is mostly as advertised and was very comfortable. Golf cart is a little older but functional. The backyard is messy ( but this is from the weather so I give it a pass ). The beach amenities need some clean up, a lot of broken and pieced together items. Location is perfect! Close to the beach without the crazy and quick jump to the bay. Loved the area and so close to the pool. We fished daily and caught 4 fish, but be mindful of the mosquitoes…. Enjoyed our visit and host was responsive when needed. Would recommend based on price of comprables. Enjoy!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 11 juli 2023
Thanks for the review and feedback, Nic! We are thrilled you had a great vacation and do apologize if some of the beach items were not in great condition. We have passed the information along to a team member and will look into this. We thank you for staying and do hope that you had the opportunity to create some wonderful memories on your vacation! We hope to host you again soon.
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Terrible AC

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall it was fine-- you get what you pay for... however, there was a portable AC unit in the upstairs primary bedroom, which should have been told to us prior to arrival bc it was the theme of the house- poor AC in July in Florida made for some cranky moments. The home was well-equipped for the beach and fishing in the pond.
Svar från VrboOwner 19 aug. 2023
Thanks, Caroline, for the review and feedback. We thank you for staying and apologize if the AC was struggling to keep up with the heat. This has been the case with most properties in the area, whether vacation rentals or primary homes. The heat and humidity cause units to struggle and, unfortunately, there is little recourse until the weather begins to cool. We are thrilled you loved the property and would love the opportunity to host you again.
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Servicable

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location, views, furnishings were great. Kitchen was well stocked. AC unit needs work. It never cooled the downstairs and never achieved the temp it was set to. Golf Cart is in need of major service. Brakes hardly work, headlight is worthless at night, and the canopy bounces and makes loud noises.Not on owner, but not cleaned when we arrived. Housekeeping got it handled, though.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 30 juni 2023
Mitch, we apologize for the inconvenience and have passed along all of your feedback to our team. We thank you for staying and are thrilled you had a wonderful time on your vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again.
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Good with a few hitcges

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall very good - spacious and welcoming, loved the welcome boxes in kitchen and bathrooms, good amount of towels/wash rags. The location and is nice - 2-3 mins to beach by golf cart and 5-7 mins to Baytown Wharf by golf cart. You will be driving on high traffic roads with cars. Kitchen sink faucet on first day was repaired very promptly. Water came in under sliding glass door with a heavy rain on Wednesday morning. This barely impacted our stay as it was in a low traffic area. We used our own towels and had to launder them for use later, but with the laundry amenities this really wasn’t a problem. The parking spots in front of our unit were often taken by people from other units - not such a big deal except the host expects the golf cart to be charged when not in use and the cord only stretches so far.
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2024
Thank you for your detailed review! We're thrilled you enjoyed the spacious and welcoming environment, as well as the welcome boxes and amenities. We apologize for the minor inconveniences with the kitchen faucet and sliding glass door, and we appreciate your understanding. We'll look into improving the parking situation. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Beachwalk Villa 5135

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I throughly enjoy using my vacation haven to rent properties at Sandestin. We have used them multiple times. This year the unit we stayed at was Beachwalk Villa 5135. When we arrived the unit had not really been cleaned. So after driving a full day I had to clean our unit. After paying a $260 cleaning fee you expect your until to be spotless. It was not. I’m sure this is an issue for the cleaning service my vacation haven has contracted out but I reached out to my vacation haven to let them know the cleaning services are not up to par. I have yet to hear back from anyone. Even just an apology. We should have received a discount for the cleaning fee but no one has reached out to us. Only the automatic messages you receive after your vacation is over to submit a review. We will continue to use my vacation haven but I won’t be staying in Beachwalk Villa 5135 again.
Svar från VrboOwner 12 sep. 2023
Thanks for the review and feedback. You spoke verbally with our staff about the property after checkin and never gave us the opportunity to have the cleaners go reclean for you. We apologize for the inconvenience and wish we would have known so we could fix things quickly! Thank you for staying and we do hope you had a great vacation despite any inconveniences.
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Good Family time!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good place and great service. The only complaint is the AC seemed to struggle especially when we all got back in the afternoon. It would get pretty warm in the rental and there were complaints it was too hot in there by kids and visiting family from next door whose AC was frigid. They sent someone to check it out very quickly but it didn’t fix the problem. Overall great golf cart and cool place and fun time!
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Beachwalk Villa 5135

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location is great. This is the fourth time we have stayed in one of yhr Beackwalk villas. This unit is in need of a major update. Couch, love seat and chair are in bad shape and need to be replaced. We covered the furniture with sheets in order to use. Carpet needs replaced.Wood is rotten in front window due to water leak. When we arrived we could tell the unit had not been dusted mopped or vacuumed. We contacted My Vacation Haven and they responded immediately and had someone come clean the unit. My vacation Haven was great, this unit just needs a major cleaning and some updates.
Recension från en partnersida

4/10 Dåligt

Snowbird rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Comfortable
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location

Nice townhouse in nice neighborhood. The lake out front was entertaining with all kinds of waterfowl coming and going. The ottomans were very welcome but we had to buy brighter lightbulbs for the lamps in the living room, which is normal for most all rentals! Very comfortable bed, loved having the golf cart, and walking to the beach
Bodde här 10 nätter i februari 2021
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Mediocre Unit

Unit needs a good deep cleaning. Floors need to be mopped and rinsed with clean waters to the corners. Obvious dust build-up under TV cabinet and elsewhere. Light bulb missing in LR lamp. Cox cable down all week; couldn't watch TV at all. Wall switches should be able to turn lights and fan on and off at the wall.
Svar från VrboOwner 11 nov. 2020
Hi, Paul. We appreciate you staying with us and are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. All of your concerns listed are being further investigated as everyone deserves to have a fun and memorable vacation. We understand that issues like the ones you identified can be very frustrating and hope that despite the issues you experienced you and your party enjoyed the time you spent together at the beach.
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback