Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Holder Hill Honeymoon Cabin

Bedrooms 1
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Brand New Cabin in Hochatown Oklahoma

See all current activity on our Facebook page

Broken Bow Lake Cabin, Art, and Apparel.

Enjoy the paradise of Beavers Bend and Broken Bow Lake in this brand new Luxury Farm House, Holder Hill Cabin.

Nestled in the Pines of Deer Ridge in Hochatown and 5 minutes away from everything Hochatown, this cabin is equipped with much love and luxury. This cabin features a soaker tub, walk in shower, two large 55’ flat screen TV’s, and outdoor TV as well equipped with Direct TV and Sunday Ticket! It is a single bedroom with 1000 square feet of spacious living. Not only inside, but also outside it captivates by generosity and charm. The light colors, the large windows and the unbeatable modern amenities, along with two gas fireplaces (indoor and outdoor), and beautiful woods surrounding. There are many details, like high ceilings, and large style panorama windows throughout that give Holder Hill a singular ambience. This Cabin is located just a few minutes walk to Hochatown Saloon, the latest strip mall, and a half a mile from Beavers Bend, and Broken Bow Lake. Hot Tub~Gas Grill~Direct TV~Sunday Ticket~Bluetooth Speaker~Fully Equipped Kitchen~Indoor outdoor gas fireplaces~washer and dryer~blow dryer~coffee pot~ all linens provided~(one street over from where the map shows that it is located)

Lacey McDaniel
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

About Lacey McDaniel

I am a local business owner of Wrapped in Lace Photography in Broken Bow. I have four small children, and this is our vacation home to rent so that I can spend more time with them..

This cabin was built for my babies! It is named after my youngest son, Boston Holder McDaniel!


Broken Bow House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Holder Hill Honeymoon Cabin
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews

Spring Break Get-away

  • 5 of 5

We loved it! Our little family had a great and relaxing time. The cabin was extremely well kept and clean. Absolutely nothing negative!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so happy you guys enjoyed it! Thank you for the awesome review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Can we just live here?

  • 5 of 5

I almost hesitated in posting this review because I really don't want everyone to know what a gem this place really is. We enjoyed the cabin so much that it was hard to make ourselves leave to do the activities at the state park and on the lake that we had planned. We had a couple little issues that Lacey took care of immediately so they aren't worth mentioning. It was a perfect relaxing retreat for us and we can't wait to come back.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Absolutely perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

I booked this trip for my fiancé and I. This cabin is just beautiful! It was quiet and secluded yet still close enough to go right up the road for dinner and drinks. I chose this place for peace and relaxation and it did NOT disappoint! Everything is clean, brand new and the entire place is cozy. It really did feel like home. We chose to stay in and cook for the most part and it was great to have a fully stocked kitchen to do so! We were close to the gorgeous hiking trails and only 20 minutes away from an amazing trail that you could enjoy on horseback!! I would recommend this cabin to anyone and everyone! Lacey has done an amazing job with the upkeep and I don’t have one negative thing to say about it! The bed was beyond comfortable, the bath tub was a dream and I almost left my fiancé for the kitchen sink! Lol!😂 Perfect stay that we will never forget and we can’t wait to go back!!

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5




One word to describe our stay...Perfect!

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We loved this cabin!

  • 5 of 5

Our trip to Broken Bow was amazing and this cabin was absolutely perfect! Holder Hill has everything you need for the perfect getaway! We will definitely be back!!

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

House is exactly like pictures! Great location and well decorated!

  • 4 of 5

Appliances and everything is brand new! Hot tub area is very relaxing and the kitchen is perfect for home cooked meals. We had a great cozy experience. Perfect for two person getaway!

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $40
Additional Guest Fee $10
Pet Fee $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties