Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

4 BR/4 BA 3 Car Garage Sleeps 16, Ski,Swim,Fishing,Rock Climb

You sent a message to this owner.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/16/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:2 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Salt Lake City condo description

This condo is located on Wasatch Blvd about 8000 south and 3500 east, zip code 84121. It has near access to all ski resorts, swim pool, fishing, rock climbing, mountain biking, and hiking in beautiful nature environment. Fast highway access to Salt Lake City Downtown, Park City, and Sandy and Draper.

Nicely renovated with new paint,carpet, and granite countertop. ( All Furniture are from Ikea still new. Granite Countertop, Stainless steel appliance. Total 4 Bed 4 Bath(Three Full bath, and one half bath in main floor, One Jet Tub). Two balconies, Private backyard. Central A/C, Gas Forced Heating. Every bathroom has window for nature view, keyless electronic door lock. It has full kitchen cookware and spices for cooking western and Asian food. Walking distance to ski bus station and grocery supermarket. Easy access to all major ski resorts. Near shopping mall and restaurants.

Comes with 2LCD TVs(37' and 32') with Comcast premier channel and Comcast High Speed Wireless Internet. There is one playstation game console(20 games) in the house and one fuzz ball table. It has full kitchen equipments and clean liens and sheets.

Keywords: Ski Condo

Property Type

  • 3000 sq. ft.
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Non Smoking Only
          • Children Welcome
          • Pets Not Allowed

          Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16, Beds for 12-16

          Bathrooms: 4 Bathrooms

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dining Area Seats:

            14...moreless

          • Oven
          • Stove
          • Kitchen
          • Dishes & Utensils
          • Toaster
          • Coffee Maker
          • Pantry Items
          • Refrigerator
          • Dishwasher
          • Dining
          • Microwave
          • Catering Available
          • Cooking Utensils
          • Ice Maker

          Amenities

          • Garage:

            It could park three cars inside the garage and three more cars in the drive way....moreless

          • Parking:

            Three Car Garage...moreless

          • Heating
          • Towels Provided
          • Linens Provided
          • Hair Dryer
          • Living Room
          • Iron & Board
          • Gas Fireplace
          • Covered Parking
          • Parking Off Street
          • Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
          • Air Conditioning
          • Clothes Dryer
          • Washing Machine

          Entertainment

          • Video Game Console:

            One Play Station 2 Console with 20 games....moreless

          • Satellite / Cable:

            Comcast Premier Channels....moreless

          • Video Games
          • Television
          • Game Room
          • Games
          • DVD Player
          • VCR
          • Foosball
          • CD Player
          • Stereo

          Communications

          • Broadband Access:

            It has comcast high speed internet with wifi connected....moreless

          • Internet
          • Wireless Internet

          Pool & Spa

              • Jetted Tub

              Outdoor Features

              • Ski & Snowboard
              • Outdoor Grill
              • Deck / Patio

              Theme

              • Family
              • Sports & Activities
              • Tourist Attractions
              • Adventure
              • Away From It All
              • Budget

              Location & View

              • Mountain View
              • Ski-In
              • Ski-Out
              • Monument View

              Activities

              • Snowboarding
              • Mountain Biking
              • Rock Climbing
              • Cycling
              • Skiing
              • Basketball Court
              • Snowmobiling
              • Hunting
              • Fishing
              • Cross Country Skiing
              • Golf
              • Tennis
              • Zoo
              • Cinemas
              • Health/Beauty Spa
              • Museums
              • Theme Parks
              • Restaurants
              • Sight Seeing
              • Fitness Center
              • Hiking
              • Wildlife Viewing
              • Shopping
              • Sledding
               

              Reviews

              Write a review
              • Perfect for my family!!!

                Perfect for my family!!!

                • Guest Anonymous
                • Date of stay 08/20/13
                • Review Submitted 08/28/13
                Property is in a nice, quiet neighborhood. It was super spacious and tons of carpeted floor space, which lessened my stress level, especially with lots of crawling babies and young kids. Albeit the carpets look like it can stand a really good cleaning, it was vacuumed. The plastic covers over the vents in downstairs bathroom was perhaps my only obvious concern. It was nice to have access to the garage. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It was also most comforting that Frank was just a phone call away. Thanks Frank for helping us make memories. You will here from us again...very soon!!!!!

                Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway, families with teenagers.

                Owner response: Dear Guest, Thanks very much for your stay and feedback! We just ordered a deep carpet cleaning service and welcome you back anytime!

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

              • Very Spacious Unit. Great Value.

                Very Spacious Unit. Great Value.

                • Guest bebehi (Honoluly, HI)
                • Date of stay 03/04/13
                • Review Submitted 03/18/13
                The unit is very large, 4 bedrooms on 3 floors. The basement has a living room, a bedroom and it's own bathroom. The other 3 bedrooms are on the 3rd floor. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet, a huge bathroom with a shower and a jacuzzi. The 3rd bedroom has a bunk bed and the 4th bedroom has two double or queen beds. Every room is very spacious (unlike other units I've rented). The kitchen is large and very well equipped with pots and pans. The dishes are limited and need to be washed every meal. There is a large TV with tons of movies available. The guys enjoyed watching a different movie every night. The unit seems to be under renovation. There are patches on the walls and some holes where there were wires earlier. We did not have a toilet paper holder in our bathroom. The shower door gets stuck opening and closing it. The carpet could use a shampoo. But, I would definitely rent this unit again. The owner is very friendly and accomodating and I love the spaciousness.

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

              • Good for family get together

                Good for family get together

                • Guest Hoss (Craig, Colorado)
                • Date of stay 12/06/12
                • Review Submitted 01/05/13
                This was on a quiet street and somewhat easy to get to. When we arrived we found that one of the garage doors didn't open and would have liked to be able to use it but couldn't. This home is in very poor condition and we couldn't get the temperature up to 70 degrees much less 68 which would have been livable. The only outlet in the bathroom that would work was in the master bath which made it quite unhandy when we were getting 8 people ready to go to a family wedding. That being said we had a great time with family and the owner was super to work with as we had to change the dates several times. I would not recommend this property and would not stay here again. I only rated it as 2 stars because we were able to be together with family and the price was cheaper than staying in a hotel.

                Recommended for: Families with teenagers.

                Owner response: Thanks for your stay and we are sorry for the problem you have encountered. Right after your stay, we fixed the garage door problem and A/C heater problem. The bathroom outlet will also be fixed right now.

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

              • Our Second Stay

                Our Second Stay

                • Guest SuzyQ (Nashville, TN)
                • Date of stay 12/16/11
                • Review Submitted 12/24/11
                We were so happy to be able to return to your home for a week of stellar snow skiing. I'm starting to feel like your home is MY home. I just love it here. It is perfect for our family and friends with plenty of room to spread out. Everything was in great working order and all went smoothly. The ONLY thing that would make this place over the top is an outdoor hot tub. But I can compensate with a soak in the wonderful jacuzzi tub in the master bath. THANK YOU! We hope to be back soon.

                Recommended for: Families with young children, adventure seekers, sightseeing, age 55+, girls getaway, families with teenagers.

                Owner response: Dear Susie, Thanks for your stay and welcome you back everytime!

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

              • Great for familiy

                Great for familiy

                • Guest Vicki (Washington)
                • Date of stay 07/01/11
                • Review Submitted 07/13/11
                Very nice to all be together as a family at a very good price. A few items need to always be taken care of before renters arrive and made sure everything in good working condition and very clean. It could have been cleaner, with dust and cob webs removed, the kitchen needed to be cleaned better, lots of crumbs in cupboard,drawers, I had to sweep kitchen floor when we first arrived. ( deep cleaning needs to be done to this rental property). Refridgerator never got very cold, my husband after a couple days pulled it out a vacuumed got a little better but still not right, we ended up throwing food away, air conditioner was very dirty and didn't work very good first couple days, (contacted the owner and he was good to get someone to fix it in a quick manner so we thank him for that it was a hot few days in Utah. I swept from the kitchen floor a hugh pile of dirt that must have blown in from the walls after condioner was working. One of the up stairs tubs was clogged we took care of that our selves pouring drain o in drain. The owner was great to work with and with some deep cleaning and getting this home in great order would be the solution to make this an excellent place to stay. Great floor plan, but would be nice to see it more homey with pictures on the walls, I remember two small one only. So happy I found this place for my family to all be together.

