Casa entera·Alojamiento particular

Where Groups Gather to Relax, Restore & Celebrate - Events are welcome. 8400SF

Galería de imágenes de Where Groups Gather to Relax, Restore & Celebrate - Events are welcome. 8400SF

Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, una isla central y taburetes de bar.
Una cocina amplia con una isla central, armarios de madera y una estufa de acero inoxidable.
Amplia sala de estar con un sofá de cuero grande, un sofá modular azul y un tapete estampado. Una escalera de madera con barandilla conduce a un nivel superior.
Un comedor amplio con una larga mesa de madera y múltiples sillas, ventanas grandes y una araña.
Una piscina con un diseño geométrico de baldosas y una valla de metal.

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Equipamiento de playa
    Poco común: equipamiento de playa para tus días junto al mar.

Servicios populares

  • Masajes en el spa
  • Patio
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina privada
  • Kitchenette
  • Parrilla de barbacoa

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pensacola, FL
  • Place, Perdido River Wildlife Management Area
    ‪A 11 min a pie‬
  • Place, University of West Florida (universidad)
    ‪A 25 min en coche‬
  • Place, Pensacola Naval Air Station
    ‪A 31 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪A 27 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

9 habitaciones (capacidad para 30 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas dobles

Habitación 2

2 camas dobles

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 5

2 camas de matrimonio

Habitación 6

2 camas dobles y 1 litera individual

Habitación 7

2 literas individuales grandes y 2 camas individuales

Habitación 8

1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá cama individual y 1 futón individual

Habitación 9

2 literas dobles

5 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera o ducha · Solo ducha · Secador de pelo

Baño 2

Jabón · Toallas · Solo ducha · Champú

Baño 3

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera o ducha · Champú · Secador de pelo

Baño 4

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera o ducha · Champú · Secador de pelo

Baño 5

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC · Champú · Secador de pelo

Baño 6

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera o ducha · Bañera · WC · Champú · Secador de pelo

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina
Minicocina
Zona de comedor independiente
Jardín
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Pensacola

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Pensacola, en un entorno rural. Si te apetece ir de compras, pásate por Barnes Shopping Center y Pensacola Village Shopping Center; si lo que quieres es apreciar la belleza natural de la región, visita Perdido River Wildlife Management Area y Parque estatal reserva Tarkiln Bayou. Pensacola Interstate Fairgrounds y DeLuna Lanes Bowling Center también merecen la pena. En las inmediaciones podrás practicar actividades como kayak, pesca y natación, así que disfrutarás como nunca en el agua.
Mapa
Pensacola, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Perdido River Wildlife Management Area - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Five Flags Speedway (circuito de carreras) - A 14 min en coche - 15.8 km
  • University of West Florida (universidad) - A 25 min en coche - 25.2 km
  • Pensacola Naval Air Station - A 31 min en coche - 34.5 km
  • Playa de Perdido Key - A 41 min en coche - 46.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Pensacola: 19 min en coche
  • Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Intl.): a 20 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Cracker Barrel - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬A 9 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Where Groups Gather to Relax, Restore & Celebrate - Events are welcome. 8400SF hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre.

¿En Where Groups Gather to Relax, Restore & Celebrate - Events are welcome. 8400SF se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Where Groups Gather to Relax, Restore & Celebrate - Events are welcome. 8400SF?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Where Groups Gather to Relax, Restore & Celebrate - Events are welcome. 8400SF?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Where Groups Gather to Relax, Restore & Celebrate - Events are welcome. 8400SF?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Where Groups Gather to Relax, Restore & Celebrate - Events are welcome. 8400SF?

En una zona rural, esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra muy cerca de Perdido River Wildlife Management Area y a menos de 15 kilómetros de Beulah Regional Dog Park y Five Flags Speedway (circuito de carreras). Pensacola Interstate Fairgrounds y Complejo atlético John R. Jones Junior también están a menos de 20 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
8 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
1 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,2/10

Limpieza

9,8/10

Llegada

9,2/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wendy and Jeff was very attentive if sent messages, quick reply. A family feeling environment, felt like home. Enjoy the property, very private. You can’t go wrong with this property.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Awesome place

Awesome place to stay and very quiet.
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Pensacola family trip

We were very impreased with this property. We would have liked to been closer to the beach, but with our large family that wasnt possible. This house was perfect for us
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jul de 2025
Your group was fantastic. We hope to see you again :)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wedding Weekend

Great place for a large group. Kitchen included everything needed to prepare meals on site. Beautiful setting.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

July 4th

We had a wonderful stay at this vacation house! The spacious rooms and easy check-in made the experience even better. The location was secluded and private, which was exactly what I was looking for. The pool was perfect after our Fourth of July festivities!
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Picture perfect

The property is so nice! It was the perfect place to host my son's 1st birthday party. The hosts did an excellent job with providing for all of our needs. My family was very happy! I highly recommend this place!
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family Gathering

We were very pleased with the house and amenities that was there for us and the experience was great. All correspondence was well received. We look forward to another experience with this same getaway
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beulah Florida

Large home that accommodated a family reunion. 7 bedrooms, large kitchen and large family room. Pond was nice for children to catch and release. Pool was good to jump in after a day at the beach.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Astonishing Oasis

My family and I were looking for a last minute holiday retreat. This beautiful home easily fit the bill. It is in a quiet area but stores are a short distance away. There was plenty of space, bedrooms, bathrooms. The kitchen and coffee/tea station which were well equipped. Delivery services were able to deiver here also on the days we didn't want to cook. The dining and lounging areas were spacious. There's even a screen in the Florida room where you can watch movies. Bedding and towels were provided. There's a laundry room as well. We didn't get to spend much time outside but it was a beautiful landscape and everything that was listed was present. My family and I had a wonderful experience and look forward to coming back next year.
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
We have used vrbo for many years without any issues. We have never felt so unwelcomed and unwanted. She tried to get us to cancel and if we could have gotten all our money back we would have. The owners stayed in a camper very near the house and micromanaged...daily walking over the yard, our pool towels were on the fence drying and he removed them and piled them on the hottub, he placed the cover on the grill when we were waiting for it to cool before doing it, accused us of parking on the grass when we just pulled over to let them by and once got on their side of the driveway to load a handicapped person in the car, etc. The ice maker didn't work and the freezer was full of their food. She had an attitude when we said we needed a place to put ice and our food. Pantry was locked so all our food had to stay on the counter. Clearly they really don't want people in their home. Needless to say we will never come back and I will not recommend this to anyone. I have never written a negative review before. We have always gotten great reviews from all the other many places we have stayed and many have invited us to return.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jul de 2025
We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay, but it’s important to correct several misrepresentations in your review. First and foremost, we did not attempt to cancel your booking. You requested cancellation after insisting that two additional rooms be included, even though it was clearly communicated both in the listing and in messages we sent and you acknowledged months prior to your arrival that these rooms were not part of your original reservation. For context, those additional rooms — the primary suite and my office — became available only after we moved completely out of the main house, relocated to the apartment, and renovated those spaces specifically for guest use. This change added eight extra beds, a separate air conditioning system, and additional cleaning requirements, which is why we charge extra for their use. Despite this, we provided them at no extra charge as a courtesy — something that was never acknowledged or appreciated. Because the home accommodates up to 30 people, we do not typically receive last-minute bookings, which is why we could not offer a full refund after your late cancellation request. Regarding other points you raised: We live in an apartment above the garage, not a trailer, and were away for most of your stay visiting family in an Airbnb. My husband stopping by briefly for routine pool and grounds maintenance. He piled up towels only on the last day to prepare them for laundering and put the covers back on both grills the morning after your group cooked when he noticed the grill covers left on the ground. When asked politely not to park on the grass, your group ignored the request and walked away without addressing it, continuing to park on the grass on at least three occasions. We communicated respectfully at all times, including when you inquired about removing items from the freezer. Unfortunately, during your stay, members of your group broke the diving board (which was acknowledged but never reported), cracked one of the bedroom doors, and damaged the chlorine floater by repeatedly forcing it into the pool drain. The diving board damage was particularly concerning, as it could have caused a serious injury to the next guests if we hadn’t noticed it in time. Additionally, the chlorine tabs settling on the pool liner caused bleaching damage. My husband also picked up popped balloons and other trash from around the pool area to prevent them from getting into the pool and causing further damage. If we don’t maintain these things daily, small issues can quickly lead to costly repairs and safety risks. Since the majority of our communication was done through the VRBO app, I would be happy to provide the message history to further support and clarify these points. We work hard to provide a welcoming and enjoyable experience for every guest and went out of our way to accommodate your requests. However, we also expect mutual respect and accountability. While we are always open to fair feedback, we cannot support reviews based on entitled behavior and misrepresentation of facts. We stand by how we handled this situation.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión