Medical District, a neighborhood in Memphis, is home to this villa. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Mississippi River and popular attractions include Memphis Zoo and Graceland. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at FedExForum or Bass Pro Shops at the Pyramid.
Memphis International Airport (MEM) - 17 min drive
Restaurants
Esco - 11 min walk
Rum Boogie Cafe - 10 min walk
Havana Mix - 10 min walk
Silky O'Sullivan's - 10 min walk
Alfred's on Beale - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck!?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck! on Nov 2, 2026 start from $343, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck!?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Group Adventure Hub w/ Private Roof Deck! located?
Located in Medical District, this villa is within a 10-minute walk of Beale Street and FedExForum. NAACP Memphis and Memphis Rock 'n' Soul Museum are also within 15 minutes. Memphis Central Station is 19 minutes by foot.
Reviews
8.4
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The property was perfect. Short Uber rides to everything we wanted to do. At night , the rooftop lounge area was just what we needed for relaxing with a glass of wine.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 15, 2023
Haven, we are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! The rooftop area is a top favorite for relaxing and we love that you got to experience that, as well. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
A wonderful place but I don’t recommend for people with knee problems but overall a great place.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 5, 2025
Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience! We’re so glad you enjoyed our home. As noted in our listing and photos, the home does feature multiple levels, and while we welcome all guests, we understand that stairs may not be ideal for everyone. We always encourage guests to review the layout details before booking to ensure our space is the right fit for their needs. That said, we truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great stay overall. We’d love to host you again anytime!
This property was in pristine order. Although I got under the weather on day one, the property served as a nice recovery spot. I would certainly choose this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 3, 2024
Hi Keith! 🌟 Thanks for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that despite feeling under the weather, our Abode provided a comfortable and restorative environment for your recovery. It's great to know that you found everything in pristine order. We appreciate your kind words and would be delighted to host you again in the future! Take care and stay well! 🏡💫
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Monique A.
Jun 28, 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Nasty
There’s a terrible gnat problem and it would have been nice for management to resolve.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 5, 2025
We’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet expectations, Monique! We take great pride in maintaining a spotless and well-kept home, as reflected in our consistent 5-star cleanliness ratings across all booking platforms. Prior to your arrival, the home was thoroughly inspected and prepared, and no gnat issue was present. Additionally, we were not made aware of this concern during your stay, as we would have been happy to assist. While we respect all feedback, we believe this review does not accurately reflect the quality of our property or the experience we strive to provide for our guests.
That said, we always take guest feedback seriously and are committed to providing a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Should any concerns ever arise, we encourage open communication so we can promptly address them. We look forward to welcoming future guests and continuing to offer the exceptional hospitality that so many have enjoyed.