                Recommended for: Families with young children.

                Owner response: Dear Vicki, I sorry that the refrigerator has broken and caused inconvenience. We have replaced it with a brand new refrigerator. Also make sure the cleaning in kitchen will be complete clean before guest arrive. The A/C also get cleaned and now it is working good. The shower drain also get cleaned and it does not clog any more. You are always welcome back anytime and receive return guest discount!

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

              • Wonderful Thanksgiving Stay

                Wonderful Thanksgiving Stay

                • Guest Rod (San Diego)
                • Date of stay 11/21/10
                • Review Submitted 01/02/11
                We spent eight wonderful days here during Thanksgiving time. It was truly a fantastic location and the accomodations were awesome! I would highly recommend this to everyone. We had a total of 9 guests (including two children) and there was plenty of room to spare. Furthernore, Frank was very accomodating and helpful...thanks Frank!!! We can't wait to return in the future!

                Recommended for: Families with young children, adventure seekers, sightseeing, tourists without a car, age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway.

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

              • Perfect Place-Perfect Price

                Perfect Place-Perfect Price

                • Guest SuzyQ (Nashville, TN)
                • Date of stay 12/18/10
                • Review Submitted 12/21/10
                I can't believe how great this place is. I'm sitting in front of the fireplace right now and am loving every minute of it. We have enjoyed the convenience of close shopping and ease of catching the bus to the ski areas. We used to ski Colorado, but I think we found our new ski destination for years to come. Thanks a bunch!! We are telling all of our friends about this place.

                Recommended for: Families with young children, adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers.

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

              • Excellent stay.

                Excellent stay.

                • Guest pete (naples, fl)
                • Date of stay 07/12/10
                • Review Submitted 08/10/10
                Frank, we loved the condo. It was much bigger than we anticipated and there was plenty of room for our family of 6. The park behind the condo was great....tennis, roller blading, and a playground for the kids. So close to the canyons it was easy to go for a hike in the mountains or take a 20 minute drive to Park City. Summer was great, but we may return in the winter to do some skiing. Thanks again.

                Recommended for: Families with young children, adventure seekers, sightseeing, girls getaway, families with teenagers, romantic getaway.

                Owner response: Hi Pete, Thanks for your stay and feedback! We welcome you comeback every year. If something we need to improve, please feel free to contact us. Frank

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

               
              Rental basis: Per property
              Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
              season1
              Apr 11 - Nov 21, 2014
              2 night min stay
              $130
              $910 $3,640
              winter
              Nov 22 - Apr 10, 2015
              2 night min stay
              $180
              $1,260 $5,040
              My Standard Rate
              2 night min stay
              $130
              $910 $3,640
              * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

              Additional information about rental rates

              Fees:

              • Tax Rate 12.6%

              Cancellation policy:

              100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.


              This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
              Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


              Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

              Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
               

              Calendar

              Last updated: 04/16/2014
              Check availability
              23 Available
              21 Unavailable
              22 Today
              23 Selected dates
               

              Location

               

              Owner info


              Contact us

              Speaks: english

               

              Photos

              VRBO #223900

              There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

              This listing was first published here in 2009.

              Date last modified - Sunday, January 26, 2014

              $130 - $180 per night (USD)
              8

              4 Bedroom / 4 Bathroom
              Sleeps 16

              View calendar: Updated 04/16/14
              Minimum stay: 2 nights
              Dates are unavailable
              Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
              This listing requires that rentals start on a .
              Book It

              Detailed Price

              Email owner

              (801) 808-5900 (Utah, USA)

              Speaks: english
              This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
              Add vacation protection services to your booking

              Three services to protect your trip:

              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


              Get it now

              advertisement