Cabin

🔥 Hot tub, 🏞️ Upper Deck, 🌌 Cozy Fireplace, 💫 Fun, 1/2 mile to Casino🎲

Photo gallery for 🔥 Hot tub, 🏞️ Upper Deck, 🌌 Cozy Fireplace, 💫 Fun, 1/2 mile to Casino🎲

A cabin with a wooden deck and a covered porch, surrounded by trees.
A spacious living area with a staircase, wooden beams, and modern furniture.
A spacious kitchen with a central island, wooden bar stools, and pendant lighting.
A cabin with a wooden deck, a covered outdoor seating area, and a large window overlooking the forest.
A modern kitchen with a stone wall and a wooden door.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Ouachita National Forest

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Beavers Bend Brewery
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪2 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 2

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 3

2 Queen Beds

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Broken Bow

Broken Bow is home to this cabin. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo and The Maze of Hochatown are also worth visiting.
Map
Broken Bow, OK

What's nearby

  • Beavers Bend Brewery - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 2 min drive - 2.6 km
  • Broken Bow Lake - 5 min drive - 4.4 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 12 min drive - 13.1 km

Getting around

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 113 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Mountain Fork Brewery - ‬2 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 🔥 Hot tub, 🏞️ Upper Deck, 🌌 Cozy Fireplace, 💫 Fun, 1/2 mile to Casino🎲 pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 50 lbs per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at 🔥 Hot tub, 🏞️ Upper Deck, 🌌 Cozy Fireplace, 💫 Fun, 1/2 mile to Casino🎲 ?

As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🔥 Hot tub, 🏞️ Upper Deck, 🌌 Cozy Fireplace, 💫 Fun, 1/2 mile to Casino🎲 on Nov 1, 2026 start from $337, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 🔥 Hot tub, 🏞️ Upper Deck, 🌌 Cozy Fireplace, 💫 Fun, 1/2 mile to Casino🎲 ?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 🔥 Hot tub, 🏞️ Upper Deck, 🌌 Cozy Fireplace, 💫 Fun, 1/2 mile to Casino🎲 ?

Check-out is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 🔥 Hot tub, 🏞️ Upper Deck, 🌌 Cozy Fireplace, 💫 Fun, 1/2 mile to Casino🎲 located?

Situated in Broken Bow, this cabin is within a 10-minute walk of Beavers Bend Brewery and Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing. Ouachita National Forest and Beaver's Bend Mining Company are also within 1 mi (2 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place to stay, highly recommend!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 19, 2026
Thank you for your review of Oak & Pine! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate the recommendation. We hope to host you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cabin and location were great!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 30, 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're really glad you enjoyed the cabin and its location—it's one of our favorite things about Oak and Pine as well. We’d love to host you again anytime you’re looking for another relaxing getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had the most relaxing weekend. Love this place!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 19, 2026
Thank you for your review of Oak & Pine! We’re so glad you had a relaxing weekend and loved your stay. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to host you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our stay was perfect, the cabin was beautiful and big, loved the hot tub, and outdoor areas. This space was just right for a girls weekend, still felt private and away from everything, but close enough to walk to restaurants and other spots. We will definitely be back again!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 5, 2026
Thank you for writing a review on Oak & Pine we are thrilled to hear at your stay was perfect and you loved the outdoor activities that come with the cabin, and we would love to book with you again and this time you now have a repeat customer discount available.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Thanksgiving Stay

Nice place for weekend away.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
There at to many stumps in the driveway where you code to get in. The water pressure is not good only one person can take a shower at a time. Both showers can not be on at the same time
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 2, 2026
Thank you for the feedback. We’re sorry these issues affected your stay. We appreciate you bringing the driveway stumps and water pressure concerns to our attention, and we’ll be looking into both to see what can be improved. We value your feedback and hope we have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful weekend getawat

Our family had a blast as always at the lake. The cabin was amazing and in an awesome location.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Friends trip

Had a great time! Perfect for what we needed!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Big lot, conveniently located

Was perfect for our group of 8. We actually walked to the Grateful Head restaurant which helped because the parking there was crazy. There’s only 2 showers and the water pressure was poor when both showers were being used but overall great place.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was the cutest house! Loved the games and the hot tub.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback