Entire home

Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck!

Photo gallery for Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck!

A modern kitchen with a marble island, black bar stools, and a dining area with a view of the outdoors.
An outdoor seating area with a green wall, a black sofa with patterned cushions, a wooden table, and a metal chair.
A modern townhome complex with a mix of reflective and wooden facades, multiple entry points, and a well-maintained garden area.
Room
A modern kitchen with a large island, stainless steel appliances, pendant lighting, and a view to the living area.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Rooftop terrace
    A rare find - enjoy stunning views from the rooftop terrace.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Beale Street

Popular amenities

  • Rooftop terrace
  • Street parking available
  • Arcade/game room
  • Free internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Memphis, TN
  • Place, Beale Street
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, FedExForum
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Sun Studio
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Airport, Memphis, TN (MEM-Memphis Intl.)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bunk Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Memphis

Medical District, a neighborhood in Memphis, is home to this villa. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Mississippi River and popular attractions include Memphis Zoo and Graceland. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at FedExForum or Bass Pro Shops at the Pyramid.
Map
Memphis, TN

What's nearby

  • Beale Street - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • FedExForum - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Sun Studio - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • The Peabody Memphis - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Peabody Ducks - 14 min walk - 1.3 km

Getting around

  • Memphis Central Station - 19 min walk
  • Memphis International Airport (MEM) - 17 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Esco - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Rum Boogie Cafe - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Havana Mix - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Silky O'Sullivan's - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Alfred's on Beale - ‬9 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck!?

As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck! on Nov 2, 2026 start from $343, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck!?

Check-out is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck! located?

Located in Medical District, this villa is within a 10-minute walk of Beale Street and FedExForum. NAACP Memphis and Memphis Rock 'n' Soul Museum are also within 15 minutes. Memphis Central Station is 19 minutes by foot.

Reviews

8.4

Very Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

7.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great

Very nice and a clean place
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 13, 2023
David, we are happy to see that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great getaway

The property was perfect. Short Uber rides to everything we wanted to do. At night , the rooftop lounge area was just what we needed for relaxing with a glass of wine.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 15, 2023
Haven, we are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! The rooftop area is a top favorite for relaxing and we love that you got to experience that, as well. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

A wonderful place but I don’t recommend for people with knee problems but overall a great place.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 5, 2025
Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience! We’re so glad you enjoyed our home. As noted in our listing and photos, the home does feature multiple levels, and while we welcome all guests, we understand that stairs may not be ideal for everyone. We always encourage guests to review the layout details before booking to ensure our space is the right fit for their needs. That said, we truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great stay overall. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

My Stay

This property was in pristine order. Although I got under the weather on day one, the property served as a nice recovery spot. I would certainly choose this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 3, 2024
Hi Keith! 🌟 Thanks for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that despite feeling under the weather, our Abode provided a comfortable and restorative environment for your recovery. It's great to know that you found everything in pristine order. We appreciate your kind words and would be delighted to host you again in the future! Take care and stay well! 🏡💫
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location

Nasty

There’s a terrible gnat problem and it would have been nice for management to resolve.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 5, 2025
We’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet expectations, Monique! We take great pride in maintaining a spotless and well-kept home, as reflected in our consistent 5-star cleanliness ratings across all booking platforms. Prior to your arrival, the home was thoroughly inspected and prepared, and no gnat issue was present. Additionally, we were not made aware of this concern during your stay, as we would have been happy to assist. While we respect all feedback, we believe this review does not accurately reflect the quality of our property or the experience we strive to provide for our guests. That said, we always take guest feedback seriously and are committed to providing a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Should any concerns ever arise, we encourage open communication so we can promptly address them. We look forward to welcoming future guests and continuing to offer the exceptional hospitality that so many have enjoyed.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback