Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Remodeled Corner unit with Direct Ocean Views! Avail Dec 29-31! Book for Spring

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 620 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

BOOK NOW FOR Spring!

Kaleialoha #304. THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CONDO IN WEST MAUI! Located at the Kaleialoha resort condominium, in desirable West Maui, we are near shopping, restaurants and all beach activities, yet away from the hustle and bustle of the large resorts.

This DIRECT OCEANFRONT Corner unit has been completely remodeled with granite counters in kitchen and top of the line kitchen appliances and ceramic stove top. Newly updated bath with tile walk in shower! Views from every room from floor to ceiling windows!

Bedroom has island inspired furnishings and comfortable Queen size bed.2nd TV in bedroom!

Units comes equipped with washer/dryer in suite!.

The large, private lanai with extra tall seating offers SPECTACULAR VIEWS of the islands Lana'i and Molokai not to mention the breathtaking nightly sunsets. Whales cavort before your eyes between November and May and swimming and snorkeling within the protected outer reef is beyond compare. Minutes to Weekly Farmers Market, Health food store, Local coffee shop and beach park. Stroll down the nearby beach walk which meanders through Kaanapali Resort area. 4 Miles from Lahaina and 2 miles to famed Kapalua resort.

We offer free high speed internet access and FLAT SCREEN TV for your convenience and enjoyment.The property has a sunset ~BBQ~ area with gas grills and property has a solar heated inground pool. The small, quiet complex, gives our guests the true 'Aloha' welcoming atmosphere.

Our home could be yours to make your Hawaiian dream vacation one to remember forever.

From us to you, with 'Aloha'.

Keywords: Condominium

W9919306401

More Details

Property Manager
Lonelle Newman
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

a guest from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental



We were very impressed with the overall location, cleanliness and value of this property. I highly recommend for those that are trying to find a great place on a budget. There was not much of a beach in front of the property perhaps due to high tide. However, there are plenty of great options all nearby. Very happy with this condo and would certainly come back. Thank you!
Jul 2015
  • 1 of 5

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 620 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Walk in shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Located in an "eclectic" neighborhood with local coffee shop, health food store, weekly Farmers Market, beach park and shops and restaurants near by. Beach side walking and jogging paths. Centrally located to get anywhere on the island and back in same day!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(69 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
18% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Remodeled Corner unit with Direct Ocean Views! Avail Dec 29-31! Book for Spring
average rating of 4.6231885 based on 74 reviews
Hollister, CA
5

Kaleialoha 304

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For us, this property is in the perfect location. Just a very short ride to all of our favorite spots. We enjoyed watching the turtles from our lanai, and the little beach next door is perfect for a quick afternoon swim. The unit is fully equipped with everything you need, including beach chairs. We had a great time and will certainly return.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Kaleiahloha Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Mahalo and see you next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lahaina, HI
4

Nice beachfront condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is convenient to west Maui coast. It is well appointed with equipment needed for beach play. The only issue that we had was the heat. You need to be prepared that this condo does not have a/c & little air movement from the beach. However management did bring fans & were accommodating.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Kaleiahloha Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Mahalo and see you next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was so nice! It was exactly like the pictures. Perfect location, clean condo, and amazing views.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo and when you come back ask for our repeat guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Reno, NV
3

Came to relax, blood boiling first day.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location!!! Good room!! Staff is horrid!!! Lonnie is a rude, unprofessional, condescending, poor excuse as a contact dealing with guests. She should be fired!!! Especially after arguing and hanging up on her guests!! Stay at a neighboring property. The views will be just as beautiful without the rudeness of the staff. Second time staying here and it will be the last as long as Lonnie works there!! Mahalo!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Kaleiahloha Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: I apologize for this review. As I recall, the guest must have had a very bad flight over as he and his partner called and began berating me immediately upon arrival. They had accessed the unit early (before unit was ready and before regular check in time) and were upset because the prior guests luggage was still in unit as they were moving to another unit and were coming back to move before 3pm (stated Check in time) I do not take kindly to that kind of behavior and did in fact hang up on him to avoid further escalating the situation... not my usual response, I can assure you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carson City, NV
5

Great Location for a Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The accommodations, the décor, the scenery and weather were all 5 star. The corner location of our third floor condo made for great viewing of whales, sea turtles, schools of fish, paddle boarders, surfers and boats. The sunsets were spectacular. We would definitely return in the future.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Kaleiahloha Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Mahalo and see you next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springfield, MO
4

Beautiful location--condo needs an upgrade

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We thoroughly enjoy Kaleialoha and have visited several times. The location is excellent. We've stayed in several rentals. The last corner unit was a great location. We loved the extra view it provided. The condo did need some upgrading, but overall we had a good time. Condos are getting pricey but this is a good location.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: Kaleiahloha Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your comments and I have forwarded them to the owners.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
JHM
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Dollies
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Lahaina
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kaanapali
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Java Jazz
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Honokowai Beach park
Car: recommended

Friendly, eclectic, neighborhood with walking and beachside jogging paths. Close to shopping, restaurants and all beach activities.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $139/nt
  • US Dollars
  • CALL OR E-MAIL FOR NIGHTLY SPECIALS AND AVAILABILITY!!!
  • Rates dependent upon time of year and availability

You might like these similar properties