Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Front Vacation! Steps away from Schooners! Free Beach Chairs and WIFI!

Bedrooms 2
Space 873 sq. ft.
Property type condo


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

For Best Rate CALL the owner directly.

Seychelles Unit 905 on the 9th floor is just steps away from the beach. This 2 BR/2 BA unit is approximately 873 square feet and comfortable for up to 6 people. The master bedroom is gulf front with a door going to the balcony. It has a king bed, TV and DVD player and a private bathroom. The second bedroom has a queen bed, TV and DVD player and a shared bathroom. The living room is also gulf front with a balcony door and has a queen size sleeper sofa.

As a guest in this unit, you will receive the use of our reserved rental beach chairs between the months of March and October. You will get two beach lounge chairs with cushions and an umbrella ABSOLUTELY FREE!

Three bedroom unit at Seychelles also available. See vrbo #167446 for details.

We are conveniently located beside Schooners Restaurants and just a short drive to Captain Anderson's, Treasureship, J Michaels and many more local favorites.


* Max 6 guests - Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried renters.

* Check-in is 4:00 p.m. and Check-out is 10 a.m. Central Time

* Seychelles is a no pet, non-smoking condominium

* $200 reservation/damage deposit is refunded after check out.

* $80 cleaning fee

* Parking passes $15 each. Limit one during peak season.

* Paying with E-CHECK is FREE.

* Paying with a credit card has a 3% transaction fee

* 3 night minimum for certain seasons

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Vycki Thompson
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017

About Vycki Thompson

Vycki Thompson, enjoy the benefits of renting directly from the owner.

Vycki Thompson purchased this condo in 2008

Why Vycki Thompson chose Panama City Beach Area

We love this end of the beach! east end of Thomas Drive has so much to do with out all the crazy traffic!

What makes this condo unique

We love to walk next door to Schooners for lunch or dinner! We enjoy the fitness center which is also available for our guests to use.


Panama City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 873 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 1 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 1 King bed, 1 queen bed, 1 queen sleeper sofa
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

Beach Front Vacation! Steps away from Schooners! Free Beach Chairs and WIFI!
average rating of 4.836735 based on 49 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Loved it as usual and appreciated how nice the condo was kept clean and the beautiful view. Thank you

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place.

  • 5 of 5

Another relaxing and enjoyable stay at Seychelles. For past 3 years impressed with the property staff and work they do to keep the place in good shape. The unit was clean and includes anything one might need. More wondsrful memories nade at Seychelles unit 905.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Relaxing Anniversary Trip

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo last week while celebrating our 37th wedding anniversary. The room was great and we had all the room we needed for sure with it just being the two of us. It is as the pictures shows and is decorated very nice. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. The bathrooms had extra bath towels which was very nice as most rooms barely have enough for a day. The view was awesome and the sunsets gorgeous. I enjoyed my coffee and breakfast on the balcony every morning we were there. Vycki was so gracious and answered all my questions and in a timely manner. She was great to work with. I liked the fact that you had to know the code to enter the bldg from the street and also to come in from the beach. Just a little added protection which was nice. The guys with the chair/umbrella service kept our chairs shaded as we requested and were always checking in with us to make sure we were good. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

very clean!

  • 5 of 5

our room was perfect. Very clean, beds were comortable, close to everything we needed. Will rent again.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fun Fun Weekend at PCB

  • 4 of 5

We had a great long weekend at PCB. The condo was very comfortable, very clean and the view was awesome. We love the location of Seychelles. We have stayed in other units here and really like this end of the beach. It has everything you need except the traffic. If I had anything negative to say it would be with Seychelles management. The gate to and from the beach was broke so anyone could go to the pool if they wanted. We were issued arm bands but there was no one checking to see who had them on. The pool rules were not enforced. People that were continuing their evening "out" were at the pool,being very loud,Saturday morning at 6:30 with beer in hand as they sat in the pool. Eventually after an hour or so someone came around and asked them to leave the pool area. A family that was having a reunion was staying here this weekend and at times pretty much took over the pools with their floats,other toys and water games. We will definitely be booking here again but we would like to see management address the gate issue and have more of a presents at the pool.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting me know about the situation this weekend. We have contacted the HOA manager to make her aware of the problems that you encountered. This is highly unusual for our resort and we will definitely get to the bottom of it. Any time you have an experience such as this, do not hesitate to give me a call. I can get in touch with security right away to see about rectifying the problem so it doesn't ruin your enjoyment of the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoyable and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Clean and well equipped. Condo was good enough size for 5 of us and then with 15+ other family members in same location/building, it made for a wonderful family reunion vacation. Condo was clean, communication via email, text and phone worked well for questions and answers.

The layout worked well for us with meals, sleep and lounging. We would stay here again. Condo is located at the elevators which was not an issue for noise during our rental week. We used the complimentary chairs and umbrellas on the beach and also enjoyed the use of the pools, hot tub and pool area for visiting with family.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Panama City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Peak Summer
May 19 2017 - Aug 3 2017
1 night minimum stay
Late Summer
Aug 4 2017 - Aug 24 2017
1 night minimum stay
Early Fall
Aug 25 2017 - Sep 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
Late Fall
Sep 29 2017 - Nov 4 2017
1 night minimum stay
Nov 5 2017 - Feb 28 2018
1 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Parking pass $15
Cleaning fee $80
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 12.0%

Paying with E-CHECK is FREE.
Paying with a credit card has a 3% transaction fee
3 night minimum during certain seasons.
No smoking and no pets.
Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried renters.
Parking passes $15 each. Limit one during peak season.
For fastest response please email the owner.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager

You might like these similar properties