Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

WINTER SALE! ~ Located minutes away from Skiing & Snowboarding, Hot Tub On - Site, Free City Bus

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Among Steamboat's most popular vacation properties, Ski Time Square offers condominiums in the heart of the ski village, with shopping, dining and apres-ski entertainment just steps away.

These studio-plus-loft, 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom and 2-bedroom-plus-loft condos are an excellent lodging value with an unmatched location just across the street from the slopes. Your ultra-convenient Ski Time Square locale makes it easy for you to conveniently rendezvous with friends and family morning, noon and night.

Top off your day of relishing Steamboat's legendary powder by skiing or snowboarding Right-O-Way trail to its end and making the easy walk across Ski Time Square Drive to your vacation property, where bubbling indoor and outdoor hot tubs await your soaking pleasure. After your evening of enjoying Ski Time Square, make the quick walk over to the slopes the next morning to begin another rewarding day on the mountain.

During summer, enjoy the easy stroll to the Steamboat Ski Area promenade and the refreshing Rocky Mountain stream that flows through the base area, where summer activities and events such as free concerts and art exhibits enhance Steamboat Springs' splendid summertime surroundings.

This One Bedroom condominium has a private balcony with mountain views. There is seating for four at the dining room table and two bar stools at the kitchen counter. The living area has a 32 inch flat screen TV with a DVD player as well as a gas fireplace and a queen size sleeper sofa. The bedroom has a queen size bed and a 19 inch flat screen TV.

This property is professionally managed by Mountain Resorts, Steamboat Vacation Expert and the largest locally owned property management company in Steamboat Springs. Our professional front desk staff is available to our guests every day, and check-in is available 24-hours a day in our conveniently located welcome center on Mt. Werner road. We have housekeeping services and a maintenance department should you need assistance with anything at your rental property. Our goal is to help make your Steamboat vacation a truly memorable experience by exceeding your expectations in accommodations and service.

More Details

Property Manager
Mountain Resorts Reservations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2018

Amenities

Steamboat Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
WINTER SALE! ~ Located minutes away from Skiing & Snowboarding, Hot Tub On - Site, Free City Bus
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Very outdated and poorly maintained.

  • 1 of 5

Our vacation here was a real disappointment. The place was poorly maintained. The bed sagged deeply and was in bad need of replacement. The sliding glass door would not lock. The furniture was old, ugly, and uncomfortable. We could hear people on the floor below us until 2:15 in the morning. After the first night we considered foregoing our payment and finding another place to stay. Don't stay here!

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Greetings Mark, We truly appreciate your feedback about the experience you had. We are investigating and hope to make improvements. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Ryan Fleming Director of Guest Relations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund