check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beach Front Vacation! Steps away from Schooners! Free Beach Chairs and WIFI!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2

Description

Gulf Lagoon Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

For Best Rate CALL the owner directly.

For a link to ALL MY RENTAL LISTINGS click on the OWNER INFO TAB below the photos.

Seychelles Unit 905 on the 9th floor is just steps away from the beach. This 2 BR/2 BA unit is approximately 873 square feet and comfortable for up to 6 people. The master bedroom is gulf front with a door going to the balcony. It has a king bed, TV and DVD player and a private bathroom. The second bedroom has a queen bed, TV and DVD player and a shared bathroom. The living room is also gulf front with a balcony door and has a queen size sleeper sofa.

As a guest in this unit, you will receive the use of our reserved rental beach chairs between the months of March and October. You will get two beach lounge chairs with cushions and an umbrella ABSOLUTELY FREE!

We are conveniently located beside Schooners Restaurants and just a short drive to Captain Anderson's, Treasureship, J Michaels and many more local favorites.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

* Max 6 guests - Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried renters.

* Check-in is 4:00 p.m. and Check-out is 10 a.m. Central Time

* Seychelles is a no pet, non-smoking condominium

* $200 reservation/damage deposit is refunded after check out.

* $80 cleaning fee

* Parking passes $15 each. Limit one during peak season.

* Paying with E-CHECK is FREE.

* Paying with a credit card has a 3% transaction fee

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Vycki Thompson
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Manager

About Vycki Thompson

Vycki Thompson, enjoy the benefits of renting directly from the owner.

Vycki Thompson purchased this condo in 2008

Why Vycki Thompson chose Panama City Beach Area

We love this end of the beach! east end of Thomas Drive has so much to do with out all the crazy traffic!

What makes this condo unique

We love to walk next door to Schooners for lunch or dinner! We enjoy the fitness center which is also available for our guests to use.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

Beach Front Vacation! Steps away from Schooners! Free Beach Chairs and WIFI!
average rating of 4.826087 based on 46 reviews
5

very clean!

  • 5 of 5

our room was perfect. Very clean, beds were comortable, close to everything we needed. Will rent again.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fun Fun Weekend at PCB

  • 4 of 5

We had a great long weekend at PCB. The condo was very comfortable, very clean and the view was awesome. We love the location of Seychelles. We have stayed in other units here and really like this end of the beach. It has everything you need except the traffic. If I had anything negative to say it would be with Seychelles management. The gate to and from the beach was broke so anyone could go to the pool if they wanted. We were issued arm bands but there was no one checking to see who had them on. The pool rules were not enforced. People that were continuing their evening "out" were at the pool,being very loud,Saturday morning at 6:30 with beer in hand as they sat in the pool. Eventually after an hour or so someone came around and asked them to leave the pool area. A family that was having a reunion was staying here this weekend and at times pretty much took over the pools with their floats,other toys and water games. We will definitely be booking here again but we would like to see management address the gate issue and have more of a presents at the pool.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting me know about the situation this weekend. We have contacted the HOA manager to make her aware of the problems that you encountered. This is highly unusual for our resort and we will definitely get to the bottom of it. Any time you have an experience such as this, do not hesitate to give me a call. I can get in touch with security right away to see about rectifying the problem so it doesn't ruin your enjoyment of the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Enjoyable and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Clean and well equipped. Condo was good enough size for 5 of us and then with 15+ other family members in same location/building, it made for a wonderful family reunion vacation. Condo was clean, communication via email, text and phone worked well for questions and answers.

The layout worked well for us with meals, sleep and lounging. We would stay here again. Condo is located at the elevators which was not an issue for noise during our rental week. We used the complimentary chairs and umbrellas on the beach and also enjoyed the use of the pools, hot tub and pool area for visiting with family.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellevue, WA
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The property is very clean. The pools are wonderful. Great beach access. The condo unit is very clean and has ample room for our family of 5. We'd stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mansfield, Georgia USA
5

Seychelles vacation

  • 5 of 5

Seychelles is a very beautiful and clean resort. They have 2 beautiful pools plus a hot tub. The beach chair employees are very helpful and courteous. My family had an absolutely wonderful vacation. We have stayed here many times and each time is better than the last. I would recommend this resort to all my friends and family. Reservations were easy.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Manchester, MD
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful girls weekday vacation (Tues-Fri)! Definitely wasn't long enough. The condo was beautiful, plenty of room for the 6 of us. Very well maintained, beautifully furnished. The pools and the beach area were also wonderful. Fun restaurant right next door and several nice restaurants in the immediate area. Captain Anderson's is a must! Vycki was wonderful to work with, answered my emails very promptly. Will definitely stay here again if have the opportunity or check out her other rentals depending on where I'm traveling.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Gulf Lagoon Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Nov 6 2016 - Feb 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
$100
$600
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 16 2017
1 night minimum stay
$185
$1,110
 
 
Spring
Apr 17 2017 - May 18 2017
1 night minimum stay
$150
$900
 
 
Peak Summer
May 19 2017 - Aug 3 2017
1 night minimum stay
$240
$1,440
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 4 2017 - Aug 24 2017
1 night minimum stay
$220
$1,320
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 25 2017 - Sep 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
$150
$900
 
 
Late Fall
Sep 29 2017 - Nov 4 2017
1 night minimum stay
$155
$930
 
 
Winter
Nov 5 2017 - Feb 28 2018
1 night minimum stay
$100
$600
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$175
 

Additional information about rental rates

Parking pass $15
Cleaning fee $80
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 12.0%

Paying with E-CHECK is FREE.
Paying with a credit card has a 3% transaction fee
3 night minimum during certain seasons.
No smoking and no pets.
Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried renters.
Parking passes $15 each. Limit one during peak season.
For fastest response please email the owner.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Lagoon Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 873 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 1 King bed, 1 queen bed, 1 queen sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers